American football »Russia » Premier Division » 2017

Premier Division
Loading ...
results
5
1493429658
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: Premier Division¬ZEE÷0YOEHoPt¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷nwteXaLB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YaNGmA4i¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_0YOEHoPt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/russia/premier-division/¬ZX÷06Russia 006Russia0120000000169000Premier Divi016vision000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Russia¬~AA÷MaG0h4el¬AD÷1493456400¬ADE÷1493456400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Litvin Minsk¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIT¬AE÷Litvin Minsk¬WU÷litvin-minsk¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Moscow Bruins¬WV÷moscow-bruins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GGUxZLwT¬AD÷1493460000¬ADE÷1493460000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moscow Spartans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vityaz Podolsk¬WV÷vityaz-podolsk¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Moscow Spartans¬WU÷moscow-spartans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5Duz2OM¬AD÷1493470800¬ADE÷1493470800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Petersburg Griffins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STP¬AE÷St. Petersburg Griffins¬WU÷st-petersburg-griffins¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Moscow United¬WV÷moscow-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IPG4Uunp¬AD÷1493632800¬ADE÷1493632800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yaroslavl Rebels¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YAR¬AE÷Yaroslavl Rebels¬WU÷yaroslavl-rebels¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Moscow Patriots¬WV÷moscow-patriots¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZK4iOAf¬AD÷1494666000¬ADE÷1494666000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moscow Patriots¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Moscow Patriots¬WU÷moscow-patriots¬WN÷LIT¬AF÷Litvin Minsk¬WV÷litvin-minsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QkKCSJGd¬AD÷1494666000¬ADE÷1494666000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moscow United¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Moscow United¬WU÷moscow-united¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Moscow Spartans¬WV÷moscow-spartans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UNpgyCKd¬AD÷1494666000¬ADE÷1494666000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Legion St. Petersburg¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Legion St. Petersburg¬WU÷north-legion-st-petersburg¬WN÷STP¬AF÷St. Petersburg Griffins¬WV÷st-petersburg-griffins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CnG8Ta1j¬AD÷1494666000¬ADE÷1494666000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vityaz Podolsk¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIT¬AE÷Vityaz Podolsk¬WU÷vityaz-podolsk¬WN÷YAR¬AF÷Yaroslavl Rebels¬WV÷yaroslavl-rebels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UPJ8jrQ0¬AD÷1495875600¬ADE÷1495875600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Litvin Minsk¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Moscow Spartans¬WV÷moscow-spartans¬WM÷LIT¬AE÷Litvin Minsk¬WU÷litvin-minsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8EqczWZ2¬AD÷1495875600¬ADE÷1495875600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moscow Bruins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Moscow Bruins¬WU÷moscow-bruins¬WN÷STP¬AF÷St. Petersburg Griffins¬WV÷st-petersburg-griffins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xll1Zkk9¬AD÷1495875600¬ADE÷1495875600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moscow Patriots¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Moscow Patriots¬WU÷moscow-patriots¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Legion St. Petersburg¬WV÷north-legion-st-petersburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gvm5Y94F¬AD÷1495875600¬ADE÷1495875600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vityaz Podolsk¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIT¬AE÷Vityaz Podolsk¬WU÷vityaz-podolsk¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Moscow United¬WV÷moscow-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ETsuS7sq¬AD÷1496480400¬ADE÷1496480400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moscow Spartans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Moscow Spartans¬WU÷moscow-spartans¬WN÷YAR¬AF÷Yaroslavl Rebels¬WV÷yaroslavl-rebels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b3xAXTJL¬AD÷1496480400¬ADE÷1496480400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moscow United¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Moscow United¬WU÷moscow-united¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Moscow Patriots¬WV÷moscow-patriots¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dleDWmZR¬AD÷1496480400¬ADE÷1496480400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Legion St. Petersburg¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Legion St. Petersburg¬WU÷north-legion-st-petersburg¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Moscow Bruins¬WV÷moscow-bruins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cl9Dk2u7¬AD÷1496480400¬ADE÷1496480400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Petersburg Griffins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STP¬AE÷St. Petersburg Griffins¬WU÷st-petersburg-griffins¬WN÷LIT¬AF÷Litvin Minsk¬WV÷litvin-minsk¬AN÷n¬~~
5
1493429658
36
HELP: You are on Premier Division 2017 scores page in American football/Russia section. FlashScore.com offers Premier Division 2017 livescore, final and partial results, Premier Division 2017 standings and match details. Besides Premier Division 2017 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. Premier Division 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.