Rugby Union »Europe » Challenge Cup » 2016/2017

results
8
1475360306
0
fixtures
SA÷8¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Challenge Cup¬ZEE÷KMRQ5buc¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷YPKDykm8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Sr4DaDNN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_KMRQ5buc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-union/europe/challenge-cup/¬ZX÷04Europe 006Europe0260000000147000Challenge Cu013ge Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷bH9sO3lj¬AD÷1476384300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belfast Harlequins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Belfast Harlequins¬WU÷belfast-harlequins¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stade Francais Paris¬WV÷stade-francais-paris¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AiDoNN3d¬AD÷1476466200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grenoble FC¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Grenoble FC¬WU÷grenoble-fc¬WN÷LYO¬AF÷Lyon¬WV÷lyon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqW25Dfp¬AD÷1476468300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ospreys¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OSP¬AE÷Ospreys¬WU÷ospreys¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Falcons¬WV÷newcastle-falcons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CdiUo7tc¬AD÷1476469800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newport Gwent Dragons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newport Gwent Dragons¬WU÷newport-gwent-dragons¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷CA Brive¬WV÷ca-brive¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jmjYpRe3¬AD÷1476470700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol¬WU÷bristol¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff Blues¬WV÷cardiff-blues¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMfxpoB9¬AD÷1476529200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saracens¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Saracens¬WU÷saracens¬WN÷EDI¬AF÷Edinburgh¬WV÷edinburgh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDgtq5QF¬AD÷1476536400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Treviso¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRE¬AE÷Treviso¬WU÷treviso¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷La Rochelle¬WV÷la-rochelle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷txqorPuM¬AD÷1476540000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Enisey¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ENI¬AE÷Enisey¬WU÷enisey-krasnoyarsk¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Warriors¬WV÷worcester-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fumksqeS¬AD÷1476543600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aviron Bayonnais¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AVI¬AE÷Aviron Bayonnais¬WU÷aviron-bayonnais¬WN÷GLO¬AF÷Gloucester¬WV÷gloucester¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKZGx33q¬AD÷1476557100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Section Paloise¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷Bath¬WV÷bath¬WM÷SEC¬AE÷Section Paloise¬WU÷section-paloise¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"France 4","BU":"http:\/\/www.france4.fr\/programme-tv"}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jBYKyNIk¬AD÷1476986400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stade Francais Paris¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stade Francais Paris¬WU÷stade-francais-paris¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Saracens¬WV÷saracens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OGx4bpQ2¬AD÷1476989100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bath¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol¬WV÷bristol¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷Bath¬WU÷bath¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WMkIzsYe¬AD÷1476989100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷La Rochelle¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷La Rochelle¬WU÷la-rochelle¬WN÷AVI¬AF÷Aviron Bayonnais¬WV÷aviron-bayonnais¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S8ZKf2PR¬AD÷1477073700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cardiff Blues¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff Blues¬WU÷cardiff-blues¬WN÷SEC¬AF÷Section Paloise¬WV÷section-paloise¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4lTbmKH1¬AD÷1477137600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Enisey¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ENI¬AE÷Enisey¬WU÷enisey-krasnoyarsk¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newport Gwent Dragons¬WV÷newport-gwent-dragons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bmAkAsPE¬AD÷1477144800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gloucester¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GLO¬AE÷Gloucester¬WU÷gloucester¬WN÷TRE¬AF÷Treviso¬WV÷treviso¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KdBoBN98¬AD÷1477144800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Worcester Warriors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Warriors¬WU÷worcester-warriors¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷CA Brive¬WV÷ca-brive¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hA9g91vL¬AD÷1477145700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edinburgh¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EDI¬AE÷Edinburgh¬WU÷edinburgh¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Belfast Harlequins¬WV÷belfast-harlequins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Snz74X9j¬AD÷1477161900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lyon¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LYO¬AE÷Lyon¬WU÷lyon¬WN÷OSP¬AF÷Ospreys¬WV÷ospreys¬AN÷n¬~
8
1475360306
60
HELP: You are on Challenge Cup 2016/2017 scores page in Rugby Union/Europe section. FlashScore.com offers Challenge Cup 2016/2017 livescore, final and partial results, Challenge Cup 2016/2017 match details. Besides Challenge Cup 2016/2017 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. Challenge Cup 2016/2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.