Rugby Union »Europe » European Rugby Champions Cup » 2015/2016

European Rugby Champions Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷8¬~ZA÷EUROPE: European Rugby Champions Cup¬ZEE÷G8FL0ShI¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷tWqD7g7J¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷8fqprGQK¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_G8FL0ShI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-union/europe/european-rugby-champions-cup/¬ZX÷04Europe 006Europe0030000000147000European Rug028ns Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷Wx06Pgu8¬AD÷1453648500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Clermont¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Clermont¬WU÷clermont¬AG÷28¬BA÷14¬BC÷14¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Bordeaux Begles¬WV÷bordeaux-begles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷37¬BB÷17¬BD÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ATbAODfE¬AD÷1453648500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Exeter Chiefs¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter Chiefs¬WU÷exeter-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷14¬BC÷19¬WN÷OSP¬AF÷Ospreys¬WV÷ospreys¬AH÷17¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bXJ8TaxB¬AD÷1453640400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stade Francais Paris¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stade Francais Paris¬WU÷stade-francais-paris¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷19¬BC÷17¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Tigers¬WV÷leicester-tigers¬AH÷21¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KtL4UuN4¬AD÷1453640400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Treviso¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRE¬AE÷Treviso¬WU÷treviso¬AG÷5¬BA÷5¬BC÷0¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munster¬WV÷munster¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷14¬BD÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPvkzBgQ¬AD÷1453570200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Glasgow Warriors¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GLA¬AE÷Glasgow Warriors¬WU÷glasgow-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷3¬BC÷19¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing 92¬WV÷racing-92¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tYQGVU1s¬AD÷1453570200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Scarlets¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SCA¬AE÷Scarlets¬WU÷scarlets¬AG÷10¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northampton Saints¬WV÷northampton-saints¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷22¬BB÷12¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SQnfucyN¬AD÷1453562100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bath¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷Bath¬WU÷bath¬AG÷14¬BA÷6¬BC÷8¬WN÷TOU¬AF÷RC Toulonnais¬WV÷rc-toulonnais¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷19¬BB÷11¬BD÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6HobvHjT¬AD÷1453562100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wasps¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Wasps¬WU÷wasps¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷51¬BA÷15¬BC÷36¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leinster¬WV÷leinster¬AH÷10¬BB÷10¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2qcu54xd¬AD÷1453554000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stade Toulousain¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stade Toulousain¬WU÷stade-toulousain¬AG÷17¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Saracens¬WV÷saracens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷9¬BD÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tzdq4Oi2¬AD÷1453554000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ulster¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Sportive Oyonnax¬WV÷union-sportive-oyonnax¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬WM÷ULS¬AE÷Ulster¬WU÷ulster¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷56¬BA÷28¬BC÷28¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷EUROPE: European Rugby Champions Cup - Play Offs¬ZEE÷G8FL0ShI¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷Q3Lq2XUt¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷8fqprGQK¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_G8FL0ShI¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/rugby-union/europe/european-rugby-champions-cup/¬ZX÷04Europe 006Europe0030000000202000European Rug040y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷GpGsJqAE¬AD÷1463240700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing 92¬ER÷Final¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Saracens¬WV÷saracens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷21¬BB÷12¬BD÷9¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing 92¬WU÷racing-92¬AG÷9¬BA÷6¬BC÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4xyEbq9t¬AD÷1461507300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester Tigers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Tigers¬WU÷leicester-tigers¬AG÷16¬BA÷6¬BC÷10¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing 92¬WV÷racing-92¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷19¬BB÷13¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SCDpGBvE¬AD÷1461420000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saracens¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1461462519|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Wasps¬WV÷wasps¬AH÷17¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Saracens¬WU÷saracens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷8¬BC÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pKIvj5iI¬AD÷1460301300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing 92¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing 92¬WU÷racing-92¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷19¬BA÷10¬BC÷9¬WN÷TOU¬AF÷RC Toulonnais¬WV÷rc-toulonnais¬AH÷16¬BB÷10¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6TJzioxC¬AD÷1460292300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester Tigers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Tigers¬WU÷leicester-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷41¬BA÷24¬BC÷17¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stade Francais Paris¬WV÷stade-francais-paris¬AH÷13¬BB÷6¬BD÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nR3Zh77a¬AD÷1460220300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saracens¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Saracens¬WU÷saracens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷29¬BA÷6¬BC÷23¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northampton Saints¬WV÷northampton-saints¬AH÷20¬BB÷10¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QH2whRM5¬AD÷1460211300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wasps¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Wasps¬WU÷wasps¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷25¬BA÷6¬BC÷19¬WN÷EXE¬AF÷Exeter Chiefs¬WV÷exeter-chiefs¬AH÷24¬BB÷14¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~
8
1475008665
69
fixtures
8
1475008665
0
HELP: You are on European Rugby Champions Cup 2015/2016 scores page in Rugby Union/Europe section. FlashScore.com offers European Rugby Champions Cup 2015/2016 livescore, final and partial results, European Rugby Champions Cup 2015/2016 match details. Besides European Rugby Champions Cup 2015/2016 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. European Rugby Champions Cup 2015/2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.