American football »USA » NFL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷IDQOBfdU¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷Ofi7w6Vi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷06USA 003......0020000000147000NFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷0CKL7jqp¬AD÷1474936200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474958625|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷45¬BB÷7¬BD÷21¬BF÷10¬BH÷7¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AG÷32¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷8¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b3YgCWzT¬AD÷1474849800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474865449|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷10¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬WV÷chicago-bears¬AH÷17¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8EusFYjA¬AD÷1474835100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474855968|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷10¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷6¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Chargers¬WV÷san-diego-chargers¬AH÷22¬BB÷0¬BD÷13¬BF÷6¬BH÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jwVoEh6G¬AD÷1474835100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474856004|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬WV÷new-york-jets¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4tZkDCLM¬AD÷1474835100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474856111|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷3¬BC÷10¬BE÷21¬BG÷0¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷McsZGfMc¬AD÷1474833900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474847712|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷37¬BA÷14¬BC÷10¬BE÷3¬BG÷10¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬AH÷18¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷15¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UNtwGEy4¬AD÷1474833900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474855929|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AG÷32¬BA÷6¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷12¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷37¬BB÷10¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷20¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6NpbFsog¬AD÷1474822800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474847334|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷10¬BC÷7¬BE÷13¬BG÷3¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬AH÷18¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷6¬BH÷5¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0pp2E10a¬AD÷1474822800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474847375|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷22¬BB÷2¬BD÷6¬BF÷8¬BH÷6¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬AG÷10¬BA÷10¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vyq6DLF5¬AD÷1474822800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474847431|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬AG÷17¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷29¬BB÷3¬BD÷13¬BF÷0¬BH÷13¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dCwBCuVB¬AD÷1474822800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474847471|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷14¬BC÷17¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬WV÷detroit-lions¬AH÷27¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷10¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z3xFBapI¬AD÷1474822800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474847512|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷19¬BB÷7¬BD÷6¬BF÷3¬BH÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sb0rfXEp¬AD÷1474822800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474847546|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷30¬AT÷24¬BI÷6¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬AZ÷0¬AH÷24¬AU÷24¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷13¬BF÷0¬BH÷11¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t24ngiUj¬AD÷1474822800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Giants¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474847593|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬WU÷new-york-giants¬AG÷27¬BA÷14¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷3¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬WV÷washington-redskins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷29¬BB÷6¬BD÷10¬BF÷7¬BH÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r7rVHz7i¬AD÷1474822800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474847627|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬AG÷10¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷17¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xSfGNVn¬AD÷1474590300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Patriots¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474608759|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷10¬BC÷0¬BE÷10¬BG÷7¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬WV÷houston-texans¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O4jOLq8P¬AD÷1474331400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474346519|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷29¬BB÷3¬BD÷6¬BF÷13¬BH÷7¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬WU÷chicago-bears¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
5
1475193014
112
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷IDQOBfdU¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷Ofi7w6Vi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/american-football/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷06USA 003......0020000000147000NFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷jTq8IsXk¬AD÷1475195100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"beIN Sport (Fra)","BU":"http:\/\/www.beinsports.com\/france\/programmes"},{"BN":"Fox Sports (Ned)","BU":"http:\/\/live.foxsports.nl\/live\/tv-gids\/?