Basketball »USA » NBA D-League » 2016/2017

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA D-League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷0f3slNZc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AFBTnGkG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-d-league/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0040000000153000NBA D-League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷ITbK03PD¬AD÷1481254200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno BigHorns¬WV÷reno-bighorns¬AH÷118¬BB÷24¬BD÷26¬BF÷32¬BH÷36¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles¬WU÷los-angeles-d-fenders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷128¬BA÷18¬BC÷41¬BE÷31¬BG÷38¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4QAxxKnD¬AD÷1481241600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IFW¬AE÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬WU÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AZ÷0¬AG÷121¬AT÷114¬BI÷7¬BA÷34¬BC÷29¬BE÷32¬BG÷19¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷124¬AU÷114¬BJ÷10¬BB÷25¬BD÷30¬BF÷32¬BH÷27¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hj7Yx0X6¬AD÷1481241600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Westchester¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Westchester¬WU÷westchester-knicks¬AG÷105¬BA÷33¬BC÷24¬BE÷24¬BG÷24¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware 87ers¬WV÷delaware-87ers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷106¬BB÷36¬BD÷17¬BF÷23¬BH÷30¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARHTwtI0¬AD÷1481160600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Arizona¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AH÷101¬BB÷22¬BD÷29¬BF÷17¬BH÷33¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Arizona¬WU÷northern-arizona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷110¬BA÷27¬BC÷28¬BE÷26¬BG÷29¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OAFHtrYs¬AD÷1481155200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canton Charge¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬WU÷canton-charge¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷134¬BA÷30¬BC÷35¬BE÷30¬BG÷39¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Legends¬WV÷texas-legends¬AH÷128¬BB÷17¬BD÷31¬BF÷28¬BH÷52¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WzJPvM2f¬AD÷1481155200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Drive¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Drive¬WU÷grand-rapids-drive¬AG÷105¬BA÷19¬BC÷30¬BE÷19¬BG÷37¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬WV÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷111¬BB÷21¬BD÷22¬BF÷40¬BH÷28¬AN÷n¬~AA÷21ELu2ml¬AD÷1481155200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greensboro Swarm¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greensboro Swarm¬WU÷greensboro-swarm¬AG÷104¬BA÷21¬BC÷25¬BE÷26¬BG÷32¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Raptors 905¬WV÷raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷106¬BB÷27¬BD÷22¬BF÷30¬BH÷27¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ITxkoOPQ¬AD÷1481135400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Long Island Nets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island Nets¬WU÷long-island-nets¬AZ÷0¬AG÷105¬AT÷99¬BI÷6¬BA÷23¬BC÷25¬BE÷28¬BG÷23¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie BayHawks¬WV÷erie-bayhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷114¬AU÷99¬BJ÷15¬BB÷28¬BD÷30¬BF÷29¬BH÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4QYpn4AK¬AD÷1481072400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Blue¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Blue¬WU÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷89¬BA÷22¬BC÷19¬BE÷18¬BG÷30¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Toros Spurs¬WV÷austin-toros-spurs¬AH÷88¬BB÷17¬BD÷26¬BF÷29¬BH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A3ZtmpeE¬AD÷1481068800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delaware 87ers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delaware 87ers¬WU÷delaware-87ers¬AG÷102¬BA÷21¬BC÷29¬BE÷25¬BG÷27¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬WV÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷116¬BB÷21¬BD÷39¬BF÷25¬BH÷31¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uir4uYy8¬AD÷1480986000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa Energy¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Energy¬WU÷iowa-energy¬AG÷102¬BA÷19¬BC÷23¬BE÷28¬BG÷32¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Legends¬WV÷texas-legends¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷120¬BB÷34¬BD÷24¬BF÷36¬BH÷26¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WCzwlQu8¬AD÷1480986000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷121¬BA÷29¬BC÷29¬BE÷26¬BG÷37¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake City Stars¬WV÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AH÷116¬BB÷18¬BD÷32¬BF÷30¬BH÷36¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1q0tEM1¬AD÷1480962600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Long Island Nets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island Nets¬WU÷long-island-nets¬AG÷116¬BA÷28¬BC÷26¬BE÷34¬BG÷28¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬WV÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷124¬BB÷30¬BD÷34¬BF÷31¬BH÷29¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dvpdsf7e¬AD÷1480888800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maine Red Claws¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maine Red Claws¬WU÷maine-red-claws¬AG÷89¬BA÷23¬BC÷19¬BE÷23¬BG÷24¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Raptors 905¬WV÷raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷102¬BB÷29¬BD÷29¬BF÷27¬BH÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rythrzhk¬AD÷1480874400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Drive¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Drive¬WU÷grand-rapids-drive¬AG÷100¬BA÷20¬BC÷33¬BE÷17¬BG÷30¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware 87ers¬WV÷delaware-87ers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷118¬BB÷26¬BD÷34¬BF÷24¬BH÷34¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0CjmqGxq¬AD÷1480818600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles¬WU÷los-angeles-d-fenders¬AG÷125¬BA÷34¬BC÷35¬BE÷25¬BG÷31¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷140¬BB÷33¬BD÷36¬BF÷34¬BH÷37¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dY0B3Kco¬AD÷1480816800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Arizona¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Arizona¬WU÷northern-arizona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷130¬BA÷29¬BC÷18¬BE÷46¬BG÷37¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno BigHorns¬WV÷reno-bighorns¬AH÷106¬BB÷24¬BD÷19¬BF÷28¬BH÷35¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fDOF1OhA¬AD÷1480813200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Austin Toros Spurs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Toros Spurs¬WU÷austin-toros-spurs¬AG÷93¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷18¬BG÷25¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake City Stars¬WV÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷101¬BB÷30¬BD÷19¬BF÷18¬BH÷34¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OnTJ0r8G¬AD÷1480813200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa