Soccer »Argentina » Copa Argentina » 2017

Copa Argentina
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷jm0p2dZG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hrugw4Bd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0060000000169000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷UFzx6rno¬AD÷1495757400¬ADE÷1495757400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEA¬AF÷Leandro N. Alem¬WV÷leandro-n-alem¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pr3WLctE¬AD÷1495659600¬ADE÷1495659600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Sol de Mayo¬WV÷sol-de-mayo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wb1vKyBQ¬AD÷1495651200¬ADE÷1495651200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬WU÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷EST¬AF÷CA Estudiantes¬WV÷ca-estudiantes¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OdtJCg30¬AD÷1495573200¬ADE÷1495573200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores de Belgrano¬WV÷defensores-de-belgrano¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷21KeQCXa¬AD÷1495564800¬ADE÷1495564800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacachispas¬WV÷sacachispas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GpIqTEms¬AD÷1495066200¬ADE÷1495066200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬WU÷independiente¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Camioneros Buenos Aires¬WV÷camioneros-buenos-aires¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2muNBDI6¬AD÷1494450000¬ADE÷1494450000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Quilmes¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷Quilmes¬WU÷quilmes¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xvXXP3wH¬AD÷1494363600¬ADE÷1494363600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Tigre¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬WU÷tigre¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Riestra¬WV÷deportivo-riestra¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pQ90PWn6¬AD÷1493856600¬ADE÷1493856600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬WU÷huracan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Unidos¬WV÷defensores-unidos¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GOrPRP84¬AD÷1493845200¬ADE÷1493845200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬WU÷banfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaco For Ever¬WV÷chaco-for-ever¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bmYTQqOA¬AD÷1493157600¬ADE÷1493157600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬WU÷rosario-central¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canuelas¬WV÷canuelas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1495776210
11
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷jm0p2dZG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hrugw4Bd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0060000000169000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷CIMDYzQJ¬AD÷1496342400¬ADE÷1496342400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬WU÷patronato¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Moron¬WV÷deportivo-moron¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hjD8NAHI¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬WU÷aldosivi¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZKqbfl7¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬WV÷instituto¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2LvLS5gb¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Rafaela¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬WV÷almagro¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atl. Rafaela¬WU÷atl-rafaela¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fyHmSY2m¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷All Boys¬WV÷all-boys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p4ztOs8T¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬WU÷boca-juniors¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WV÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bTD4Oj2C¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colon Santa FE¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GWxBEFYm¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬WN÷PAC¬AF÷Pacifico¬WV÷pacifico¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OY1zLHeK¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WV÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8buHTovh¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬WV÷santamarina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6DyxPNhN¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guillermo Brown¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guillermo Brown¬WU÷guillermo-brown¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita Juniors¬WV÷chacarita-juniors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KOZRAXXC¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬WU÷lanus¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Barracas¬WV÷sportivo-barracas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7tDUROo¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Norte¬WV÷central-norte¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZtFDZmf¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬WU÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro¬WV÷ferro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cb29Kpe9¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Atletico Mitre¬WV÷ca-mitre-santiago-del-estero¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬WU÷racing-club¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zDLuazZ0¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlas¬WV÷atlas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A3uHXfuQ¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬WN÷CIP¬AF÷Cipolletti¬WV÷cipolletti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y7m6FeJs¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Martin S.J.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Atlanta¬WV÷atletico-atlanta¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martin S.J.¬WU÷san-martin-s-j¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OALiRhIg¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarmiento Junin¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Junin¬WU÷sarmiento-junin¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogue¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rwPmcE3D¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Temperley¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temperley¬WU÷temperley¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬WV÷sportivo-las-parejas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bFYV9imJ¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬AN÷n¬~
1
1495776210
21
HELP: You are on Argentinian Cup live scores page in Soccer/Argentina section. FlashScore.com offers Argentinian Cup livescore, final and partial results, Argentinian Cup standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Copa Argentina scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Argentinian Cup scores service is real-time, updating live.