American football »Brazil » Superliga » 2016

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷BRAZIL: Superliga¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brazil¬ZC÷Q9lHEF5k¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t4FNAdzL¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/brazil/superliga/¬ZX÷06Brazil 006Brazil0270000000147000Superliga 009erliga000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷ATIJfHs3¬AD÷1474822800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷America Bulls¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AME¬AE÷America Bulls¬WU÷america-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷18¬WN÷UFE¬AF÷Ufersa Petroleiros¬WV÷ufersa-petroleiros¬AH÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷red07fR8¬AD÷1474822800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ceara Cacadores¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEA¬AE÷Ceara Cacadores¬WU÷ceara-cacadores¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷37¬WN÷REC¬AF÷Recife Pirates¬WV÷recife-pirates¬AH÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v9AziZtS¬AD÷1474822800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flamengo¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flamengo¬WU÷flamengo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasco da Gama Patriotas¬WV÷vasco-da-gama-patriotas¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QJo56EtF¬AD÷1474822800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JOA¬AE÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬WU÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬AG÷10¬WN÷REC¬AF÷Recife Mariners¬WV÷recife-mariners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xb5ApXJe¬AD÷1474822800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sorocaba Vipers¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOR¬AE÷Sorocaba Vipers¬WU÷sorocaba-vipers¬AG÷7¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Sao Paulo Storm¬WV÷sao-paulo-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷54¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44cd8zC2¬AD÷1474822800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Timbo Rex¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIM¬AE÷Timbo Rex¬WU÷timbo-rex¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷37¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parana HP¬WV÷parana-hp¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jINgyc9¬AD÷1474736400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Botafogo Reptiles¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santos Tsunami¬WV÷santos-tsunami¬AH÷10¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Botafogo Reptiles¬WU÷botafogo-reptiles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷33¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0IBWiFRL¬AD÷1474736400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CUI¬AE÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬WU÷cuiaba-arsenal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬WN÷TUB¬AF÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬WV÷tubaroes-do-cerrado¬AH÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dlc2ngkq¬AD÷1474736400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Foz do Iguacu Black Sharks¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FOZ¬AE÷Foz do Iguacu Black Sharks¬WU÷foz-do-iguacu-black-sharks¬AG÷8¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventude¬WV÷juventude¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CfpYeLOO¬AD÷1474736400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Minas Locomotiva¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minas Locomotiva¬WU÷minas-locomotiva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botafogo Challengers¬WV÷botafogo-challengers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZF5oD4k¬AD÷1474736400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Branco Cabritos¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Branco Cabritos¬WU÷rio-branco-cabritos¬AG÷0¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Vila Velha Tritoes¬WV÷vila-velha-tritoes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷71¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gl4EqiZ1¬AD÷1474736400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sao Jose White Sharks¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAO¬AE÷Sao Jose White Sharks¬WU÷sao-jose-white-sharks-istepos¬AG÷22¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬WV÷coritiba-crocodiles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dQEFecSd¬AD÷1474131600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lusa Lions¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUS¬AE÷Lusa Lions¬WU÷lusa-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷35¬WN÷GOI¬AF÷Goiania Rednecks¬WV÷goiania-rednecks¬AH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GUyTXgzj¬AD÷1473613200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JOA¬AE÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬WU÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬WN÷AME¬AF÷America Bulls¬WV÷america-bulls¬AH÷9¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fLzXWDkd¬AD÷1473613200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Vila Velha Tritoes¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botafogo Challengers¬WV÷botafogo-challengers¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Vila Velha Tritoes¬WU÷vila-velha-tritoes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AN÷n¬~
5
1475021188
75
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷BRAZIL: Superliga¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brazil¬ZC÷Q9lHEF5k¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t4FNAdzL¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/brazil/superliga/¬ZX÷06Brazil 006Brazil0270000000147000Superliga 009erliga000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷xdEYlnBs¬AD÷1475946000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Botafogo Challengers¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Botafogo Challengers¬WU÷botafogo-challengers¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Branco Cabritos¬WV÷rio-branco-cabritos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UBSso4A6¬AD÷1475946000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brown Spiders¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brown Spiders¬WU÷brown-spiders¬WN÷FOZ¬AF÷Foz do Iguacu Black Sharks¬WV÷foz-do-iguacu-black-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WIDxl6Qm¬AD÷1475946000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Campo Grande Predadores¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Campo Grande Predadores¬WU÷campo-grande-predadores¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Sao Paulo Storm¬WV÷sao-paulo-storm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9CtmQuf¬AD÷1475946000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Corinthians Steamrollers¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Corinthians Steamrollers¬WU÷corinthians-steamrollers¬WN÷SOR¬AF÷Sorocaba Vipers¬WV÷sorocaba-vipers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jLTwnpe0¬AD÷1475946000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬WU÷coritiba-crocodiles¬WN÷TIM¬AF÷Timbo Rex¬WV÷timbo-rex¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OYRopOPC¬AD÷1475946000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flamengo¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flamengo¬WU÷flamengo¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botafogo Reptiles¬WV÷botafogo-reptiles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xxWkqruJ¬AD÷1475946000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Goiania Rednecks¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOI¬AE÷Goiania Rednecks¬WU÷goiania-rednecks¬WN÷CUI¬AF÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬WV÷cuiaba-arsenal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vsAY7RHJ¬AD÷1475946000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parana HP¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parana HP¬WU÷parana-hp¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Sao Jose White Sharks¬WV÷sao-jose-white-sharks-istepos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IX8x7oXP¬AD÷1475946000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Recife Mariners¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REC¬AE÷Recife Mariners¬WU÷recife-mariners¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vitoria¬WV÷vitoria¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AP0425us¬AD÷1475946000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Recife Pirates¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REC¬AE÷Recife Pirates¬WU÷recife-pirates¬WN÷AME¬AF÷America Bulls¬WV÷america-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGa81Pfm¬AD÷1475946000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LUS¬AF÷Lusa Lions¬WV÷lusa-lions¬WM÷TUB¬AE÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬WU÷tubaroes-do-cerrado¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WvkD0qAg¬AD÷1475946000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vasco da Gama Patriotas¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAS¬AE÷Vasco da Gama Patriotas¬WU÷vasco-da-gama-patriotas¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santos Tsunami¬WV÷santos-tsunami¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rFhHa3Pa¬AD÷1476032400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ufersa Petroleiros¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UFE¬AE÷Ufersa Petroleiros¬WU÷ufersa-petroleiros¬WN÷CEA¬AF÷Ceara Cacadores¬WV÷ceara-cacadores¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xxhLbNv6¬AD÷1476032400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vila Velha Tritoes¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minas Locomotiva¬WV÷minas-locomotiva¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Vila Velha Tritoes¬WU÷vila-velha-tritoes¬AN÷n¬~
5
1475021188
14
HELP: You are on Superliga 2016 scores page in American football/Brazil section. FlashScore.com offers Superliga 2016 livescore, final and partial results, Superliga 2016 standings and match details. Besides Superliga 2016 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. Superliga 2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.