Rugby League »England » iPro Sport Cup » 2016

iPro Sport Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: iPro Sport Cup¬ZEE÷GdVYY663¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷OtfHJ0v2¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vHjeBihe¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_GdVYY663¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/england/ipro-sport-cup/¬ZX÷11England 007ngland0270000000147000iPro Sport C014rt Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷MocfzF7q¬AD÷1464433200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Keighley¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷York City¬WV÷york-city¬AH÷18¬BB÷6¬BD÷12¬WM÷KEI¬AE÷Keighley¬WU÷keighley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷22¬BA÷10¬BC÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MBvgO8Bl¬AD÷1462111200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷York City¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷York City¬WU÷york-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷58¬BA÷22¬BC÷36¬WN÷GLO¬AF÷Gloucestershire¬WV÷gloucestershire¬AH÷14¬BB÷10¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zUcNSQf¬AD÷1462023000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Skolars¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Skolars¬WU÷london-skolars¬AG÷22¬WN÷KEI¬AF÷Keighley¬WV÷keighley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷31¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJhGPFXp¬AD÷1459692000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Doncaster¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Doncaster¬WU÷doncaster¬AG÷12¬BA÷12¬BC÷0¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Skolars¬WV÷london-skolars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷24¬BB÷14¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0lz7nwub¬AD÷1459692000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gloucestershire¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GLO¬AE÷Gloucestershire¬WU÷gloucestershire¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷10¬BC÷26¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle¬WV÷newcastle¬AH÷28¬BB÷10¬BD÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hOWblaAo¬AD÷1459692000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Keighley¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KEI¬AE÷Keighley¬WU÷keighley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷54¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford RLFC¬WV÷oxford-rlfc¬AH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Rz3mJPi¬AD÷1459692000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochdale Hornets¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷York City¬WV÷york-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷40¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale Hornets¬WU÷rochdale-hornets¬AG÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y1W5CRLb¬AD÷1456068600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barrow¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrow¬WU÷barrow¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale Hornets¬WV÷rochdale-hornets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷14¬BB÷4¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QyTcEmin¬AD÷1456066800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Doncaster¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Doncaster¬WU÷doncaster¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷18¬BC÷17¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Crusaders¬WV÷north-wales-crusaders¬AH÷28¬BB÷22¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fBX1D76h¬AD÷1456066800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hunslet Hawks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunslet Hawks¬WU÷hunslet-hawks¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷York City¬WV÷york-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷24¬BB÷4¬BD÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UTPEA5jB¬AD÷1456066800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oxford RLFC¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford RLFC¬WU÷oxford-rlfc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷18¬BC÷16¬WN÷HEM¬AF÷Hemel¬WV÷hemel¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OjPI9P5H¬AD÷1456063200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coventry¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GLO¬AF÷Gloucestershire¬WV÷gloucestershire¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷48¬BB÷18¬BD÷30¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry¬WU÷coventry¬AG÷24¬BA÷14¬BC÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MN2mfp6U¬AD÷1455993000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle¬WU÷newcastle¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷36¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leigh Miners¬WV÷leigh-miners¬AH÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GQLABoy5¬AD÷1455984000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Skolars¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Skolars¬WU÷london-skolars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷44¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Wales¬WV÷south-wales¬AH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷noUgFTyt¬AD÷1455978600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wath Brow Hornets¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷Wath Brow Hornets¬WU÷wath-brow-hornets¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷KEI¬AF÷Keighley¬WV÷keighley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷10¬BB÷4¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~
19
1474898053
15
fixtures
19
1474898053
0
HELP: You are on iPro Sport Cup 2016 scores page in Rugby League/England section. FlashScore.com offers iPro Sport Cup 2016 livescore, final and partial results, iPro Sport Cup 2016 match details. Besides iPro Sport Cup 2016 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. iPro Sport Cup 2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.