Rugby League »Australia » Intrust Super Cup » 2017

Intrust Super Cup
Loading ...
results
19
1487630724
0
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Intrust Super Cup¬ZEE÷vwDlatEt¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷Wx44Zgo5¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IDCjuYH2¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_vwDlatEt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/intrust-super-cup/¬ZX÷11Australia 009tralia0350000000153000Intrust Supe017er Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷YotfBFII¬AD÷1488603600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Capras¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Capras¬WU÷central-capras¬WN÷PNG¬AF÷PNG Hunters¬WV÷png-hunters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPtjCe3C¬AD÷1488603600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mackay¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Mackay¬WU÷mackay¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Pride¬WV÷northern-pride¬AN÷n¬~AA÷46lwFcJg¬AD÷1488603600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norths Devils¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norths Devils¬WU÷norths-devils¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Townsville¬WV÷townsville¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AB3Ngmmo¬AD÷1488603600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Redcliffe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burleigh¬WV÷burleigh¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redcliffe¬WU÷redcliffe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rcmsEHYa¬AD÷1488603600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Souths Logan¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Souths Logan¬WU÷souths-logan¬WN÷WYN¬AF÷Wynnum Manly¬WV÷wynnum-manly¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QLxnDyl6¬AD÷1488603600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sunshine Coast Falcons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunshine Coast Falcons¬WU÷sunshine-coast-falcons¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Easts Tigers¬WV÷easts-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dEOcIWPo¬AD÷1488603600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tweed Heads¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TWE¬AE÷Tweed Heads¬WU÷tweed-heads¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich¬WV÷ipswich¬AN÷n¬~AA÷URM5GAfb¬AD÷1489208400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Burleigh¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norths Devils¬WV÷norths-devils¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burleigh¬WU÷burleigh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJJMCSgN¬AD÷1489208400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Capras¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Capras¬WU÷central-capras¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Redcliffe¬WV÷redcliffe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4pFID8vH¬AD÷1489208400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ipswich¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich¬WU÷ipswich¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Townsville¬WV÷townsville¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CAIQBn9T¬AD÷1489208400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mackay¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Mackay¬WU÷mackay¬WN÷TWE¬AF÷Tweed Heads¬WV÷tweed-heads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rVQ9FU94¬AD÷1489208400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PNG Hunters¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PNG¬AE÷PNG Hunters¬WU÷png-hunters¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Easts Tigers¬WV÷easts-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5N1Hjuh¬AD÷1489208400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sunshine Coast Falcons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunshine Coast Falcons¬WU÷sunshine-coast-falcons¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Souths Logan¬WV÷souths-logan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QgGEElPA¬AD÷1489208400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wynnum Manly¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WYN¬AE÷Wynnum Manly¬WU÷wynnum-manly¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Pride¬WV÷northern-pride¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ImuhS7gA¬AD÷1489813200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Capras¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Capras¬WU÷central-capras¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burleigh¬WV÷burleigh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MLoqUTOc¬AD÷1489813200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Easts Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Easts Tigers¬WU÷easts-tigers¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Redcliffe¬WV÷redcliffe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vctlTmv4¬AD÷1489813200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Pride¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Pride¬WU÷northern-pride¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Coast Falcons¬WV÷sunshine-coast-falcons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iieg76Hp¬AD÷1489813200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norths Devils¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norths Devils¬WU÷norths-devils¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich¬WV÷ipswich¬AN÷n¬~AA÷URbc6QWj¬AD÷1489813200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Souths Logan¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Souths Logan¬WU÷souths-logan¬WN÷PNG¬AF÷PNG Hunters¬WV÷png-hunters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rVnuV99i¬AD÷1489813200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Townsville¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Townsville¬WU÷townsville¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Mackay¬WV÷mackay¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CAvdRR8G¬AD÷1489813200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tweed Heads¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TWE¬AE÷Tweed Heads¬WU÷tweed-heads¬WN÷WYN¬AF÷Wynnum Manly¬WV÷wynnum-manly¬AN÷n¬~
19
1487630724
161
HELP: You are on Intrust Super Cup 2017 scores page in Rugby League/Australia section. FlashScore.com offers Intrust Super Cup 2017 livescore, final and partial results, Intrust Super Cup 2017 match details. Besides Intrust Super Cup 2017 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. Intrust Super Cup 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.