Baseball »Japan » NPB » 2016

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷JAPAN: NPB¬ZEE÷SW9D1eZo¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷OtheNZfk¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷OOOaUEvG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_SW9D1eZo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/japan/npb/¬ZX÷05Japan 005......0010000000147000NPB 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷zLkomQCI¬AD÷1474880400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orix Buffaloes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORI¬AE÷Orix Buffaloes¬WU÷orix-buffaloes¬WN÷NIP¬AF÷Nippon Ham Fighters¬WV÷nippon-ham-fighters¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷d45SqhdI¬AD÷1474881300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chiba Lotte Marines¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chiba Lotte Marines¬WU÷chiba-lotte-marines¬WN÷FUK¬AF÷Fukuoka S. Hawks¬WV÷fukuoka-s-hawks¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷dUzOnfCa¬AD÷1474966800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hanshin Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hanshin Tigers¬WU÷hanshin-tigers¬WN÷YAK¬AF÷Yakult Swallows¬WV÷yakult-swallows¬AN÷n¬~AA÷She1g1Zi¬AD÷1474966800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orix Buffaloes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORI¬AE÷Orix Buffaloes¬WU÷orix-buffaloes¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakuten Gold. Eagles¬WV÷rakuten-gold-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CpDEVcso¬AD÷1474966800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seibu Lions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEI¬AE÷Seibu Lions¬WU÷seibu-lions¬WN÷NIP¬AF÷Nippon Ham Fighters¬WV÷nippon-ham-fighters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EoJXywbs¬AD÷1474966800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yomiuri Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOM¬AE÷Yomiuri Giants¬WU÷yomiuri-giants¬WN÷CHU¬AF÷Chunichi Dragons¬WV÷chunichi-dragons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l2dcfsKo¬AD÷1474967700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chiba Lotte Marines¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chiba Lotte Marines¬WU÷chiba-lotte-marines¬WN÷FUK¬AF÷Fukuoka S. Hawks¬WV÷fukuoka-s-hawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GEmEjaJA¬AD÷1475053200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orix Buffaloes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORI¬AE÷Orix Buffaloes¬WU÷orix-buffaloes¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakuten Gold. Eagles¬WV÷rakuten-gold-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MFf5hLlb¬AD÷1475053200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seibu Lions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEI¬AE÷Seibu Lions¬WU÷seibu-lions¬WN÷NIP¬AF÷Nippon Ham Fighters¬WV÷nippon-ham-fighters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mwy1Gc10¬AD÷1475053200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yakult Swallows¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YAK¬AE÷Yakult Swallows¬WU÷yakult-swallows¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama Baystars¬WV÷yokohama-baystars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xQ3cWYRI¬AD÷1475053200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yomiuri Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOM¬AE÷Yomiuri Giants¬WU÷yomiuri-giants¬WN÷CHU¬AF÷Chunichi Dragons¬WV÷chunichi-dragons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ykb9iu44¬AD÷1475054100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chiba Lotte Marines¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chiba Lotte Marines¬WU÷chiba-lotte-marines¬WN÷FUK¬AF÷Fukuoka S. Hawks¬WV÷fukuoka-s-hawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t6fBApi0¬AD÷1475139600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orix Buffaloes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakuten Gold. Eagles¬WV÷rakuten-gold-eagles¬WM÷ORI¬AE÷Orix Buffaloes¬WU÷orix-buffaloes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷viaEPVEf¬AD÷1475139600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yokohama Baystars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷YAK¬AF÷Yakult Swallows¬WV÷yakult-swallows¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama Baystars¬WU÷yokohama-baystars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Moo3bANO¬AD÷1475139600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yomiuri Giants¬AX÷0¬AO÷1469523600¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOM¬AE÷Yomiuri Giants¬WU÷yomiuri-giants¬WN÷HIR¬AF÷Hiroshima Carp¬WV÷hiroshima-carp¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tUfgpJze¬AD÷1475226000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fukuoka S. Hawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FUK¬AE÷Fukuoka S. Hawks¬WU÷fukuoka-s-hawks¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakuten Gold. Eagles¬WV÷rakuten-gold-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4QGmhV6S¬AD÷1475226000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hanshin Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hanshin Tigers¬WU÷hanshin-tigers¬WN÷YOM¬AF÷Yomiuri Giants¬WV÷yomiuri-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2m1wliuM¬AD÷1475226000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nippon Ham Fighters¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chiba Lotte Marines¬WV÷chiba-lotte-marines¬WM÷NIP¬AE÷Nippon Ham Fighters¬WU÷nippon-ham-fighters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wjq1aZ0k¬AD÷1475298000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hanshin Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hanshin Tigers¬WU÷hanshin-tigers¬WN÷YOM¬AF÷Yomiuri Giants¬WV÷yomiuri-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2s6OpYtC¬AD÷1475312400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rakuten Gold. Eagles¬AX÷0¬AO÷1461234300¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAK¬AE÷Rakuten Gold. Eagles¬WU÷rakuten-gold-eagles¬WF÷6¬WH÷0¬WN÷ORI¬AF÷Orix Buffaloes¬WV÷orix-buffaloes¬WG÷5¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W8UH7xxC¬AD÷1475384400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rakuten Gold. Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAK¬AE÷Rakuten Gold. Eagles¬WU÷rakuten-gold-eagles¬WN÷FUK¬AF÷Fukuoka S. Hawks¬WV÷fukuoka-s-hawks¬AN÷n¬~
6
1474879790
34
21
Help: Find NPB 2016 fixtures, tomorrow's matches and all of the current season's NPB 2016 schedule. FlashScore.com provides all NPB 2016 fixtures, live scores and final results with current standings, head-to-head stats and odds comparison. Besides NPB 2016 you can follow 5000+ competitions from more than 30 sports around the world on FlashScore.com.