Hockey »USA » FHL » 2016/2017

results
4
1472067627
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: FHL¬ZEE÷tdj746TL¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷b3rlnT56¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SWgkjbnJ¬ZF÷1¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_tdj746TL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/fhl/¬ZX÷03USA.........003......0040000000125000FHL.........003......000¬~AA÷Ox6zDV7d¬AD÷1477696500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Berlin River Drivers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berlin River Drivers¬WU÷berlin-river-drivers¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Danbury Whalers¬WV÷danbury-whalers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QspJyFpc¬AD÷1477701000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Danville Dashers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Danville Dashers¬WU÷danville-dashers¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷Watertown Privateers¬WV÷watertown-privateers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y7mRZhF9¬AD÷1477783800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Danbury Whalers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Danbury Whalers¬WU÷danbury-whalers¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷Watertown Privateers¬WV÷watertown-privateers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CbnVYCUF¬AD÷1477783800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Clair Shores¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Huron Prowlers¬WV÷port-huron-prowlers¬WM÷STC¬AE÷St Clair Shores¬WU÷st-clair-shores¬AN÷n¬~AA÷volNzZa3¬AD÷1477789200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Danville Dashers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Danville Dashers¬WU÷danville-dashers¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berlin River Drivers¬WV÷berlin-river-drivers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S85aHpar¬AD÷1477863000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Huron Prowlers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Huron Prowlers¬WU÷port-huron-prowlers¬WN÷STC¬AF÷St Clair Shores¬WV÷st-clair-shores¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6a43G4El¬AD÷1477865100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Berlin River Drivers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berlin River Drivers¬WU÷berlin-river-drivers¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Danbury Whalers¬WV÷danbury-whalers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0M37FOTf¬AD÷1477875600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Danville Dashers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷Watertown Privateers¬WV÷watertown-privateers¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Danville Dashers¬WU÷danville-dashers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cd7BErq1¬AD÷1478304000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Danbury Whalers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Danbury Whalers¬WU÷danbury-whalers¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Danville Dashers¬WV÷danville-dashers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fLdGD2b7¬AD÷1478305800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Huron Prowlers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Huron Prowlers¬WU÷port-huron-prowlers¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷Watertown Privateers¬WV÷watertown-privateers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YBeKCMDD¬AD÷1478390400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Danbury Whalers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Danbury Whalers¬WU÷danbury-whalers¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Danville Dashers¬WV÷danville-dashers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MRl2y6jE¬AD÷1478390400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Huron Prowlers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Huron Prowlers¬WU÷port-huron-prowlers¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berlin River Drivers¬WV÷berlin-river-drivers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Im6zQ5K¬AD÷1478467800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Danbury Whalers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Danbury Whalers¬WU÷danbury-whalers¬WN÷STC¬AF÷St Clair Shores¬WV÷st-clair-shores¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K2UxV3Ts¬AD÷1478910600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Watertown Privateers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷Watertown Privateers¬WU÷watertown-privateers¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berlin River Drivers¬WV÷berlin-river-drivers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rswBZqLQ¬AD÷1478914200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Danville Dashers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Danville Dashers¬WU÷danville-dashers¬WN÷STC¬AF÷St Clair Shores¬WV÷st-clair-shores¬AN÷n¬~
4
1472067627
168
HELP: You are on FHL 2016/2017 scores page in Hockey/USA section. FlashScore.com offers FHL 2016/2017 livescore, final and partial results, FHL 2016/2017 standings and match details. Besides FHL 2016/2017 scores you can follow 100+ hockey competitions from 15 countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league, cup or tournament). FHL 2016/2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.