American football »Europe » Champions League » 2016

Champions League
Loading ...
results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Champions League¬ZEE÷EmsinKTH¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷Y1OXxHaM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UH55NUlS¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_EmsinKTH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/europe/champions-league/¬ZX÷06Europe 006Europe0470000000157000Champions Le016League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷bFSgiMai¬AD÷1464523200¬ADE÷1464523200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seamen Milano¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SE¬AE÷Seamen Milano¬WU÷seamen-milano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷43¬BA÷14¬BC÷21¬BE÷8¬BG÷0¬WN÷BUD¬AF÷Budapest Wolves¬WV÷budapest-wolves¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pWjy4aqc¬AD÷1463313600¬ADE÷1463313600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Istanbul Bogazici Sultans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IST¬AE÷Istanbul Bogazici Sultans¬WU÷istanbul-bogazici-sultans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Novi Sad¬WV÷novi-sad¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YiNIoITS¬AD÷1463313600¬ADE÷1463313600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prague Lions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRA¬AE÷Prague Lions¬WU÷prague-lions¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷Panthers Wroclaw¬WV÷panthers-wroclaw¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷48¬BB÷14¬BD÷27¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pWU5lKqA¬AD÷1463220000¬ADE÷1463220000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Petersburg Griffins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlstad Crusaders¬WV÷carlstad-crusaders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷50¬BB÷6¬BD÷30¬BF÷14¬BH÷0¬WM÷STP¬AE÷St. Petersburg Griffins¬WU÷st-petersburg-griffins¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WS2guG6d¬AD÷1462712400¬ADE÷1462712400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Danube Dragons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Danube Dragons¬WU÷danube-dragons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷60¬BA÷14¬BC÷13¬BE÷14¬BG÷19¬WN÷LIS¬AF÷Lisbon Devils¬WV÷lisbon-devils¬AH÷36¬BB÷8¬BD÷8¬BF÷6¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dAlBSxNj¬AD÷1462708800¬ADE÷1462708800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Budapest Wolves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgrade Vukovi¬WV÷belgrade-vukovi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷42¬BB÷14¬BD÷21¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬WM÷BUD¬AE÷Budapest Wolves¬WU÷budapest-wolves¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6uW1k0U3¬AD÷1462021200¬ADE÷1462021200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlstad Crusaders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlstad Crusaders¬WU÷carlstad-crusaders¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷IST¬AF÷Istanbul Koc Rams¬WV÷istanbul-koc-rams¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷6¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vVNEnbEM¬AD÷1462017600¬ADE÷1462017600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Panthers Wroclaw¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panthers Wroclaw¬WU÷panthers-wroclaw¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷21¬BG÷3¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Triangle Razorbacks¬WV÷triangle-razorbacks¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hx4ktdij¬AD÷1461420000¬ADE÷1461420000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lisbon Devils¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIS¬AE÷Lisbon Devils¬WU÷lisbon-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷8¬BC÷8¬BE÷0¬BG÷16¬WN÷IST¬AF÷Istanbul Bogazici Sultans¬WV÷istanbul-bogazici-sultans¬AH÷27¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬BF÷14¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z19psxxp¬AD÷1461412800¬ADE÷1461412800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Novi Sad¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Novi Sad¬WU÷novi-sad¬AZ÷0¬AG÷8¬AT÷8¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷8¬BG÷0¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Danube Dragons¬WV÷danube-dragons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷14¬AU÷8¬BJ÷6¬BB÷8¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Champions League - Play Offs¬ZEE÷EmsinKTH¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷tWNcwyFS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UH55NUlS¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_EmsinKTH¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/american-football/europe/champions-league/¬ZX÷06Europe 006Europe0470000000212000Champions Le028y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷GAqWjvMF¬AD÷1469361600¬ADE÷1469361600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seamen Milano¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SE¬AE÷Seamen Milano¬WU÷seamen-milano¬AG÷37¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷21¬BG÷6¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷Panthers Wroclaw¬WV÷panthers-wroclaw¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷40¬BB÷14¬BD÷13¬BF÷7¬BH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KlLBT01J¬AD÷1469206800¬ADE÷1469206800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Panthers Wroclaw¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panthers Wroclaw¬WU÷panthers-wroclaw¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷49¬BA÷7¬BC÷28¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Danube Dragons¬WV÷danube-dragons¬AH÷34¬BB÷10¬BD÷3¬BF÷14¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GGfVK8cJ¬AD÷1469185200¬ADE÷1469185200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seamen Milano¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SE¬AE÷Seamen Milano¬WU÷seamen-milano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷17¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷10¬WN÷IST¬AF÷Istanbul Koc Rams¬WV÷istanbul-koc-rams¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~
5
1492955382
16
fixtures
5
1492955382
0
HELP: You are on Champions League 2016 scores page in American football/Europe section. FlashScore.com offers Champions League 2016 livescore, final and partial results, Champions League 2016 standings and match details. Besides Champions League 2016 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. Champions League 2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.