American football »Brazil » BFA » 2017

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷BRAZIL: BFA¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brazil¬ZC÷AJNWJo7e¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6X9WRyIj¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/brazil/bfa/¬ZX÷06Brazil 006Brazil0270000000169000BFA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brazil¬~AA÷vJqW3Hjp¬AD÷1505669400¬ADE÷1505669400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Recife Mariners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REC¬AE÷Recife Mariners¬WU÷recife-mariners¬AG÷6¬WN÷JOA¬AF÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬WV÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFN3bGFc¬AD÷1505669400¬ADE÷1505669400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Timbo Rex¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIM¬AE÷Timbo Rex¬WU÷timbo-rex¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Sao Jose Istepos¬WV÷sao-jose-istepos¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷txN7czV3¬AD÷1505667600¬ADE÷1505667600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬WU÷coritiba-crocodiles¬AG÷12¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parana HP¬WV÷parana-hp¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷23¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vcAB2SB7¬AD÷1505595600¬ADE÷1505595600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Goiania Rednecks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOI¬AE÷Goiania Rednecks¬WU÷goiania-rednecks¬AG÷14¬WN÷CUI¬AF÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬WV÷cuiaba-arsenal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷44¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ktJjSHJ¬AD÷1505592000¬ADE÷1505592000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tritoes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tritoes¬WU÷tritoes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬WN÷LUS¬AF÷Lusa Lions¬WV÷lusa-lions¬AH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fuRBdfpA¬AD÷1505581200¬ADE÷1505581200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brown Spiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventude¬WV÷juventude¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷19¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brown Spiders¬WU÷brown-spiders¬AG÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ttuNknXP¬AD÷1505581200¬ADE÷1505581200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Santos Tsunami¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santos Tsunami¬WU÷santos-tsunami¬AG÷0¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Flamengo Imperadores¬WV÷flamengo-imperadores¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷49¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0p2zSruJ¬AD÷1505581200¬ADE÷1505581200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sao Paulo Storm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAO¬AE÷Sao Paulo Storm¬WU÷sao-paulo-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷14¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minas Locomotiva¬WV÷minas-locomotiva¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x8j4GZIh¬AD÷1505064600¬ADE÷1505064600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Recife Mariners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REC¬AE÷Recife Mariners¬WU÷recife-mariners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷17¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulls Potiguares¬WV÷bulls-potiguares¬AH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0QwgF5eD¬AD÷1505062800¬ADE÷1505062800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sao Paulo Storm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAO¬AE÷Sao Paulo Storm¬WU÷sao-paulo-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷14¬WN÷LUS¬AF÷Lusa Lions¬WV÷lusa-lions¬AH÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lAbWSOPC¬AD÷1505048400¬ADE÷1505048400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Corinthians Steamrollers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Corinthians Steamrollers¬WU÷corinthians-steamrollers¬AG÷0¬WN÷SAD¬AF÷Sada Cruzeiro¬WV÷sada-cruzeiro¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷42¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2lfRBl8¬AD÷1504976400¬ADE÷1504976400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUB¬AE÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬WU÷tubaroes-do-cerrado¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Sinop Coyotes¬WV÷sinop-coyotes¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4dFnCuq4¬AD÷1504458000¬ADE÷1504458000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CEA¬AF÷Ceara Cacadores¬WV÷ceara-cacadores¬AH÷6¬WM÷JOA¬AE÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬WU÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W6uHzDNj¬AD÷1504458000¬ADE÷1504458000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parana HP¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parana HP¬WU÷parana-hp¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Sao Jose Istepos¬WV÷sao-jose-istepos¬AH÷11¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fo8a9wTM¬AD÷1504458000¬ADE÷1504458000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tropa Campina¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRO¬AE÷Tropa Campina¬WU÷tropa-campina¬AG÷6¬WN÷REC¬AF÷Recife Mariners¬WV÷recife-mariners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷72¬AN÷n¬~
