Basketball »USA » NBA D-League » 2015/2016

results
PW÷3¬SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA D-League¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷0Mc9wx9D¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QeBcAqkt¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-d-league/¬ZX÷02USA.........003......00400000125000NBA D-League012League¬~AA÷lMY15ICs¬AD÷1454814000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reno BigHorns¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho Stampede¬WV÷idaho-stampede¬AH÷105¬BB÷38¬BD÷26¬BF÷23¬BH÷18¬OB÷team¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno BigHorns¬WU÷reno-bighorns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷117¬BA÷28¬BC÷27¬BE÷30¬BG÷32¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CdBYMprF¬AD÷1454812200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles¬WU÷los-angeles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷126¬BA÷37¬BC÷28¬BE÷31¬BG÷30¬OA÷team¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AH÷112¬BB÷24¬BD÷36¬BF÷26¬BH÷26¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rN6UNQS8¬AD÷1454806800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa Energy¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Energy¬WU÷iowa-energy¬AS÷2¬AG÷91¬BA÷30¬BC÷27¬BE÷23¬BG÷11¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canton Charge¬WV÷canton-charge¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷102¬BB÷24¬BD÷24¬BF÷31¬BH÷23¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4W7QO6D2¬AD÷1454806800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Blue¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Blue¬WU÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷101¬BA÷31¬BC÷30¬BE÷18¬BG÷22¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Raptors 905¬WV÷raptors-905¬AH÷92¬BB÷25¬BD÷27¬BF÷19¬BH÷21¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2RTs0Nz2¬AD÷1454806800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Legends¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Toros Spurs¬WV÷austin-toros-spurs¬AH÷107¬BB÷31¬BD÷16¬BF÷27¬BH÷33¬OB÷team¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Legends¬WU÷texas-legends¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷108¬BA÷23¬BC÷23¬BE÷25¬BG÷37¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jiQw13Le¬AD÷1454803200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erie BayHawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie BayHawks¬WU÷erie-bayhawks¬AS÷2¬AG÷83¬BA÷22¬BC÷26¬BE÷24¬BG÷11¬OA÷team¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬WV÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷85¬BB÷19¬BD÷18¬BF÷19¬BH÷29¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dUQZ1q6k¬AD÷1454803200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Drive¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Drive¬WU÷grand-rapids-drive¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷111¬BA÷32¬BC÷28¬BE÷29¬BG÷22¬OA÷team¬WN÷IFW¬AF÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬WV÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AH÷105¬BB÷20¬BD÷25¬BF÷25¬BH÷35¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IwSV2Pjq¬AD÷1454803200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maine Red Claws¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maine Red Claws¬WU÷maine-red-claws¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷119¬BA÷28¬BC÷31¬BE÷30¬BG÷30¬OA÷team¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Westchester¬WV÷westchester¬AH÷105¬BB÷36¬BD÷25¬BF÷28¬BH÷16¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xpp375rS¬AD÷1454727600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bakersfield Jam¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬WV÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AH÷101¬BB÷22¬BD÷27¬BF÷31¬BH÷21¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Jam¬WU÷bakersfield-jam¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷104¬BA÷23¬BC÷27¬BE÷24¬BG÷30¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bgoa8oTL¬AD÷1454727600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reno BigHorns¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno BigHorns¬WU÷reno-bighorns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷126¬BA÷33¬BC÷34¬BE÷36¬BG÷23¬OA÷team¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho Stampede¬WV÷idaho-stampede¬AH÷103¬BB÷28¬BD÷14¬BF÷29¬BH÷32¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Woe9RDF¬AD÷1454720400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Legends¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Legends¬WU÷texas-legends¬AS÷2¬AG÷80¬BA÷22¬BC÷19¬BE÷18¬BG÷21¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Raptors 905¬WV÷raptors-905¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷136¬BB÷39¬BD÷39¬BF÷27¬BH÷31¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jTsiA7b9¬AD÷1454718600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IFW¬AE÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬WU÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AS÷2¬AG÷100¬BA÷25¬BC÷23¬BE÷28¬BG÷24¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canton Charge¬WV÷canton-charge¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷111¬BB÷25¬BD÷35¬BF÷23¬BH÷28¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷84hnBmq3¬AD÷1454716800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delaware 87ers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷147¬BB÷46¬BD÷35¬BF÷33¬BH÷33¬OB÷team¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delaware 87ers¬WU÷delaware-87ers¬AS÷2¬AG÷133¬BA÷28¬BC÷31¬BE÷43¬BG÷31¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDgrCTTd¬AD÷1454716800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Erie BayHawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie