American football »USA » AFL » 2015

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: AFL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷pf368ZY9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pj1BpkMk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_MZ5ikYlN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/usa/afl/¬ZX÷06USA.........003......08100116000AFL.........003......¬~AA÷zT3xnzF4¬AD÷1439087400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Las Vegas Outlaws¬AX÷0¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Shock¬WV÷spokane-shock¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷51¬BB÷7¬BD÷23¬BF÷7¬BH÷14¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas Outlaws¬WU÷las-vegas-outlaws¬AS÷2¬AG÷34¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷13¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dx5YnGab¬AD÷1439085600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷LA KISS¬AX÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose¬WV÷san-jose¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷60¬BB÷14¬BD÷23¬BF÷7¬BH÷16¬OB÷team¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷LA KISS¬WU÷la-kiss¬AS÷2¬AG÷38¬BA÷6¬BC÷25¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EDFTmdph¬AD÷1439083800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Rattlers¬AX÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Thunder¬WV÷portland-thunder¬AH÷38¬BB÷0¬BD÷20¬BF÷0¬BH÷18¬OB÷team¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Rattlers¬WU÷arizona-rattlers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷67¬BA÷23¬BC÷28¬BE÷7¬BG÷9¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRyGUYqU¬AD÷1439074800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Gladiators¬AX÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Soul¬WV÷philadelphia-soul¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷48¬BB÷14¬BD÷14¬BF÷7¬BH÷13¬OB÷team¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Gladiators¬WU÷cleveland-gladiators¬AS÷2¬AG÷33¬BA÷7¬BC÷6¬BE÷13¬BG÷7¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2wCPlxVo¬AD÷1439074800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville Sharks¬AX÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Orleans VooDoo¬WV÷new-orleans-voodoo¬AH÷33¬BB÷0¬BD÷13¬BF÷13¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Sharks¬WU÷jacksonville-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷6¬BC÷8¬BE÷7¬BG÷15¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lzOsQhho¬AD÷1439074800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando¬AX÷0¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Storm¬WV÷tampa-bay-storm¬AH÷40¬BB÷0¬BD÷27¬BF÷7¬BH÷6¬OB÷team¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando¬WU÷orlando¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷59¬BA÷14¬BC÷18¬BE÷13¬BG÷14¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UksBVEUN¬AD÷1438545600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Soul¬AX÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Orleans VooDoo¬WV÷new-orleans-voodoo¬AH÷28¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Soul¬WU÷philadelphia-soul¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷61¬BA÷14¬BC÷13¬BE÷13¬BG÷21¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jar7WfFH¬AD÷1438480800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Thunder¬AX÷0¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Outlaws¬WV÷las-vegas-outlaws¬AH÷33¬BB÷6¬BD÷14¬BF÷13¬BH÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Thunder¬WU÷portland-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷64¬BA÷15¬BC÷28¬BE÷7¬BG÷14¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dxq3Xz0B¬AD÷1438471800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Storm¬AX÷0¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷LA KISS¬WV÷la-kiss¬AH÷34¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷6¬BH÷14¬OB÷team¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Storm¬WU÷tampa-bay-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷10¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷21¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0AkfZdVb¬AD÷1438470000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Gladiators¬AX÷0¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Shock¬WV÷spokane-shock¬AH÷42¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷21¬OB÷team¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Gladiators¬WU÷cleveland-gladiators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷59¬BA÷21¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷21¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rZvaYGp5¬AD÷1438470000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando¬AX÷0¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Sharks¬WV÷jacksonville-sharks¬AH÷50¬BB÷14¬BD÷16¬BF÷7¬BH÷13¬OB÷team¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando¬WU÷orlando¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷64¬BA÷0¬BC÷27¬BE÷16¬BG÷21¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷USA: AFL - Play Offs¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷vH2A7glG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pj1BpkMk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_MZ5ikYlN¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/american-football/usa/afl/¬ZX÷06USA.........003......08100170000AFL - Play O015y Offs¬~AA÷jg5o27VT¬AD÷1440889200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose¬WU÷san-jose¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷68¬BA÷6¬BC÷21¬BE÷28¬BG÷13¬OA÷team¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Sharks¬WV÷jacksonville-sharks¬AH÷47¬BB÷14¬BD÷19¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnFFYaS5¬AD÷1440363600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Soul¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Soul¬WU÷philadelphia-soul¬AS÷2¬AG÷56¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷21¬BG÷21¬OA÷team¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Sharks¬WV÷jacksonville-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷61¬BB÷14¬BD÷14¬BF÷14¬BH÷19¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ANPAZuDa¬AD÷1440288000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose¬WU÷san-jose¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷70¬BA÷14¬BC÷21¬BE÷6¬BG÷29¬OA÷team¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Rattlers¬WV÷arizona-rattlers¬AH÷67¬BB÷14¬BD÷21¬BF÷6¬BH÷26¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ja231qwG¬AD÷1439686800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Rattlers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Rattlers¬WU÷arizona-rattlers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷72¬BA÷7¬BC÷23¬BE÷21¬BG÷21¬OA÷team¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Shock¬WV÷spokane-shock¬AH÷41¬BB÷14¬BD÷14¬BF÷7¬BH÷6¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8zDb2PN9¬AD÷1439681400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando¬WU÷orlando¬AS÷2¬AG÷33¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷13¬BG÷6¬OA÷team¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Sharks¬WV÷jacksonville-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷55¬BB÷14¬BD÷21¬BF÷0¬BH÷20¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UqEf3583¬AD÷1439672400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Soul¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Soul¬WU÷philadelphia-soul¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷47¬BA÷13¬BC÷17¬BE÷7¬BG÷10¬OA÷team¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Gladiators¬WV÷cleveland-gladiators¬AH÷35¬BB÷14¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷14¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MJEj4ogc¬AD÷1439607600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose¬WU÷san-jose¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷55¬BA÷7¬BC÷21¬BE÷13¬BG÷14¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Thunder¬WV÷portland-thunder¬AH÷28¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷14¬BH÷7¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
5
1441384135
115
fixtures
5
1441384135
0
HELP: You are on AFL 2015 scores page in American football/USA section. FlashScore.com offers AFL 2015 livescore, final and partial results, AFL 2015 standings and match details. Besides AFL 2015 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 25+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. AFL 2015 scores service is real-time, updating live.