Rugby League »Europe » Challenge Cup » 2017

Challenge Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Challenge Cup¬ZEE÷GrCZZmwQ¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷hbPbhEbI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8GMGiDVh¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_GrCZZmwQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/europe/challenge-cup/¬ZX÷11Europe 006Europe0390000000153000Challenge Cu013ge Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷rJEJZvB0¬AD÷1487426400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Hull¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Hull¬WU÷west-hull¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷18¬WN÷THA¬AF÷Thatto Heath¬WV÷thatto-heath¬AH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iy7WWxeJ¬AD÷1486828800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Chargers¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Chargers¬WU÷london-chargers¬AG÷12¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷FRY¬AF÷Fryston¬WV÷fryston¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷40¬BB÷24¬BD÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ldFFzLef¬AD÷1486821600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Featherstone Lions¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FEA¬AE÷Featherstone Lions¬WU÷featherstone-lions¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Warriors¬WV÷wests-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷26¬BB÷10¬BD÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M9DNYbQ6¬AD÷1486821600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Haydock¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAY¬AE÷Haydock¬WU÷haydock¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷30¬WN÷THO¬AF÷Thornhill Trojans¬WV÷thornhill-trojans¬AH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WveEeMXJ¬AD÷1486821600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Kells¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kells¬WU÷kells¬AZ÷0¬AG÷14¬AT÷14¬BA÷6¬BC÷8¬BE÷0¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale Mayfield¬WV÷rochdale-mayfield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷16¬AU÷14¬BB÷4¬BD÷10¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rFbIftmQ¬AD÷1486821600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pilkington Recs¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIL¬AE÷Pilkington Recs¬WU÷pilkington-recs¬AG÷10¬BA÷10¬BC÷0¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Siddal¬WV÷siddal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷34¬BB÷0¬BD÷34¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ldyoj0es¬AD÷1486821600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wigan St Patricks¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan St Patricks¬WU÷wigan-st-patricks¬AG÷18¬WN÷EGR¬AF÷Egremont Rangers¬WV÷egremont-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷28¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vo8SXIuD¬AD÷1486819800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Myton Warriors¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MYT¬AE÷Myton Warriors¬WU÷myton-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷18¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷York Acorn¬WV÷york-acorn¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jcJ96P1C¬AD÷1485622800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Warriors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Warriors¬WU÷wests-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷40¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Great Britain Police¬WV÷great-britain-police¬AH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fVP08oXa¬AD÷1485613800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Featherstone Lions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DIS¬AF÷Distington¬WV÷distington¬AH÷28¬WM÷FEA¬AE÷Featherstone Lions¬WU÷featherstone-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷29¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6K575n6¬AD÷1485613800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wath Brow Hornets¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷Wath Brow Hornets¬WU÷wath-brow-hornets¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷HAY¬AF÷Haydock¬WV÷haydock¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷17¬BB÷10¬BD÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OtnIG9PJ¬AD÷1485612000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Egremont Rangers¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EGR¬AE÷Egremont Rangers¬WU÷egremont-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷8¬BC÷16¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷British Army¬WV÷british-army¬AH÷14¬BB÷6¬BD÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GvRd9RHg¬AD÷1485612000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fryston¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRY¬AE÷Fryston¬WU÷fryston¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷33¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Normanton Knights¬WV÷normanton-knights¬AH÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8ENlBmms¬AD÷1485612000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull University¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale Mayfield¬WV÷rochdale-mayfield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷22¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull University¬WU÷hull-university¬AG÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zL9RgnI6¬AD÷1485612000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal Navy¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Navy¬WU÷royal-navy¬AG÷34¬WN÷MYT¬AF÷Myton Warriors¬WV÷myton-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷38¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2XpMFTvQ¬AD÷1485612000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Siddal¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Siddal¬WU÷siddal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷16¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milford Marlins¬WV÷milford-marlins¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dzbzhQnJ¬AD÷1485612000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Thornhill Trojans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷THO¬AE÷Thornhill Trojans¬WU÷thornhill-trojans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷32¬WN÷LOC¬AF÷Lock