American football »Russia » Premier Division » 2016

Premier Division
Loading ...
results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: Premier Division¬ZEE÷0YOEHoPt¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷6DDhwqWp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xIkPIfog¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_0YOEHoPt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/russia/premier-division/¬ZX÷06Russia 006Russia0120000000153000Premier Divi016vision000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷xppXROwM¬AD÷1469890800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vityaz Podolsk¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIT¬AE÷Vityaz Podolsk¬WU÷vityaz-podolsk¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷LIT¬AF÷Litvin Minsk¬WV÷litvin-minsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷0¬BD÷13¬BF÷7¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tIUhE59M¬AD÷1469887200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moscow United¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Moscow United¬WU÷moscow-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Moscow Spartans¬WV÷moscow-spartans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷37¬BB÷8¬BD÷27¬BF÷0¬BH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷02BP8qXq¬AD÷1469883600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yaroslavl Rebels¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YAR¬AE÷Yaroslavl Rebels¬WU÷yaroslavl-rebels¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Moscow Patriots¬WV÷moscow-patriots¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷40¬BB÷6¬BD÷21¬BF÷13¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OtKcDPOS¬AD÷1469872800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moscow Bruins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Moscow Bruins¬WU÷moscow-bruins¬AG÷8¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷8¬WN÷STP¬AF÷St. Petersburg Griffins¬WV÷st-petersburg-griffins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷32¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷12¬BH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2RVlFofG¬AD÷1468756800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moscow Spartans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Moscow Spartans¬WU÷moscow-spartans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷10¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vityaz Podolsk¬WV÷vityaz-podolsk¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8jHoGRvA¬AD÷1468670400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yaroslavl Rebels¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YAR¬AE÷Yaroslavl Rebels¬WU÷yaroslavl-rebels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷17¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Moscow United¬WV÷moscow-united¬AH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fLfSS4OF¬AD÷1468666800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Litvin Minsk¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIT¬AE÷Litvin Minsk¬WU÷litvin-minsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷78¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Moscow Bruins¬WV÷moscow-bruins¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UaIsH7P3¬AD÷1468659600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Petersburg Griffins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STP¬AE÷St. Petersburg Griffins¬WU÷st-petersburg-griffins¬AG÷7¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Moscow Patriots¬WV÷moscow-patriots¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷21¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: Premier Division - Play Offs¬ZEE÷0YOEHoPt¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷xtQ43S8o¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xIkPIfog¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷158_0YOEHoPt¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/american-football/russia/premier-division/¬ZX÷06Russia 006Russia0120000000208000Premier Divi028y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷z1BbayOI¬AD÷1475937000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moscow Patriots¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬AV÷1477586838|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Moscow Patriots¬WU÷moscow-patriots¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷12¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Moscow Spartans¬WV÷moscow-spartans¬AH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vwfVi04j¬AD÷1474711200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moscow Patriots¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Moscow Patriots¬WU÷moscow-patriots¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷29¬WN÷NIZ¬AF÷Nizhny Novgorod Raiders 52¬WV÷nizhny-novgorod-raiders-52¬AH÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6qrDGqsi¬AD÷1474709400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Litvin Minsk¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIT¬AE÷Litvin Minsk¬WU÷litvin-minsk¬AG÷13¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Moscow Spartans¬WV÷moscow-spartans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷40¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rFMKevSA¬AD÷1472389200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vityaz Podolsk¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NIZ¬AF÷Nizhny Novgorod Raiders 52¬WV÷nizhny-novgorod-raiders-52¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷21¬WM÷VIT¬AE÷Vityaz Podolsk¬WU÷vityaz-podolsk¬AG÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EuIGdKC4¬AD÷1472299200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Petersburg Griffins¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STP¬AE÷St. Petersburg Griffins¬WU÷st-petersburg-griffins¬AG÷15¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Moscow Spartans¬WV÷moscow-spartans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGzF6Ukc¬AD÷1471172400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nizhny Novgorod Raiders 52¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIZ¬AE÷Nizhny Novgorod Raiders 52¬WU÷nizhny-novgorod-raiders-52¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷13¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelyabinsk Tanks¬WV÷chelyabinsk-tanks¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vDnXsoDd¬AD÷1471161600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Perm Steel Tigers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vityaz Podolsk¬WV÷vityaz-podolsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷13¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perm Steel Tigers¬WU÷perm-steel-tigers¬AG÷12¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷6¬BG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rogOq7rp¬AD÷1471082400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Legion St. Petersburg¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Legion St. Petersburg¬WU÷north-legion-st-petersburg¬AG÷27¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷13¬WN÷STP¬AF÷St. Petersburg Griffins¬WV÷st-petersburg-griffins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷30¬BB÷2¬BD÷8¬BF÷8¬BH÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0MmTrRcj¬AD÷1471075200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sevastopol Titans¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEV¬AE÷Sevastopol Titans¬WU÷sevastopol-titans¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Moscow Spartans¬WV÷moscow-spartans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷13¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~
5
1480890296
37
fixtures
5
1480890296
0
HELP: You are on Premier Division 2016 scores page in American football/Russia section. FlashScore.com offers Premier Division 2016 livescore, final and partial results, Premier Division 2016 standings and match details. Besides Premier Division 2016 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. Premier Division 2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.