_ga=1.80361559.1733594006.1447686500"},{"BN":"Sky Sports (UK\/Irl)","BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/video\/tv_guide\/0,23973,,00.html"},{"BN":"Sport 2 (Cze)","BU":"http:\/\/www.sport1tv.cz\/index.php"},{"BN":"SportKlub (Cro)","BU":"http:\/\/hr.sportklub.tv\/programme"},{"BN":"SportKlub (Ser)","BU":"http:\/\/www.sportklub.tv\/opening"},{"BN":"SportKlub (Slo)","BU":"http:\/\/si.sportklub.tv\/"},{"BN":"Sport TV (Por)","BU":"http:\/\/www.sporttv.pt\/Programacao\/ProgramacaoAvancada.asp"},{"BN":"TV3+","BU":"http:\/\/www.tv3sport.dk\/tv-guide"},{"BN":"TV3 Sport (Swe)","BU":"http:\/\/www.viasatsport.se\/viasat-tv-tabla\/"},{"BN":"ViaPlay (Den)","BU":"http:\/\/viaplay.dk\/"},{"BN":"ViaPlay (Fin)","BU":"http:\/\/viaplay.fi\/"},{"BN":"ViaPlay (Nor)","BU":"http:\/\/viaplay.no\/"},{"BN":"ViaPlay (Swe)","BU":"http:\/\/viaplay.se\/"},{"BN":"Viasat Sport (Nor)","BU":"http:\/\/www.viasat.no\/sport"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷UJrCH1nd¬AD÷1475415000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"BBC Two","BU":"http:\/\/www.bbc.co.uk\/iplayer\/schedules\/bbctwo"},{"BN":"Fox Sports (Ned)","BU":"http:\/\/live.foxsports.nl\/live\/tv-gids\/?_ga=1.80361559.1733594006.1447686500"},{"BN":"Sport 2 (Hun)","BU":"http:\/\/www.sport1tv.hu\/Tv-musor.html"},{"BN":"SportKlub (Cro)","BU":"http:\/\/hr.sportklub.tv\/programme"},{"BN":"SportKlub (Ser)","BU":"http:\/\/www.sportklub.tv\/opening"},{"BN":"SportKlub (Slo)","BU":"http:\/\/si.sportklub.tv\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷rNWgtoPd¬AD÷1475427600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"SportKlub (Cro)","BU":"http:\/\/hr.sportklub.tv\/programme"},{"BN":"SportKlub (Ser)","BU":"http:\/\/www.sportklub.tv\/opening"},{"BN":"SportKlub (Slo)","BU":"http:\/\/si.sportklub.tv\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷dQzbu5v3¬AD÷1475427600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Sky Sports (UK\/Irl)","BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/video\/tv_guide\/0,23973,,00.html"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷vkQ2vPg9¬AD÷1475427600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬WV÷detroit-lions¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬WU÷chicago-bears¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷IuP6wq9F¬AD÷1475427600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Texans¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬WU÷houston-texans¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷nFTAx3OL¬AD÷1475427600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Patriots¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Fox Sports (Ned)","BU":"http:\/\/live.foxsports.nl\/live\/tv-gids\/?_ga=1.80361559.1733594006.1447686500"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q5SEyNwS¬AD÷1475427600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Jets¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬WU÷new-york-jets¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"SportKlub (Cro)","BU":"http:\/\/hr.sportklub.tv\/programme"},{"BN":"SportKlub (Ser)","BU":"http:\/\/www.sportklub.tv\/opening"},{"BN":"SportKlub (Slo)","BU":"http:\/\/si.sportklub.tv\/"},{"BN":"TV3 Sport (Swe)","BU":"http:\/\/www.viasatsport.se\/viasat-tv-tabla\/"},{"BN":"ViaPlay (Swe)","BU":"http:\/\/viaplay.se\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷Wn5sXtnq¬AD÷1475427600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬WU÷washington-redskins¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷rN8oW01k¬AD÷1475438700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Sky Sports (UK\/Irl)","BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/video\/tv_guide\/0,23973,,00.html"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷xp8kVKGe¬AD÷1475439900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷Gz7gUvW1¬AD÷1475439900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Chargers¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Chargers¬WU÷san-diego-chargers¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"SportKlub (Cro)","BU":"http:\/\/hr.sportklub.tv\/programme"},{"BN":"SportKlub (Ser)","BU":"http:\/\/www.sportklub.tv\/opening"},{"BN":"SportKlub (Slo)","BU":"http:\/\/si.sportklub.tv\/"},{"BN":"ViaPlay (Swe)","BU":"http:\/\/viaplay.se\/"},{"BN":"Viasat Xtra","BU":"http:\/\/www.viasat.se\/"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷hhjxgO82¬AD÷1475439900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Fox Sports (Ned)","BU":"http:\/\/live.foxsports.nl\/live\/tv-gids\/?_ga=1.80361559.1733594006.1447686500"},{"BN":"SportKlub (Cro)","BU":"http:\/\/hr.sportklub.tv\/programme"},{"BN":"SportKlub (Ser)","BU":"http:\/\/www.sportklub.tv\/opening"},{"BN":"TV3 Sport (Swe)","BU":"http:\/\/www.viasatsport.se\/viasat-tv-tabla\/"},{"BN":"ViaPlay (Nor)","BU":"http:\/\/viaplay.no\/"},{"BN":"ViaPlay (Swe)","BU":"http:\/\/viaplay.se\/"},{"BN":"Viasat Sport (Nor)","BU":"http:\/\/www.viasat.no\/sport"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷WrkthrO8¬AD÷1475454600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Fox Sports (Ned)","BU":"http:\/\/live.foxsports.nl\/live\/tv-gids\/?_ga=1.80361559.1733594006.1447686500"},{"BN":"Sky Sports (UK\/Irl)","BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/video\/tv_guide\/0,23973,,00.html"},{"BN":"SportKlub (Cro)","BU":"http:\/\/hr.sportklub.tv\/programme"},{"BN":"SportKlub (Ser)","BU":"http:\/\/www.sportklub.tv\/opening"},{"BN":"SportKlub (Slo)","BU":"http:\/\/si.sportklub.tv\/"},{"BN":"TV3 Sport (Swe)","BU":"http:\/\/www.viasatsport.se\/viasat-tv-tabla\/"},{"BN":"ViaPlay (Nor)","BU":"http:\/\/viaplay.no\/"},{"BN":"ViaPlay (Swe)","BU":"http:\/\/viaplay.se\/"},{"BN":"Viasat Sport (Nor)","BU":"http:\/\/www.viasat.no\/sport"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷Q5lpi2wF¬AD÷1475541000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬WV÷new-york-giants¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Fox Sports (Ned)","BU":"http:\/\/live.foxsports.nl\/live\/tv-gids\/?_ga=1.80361559.1733594006.1447686500"},{"BN":"Sport 2 (Cze)","BU":"http:\/\/www.sport1tv.cz\/index.php"},{"BN":"Sport 2 (Hun)","BU":"http:\/\/www.sport1tv.hu\/Tv-musor.html"},{"BN":"Sport TV (Por)","BU":"http:\/\/www.sporttv.pt\/Programacao\/ProgramacaoAvancada.asp"},{"BN":"TV3 Sport (Swe)","BU":"http:\/\/www.viasatsport.se\/viasat-tv-tabla\/"},{"BN":"ViaPlay (Nor)","BU":"http:\/\/viaplay.no\/"},{"BN":"ViaPlay (Swe)","BU":"http:\/\/viaplay.se\/"},{"BN":"Viasat Sport (Nor)","BU":"http:\/\/www.viasat.no\/sport"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~
5
1475193014
208
HELP: You are on NFL 2016/2017 scores page in American football/USA section. FlashScore.com offers NFL 2016/2017 livescore, final and partial results, NFL 2016/2017 standings and match details. Besides NFL 2016/2017 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. NFL 2016/2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.