American football »Finland » Vaahteraliiga » 2017

results
5
1493088174
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷FINLAND: Vaahteraliiga¬ZEE÷WfOxyqK6¬ZB÷76¬ZY÷Finland¬ZC÷2ZXLksyt¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KKLpmlZ3¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷76_WfOxyqK6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/finland/vaahteraliiga/¬ZX÷06Finland 007inland0140000000157000Vaahteraliig013aliiga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Finland¬~AA÷SAE7Xxw5¬AD÷1494064800¬ADE÷1494064800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Turku Trojans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HEL¬AF÷Helsinki Roosters¬WV÷helsinki-roosters¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Turku Trojans¬WU÷turku-trojans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷61DBWdhB¬AD÷1494516600¬ADE÷1494516600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Helsinki Roosters¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEL¬AE÷Helsinki Roosters¬WU÷helsinki-roosters¬WN÷SEI¬AF÷Seinajoki Crocodiles¬WV÷seinajoki-crocodiles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0OCFVG7H¬AD÷1494678600¬ADE÷1494678600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampere Saints¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampere Saints¬WU÷tampere-saints¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Porvoo Butchers¬WV÷porvoo-butchers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b9VIUzNN¬AD÷1494862200¬ADE÷1494862200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Turku Trojans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Turku Trojans¬WU÷turku-trojans¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Wasa Royals¬WV÷wasa-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tYKNTfxU¬AD÷1495121400¬ADE÷1495121400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hameenlinna Huskies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hameenlinna Huskies¬WU÷hameenlinna-huskies¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampere Saints¬WV÷tampere-saints¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rs7kPEpo¬AD÷1495467000¬ADE÷1495467000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wasa Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Wasa Royals¬WU÷wasa-royals¬WN÷SEI¬AF÷Seinajoki Crocodiles¬WV÷seinajoki-crocodiles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wd0XmbNo¬AD÷1495726200¬ADE÷1495726200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Turku Trojans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Turku Trojans¬WU÷turku-trojans¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Porvoo Butchers¬WV÷porvoo-butchers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AmaymIxh¬AD÷1495888200¬ADE÷1495888200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hameenlinna Huskies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hameenlinna Huskies¬WU÷hameenlinna-huskies¬WN÷SEI¬AF÷Seinajoki Crocodiles¬WV÷seinajoki-crocodiles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hCltnxhb¬AD÷1496071800¬ADE÷1496071800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Helsinki Roosters¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEL¬AE÷Helsinki Roosters¬WU÷helsinki-roosters¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Wasa Royals¬WV÷wasa-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Fhpod74¬AD÷1496331000¬ADE÷1496331000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seinajoki Crocodiles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEI¬AE÷Seinajoki Crocodiles¬WU÷seinajoki-crocodiles¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Porvoo Butchers¬WV÷porvoo-butchers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0xhlpGMA¬AD÷1496493000¬ADE÷1496493000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampere Saints¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampere Saints¬WU÷tampere-saints¬WN÷HEL¬AF÷Helsinki Roosters¬WV÷helsinki-roosters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vTjhqzxH¬AD÷1496676600¬ADE÷1496676600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hameenlinna Huskies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hameenlinna Huskies¬WU÷hameenlinna-huskies¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Turku Trojans¬WV÷turku-trojans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kv8krfiN¬AD÷1496935800¬ADE÷1496935800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seinajoki Crocodiles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEI¬AE÷Seinajoki Crocodiles¬WU÷seinajoki-crocodiles¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampere Saints¬WV÷tampere-saints¬AN÷n¬~
5
1493088174
42
HELP: You are on Vaahteraliiga 2017 scores page in American football/Finland section. FlashScore.com offers Vaahteraliiga 2017 livescore, final and partial results, Vaahteraliiga 2017 standings and match details. Besides Vaahteraliiga 2017 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. Vaahteraliiga 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.