BayHawks¬WU÷erie-bayhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AG÷100¬AT÷94¬BI÷6¬BA÷29¬BC÷16¬BE÷29¬BG÷20¬OA÷team¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬AS÷2¬AH÷104¬AU÷94¬BJ÷10¬BB÷25¬BD÷28¬BF÷19¬BH÷22¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2750mpid¬AD÷1454716800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Westchester¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Westchester¬WU÷westchester¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷95¬BA÷30¬BC÷31¬BE÷17¬BG÷17¬OA÷team¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬WV÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AH÷91¬BB÷17¬BD÷30¬BF÷26¬BH÷18¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OG6dlQyj¬AD÷1454643000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles¬WU÷los-angeles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷114¬BA÷35¬BC÷18¬BE÷42¬BG÷19¬OA÷team¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Blue¬WV÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AH÷92¬BB÷16¬BD÷28¬BF÷20¬BH÷28¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷thHik6Mq¬AD÷1454641200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bakersfield Jam¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AH÷107¬BB÷25¬BD÷26¬BF÷29¬BH÷27¬OB÷team¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Jam¬WU÷bakersfield-jam¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷117¬BA÷29¬BC÷32¬BE÷30¬BG÷26¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~
3
1454950065
290
fixtures
PW÷2¬SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA D-League¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷0Mc9wx9D¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QeBcAqkt¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-d-league/¬ZX÷02USA.........003......00400000125000NBA D-League012League¬~AA÷WpO64xSm¬AD÷1454983200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Idaho Stampede¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho Stampede¬WU÷idaho-stampede¬OA÷team¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles¬WV÷los-angeles¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷plSA3dsf¬AD÷1455035400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Energy¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Westchester¬WV÷westchester¬OB÷team¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Energy¬WU÷iowa-energy¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBRE2Gd0¬AD÷1455037200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Austin Toros Spurs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Toros Spurs¬WU÷austin-toros-spurs¬OA÷team¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pOdF0fRC¬AD÷1455062400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canton Charge¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬WU÷canton-charge¬OA÷team¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I1QI1zC6¬AD÷1455062400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IFW¬AE÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬WU÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware 87ers¬WV÷delaware-87ers¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OEeJaEtJ¬AD÷1455073200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno BigHorns¬WV÷reno-bighorns¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xIq1OcJJ¬AD÷1455148800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Drive¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Drive¬WU÷grand-rapids-drive¬OA÷team¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie BayHawks¬WV÷erie-bayhawks¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jLm5NHYP¬AD÷1455152400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Legends¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Legends¬WU÷texas-legends¬OA÷team¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Toros Spurs¬WV÷austin-toros-spurs¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d2QXIyss¬AD÷1455156000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Idaho Stampede¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho Stampede¬WU÷idaho-stampede¬OA÷team¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles¬WV÷los-angeles¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4STuHFBg¬AD÷1455667200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canton Charge¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬WU÷canton-charge¬OA÷team¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Energy¬WV÷iowa-energy¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zgPyIedm¬AD÷1455667200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬OB÷team¬WM÷IFW¬AE÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬WU÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rJSqGZQa¬AD÷1455670800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬OA÷team¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Toros Spurs¬WV÷austin-toros-spurs¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QsIlFgt6¬AD÷1455678000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bakersfield Jam¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Jam¬WU÷bakersfield-jam¬OA÷team¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno BigHorns¬WV÷reno-bighorns¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AVJ0CiQO¬AD÷1455753600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie BayHawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie BayHawks¬WU÷erie-bayhawks¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WvLdDXAI¬AD÷1455753600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Drive¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Drive¬WU÷grand-rapids-drive¬OA÷team¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬WV÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xILhEDeC¬AD÷1455753600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Westchester¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Raptors 905¬WV÷raptors-905¬OB÷team¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Westchester¬WU÷westchester¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~
3
1454950065
185
HELP: You are on NBA D-League 2015/2016 scores page in Basketball/USA section. FlashScore.com offers NBA D-League 2015/2016 livescore, final and partial results, NBA D-League 2015/2016 standings and match details. Besides NBA D-League 2015/2016 scores you can follow 150+ basketball competitions from 30+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). NBA D-League 2015/2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.