American football »Brazil » BFA » 2017

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷BRAZIL: BFA¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brazil¬ZC÷AJNWJo7e¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6X9WRyIj¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/brazil/bfa/¬ZX÷06Brazil 006Brazil0270000000169000BFA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brazil¬~AA÷pGzMQvbc¬AD÷1500237000¬ADE÷1500237000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sinop Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIN¬AE÷Sinop Coyotes¬WU÷sinop-coyotes¬AG÷13¬WN÷CUI¬AF÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬WV÷cuiaba-arsenal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C055O9YQ¬AD÷1500224400¬ADE÷1500224400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minas Locomotiva¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minas Locomotiva¬WU÷minas-locomotiva¬AG÷0¬WN÷SAD¬AF÷Sada Cruzeiro¬WV÷sada-cruzeiro¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷42¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QRiJPbD3¬AD÷1500152400¬ADE÷1500152400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Goiania Rednecks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOI¬AE÷Goiania Rednecks¬WU÷goiania-rednecks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷33¬WN÷CGP¬AF÷CG Predadores¬WV÷campo-grande-predadores¬AH÷23¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ttceIelt¬AD÷1499626800¬ADE÷1499626800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ceara Cacadores¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEA¬AE÷Ceara Cacadores¬WU÷ceara-cacadores¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬WN÷UFE¬AF÷Ufersa Petroleiros¬WV÷ufersa-petroleiros¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Qg6u29I¬AD÷1499617800¬ADE÷1499617800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parana HP¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parana HP¬WU÷parana-hp¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Spiders¬WV÷brown-spiders¬AH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y961PkJK¬AD÷1499547600¬ADE÷1499547600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tritoes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tritoes¬WU÷tritoes¬AG÷18¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patriotas FA¬WV÷patriotas-fa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t4N9trfC¬AD÷1499533200¬ADE÷1499533200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juventude¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventude¬WU÷juventude¬AG÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬WV÷santa-maria-soldiers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2DO5sOv6¬AD÷1499533200¬ADE÷1499533200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sao Jose Istepos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAO¬AE÷Sao Jose Istepos¬WU÷sao-jose-istepos¬AG÷6¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬WV÷coritiba-crocodiles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vm7cQV3E¬AD÷1499014800¬ADE÷1499014800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Botafogo Reptiles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Botafogo Reptiles¬WU÷botafogo-reptiles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷0¬BI÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Flamengo Imperadores¬WV÷flamengo-imperadores¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4KLkcCIU¬AD÷1499014800¬ADE÷1499014800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bulls Potiguares¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JOA¬AF÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬WV÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷10¬BH÷3¬WM÷BUL¬AE÷Bulls Potiguares¬WU÷bulls-potiguares¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QTMobh3O¬AD÷1499014800¬ADE÷1499014800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Recife Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REC¬AE÷Recife Pirates¬WU÷recife-pirates¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷REC¬AF÷Recife Mariners¬WV÷recife-mariners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷71¬BB÷20¬BD÷20¬BF÷9¬BH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8hStaYmI¬AD÷1498928400¬ADE÷1498928400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cavalaria 2 de Julho¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAV¬AE÷Cavalaria 2 de Julho¬WU÷cavalaria-2-de-julho¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷9¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷15¬WN÷TRO¬AF÷Tropa Campina¬WV÷tropa-campina¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~
5
1500713062
12
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷BRAZIL: BFA¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brazil¬ZC÷AJNWJo7e¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6X9WRyIj¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/brazil/bfa/¬ZX÷06Brazil 006Brazil0270000000169000BFA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brazil¬~AA÷hfmYJTtr¬AD÷1500742800¬ADE÷1500742800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flamengo Imperadores¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flamengo Imperadores¬WU÷flamengo-imperadores¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patriotas FA¬WV÷patriotas-fa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fq1aHF3n¬AD÷1500742800¬ADE÷1500742800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOA¬AE÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬WU÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬WN÷CAV¬AF÷Cavalaria 2 de Julho¬WV÷cavalaria-2-de-julho¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Kth351P¬AD÷1500742800¬ADE÷1500742800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juventude¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Sao Jose Istepos¬WV÷sao-jose-istepos¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventude¬WU÷juventude¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x8j4GZIh¬AD÷1500742800¬ADE÷1500742800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Recife