Lane¬WV÷lock-lane¬AH÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IqaWh6XC¬AD÷1485612000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Bowling¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Bowling¬WU÷west-bowling¬AG÷0¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kells¬WV÷kells¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MHRhA72m¬AD÷1485612000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Hull¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Hull¬WU÷west-hull¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷24¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull Dockers¬WV÷hull-dockers¬AH÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sf6Je8mf¬AD÷1485610200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aberdeen¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ABE¬AE÷Aberdeen¬WU÷aberdeen¬AG÷8¬BA÷4¬BC÷4¬WN÷PIL¬AF÷Pilkington Recs¬WV÷pilkington-recs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷62¬BB÷22¬BD÷40¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MH5NfS20¬AD÷1485610200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal Air Force¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Air Force¬WU÷royal-air-force¬AG÷12¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷York Acorn¬WV÷york-acorn¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷30¬BB÷10¬BD÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l47FdlYm¬AD÷1485610200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Thatto Heath¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷THA¬AE÷Thatto Heath¬WU÷thatto-heath¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷14¬BC÷16¬WN÷SKI¬AF÷Skirlaugh¬WV÷skirlaugh¬AH÷10¬BB÷6¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WSCAcUIs¬AD÷1485608400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leigh Miners¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leigh Miners¬WU÷leigh-miners¬AG÷12¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan St Patricks¬WV÷wigan-st-patricks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷16¬BB÷6¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f3ksFdlF¬AD÷1485608400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Chargers¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Chargers¬WU÷london-chargers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷116¬BA÷40¬BC÷76¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Blue Bulls¬WV÷blue-bulls¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
19
1487915395
24
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Challenge Cup¬ZEE÷GrCZZmwQ¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷hbPbhEbI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8GMGiDVh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_GrCZZmwQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/europe/challenge-cup/¬ZX÷11Europe 006Europe0390000000153000Challenge Cu013ge Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷W4bDmpOm¬AD÷1488027600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Siddal¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Siddal¬WU÷siddal¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Wolfpack¬WV÷toronto-wolfpack¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bsc0684O¬AD÷1488031200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Hull¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Hull¬WU÷west-hull¬WN÷WHI¬AF÷Whitehaven¬WV÷whitehaven¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x8lYrMxJ¬AD÷1488033000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wests Warriors¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Warriors¬WU÷wests-warriors¬WN÷HAY¬AF÷Haydock¬WV÷haydock¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4fEYfSVD¬AD÷1488034800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fryston¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRY¬AE÷Fryston¬WU÷fryston¬WN÷KEI¬AF÷Keighley¬WV÷keighley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0M7sg60Q¬AD÷1488042000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Workington Town¬WV÷workington-town¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle¬WU÷newcastle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AecHn4wf¬AD÷1488117600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barrow¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale Mayfield¬WV÷rochdale-mayfield¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrow¬WU÷barrow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IcIxfnoK¬AD÷1488117600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gloucestershire¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GLO¬AE÷Gloucestershire¬WU÷gloucestershire¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Crusaders¬WV÷north-wales-crusaders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jiQjWrgD¬AD÷1488117600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hemel¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEM¬AE÷Hemel¬WU÷hemel¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Skolars¬WV÷london-skolars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Vg9lQ8s¬AD÷1488121200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Doncaster¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Doncaster¬WU÷doncaster¬WN÷MYT¬AF÷Myton Warriors¬WV÷myton-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bHkUq2NC¬AD÷1488121200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hunslet Rlfc¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hunslet Rlfc¬WU÷hunslet-rlfc¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry¬WV÷coventry¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4fjQpr86¬AD÷1488121200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Wales Ironmen¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Wales Ironmen¬WU÷south-wales-ironmen¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford RLFC¬WV÷oxford-rlfc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hKnMoOh0¬AD÷1488121200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷York City¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷York City¬WU÷york-city¬WN÷EGR¬AF÷Egremont Rangers¬WV÷egremont-rangers¬AN÷n¬~
19
1487915395
12
HELP: You are on Challenge Cup 2017 scores page in Rugby League/Europe section. FlashScore.com offers Challenge Cup 2017 livescore, final and partial results, Challenge Cup 2017 match details. Besides Challenge Cup 2017 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. Challenge Cup 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.