Rugby Union »Australia » NRC » 2017

results
8
1503208989
0
fixtures
SA÷8¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRC¬ZEE÷4Yshop63¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷6mA7z2VA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fa1vW87a¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_4Yshop63¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-union/australia/nrc/¬ZX÷04Australia 009tralia0350000000169000NRC 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷dfGDPIAA¬AD÷1504321200¬ADE÷1504321200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canberra Vikings¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Vikings¬WU÷canberra-vikings¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queensland Country¬WV÷queensland-country¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zoFHOxQG¬AD÷1504328400¬ADE÷1504328400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane City¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FIJ¬AF÷Fiji Warriors¬WV÷fiji-warriors¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane City¬WU÷brisbane-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sfhp7Afq¬AD÷1504414800¬ADE÷1504414800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Sydney Rams¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Sydney Rams¬WU÷western-sydney-rams¬WN÷NSW¬AF÷NSW Country Eagles¬WV÷nsw-country-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6oil6U9k¬AD÷1504422000¬ADE÷1504422000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Perth Spirit¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perth Spirit¬WU÷perth-spirit¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Rising¬WV÷melbourne-rising¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lAtg5lPe¬AD÷1504926000¬ADE÷1504926000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queensland Country¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane City¬WV÷brisbane-city¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Country¬WU÷queensland-country¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Dpc48v2¬AD÷1504933200¬ADE÷1504933200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Rising¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Rising¬WU÷melbourne-rising¬WN÷FIJ¬AF÷Fiji Warriors¬WV÷fiji-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GGYvTiH2¬AD÷1505012400¬ADE÷1505012400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canberra Vikings¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Vikings¬WU÷canberra-vikings¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth Spirit¬WV÷perth-spirit¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f7XrSBW8¬AD÷1505019600¬ADE÷1505019600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Rays¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Rays¬WU÷sydney-rays¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Sydney Rams¬WV÷western-sydney-rams¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrSmRVoF¬AD÷1505530800¬ADE÷1505530800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Rays¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Rays¬WU÷sydney-rays¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Rising¬WV÷melbourne-rising¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZQiQk1L¬AD÷1505538000¬ADE÷1505538000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fiji Warriors¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FIJ¬AE÷Fiji Warriors¬WU÷fiji-warriors¬WN÷NSW¬AF÷NSW Country Eagles¬WV÷nsw-country-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pdQeP9GR¬AD÷1505617200¬ADE÷1505617200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane City¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane City¬WU÷brisbane-city¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Vikings¬WV÷canberra-vikings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KlHNKTOr¬AD÷1505624400¬ADE÷1505624400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Perth Spirit¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perth Spirit¬WU÷perth-spirit¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Sydney Rams¬WV÷western-sydney-rams¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2D6SJmvk¬AD÷1506135600¬ADE÷1506135600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NSW Country Eagles¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NSW¬AE÷NSW Country Eagles¬WU÷nsw-country-eagles¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Vikings¬WV÷canberra-vikings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t45WI7ge¬AD÷1506142800¬ADE÷1506142800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fiji Warriors¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FIJ¬AE÷Fiji Warriors¬WU÷fiji-warriors¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth Spirit¬WV÷perth-spirit¬AN÷n¬~
8
1503208989
36
HELP: You are on NRC 2017 scores page in Rugby Union/Australia section. FlashScore.com offers NRC 2017 livescore, final and partial results, NRC 2017 match details. Besides NRC 2017 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. NRC 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.