Mariners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulls Potiguares¬WV÷bulls-potiguares¬WM÷REC¬AE÷Recife Mariners¬WU÷recife-mariners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nHhAvMOO¬AD÷1500742800¬ADE÷1500742800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬WU÷santa-maria-soldiers¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Spiders¬WV÷brown-spiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xtYJbP9t¬AD÷1500742800¬ADE÷1500742800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Timbo Rex¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIM¬AE÷Timbo Rex¬WU÷timbo-rex¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parana HP¬WV÷parana-hp¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZ3BEDm5¬AD÷1500742800¬ADE÷1500742800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tropa Campina¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRO¬AE÷Tropa Campina¬WU÷tropa-campina¬WN÷CEA¬AF÷Ceara Cacadores¬WV÷ceara-cacadores¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gbk8FgYb¬AD÷1500742800¬ADE÷1500742800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ufersa Petroleiros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UFE¬AE÷Ufersa Petroleiros¬WU÷ufersa-petroleiros¬WN÷REC¬AF÷Recife Pirates¬WV÷recife-pirates¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bujRNxrG¬AD÷1501347600¬ADE÷1501347600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CG Predadores¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGP¬AE÷CG Predadores¬WU÷campo-grande-predadores¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Sinop Coyotes¬WV÷sinop-coyotes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q7otI7Bf¬AD÷1501347600¬ADE÷1501347600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Corinthians Steamrollers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Corinthians Steamrollers¬WU÷corinthians-steamrollers¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santos Tsunami¬WV÷santos-tsunami¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4IjNOIS9¬AD÷1501347600¬ADE÷1501347600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CUI¬AE÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬WU÷cuiaba-arsenal¬WN÷TUB¬AF÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬WV÷tubaroes-do-cerrado¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WpnxJmdl¬AD÷1501347600¬ADE÷1501347600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tritoes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tritoes¬WU÷tritoes¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Sao Paulo Storm¬WV÷sao-paulo-storm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vFeSAVnU¬AD÷1501952400¬ADE÷1501952400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cavalaria 2 de Julho¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAV¬AE÷Cavalaria 2 de Julho¬WU÷cavalaria-2-de-julho¬WN÷REC¬AF÷Recife Mariners¬WV÷recife-mariners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WlhKCiIH¬AD÷1501952400¬ADE÷1501952400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ceara Cacadores¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEA¬AE÷Ceara Cacadores¬WU÷ceara-cacadores¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulls Potiguares¬WV÷bulls-potiguares¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lQ2FDX2B¬AD÷1501952400¬ADE÷1501952400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOA¬AE÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬WU÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬WN÷UFE¬AF÷Ufersa Petroleiros¬WV÷ufersa-petroleiros¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBkpHRQ0¬AD÷1501952400¬ADE÷1501952400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minas Locomotiva¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minas Locomotiva¬WU÷minas-locomotiva¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botafogo Reptiles¬WV÷botafogo-reptiles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MZvkGot7¬AD÷1501952400¬ADE÷1501952400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sada Cruzeiro¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Flamengo Imperadores¬WV÷flamengo-imperadores¬WM÷SAD¬AE÷Sada Cruzeiro¬WU÷sada-cruzeiro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K4NOcqPn¬AD÷1501952400¬ADE÷1501952400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬WU÷santa-maria-soldiers¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬WV÷coritiba-crocodiles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷beMSd3vg¬AD÷1501952400¬ADE÷1501952400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sao Jose Istepos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAO¬AE÷Sao Jose Istepos¬WU÷sao-jose-istepos¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Spiders¬WV÷brown-spiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0QwgF5eD¬AD÷1501952400¬ADE÷1501952400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sao Paulo Storm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAO¬AE÷Sao Paulo Storm¬WU÷sao-paulo-storm¬WN÷LUS¬AF÷Lusa Lions¬WV÷lusa-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SUQWeNga¬AD÷1501952400¬ADE÷1501952400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Timbo Rex¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIM¬AE÷Timbo Rex¬WU÷timbo-rex¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventude¬WV÷juventude¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phdOBBXN¬AD÷1501952400¬ADE÷1501952400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tropa Campina¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRO¬AE÷Tropa Campina¬WU÷tropa-campina¬WN÷REC¬AF÷Recife Pirates¬WV÷recife-pirates¬AN÷n¬~~
5
1500713062
68
HELP: You are on BFA 2017 scores page in American football/Brazil section. FlashScore.com offers BFA 2017 livescore, final and partial results, BFA 2017 standings and match details. Besides BFA 2017 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. BFA 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.