Hockey »USA » FHL » 2015/2016

results
4
1441254446
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: FHL¬ZB÷200¬ZC÷lEnODG3l¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷EHDlgZlN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_tdj746TL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/fhl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......00400116000FHL.........003......¬~AA÷2uJfVvUB¬AD÷1446768000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Danville Dashers¬AX÷0¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Danville Dashers¬WU÷danville-dashers¬OA÷team¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berlin River Drivers¬WV÷berlin-river-drivers¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KGTkWKE5¬AD÷1446769800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dayton Demonz¬AX÷0¬WM÷DAY¬AE÷Dayton Demonz¬WU÷dayton-demonz¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Huron Prowlers¬WV÷port-huron-prowlers¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQUoX0aa¬AD÷1446770100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brewster Bulldogs¬AX÷0¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Brewster Bulldogs¬WU÷brewster-bulldogs¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Danbury Whalers¬WV÷danbury-whalers¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ldL6SxEU¬AD÷1446856200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dayton Demonz¬AX÷0¬WM÷DAY¬AE÷Dayton Demonz¬WU÷dayton-demonz¬OA÷team¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berlin River Drivers¬WV÷berlin-river-drivers¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A5M2TIbO¬AD÷1446856200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Huron Prowlers¬AX÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Huron Prowlers¬WU÷port-huron-prowlers¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Danville Dashers¬WV÷danville-dashers¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GrNbUbqI¬AD÷1446856500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Danbury Whalers¬AX÷0¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Danbury Whalers¬WU÷danbury-whalers¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷Brewster Bulldogs¬WV÷brewster-bulldogs¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lWiDmMqt¬AD÷1446926400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Huron Prowlers¬AX÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Huron Prowlers¬WU÷port-huron-prowlers¬OA÷team¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berlin River Drivers¬WV÷berlin-river-drivers¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MqjLo0Eh¬AD÷1447374600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Huron Prowlers¬AX÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Huron Prowlers¬WU÷port-huron-prowlers¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAY¬AF÷Dayton Demonz¬WV÷dayton-demonz¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SMjHntan¬AD÷1447374900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brewster Bulldogs¬AX÷0¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Brewster Bulldogs¬WU÷brewster-bulldogs¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Danville Dashers¬WV÷danville-dashers¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tpcXrbbB¬AD÷1447459200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Berlin River Drivers¬AX÷0¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berlin River Drivers¬WU÷berlin-river-drivers¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Danville Dashers¬WV÷danville-dashers¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2gbTqvq5¬AD÷1447461000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Huron Prowlers¬AX÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Huron Prowlers¬WU÷port-huron-prowlers¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAY¬AF÷Dayton Demonz¬WV÷dayton-demonz¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KU8OpKTb¬AD÷1447461300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brewster Bulldogs¬AX÷0¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Brewster Bulldogs¬WU÷brewster-bulldogs¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Danbury Whalers¬WV÷danbury-whalers¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJ1yrIDH¬AD÷1447527900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Berlin River Drivers¬AX÷0¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berlin River Drivers¬WU÷berlin-river-drivers¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Danbury Whalers¬WV÷danbury-whalers¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nqP4Qkrp¬AD÷1447977600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Danville Dashers¬AX÷0¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Danville Dashers¬WU÷danville-dashers¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷Brewster Bulldogs¬WV÷brewster-bulldogs¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7E9P9cj¬AD÷1447979400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dayton Demonz¬AX÷0¬WM÷DAY¬AE÷Dayton Demonz¬WU÷dayton-demonz¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Huron Prowlers¬WV÷port-huron-prowlers¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
4
1441254446
168
HELP: You are on FHL 2015/2016 scores page in Hockey/USA section. FlashScore.com offers FHL 2015/2016 livescore, final and partial results, FHL 2015/2016 standings and match details. Besides FHL 2015/2016 scores you can follow 100+ hockey competitions from 15 countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). FHL 2015/2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.