Cricket »Australia » Sheffield Shield » 2016/2017

Sheffield Shield
Loading ...
results
13
1474996520
0
fixtures
SA÷13¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Sheffield Shield¬ZEE÷EFuw3KZ8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷U1uUXfwM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷24_EFuw3KZ8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/cricket/australia/sheffield-shield/¬ZX÷07Australia 009tralia0000000000147000Sheffield Sh016Shield000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷8Sx1Ldst¬AD÷1477368000¬AP÷1477691940¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queensland Bulls¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Bulls¬WU÷queensland-bulls¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷New South Wales¬WV÷new-south-wales¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nJy5KGdn¬AD÷1477375200¬AP÷1477691940¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Warriors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Warriors¬WU÷western-warriors¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Redbacks¬WV÷southern-redbacks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷roVDIfRb¬AD÷1478215800¬AP÷1478559540¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New South Wales¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷New South Wales¬WU÷new-south-wales¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Warriors¬WV÷western-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UsR9JzCh¬AD÷1478215800¬AP÷1478559540¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victorian Bushrangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victorian Bushrangers¬WU÷victorian-bushrangers¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queensland Bulls¬WV÷queensland-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x8UHHEt5¬AD÷1478217600¬AP÷1478559540¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southern Redbacks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern Redbacks¬WU÷southern-redbacks¬WN÷TAS¬AF÷Tasmanian Tigers¬WV÷tasmanian-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GbTLGYeB¬AD÷1479339000¬AP÷1479682740¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New South Wales¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷New South Wales¬WU÷new-south-wales¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victorian Bushrangers¬WV÷victorian-bushrangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZNQFhBH¬AD÷1479340800¬AP÷1479682740¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queensland Bulls¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Bulls¬WU÷queensland-bulls¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Redbacks¬WV÷southern-redbacks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQMUECQN¬AD÷1479349800¬AP÷1479682740¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Warriors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Warriors¬WU÷western-warriors¬WN÷TAS¬AF÷Tasmanian Tigers¬WV÷tasmanian-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mMYDWuU¬AD÷1480116600¬AP÷1480460340¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tasmanian Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAS¬AE÷Tasmanian Tigers¬WU÷tasmanian-tigers¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷New South Wales¬WV÷new-south-wales¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SjSa9jlo¬AD÷1480116600¬AP÷1480460340¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victorian Bushrangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victorian Bushrangers¬WU÷victorian-bushrangers¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Redbacks¬WV÷southern-redbacks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ue6rYZQo¬AD÷1480118400¬AP÷1480460340¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queensland Bulls¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Bulls¬WU÷queensland-bulls¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Warriors¬WV÷western-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8n5nXgth¬AD÷1480906800¬AP÷1481237940¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tasmanian Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victorian Bushrangers¬WV÷victorian-bushrangers¬WM÷TAS¬AE÷Tasmanian Tigers¬WU÷tasmanian-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xM9jWDeb¬AD÷1480910400¬AP÷1481237940¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southern Redbacks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern Redbacks¬WU÷southern-redbacks¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷New South Wales¬WV÷new-south-wales¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GC8fVXA4¬AD÷1480917600¬AP÷1481237940¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Warriors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Warriors¬WU÷western-warriors¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queensland Bulls¬WV÷queensland-bulls¬AN÷n¬~
13
1474996520
29
HELP: You are on Bupa Sheffield Shield scores page in Cricket/Australia section. FlashScore.com offers Bupa Sheffield Shield livescore, partial and final results, statistics and scorecards. Besides Bupa Sheffield Shield scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from cricket and 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. Bupa Sheffield Shield scores service is real-time, updating live.