5
1505912137
69
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷BRAZIL: BFA¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brazil¬ZC÷AJNWJo7e¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6X9WRyIj¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/brazil/bfa/¬ZX÷06Brazil 006Brazil0270000000169000BFA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brazil¬~AA÷hMmz3y6j¬AD÷1506186000¬ADE÷1506186000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bulls Potiguares¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUL¬AE÷Bulls Potiguares¬WU÷bulls-potiguares¬WN÷CAV¬AF÷Cavalaria 2 de Julho¬WV÷cavalaria-2-de-julho¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yy738crT¬AD÷1506186000¬ADE÷1506186000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ceara Cacadores¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REC¬AF÷Recife Pirates¬WV÷recife-pirates¬WM÷CEA¬AE÷Ceara Cacadores¬WU÷ceara-cacadores¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YXWlo6us¬AD÷1506186000¬ADE÷1506186000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sada Cruzeiro¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAD¬AE÷Sada Cruzeiro¬WU÷sada-cruzeiro¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patriotas FA¬WV÷patriotas-fa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6PyIRKri¬AD÷1506186000¬ADE÷1506186000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ufersa Petroleiros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UFE¬AE÷Ufersa Petroleiros¬WU÷ufersa-petroleiros¬WN÷TRO¬AF÷Tropa Campina¬WV÷tropa-campina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8jP1r4Pa¬AD÷1506790800¬ADE÷1506790800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Botafogo Reptiles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Botafogo Reptiles¬WU÷botafogo-reptiles¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tritoes¬WV÷tritoes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷COVhpQfm¬AD÷1506790800¬ADE÷1506790800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Corinthians Steamrollers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Corinthians Steamrollers¬WU÷corinthians-steamrollers¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Sao Paulo Storm¬WV÷sao-paulo-storm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x4GGeEaG¬AD÷1506790800¬ADE÷1506790800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬WU÷coritiba-crocodiles¬WN÷TIM¬AF÷Timbo Rex¬WV÷timbo-rex¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OKEOghUS¬AD÷1506790800¬ADE÷1506790800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juventude¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventude¬WU÷juventude¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parana HP¬WV÷parana-hp¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GfFKfYEM¬AD÷1506790800¬ADE÷1506790800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sao Jose Istepos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAO¬AE÷Sao Jose Istepos¬WU÷sao-jose-istepos¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬WV÷santa-maria-soldiers¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷BRAZIL: BFA - Play Offs¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brazil¬ZC÷4tNzJ5M1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6X9WRyIj¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/american-football/brazil/bfa/¬ZX÷06Brazil 006Brazil0270000000225000BFA - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brazil¬~AA÷UN6W9WFq¬AD÷1506790800¬ADE÷1506790800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CUI¬AE÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬WU÷cuiaba-arsenal¬WN÷GOI¬AF÷Goiania Rednecks¬WV÷goiania-rednecks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZNT8jVk¬AD÷1506790800¬ADE÷1506790800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUB¬AE÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬WU÷tubaroes-do-cerrado¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Sinop Coyotes¬WV÷sinop-coyotes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SEK4EC7S¬AD÷1507482000¬ADE÷1507482000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ceara Cacadores¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEA¬AE÷Ceara Cacadores¬WU÷ceara-cacadores¬WN÷CAV¬AF÷Cavalaria 2 de Julho¬WV÷cavalaria-2-de-julho¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YiL0FhhM¬AD÷1507482000¬ADE÷1507482000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOA¬AE÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬WU÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬WN÷REC¬AF÷Recife Mariners¬WV÷recife-mariners¬AN÷n¬~
5
1505912137
13
HELP: You are on BFA 2017 scores page in American football/Brazil section. FlashScore.com offers BFA 2017 livescore, final and partial results, BFA 2017 standings and match details. Besides BFA 2017 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. BFA 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.