American football »USA » AFL » 2016

results
5
1454965514
0
fixtures
PW÷1¬SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: AFL¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷0pjeXAwg¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ro9QV4on¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_MZ5ikYlN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/usa/afl/¬ZX÷06USA.........003......08100000125000AFL.........003......¬~AA÷bg70XVMn¬AD÷1459551600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Gladiators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Gladiators¬WU÷cleveland-gladiators¬OA÷team¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Soul¬WV÷philadelphia-soul¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xp64Wkxg¬AD÷1459553400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Storm¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando¬WV÷orlando¬OB÷team¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Storm¬WU÷tampa-bay-storm¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W658V9ia¬AD÷1459562400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Thunder¬WU÷portland-thunder¬OA÷team¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Rattlers¬WV÷arizona-rattlers¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pA9CUT65¬AD÷1459648800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kiss¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kiss¬WU÷los-angeles-kiss¬OA÷team¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Sharks¬WV÷jacksonville-sharks¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ShR2uoLN¬AD÷1460242800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Gladiators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Gladiators¬WU÷cleveland-gladiators¬OA÷team¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Storm¬WV÷tampa-bay-storm¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AHG7v5zU¬AD÷1460244600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Thunder¬WV÷portland-thunder¬OB÷team¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando¬WU÷orlando¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQ2ZZOro¬AD÷1460253600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kiss¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kiss¬WU÷los-angeles-kiss¬OA÷team¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Rattlers¬WV÷arizona-rattlers¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qs6Gb8Lo¬AD÷1460415600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Soul¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Soul¬WU÷philadelphia-soul¬OA÷team¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Sharks¬WV÷jacksonville-sharks¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SYbHTmMB¬AD÷1460764800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville Sharks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Sharks¬WU÷jacksonville-sharks¬OA÷team¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando¬WV÷orlando¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6PcLS7yI¬AD÷1460847600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Gladiators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kiss¬WV÷los-angeles-kiss¬OB÷team¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Gladiators¬WU÷cleveland-gladiators¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷za2PRRjO¬AD÷1460854800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Rattlers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Rattlers¬WU÷arizona-rattlers¬OA÷team¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Storm¬WV÷tampa-bay-storm¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ek1TQo6U¬AD÷1460923200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Soul¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Soul¬WU÷philadelphia-soul¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Thunder¬WV÷portland-thunder¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Y4KcSzh¬AD÷1461448800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Soul¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Soul¬WU÷philadelphia-soul¬OA÷team¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Gladiators¬WV÷cleveland-gladiators¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ncfPdnjb¬AD÷1461452400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville Sharks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Rattlers¬WV÷arizona-rattlers¬OB÷team¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Sharks¬WU÷jacksonville-sharks¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷00bTe654¬AD÷1461454200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando¬WU÷orlando¬OA÷team¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kiss¬WV÷los-angeles-kiss¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
5
1454965514
64
HELP: You are on AFL 2016 scores page in American football/USA section. FlashScore.com offers AFL 2016 livescore, final and partial results, AFL 2016 standings and match details. Besides AFL 2016 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. AFL 2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.