Soccer »Argentina » Copa Argentina » 2017

Copa Argentina
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷jm0p2dZG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hrugw4Bd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0060000000169000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷Cb29Kpe9¬AD÷1503101400¬ADE÷1503101400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬WU÷racing-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Atletico Mitre¬WV÷ca-mitre-santiago-del-estero¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UsJoXv64¬AD÷1502928600¬ADE÷1502928600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬WU÷lanus¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union de Santa Fe¬WV÷union-de-santa-fe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zDLuazZ0¬AD÷1502842200¬ADE÷1502842200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlas¬WV÷atlas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A3uHXfuQ¬AD÷1502830800¬ADE÷1502830800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CIP¬AF÷Cipolletti¬WV÷cipolletti¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p4ztOs8T¬AD÷1502755800¬ADE÷1502755800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WV÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZKqbfl7¬AD÷1500501600¬ADE÷1500501600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬WV÷instituto¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6DyxPNhN¬AD÷1499299800¬ADE÷1499299800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guillermo Brown¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guillermo Brown¬WU÷guillermo-brown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita Juniors¬WV÷chacarita-juniors¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rwPmcE3D¬AD÷1498856400¬ADE÷1498856400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Temperley¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬WV÷sportivo-las-parejas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temperley¬WU÷temperley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bFYV9imJ¬AD÷1498770000¬ADE÷1498770000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8buHTovh¬AD÷1497399000¬ADE÷1497399000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬WV÷santamarina¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y7m6FeJs¬AD÷1497301200¬ADE÷1497301200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin S.J.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martin S.J.¬WU÷san-martin-s-j¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Atlanta¬WV÷atletico-atlanta¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hjD8NAHI¬AD÷1497289500¬ADE÷1497289500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬WU÷aldosivi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7tDUROo¬AD÷1497228600¬ADE÷1497228600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Norte¬WV÷central-norte¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GWxBEFYm¬AD÷1497213900¬ADE÷1497213900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAC¬AF÷Pacifico¬WV÷pacifico¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OY1zLHeK¬AD÷1497053400¬ADE÷1497053400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WV÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1503153852
33
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷jm0p2dZG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hrugw4Bd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0060000000169000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷KfMWSMvk¬AD÷1503253800¬ADE÷1503253800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Moron¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Moron¬WU÷deportivo-moron¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷WCbHvKw1¬AD÷1503274200¬ADE÷1503274200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬WV÷instituto¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6Ul8PuC¬AD÷1503349200¬ADE÷1503349200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Temperley¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensa y Justicia¬WV÷defensa-y-justicia¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temperley¬WU÷temperley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0AH3Yz1e¬AD÷1503518400¬ADE÷1503518400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬WU÷racing-club¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬WV÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSQMWnb8¬AD÷1504728000¬ADE÷1504728000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬WU÷aldosivi¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dGFTkduR¬AD÷1504728000¬ADE÷1504728000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atletico Atlanta¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Atlanta¬WU÷atletico-atlanta¬WN÷PAC¬AF÷Pacifico¬WV÷pacifico¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lt13H120¬AD÷1504728000¬ADE÷1504728000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬WV÷banfield¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Que2m3ES¬AD÷1504728000¬ADE÷1504728000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WU÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgrano¬WV÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2sbwqPJ¬AD÷1504728000¬ADE÷1504728000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬WU÷huracan¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0P6VdZp¬AD÷1504728000¬ADE÷1504728000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬WU÷independiente¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬WV÷atl-tucuman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GbZa7WZd¬AD÷1504728000¬ADE÷1504728000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S2hyxOPN¬AD÷1504728000¬ADE÷1504728000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬WU÷rosario-central¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Riestra¬WV÷deportivo-riestra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SWa7GLH6¬AD÷1504728000¬ADE÷1504728000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarmiento Junin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Junin¬WU÷sarmiento-junin¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacachispas¬WV÷sacachispas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lCgXx4AH¬AD÷1504728000¬ADE÷1504728000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷raOHDiB4¬AD÷1505347800¬ADE÷1505347800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guillermo Brown¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guillermo Brown¬WU÷guillermo-brown¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503153852
15
HELP: You are on Argentinian Cup live scores page in Soccer/Argentina section. FlashScore.com offers Argentinian Cup livescore, final and partial results, Argentinian Cup standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Copa Argentina scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Argentinian Cup scores service is real-time, updating live.