Handball »South Korea » 1st League Women » 2017

1st League Women
Loading ...
results
7
1485263384
0
fixtures
SA÷7¬~ZA÷SOUTH KOREA: 1st League Women¬ZEE÷Wn2H6u4j¬ZB÷106¬ZY÷South Korea¬ZC÷vmTcrods¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷t4Vc5pea¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷106_Wn2H6u4j¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/handball/south-korea/1st-league-women/¬ZX÷09South Korea 011 Korea00900000001530001st League W016 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷K2KlpxuQ¬AD÷1486101600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seoul City W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEO¬AE÷Seoul City W¬WU÷seoul-city¬WN÷BUS¬AF÷Busan W¬WV÷busan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zdLvG2m¬AD÷1486116000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorful Daegu W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorful Daegu W¬WU÷colorful-daegu¬WN÷KYU¬AF÷Kyungnam W¬WV÷kyungnam¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y90PwzIg¬AD÷1486177200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Incheon City W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷INC¬AE÷Incheon City W¬WU÷incheon-city¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou City W¬WV÷guangzhou-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C0aTxfXa¬AD÷1486191600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wonderful Samcheok W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Wonderful Samcheok W¬WU÷wonderful-samcheok¬WN÷SUG¬AF÷Sugar Gliders W¬WV÷sugar-gliders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fPlYyEn6¬AD÷1486263600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seoul City W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEO¬AE÷Seoul City W¬WU÷seoul-city¬WN÷KYU¬AF÷Kyungnam W¬WV÷kyungnam¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0MitzhHI¬AD÷1486278000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorful Daegu W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorful Daegu W¬WU÷colorful-daegu¬WN÷BUS¬AF÷Busan W¬WV÷busan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vDjpZBWO¬AD÷1486706400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wonderful Samcheok W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷INC¬AF÷Incheon City W¬WV÷incheon-city¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Wonderful Samcheok W¬WU÷wonderful-samcheok¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GUZSce9P¬AD÷1486713600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou City W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou City W¬WU÷guangzhou-city¬WN÷SUG¬AF÷Sugar Gliders W¬WV÷sugar-gliders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IwMfgFHt¬AD÷1486782000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorful Daegu W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorful Daegu W¬WU÷colorful-daegu¬WN÷SEO¬AF÷Seoul City W¬WV÷seoul-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q3P2igng¬AD÷1486796400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Busan W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUS¬AE÷Busan W¬WU÷busan¬WN÷KYU¬AF÷Kyungnam W¬WV÷kyungnam¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8SE7jD1a¬AD÷1486868400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wonderful Samcheok W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Wonderful Samcheok W¬WU÷wonderful-samcheok¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou City W¬WV÷guangzhou-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fqDFliWB¬AD÷1486882800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Incheon City W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷INC¬AE÷Incheon City W¬WU÷incheon-city¬WN÷SUG¬AF÷Sugar Gliders W¬WV÷sugar-gliders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZBJmBoI¬AD÷1487318400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Incheon City W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷INC¬AE÷Incheon City W¬WU÷incheon-city¬WN÷SEO¬AF÷Seoul City W¬WV÷seoul-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gb1OnV0O¬AD÷1487386800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wonderful Samcheok W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Wonderful Samcheok W¬WU÷wonderful-samcheok¬WN÷KYU¬AF÷Kyungnam W¬WV÷kyungnam¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6NtY6Yot¬AD÷1487401200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Busan W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUS¬AE÷Busan W¬WU÷busan¬WN÷SUG¬AF÷Sugar Gliders W¬WV÷sugar-gliders¬AN÷n¬~
7
1485263384
84
HELP: You are on 1st League Women 2017 scores page in Handball/South Korea section. FlashScore.com offers 1st League Women 2017 final and partial results, 1st League Women 2017 standings and match details. Besides 1st League Women 2017 scores you can follow 100+ handball competitions from 15+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). 1st League Women 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.