Rugby Union »Romania » SuperLiga » 2016

results
SA÷8¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: SuperLiga¬ZEE÷fiCDbk7h¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷ju0OFGU2¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U7xMwAtE¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷157_fiCDbk7h¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-union/romania/superliga/¬ZX÷04Romania 007omania0070000000147000SuperLiga 009erLiga000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷txVlAH2m¬AD÷1473598800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dinamo Bucuresti¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Baia Mare¬WV÷csm-baia-mare¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷22¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Dinamo Bucuresti¬WU÷dinamo-bucuresti¬AG÷11¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d4gIFwuQ¬AD÷1473512400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Politehnica Iasi¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Politehnica Iasi¬WU÷politehnica-iasi¬AG÷24¬WN÷TIM¬AF÷Timisoara Saracens¬WV÷timisoara-saracens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷49¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2oWpBcms¬AD÷1473494400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Universitatea Cluj¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Universitatea Cluj¬WU÷cs-universitatea-cluj¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷Olimpia Bucuresti¬WV÷olimpia-bucuresti¬AH÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pUkEGJPJ¬AD÷1472904000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Baia Mare¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Universitatea Cluj¬WV÷cs-universitatea-cluj¬AH÷10¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CSM Baia Mare¬WU÷csm-baia-mare¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQ1WizmJ¬AD÷1472889600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Timisoara Saracens¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIM¬AE÷Timisoara Saracens¬WU÷timisoara-saracens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Dinamo Bucuresti¬WV÷dinamo-bucuresti¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hz3ShGXC¬AD÷1472821200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpia Bucuresti¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷Olimpia Bucuresti¬WU÷olimpia-bucuresti¬AG÷19¬BA÷9¬BC÷10¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Steaua Bucharest¬WV÷steaua-bucharest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷14¬BD÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷za8NgdI6¬AD÷1472306400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dinamo Bucuresti¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Dinamo Bucuresti¬WU÷dinamo-bucuresti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Politehnica Iasi¬WV÷politehnica-iasi¬AH÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d89Jfx30¬AD÷1472284800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Universitatea Cluj¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Universitatea Cluj¬WU÷cs-universitatea-cluj¬AG÷11¬WN÷TIM¬AF÷Timisoara Saracens¬WV÷timisoara-saracens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷51¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2oAFeImf¬AD÷1472220000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Steaua Bucharest¬ER÷Round 5¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Steaua Bucharest¬WU÷steaua-bucharest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷29¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Baia Mare¬WV÷csm-baia-mare¬AH÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lr6BdbYm¬AD÷1471788000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Politehnica Iasi¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Politehnica Iasi¬WU÷politehnica-iasi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷25¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Universitatea Cluj¬WV÷cs-universitatea-cluj¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6JG6cvJs¬AD÷1471680000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Baia Mare¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CSM Baia Mare¬WU÷csm-baia-mare¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷53¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷Olimpia Bucuresti¬WV÷olimpia-bucuresti¬AH÷25¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4AUv2KAQ¬AD÷1471615200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Timisoara Saracens¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIM¬AE÷Timisoara Saracens¬WU÷timisoara-saracens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Steaua Bucharest¬WV÷steaua-bucharest¬AH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZFy30eK¬AD÷1471165200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Steaua Bucharest¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Steaua Bucharest¬WU÷steaua-bucharest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷37¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Politehnica Iasi¬WV÷politehnica-iasi¬AH÷11¬AN÷n¬~
8
1475229973
21
fixtures
8
1475229973
0
HELP: You are on SuperLiga 2016 scores page in Rugby Union/Romania section. FlashScore.com offers SuperLiga 2016 livescore, final and partial results, SuperLiga 2016 match details. Besides SuperLiga 2016 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from 30+ sports around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. SuperLiga 2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.