Energy¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬WV÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷117¬BB÷27¬BD÷31¬BF÷23¬BH÷36¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Energy¬WU÷iowa-energy¬AG÷101¬BA÷19¬BC÷43¬BE÷18¬BG÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ycz73pOc¬AD÷1480809600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canton Charge¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long Island Nets¬WV÷long-island-nets¬AH÷85¬BB÷17¬BD÷27¬BF÷21¬BH÷20¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬WU÷canton-charge¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷89¬BA÷19¬BC÷16¬BE÷33¬BG÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zDH34Q8i¬AD÷1480809600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erie BayHawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie BayHawks¬WU÷erie-bayhawks¬AG÷103¬BA÷27¬BC÷19¬BE÷31¬BG÷26¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Westchester¬WV÷westchester-knicks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷105¬BB÷32¬BD÷32¬BF÷22¬BH÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GMPB24w4¬AD÷1480809600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IFW¬AE÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬WU÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷95¬BA÷24¬BC÷26¬BE÷24¬BG÷21¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windy City Bulls¬WV÷windy-city-bulls¬AH÷83¬BB÷25¬BD÷22¬BF÷14¬BH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M9TLusWj¬AD÷1480809600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maine Red Claws¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maine Red Claws¬WU÷maine-red-claws¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷115¬BA÷32¬BC÷22¬BE÷21¬BG÷40¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬WV÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AH÷106¬BB÷28¬BD÷28¬BF÷22¬BH÷28¬AN÷n¬~
3
1481324798
109
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA D-League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷0f3slNZc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AFBTnGkG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-d-league/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0040000000153000NBA D-League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷dKcOaNvK¬AD÷1481328000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie BayHawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie BayHawks¬WU÷erie-bayhawks¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Legends¬WV÷texas-legends¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EehTbsfQ¬AD÷1481329800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Raptors 905¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raptors 905¬WU÷raptors¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬WV÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G4vef12s¬AD÷1481331600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windy City Bulls¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windy City Bulls¬WU÷windy-city-bulls¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canton Charge¬WV÷canton-charge¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARwagLHm¬AD÷1481335200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Arizona¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Arizona¬WU÷northern-arizona¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OUs3huXg¬AD÷1481338800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reno BigHorns¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno BigHorns¬WU÷reno-bighorns¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Energy¬WV÷iowa-energy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6gX7ian0¬AD÷1481338800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Toros Spurs¬WV÷austin-toros-spurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJR5C0OP¬AD÷1481414400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canton Charge¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬WU÷canton-charge¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie BayHawks¬WV÷erie-bayhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IBqJlcWI¬AD÷1481414400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IFW¬AE÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬WU÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Legends¬WV÷texas-legends¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KGN1Dt9J¬AD÷1481414400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Drive¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Drive¬WU÷grand-rapids-drive¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware 87ers¬WV÷delaware-87ers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vLpFkwHC¬AD÷1481414400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greensboro Swarm¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greensboro Swarm¬WU÷greensboro-swarm¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windy City Bulls¬WV÷windy-city-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ppWBjJ16¬AD÷1481414400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maine Red Claws¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maine Red Claws¬WU÷maine-red-claws¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long Island Nets¬WV÷long-island-nets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jaEX7KWt¬AD÷1481418000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Blue¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Blue¬WU÷oklahoma-city-blue¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Westchester¬WV÷westchester-knicks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UkDy7vnm¬AD÷1481421600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Arizona¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Energy¬WV÷iowa-energy¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Arizona¬WU÷northern-arizona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nR7t6b1g¬AD÷1481423400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles¬WU÷los-angeles-d-fenders¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Toros Spurs¬WV÷austin-toros-spurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QH6p5IGa¬AD÷1481493600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IFW¬AE÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬WU÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware 87ers¬WV÷delaware-87ers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kv6l4xW5¬AD÷1481497200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake City Stars¬WV÷salt-lake-city-stars¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬WU÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WE9h3doC¬AD÷1481500800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno BigHorns¬WV÷reno-bighorns¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1481324798
441
HELP: You are on NBA D-League 2016/2017 scores page in Basketball/USA section. FlashScore.com offers NBA D-League 2016/2017 livescore, final and partial results, NBA D-League 2016/2017 standings and match details. Besides NBA D-League 2016/2017 scores you can follow 150+ basketball competitions from 30+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). NBA D-League 2016/2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.