Rugby League »Australia » Intrust Super Premiership » 2017

Intrust Super Premiership
Loading ...
results
19
1488151899
0
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Intrust Super Premiership¬ZEE÷xUQM3M5P¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷t6EDfdag¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WpnKdFhP¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_xUQM3M5P¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/intrust-super-premiership/¬ZX÷11Australia 009tralia0350000000157000Intrust Supe025ership000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷j5Jhvhm2¬AD÷1488604200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Illawarra Cutters¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ILL¬AE÷Illawarra Cutters¬WU÷illawarra-cutters¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Penrith Panthers II¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷487z3yQ2¬AD÷1488607200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mounties¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOU¬AE÷Mounties¬WU÷mounties¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury II¬WV÷canterbury¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ALxy1FfF¬AD÷1488607200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wentworthville¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WEN¬AE÷Wentworthville¬WU÷wentworthville¬WN÷NSY¬AF÷North Sydney¬WV÷north-sydney¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ra6v2eu9¬AD÷1488607200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wyong Roos¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WYO¬AE÷Wyong Roos¬WU÷wyong-roos¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers II¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rZzqagPR¬AD÷1488689100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors II¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors II¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights II¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lCyu0Z9L¬AD÷1488693600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blacktown¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blacktown¬WU÷blacktown¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newtown¬WV÷newtown¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KfSAfDXr¬AD÷1489203600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights II¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights II¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬WN÷WYO¬AF÷Wyong Roos¬WV÷wyong-roos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AqLNiBH1¬AD÷1489204800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors II¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors II¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury II¬WV÷canterbury¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tAGJhi2e¬AD÷1489212000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Illawarra Cutters¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ILL¬AE÷Illawarra Cutters¬WU÷illawarra-cutters¬WN÷WEN¬AF÷Wentworthville¬WV÷wentworthville¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2JHFgXnk¬AD÷1489212000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mounties¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOU¬AE÷Mounties¬WU÷mounties¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newtown¬WV÷newtown¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lzKRjVW7¬AD÷1489286700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wests Tigers II¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Penrith Panthers II¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers II¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jubAFE98¬AD÷1489298400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blacktown¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blacktown¬WU÷blacktown¬WN÷NSY¬AF÷North Sydney¬WV÷north-sydney¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dx1IDhvL¬AD÷1489809600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wests Tigers II¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors II¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers II¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2F1EEYOE¬AD÷1489813800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights II¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights II¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬WN÷NSY¬AF÷North Sydney¬WV÷north-sydney¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GMsk8W1r¬AD÷1489816800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Illawarra Cutters¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ILL¬AE÷Illawarra Cutters¬WU÷illawarra-cutters¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newtown¬WV÷newtown¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fDtg7jHl¬AD÷1489816800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mounties¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOU¬AE÷Mounties¬WU÷mounties¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Penrith Panthers II¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zTaMCCgR¬AD÷1489816800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wyong Roos¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WYO¬AE÷Wyong Roos¬WU÷wyong-roos¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury II¬WV÷canterbury¬AN÷n¬~
19
1488151899
132
HELP: You are on Intrust Super Premiership 2017 scores page in Rugby League/Australia section. FlashScore.com offers Intrust Super Premiership 2017 livescore, final and partial results, Intrust Super Premiership 2017 match details. Besides Intrust Super Premiership 2017 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. Intrust Super Premiership 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.