Basketball »Israel » Super League » 2016/2017

results
3
1475254474
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Super League¬ZEE÷8lGjdOzo¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷dfrDwwDS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vPUmLNZu¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_8lGjdOzo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/super-league/¬ZX÷02Israel 006Israel0000000000147000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷v54fSNTk¬AD÷1475946600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel M. Jerusalem¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel M. Jerusalem¬WU÷hapoel-m-jerusalem¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y3PFZ5yG¬AD÷1476036300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ironi Nahariya¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Nahariya¬WU÷ironi-nahariya¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fDQBznM9¬AD÷1476117000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Ashdod¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Maccabi Ashdod¬WU÷maccabi-ashdod¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Kiryat Gat¬WV÷maccabi-kiryat-gat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q10jT3Eq¬AD÷1476117300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tUOJYPjM¬AD÷1476117600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Holon¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Holon¬WU÷hapoel-holon¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p6qeRPb2¬AD÷1476449100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Rishon¬WV÷maccabi-rishon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YR3bRsqd¬AD÷1476546600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ironi Nahariya¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Nahariya¬WU÷ironi-nahariya¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Holon¬WV÷hapoel-holon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U9JiX6qq¬AD÷1476547500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bnei Herzliya¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Bnei Herzliya¬WU÷bnei-herzliya¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OStPymyS¬AD÷1476555000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Kiryat Gat¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Kiryat Gat¬WU÷maccabi-kiryat-gat¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel M. Jerusalem¬WV÷hapoel-m-jerusalem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CI22Q1b2¬AD÷1476724800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gilboa Galil¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Maccabi Ashdod¬WV÷maccabi-ashdod¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷Gilboa Galil¬WU÷gilboa-galil¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OdraQqE8¬AD÷1476727500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KKNNXq6S¬AD÷1476892800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d2Ez7eDm¬AD÷1477151400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EwPV7ybs¬AD÷1477151700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Ashdod¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Maccabi Ashdod¬WU÷maccabi-ashdod¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rDNeWQbk¬AD÷1477152000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gilboa Galil¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷Gilboa Galil¬WU÷gilboa-galil¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel M. Jerusalem¬WV÷hapoel-m-jerusalem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xzNaVpEe¬AD÷1477157400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Holon¬WV÷hapoel-holon¬AN÷n¬~
3
1475254474
132
HELP: You are on Super League 2016/2017 scores page in Basketball/Israel section. FlashScore.com offers Super League 2016/2017 livescore, final and partial results, Super League 2016/2017 standings and match details. Besides Super League 2016/2017 scores you can follow 150+ basketball competitions from 30+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). Super League 2016/2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.