American football »Brazil » Superliga » 2016

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷BRAZIL: Superliga¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brazil¬ZC÷Q9lHEF5k¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t4FNAdzL¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/brazil/superliga/¬ZX÷06Brazil 006Brazil0270000000157000Superliga 009erliga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brazil¬~AA÷A9CtmQuf¬AD÷1477238400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Corinthians Steamrollers¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Corinthians Steamrollers¬WU÷corinthians-steamrollers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬WN÷SOR¬AF÷Sorocaba Vipers¬WV÷sorocaba-vipers¬AH÷13¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷BRAZIL: Superliga - Play Offs¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brazil¬ZC÷ARsV2ZKe¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t4FNAdzL¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/american-football/brazil/superliga/¬ZX÷06Brazil 006Brazil0270000000212000Superliga - 021y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brazil¬~AA÷v7yP7QQ1¬AD÷1481990400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flamengo¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flamengo¬WU÷flamengo¬AG÷24¬WN÷TIM¬AF÷Timbo Rex¬WV÷timbo-rex¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷36¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4pD3QDNH¬AD÷1480262400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1480305669|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JOA¬AE÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬WU÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬AG÷10¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Flamengo¬WV÷flamengo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷25¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QgEaRg8B¬AD÷1480176000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CUI¬AE÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬WU÷cuiaba-arsenal¬AG÷7¬WN÷TIM¬AF÷Timbo Rex¬WV÷timbo-rex¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IkUvGe7g¬AD÷1479052800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ceara Cacadores¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JOA¬AF÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬WV÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷27¬WM÷CEA¬AE÷Ceara Cacadores¬WU÷ceara-cacadores¬AG÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WhYrFFMa¬AD÷1479052800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flamengo¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flamengo¬WU÷flamengo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷43¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasco da Gama Patriotas¬WV÷vasco-da-gama-patriotas¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷46WjDgiC¬AD÷1479052800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Timbo Rex¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIM¬AE÷Timbo Rex¬WU÷timbo-rex¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷16¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬WV÷coritiba-crocodiles¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QFXnEZy6¬AD÷1478966400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CUI¬AE÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬WU÷cuiaba-arsenal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷32¬WN÷LUS¬AF÷Lusa Lions¬WV÷lusa-lions¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2358ynnA¬AD÷1477238400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ceara Cacadores¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEA¬AE÷Ceara Cacadores¬WU÷ceara-cacadores¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷57¬WN÷AME¬AF÷America Bulls¬WV÷america-bulls¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lOqiTNgj¬AD÷1477238400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lusa Lions¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TUB¬AF÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬WV÷tubaroes-do-cerrado¬AH÷6¬WM÷LUS¬AE÷Lusa Lions¬WU÷lusa-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hhbLYqWS¬AD÷1477238400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vila Velha Tritoes¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Vila Velha Tritoes¬WU÷vila-velha-tritoes¬AG÷40¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasco da Gama Patriotas¬WV÷vasco-da-gama-patriotas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷43¬AN÷n¬~AA÷23RwiRoc¬AD÷1477152000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬WU÷coritiba-crocodiles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷11¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parana HP¬WV÷parana-hp¬AH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f1pmU3vp¬AD÷1477152000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CUI¬AE÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬WU÷cuiaba-arsenal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷31¬WN÷GOI¬AF÷Goiania Rednecks¬WV÷goiania-rednecks¬AH÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zH3GZPGM¬AD÷1477152000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flamengo¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flamengo¬WU÷flamengo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷41¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botafogo Reptiles¬WV÷botafogo-reptiles¬AH÷26¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dQ4Cz61G¬AD÷1477152000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Recife Mariners¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REC¬AE÷Recife Mariners¬WU÷recife-mariners¬AG÷8¬WN÷JOA¬AF÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬WV÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0bmeSs9d¬AD÷1477152000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Timbo Rex¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIM¬AE÷Timbo Rex¬WU÷timbo-rex¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷12¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Sao Jose White Sharks¬WV÷sao-jose-white-sharks-istepos¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~
5
1488005261
105
fixtures
5
1488005261
0
HELP: You are on Superliga 2016 scores page in American football/Brazil section. FlashScore.com offers Superliga 2016 livescore, final and partial results, Superliga 2016 standings and match details. Besides Superliga 2016 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. Superliga 2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.