Soccer »Argentina » Copa Argentina » 2016

Copa Argentina
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷n7VZYX7R¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ldmWTv5S¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0060000000147000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷trn65oq0¬AD÷1474587000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Sarandi¬WV÷arsenal-sarandi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ziAmcJyC¬AD÷1474416600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Moron¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬WV÷rosario-central¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Moron¬WU÷deportivo-moron¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGL7ufA9¬AD÷1473898200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Almagro¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almagro¬WU÷almagro¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JUG¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U3S0RS5J¬AD÷1472944200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgrano¬WV÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KYpA45b6¬AD÷1472929800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U9q18Yzi¬AD÷1472682600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬WV÷rosario-central¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t8DkF493¬AD÷1472668200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Laferrere¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAF¬AE÷Laferrere¬WU÷laferrere¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬WV÷almagro¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67nZgfwe¬AD÷1471997400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬WU÷racing-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬WV÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJpc9ELp¬AD÷1471911000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santamarina¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1471921851|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santamarina¬WU÷santamarina¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KbCgEOO9¬AD÷1471479000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Instituto¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷INS¬AE÷Instituto¬WU÷instituto¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷noEoGpfc¬AD÷1471381800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUG¬AE÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬WU÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xz7bDrvG¬AD÷1471115400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Andes¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Andes¬WU÷los-andes¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KzbVDfDT¬AD÷1471050600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan¬WV÷huracan¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬WU÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EaUReG8r¬AD÷1471041000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Aconquija¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1471082807|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Aconquija¬WU÷union-aconquija¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union de Santa Fe¬WV÷union-de-santa-fe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~
1
1474842559
75
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷n7VZYX7R¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ldmWTv5S¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0060000000147000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷8fR4QnLP¬AD÷1475107800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬WU÷lanus¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G0vJ2qTI¬AD÷1475611200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2czF3PDC¬AD÷1476054600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬WU÷racing-club¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AN÷n¬~
1
1474842559
3
HELP: You are on Argentinian Cup live scores page in Soccer/Argentina section. FlashScore.com offers Argentinian Cup livescore, final and partial results, Argentinian Cup standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Copa Argentina scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Argentinian Cup scores service is real-time, updating live.