Basketball »Poland » Tauron Basket Liga » 2016/2017

Tauron Basket Liga
Loading ...
results
3
1474799748
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷POLAND: Tauron Basket Liga¬ZEE÷rTyNspSG¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷KnEQqioE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KhRMJp5G¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_rTyNspSG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/poland/tauron-basket-liga/¬ZX÷02Poland 006Poland0000000000147000Tauron Baske018t Liga000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷WlGUmkrn¬AD÷1475923200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mosir Krosno¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Mosir Krosno¬WU÷mosir-krosno¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosa Radom¬WV÷rosa-radom¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hbHQlVSu¬AD÷1475942400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Czarni Slupsk¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CZA¬AE÷Czarni Slupsk¬WU÷czarni-slupsk¬WN÷KUT¬AF÷Kutno¬WV÷kutno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uo1FsELC¬AD÷1475942400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dabrowa Gornicza¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAB¬AE÷Dabrowa Gornicza¬WU÷dabrowa-gornicza¬WN÷ASS¬AF÷Gdynia¬WV÷asseco-gdynia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vc82pGyf¬AD÷1475942400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Siarka¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIA¬AE÷Siarka¬WU÷siarka-tarnobrzeg¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Turow Zgorzelec¬WV÷turow-zgorzelec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷069bodMm¬AD÷1475942400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Trefl Sopot¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ZIE¬AF÷Zielona Gora¬WV÷zielona-gora¬WM÷TRE¬AE÷Trefl Sopot¬WU÷trefl-sopot¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8WC6qzi0¬AD÷1476009600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polpharma Starogard¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polpharma Starogard¬WU÷polpharma-starogard¬WN÷ANW¬AF÷Anwil Wloclawek¬WV÷anwil-wloclawek¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IsKgnx7s¬AD÷1476021600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Torun¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Torun¬WU÷torun¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrow Wielkopolski¬WV÷ostrow-wielkopolski¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nNBArf66¬AD÷1476115200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Szczecin¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lublin¬WV÷start-lublin¬WM÷SZC¬AE÷Szczecin¬WU÷king-wilki-morskie-szczecin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tM4JtYzJ¬AD÷1476201600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mosir Krosno¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Mosir Krosno¬WU÷mosir-krosno¬WN÷KOS¬AF÷Koszalin¬WV÷koszalin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88tpNecC¬AD÷1476291600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rosa Radom¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosa Radom¬WU÷rosa-radom¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrow Wielkopolski¬WV÷ostrow-wielkopolski¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fHYgxsL6¬AD÷1476291600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zielona Gora¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZIE¬AE÷Zielona Gora¬WU÷zielona-gora¬WN÷SIA¬AF÷Siarka¬WV÷siarka-tarnobrzeg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lQAZn9ch¬AD÷1476460800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Koszalin¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KOS¬AE÷Koszalin¬WU÷koszalin¬WN÷CZA¬AF÷Czarni Slupsk¬WV÷czarni-slupsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ht2PxPZp¬AD÷1476545400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kutno¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ZIE¬AF÷Zielona Gora¬WV÷zielona-gora¬WM÷KUT¬AE÷Kutno¬WU÷kutno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zsDop7sB¬AD÷1476547200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anwil Wloclawek¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANW¬AE÷Anwil Wloclawek¬WU÷anwil-wloclawek¬WN÷SZC¬AF÷Szczecin¬WV÷king-wilki-morskie-szczecin¬AN÷n¬~
3
1474799748
272
HELP: You are on Tauron Basket Liga 2016/2017 scores page in Basketball/Poland section. FlashScore.com offers Tauron Basket Liga 2016/2017 livescore, final and partial results, Tauron Basket Liga 2016/2017 standings and match details. Besides Tauron Basket Liga 2016/2017 scores you can follow 150+ basketball competitions from 30+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). Tauron Basket Liga 2016/2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.