Rugby Union »Australia » NRC » 2016

results
SA÷8¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRC¬ZEE÷4Yshop63¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷pxUxvIic¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8IV7meXj¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_4Yshop63¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-union/australia/nrc/¬ZX÷04Australia 009tralia0350000000153000NRC 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷2JDRU5sh¬AD÷1475985600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane City¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane City¬WU÷brisbane-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷58¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queensland Country¬WV÷queensland-country¬AH÷52¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lG9NVoSo¬AD÷1475978400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Rising¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Rays¬WV÷sydney-rays¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷38¬BB÷38¬BD÷0¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Rising¬WU÷melbourne-rising¬AG÷32¬BA÷16¬BC÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zDLu72ko¬AD÷1475899200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Vikings¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Vikings¬WU÷canberra-vikings¬AG÷36¬BA÷22¬BC÷14¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth Spirit¬WV÷perth-spirit¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷42¬BB÷16¬BD÷26¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y3ZDBrsU¬AD÷1475892000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Sydney Rams¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Sydney Rams¬WU÷western-sydney-rams¬AG÷40¬BA÷20¬BC÷20¬WN÷NSW¬AF÷NSW Country Eagles¬WV÷nsw-country-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷44¬BB÷22¬BD÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GSv9CORN¬AD÷1475388000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Perth Spirit¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬AV÷1475402641|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane City¬WV÷brisbane-city¬AH÷22¬BB÷16¬BD÷6¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perth Spirit¬WU÷perth-spirit¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷60¬BA÷20¬BC÷40¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xxt5D4CH¬AD÷1475380800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Rising¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬AV÷1475396702|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Rising¬WU÷melbourne-rising¬AG÷30¬BA÷16¬BC÷14¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Sydney Rams¬WV÷western-sydney-rams¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷68¬BB÷38¬BD÷30¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rFt1EpcB¬AD÷1475298000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Rays¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Rays¬WU÷sydney-rays¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷58¬BA÷46¬BC÷12¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Vikings¬WV÷canberra-vikings¬AH÷14¬BB÷8¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WvwcFQs5¬AD÷1475290800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queensland Country¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Country¬WU÷queensland-country¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷20¬BC÷20¬WN÷NSW¬AF÷NSW Country Eagles¬WV÷nsw-country-eagles¬AH÷38¬BB÷14¬BD÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGmhG6Sb¬AD÷1474779600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane City¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474804397|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane City¬WU÷brisbane-city¬AG÷32¬BA÷12¬BC÷20¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Rays¬WV÷sydney-rays¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷38¬BB÷24¬BD÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷APllHnDh¬AD÷1474772400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Vikings¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Vikings¬WU÷canberra-vikings¬AG÷44¬BA÷12¬BC÷32¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Rising¬WV÷melbourne-rising¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷60¬BB÷20¬BD÷40¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRC - Play Offs¬ZEE÷4Yshop63¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷vaTtwx73¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8IV7meXj¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_4Yshop63¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/rugby-union/australia/nrc/¬ZX÷04Australia 009tralia0350000000208000NRC - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷6Fn7WEM3¬AD÷1477125900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NSW Country Eagles¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬AV÷1477155671|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NSW¬AE÷NSW Country Eagles¬WU÷nsw-country-eagles¬AG÷16¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth Spirit¬WV÷perth-spirit¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷no8nTtYk¬AD÷1476590400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Rays¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1476615254|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Rays¬WU÷sydney-rays¬AG÷24¬BA÷16¬BC÷8¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth Spirit¬WV÷perth-spirit¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷42¬BB÷20¬BD÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IB3rUMIq¬AD÷1476504000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NSW Country Eagles¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1476516970|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NSW¬AE÷NSW Country Eagles¬WU÷nsw-country-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷50¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Rising¬WV÷melbourne-rising¬AH÷24¬AN÷n¬~
8
1480772521
31
fixtures
8
1480772521
0
HELP: You are on NRC 2016 scores page in Rugby Union/Australia section. FlashScore.com offers NRC 2016 livescore, final and partial results, NRC 2016 match details. Besides NRC 2016 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. NRC 2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.