Futsal »Europe » UEFA Futsal Cup » 2016/2017

UEFA Futsal Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷11¬~ZA÷EUROPE: UEFA Futsal Cup - Preliminary¬ZEE÷tMoe7Y0g¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷fRetIX9P¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0OxFbdue¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_tMoe7Y0g¬ZJ÷20¬ZL÷/futsal/europe/uefa-futsal-cup/¬ZX÷20Europe......006Europe0030000000116000UEFA Futsal 029minary000¬~AA÷vFFrQSu7¬AD÷1471793400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hamburg¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamburg¬WU÷hamburg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷JLC Chisinau¬WV÷jlc-chisinau¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷djQwR8Q0¬AD÷1471784400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cardiff¬AX÷0¬AV÷1471832258|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandefjord¬WV÷sandefjord¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff¬WU÷cardiff¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zJr9xcVT¬AD÷1471717800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oxford¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford¬WU÷oxford¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷ENC¬AF÷Encamp¬WV÷encamp¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷86ihtuW4¬AD÷1471717800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zdunska Wola¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZDU¬AE÷Zdunska Wola¬WU÷zdunska-wola¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷Brezje Maribor¬WV÷brezje-maribor¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vTfHvSf0¬AD÷1471716900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amsterdam SV¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AMS¬AE÷Amsterdam SV¬WU÷amsterdam-sv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷SC¬AF÷SC Kaiserebersdorf¬WV÷sc-kaiserebersdorf¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d45Cu8uf¬AD÷1471708800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cosmos Tallinn¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COS¬AE÷Cosmos Tallinn¬WU÷cosmos-tallinn¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOT¬AF÷Goteborg¬WV÷goteborg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hfg4wwGN¬AD÷1471708800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Feniks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FCF¬AE÷FC Feniks¬WU÷fc-feniks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷5¬WN÷ASA¬AF÷Asa Tel Aviv¬WV÷asa-tel-aviv¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jVdmsLGb¬AD÷1471708800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Munsbach¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munsbach¬WU÷munsbach¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷KF¬AF÷KF Tirana¬WV÷kf-tirana¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iyqmygl8¬AD÷1471705200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷APOEL¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ASU¬AF÷ASUE¬WV÷asue¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷5¬WM÷APO¬AE÷APOEL¬WU÷apoel¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4EfypNWu¬AD÷1471698000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tbilisi University¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TBI¬AE÷Tbilisi University¬WU÷tbilisi-university¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷SIE¬AF÷Sievi¬WV÷sievi¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IqwCC9B7¬AD÷1471694400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFM Futsal Maniacs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AFM¬AE÷AFM Futsal Maniacs¬WU÷afm-futsal-maniacs¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷Gentofte¬WV÷gentofte¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷1¬BD÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nVFxnA2Q¬AD÷1471692600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MNK Centar Sarajevo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MNK¬AE÷MNK Centar Sarajevo¬WU÷mnk-centar-sarajevo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷FC¬AF÷FC Baltija¬WV÷fc-baltija¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zhTyQvJ¬AD÷1471689000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wattcell¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷Wattcell¬WU÷wattcell¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Valletta¬WV÷valletta¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷9¬BB÷4¬BD÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UgLXnjmK¬AD÷1471684500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lynx¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LYN¬AE÷Lynx¬WU÷lynx¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷IST¬AF÷Istanbul University¬WV÷istanbul-university¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷3¬BD÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZNRTAtr¬AD÷1471631400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Athina 90¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATH¬AE÷Athina 90¬WU÷athina-90¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷4¬BC÷3¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Military¬WV÷military¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4hoaYjYQ¬AD÷1471622400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷TRE Fiori¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRE¬AE÷TRE Fiori¬WU÷tre-fiori¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Blue Magic¬WV÷blue-magic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNFZhIFA¬AD÷1471620600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷JLC Chisinau¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff¬WV÷cardiff¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷JLC Chisinau¬WU÷jlc-chisinau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷00GVgb04¬AD÷1471611600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sandefjord¬AX÷0¬AV÷1471658083|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandefjord¬WU÷sandefjord¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamburg¬WV÷hamburg¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
11
1472475267
48
fixtures
11
1472475267
0
HELP: You are on UEFA Futsal Cup 2016/2017 scores page in Futsal/Europe section. FlashScore.com offers UEFA Futsal Cup 2016/2017 livescore, final and partial results, UEFA Futsal Cup 2016/2017 standings and match details. Besides UEFA Futsal Cup 2016/2017 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. UEFA Futsal Cup 2016/2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.