American football »USA » AFL » 2015

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: AFL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷pf368ZY9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pj1BpkMk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_MZ5ikYlN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/usa/afl/¬ZX÷06USA.........003......08100108000AFL.........003......¬~AA÷bBzHAbz8¬AD÷1427590800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Rattlers¬AX÷0¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Shock¬WV÷spokane-shock¬AH÷43¬BB÷13¬BD÷14¬BF÷9¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Rattlers¬WU÷arizona-rattlers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷60¬BA÷21¬BC÷16¬BE÷13¬BG÷10¬OA÷team¬~AA÷p8WCBvL1¬AD÷1427587200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans VooDoo¬AX÷0¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Sharks¬WV÷jacksonville-sharks¬AH÷50¬BB÷0¬BD÷24¬BF÷13¬BH÷13¬OB÷team¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Orleans VooDoo¬WU÷new-orleans-voodoo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷51¬BA÷13¬BC÷24¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2qs8CK5e¬AD÷1427508000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Thunder¬AX÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Thunder¬WU÷portland-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷14¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷LA KISS¬WV÷la-kiss¬AH÷37¬BB÷13¬BD÷10¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Ohr4D0jk¬AD÷1427499000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Storm¬AX÷0¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Gladiators¬WV÷cleveland-gladiators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷60¬BB÷13¬BD÷26¬BF÷7¬BH÷14¬OB÷team¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Storm¬WU÷tampa-bay-storm¬AS÷2¬AG÷44¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷16¬OA÷team¬~
5
1427609247
4
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: AFL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷pf368ZY9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pj1BpkMk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_MZ5ikYlN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/usa/afl/¬ZX÷06USA.........003......08100108000AFL.........003......¬~AA÷CEObZsD8¬AD÷1427670000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando¬AX÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Soul¬WV÷philadelphia-soul¬OB÷team¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando¬WU÷orlando¬OA÷team¬~AA÷j5N2Y1SE¬AD÷1427769000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Las Vegas Outlaws¬AX÷0¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas Outlaws¬WU÷las-vegas-outlaws¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose¬WV÷san-jose¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dIh3WucR¬AD÷1428105600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville Sharks¬AX÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando¬WV÷orlando¬OB÷team¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Sharks¬WU÷jacksonville-sharks¬OA÷team¬~AA÷IRgaXLsL¬AD÷1428112800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Thunder¬AX÷0¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Storm¬WV÷tampa-bay-storm¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Thunder¬WU÷portland-thunder¬OA÷team¬~AA÷EcuVRa5r¬AD÷1428192000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans VooDoo¬AX÷0¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Gladiators¬WV÷cleveland-gladiators¬OB÷team¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Orleans VooDoo¬WU÷new-orleans-voodoo¬OA÷team¬~AA÷S0qZQJKl¬AD÷1428199200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spokane Shock¬AX÷0¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Shock¬WU÷spokane-shock¬OA÷team¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Soul¬WV÷philadelphia-soul¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lGXsPck1¬AD÷1428201000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Las Vegas Outlaws¬AX÷0¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Rattlers¬WV÷arizona-rattlers¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas Outlaws¬WU÷las-vegas-outlaws¬OA÷team¬~AA÷APYwQwze¬AD÷1428201000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose¬AX÷0¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷LA KISS¬WV÷la-kiss¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose¬WU÷san-jose¬OA÷team¬~AA÷IkxnOH47¬AD÷1428631200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Thunder¬AX÷0¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Shock¬WV÷spokane-shock¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Thunder¬WU÷portland-thunder¬OA÷team¬~AA÷dtyjNyKD¬AD÷1428708600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Storm¬AX÷0¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Storm¬WU÷tampa-bay-storm¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose¬WV÷san-jose¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0E1WVTND¬AD÷1428793200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Gladiators¬AX÷0¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Rattlers¬WV÷arizona-rattlers¬OB÷team¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Gladiators¬WU÷cleveland-gladiators¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Cl5zVmwK¬AD÷1428796800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans VooDoo¬AX÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando¬WV÷orlando¬OB÷team¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Orleans VooDoo¬WU÷new-orleans-voodoo¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6B4vU7hQ¬AD÷1428804000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LA KISS¬AX÷0¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Outlaws¬WV÷las-vegas-outlaws¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷LA KISS¬WU÷la-kiss¬OA÷team¬~AA÷8Kj6PR0s¬AD÷1428868800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Soul¬AX÷0¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Soul¬WU÷philadelphia-soul¬OA÷team¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Sharks¬WV÷jacksonville-sharks¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QeoBOoGm¬AD÷1429313400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Storm¬AX÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Orleans VooDoo¬WV÷new-orleans-voodoo¬OB÷team¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Storm¬WU÷tampa-bay-storm¬OA÷team¬~AA÷4npFN5Vg¬AD÷1429315200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville Sharks¬AX÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose¬WV÷san-jose¬OB÷team¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Sharks¬WU÷jacksonville-sharks¬OA÷team¬~
5
1427609247
104
HELP: You are on AFL 2015 scores page in American football/USA section. FlashScore.com offers AFL 2015 livescore, final and partial results, AFL 2015 standings and match details. Besides AFL 2015 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 25+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. AFL 2015 scores service is real-time, updating live.