Soccer »Argentina » Torneo Federal A » 2016/2017

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷0fR8rizi¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷4lTbkTBk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0050000000153000Torneo Feder016eral A000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷2FHZ6jaR¬AD÷1481486400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Patria¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Formosa¬WV÷formosa¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Patria¬WU÷sportivo-patria¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dxRlOWC4¬AD÷1481491800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente de Neuquen¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente de Neuquen¬WU÷independiente-de-neuquen¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa Mitre¬WV÷villa-mitre¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷Cl790lxe¬AD÷1481495400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Sunchales¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAU¬AE÷Union Sunchales¬WU÷union-de-sunchales¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬WV÷sportivo-las-parejas¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷U3vdMAsH¬AD÷1481497200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Agropecuario¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AGR¬AE÷Agropecuario¬WU÷agropecuario¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷General Belgrano¬WV÷general-belgrano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8GOQ8CUE¬AD÷1481497200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Concepcion¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Concepcion¬WU÷concepcion¬WN÷SJT¬AF÷San Jorge¬WV÷san-jorge-tucuman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yc851UMl¬AD÷1481497200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬WU÷def-pronunciamiento¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia E.R.¬WV÷gimnasia-e-r¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A1hQ4rCq¬AD÷1481499000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alvarado¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALV¬AE÷Alvarado¬WU÷alvarado¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WV÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷jDuhNjSA¬AD÷1481499000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Roca¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Roca¬WU÷deportivo-roca¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Madryn¬WV÷deportivo-madryn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IReY2Mtd¬AD÷1481499000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WU÷gimnasia-mendoza¬WN÷GUT¬AF÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬WV÷gutierrez-mendoza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O4dU32Rk¬AD÷1481500800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬WU÷ferro-gen-pico¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Rivadavia¬WV÷rivadavia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EgPM9hF8¬AD÷1481500800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo Alem¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Sportivo Belgrano¬WV÷sportivo-belgrano¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo Alem¬WU÷san-lorenzo-alem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z3QIAYa2¬AD÷1481502600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WU÷juventud-unida-universitario¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Atletico Mitre¬WV÷ca-mitre-santiago-del-estero¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4O312A7r¬AD÷1481587200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chaco For Ever¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chaco For Ever¬WU÷chaco-for-ever¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬WV÷cd-guarani-antonio-franco¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dIfx2td2¬AD÷1481589000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Desamparados¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DES¬AE÷Desamparados¬WU÷desamparados¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Maipu¬WV÷deportivo-maipu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KjSU7WqL¬AD÷1481590800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Antoniana¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antoniana¬WU÷antoniana¬WN÷AH¬AF÷AH Zapla¬WV÷ah-zapla¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8G0IbS67¬AD÷1482004800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cipolletti¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIP¬AE÷Cipolletti¬WU÷cipolletti¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente de Neuquen¬WV÷independiente-de-neuquen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Am4MVbE¬AD÷1482004800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬WV÷ferro-gen-pico¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WU÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KznhB5jD¬AD÷1482004800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Formosa¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Formosa¬WU÷formosa¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaco For Ever¬WV÷chaco-for-ever¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tM41LkEK¬AD÷1482004800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷General Belgrano¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷General Belgrano¬WU÷general-belgrano¬WN÷ALV¬AF÷Alvarado¬WV÷alvarado¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tpmlCoy7¬AD÷1482004800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WU÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Concepcion¬WV÷concepcion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KC35K9TQ¬AD÷1482004800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUT¬AE÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬WU÷gutierrez-mendoza¬WN÷DES¬AF÷Desamparados¬WV÷desamparados¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MJl0NBq8¬AD÷1482004800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rivadavia¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Rivadavia¬WU÷rivadavia¬WN÷AGR¬AF÷Agropecuario¬WV÷agropecuario¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CArpDRL0¬AD÷1482004800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jorge¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antoniana¬WV÷antoniana¬WM÷SJT¬AE÷San Jorge¬WU÷san-jorge-tucuman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MuQzzkTD¬AD÷1482004800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Patria¬WV÷sportivo-patria¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬WU÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJqtE76f¬AD÷1482004800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Aconquija¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Aconquija¬WU÷union-aconquija¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WV÷juventud-unida-universitario¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jefyFmil¬AD÷1482008400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Atletico Mitre¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Atletico Mitre¬WU÷ca-mitre-santiago-del-estero¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo Alem¬WV÷san-lorenzo-alem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KQrvZ8rK¬AD÷1482008400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia E.R.¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia E.R.¬WU÷gimnasia-e-r¬WN÷CAU¬AF÷Union Sunchales¬WV÷union-de-sunchales¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EmrrYScQ¬AD÷1482008400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Libertad de Sunchales¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Libertad de Sunchales¬WU÷libertad-de-sunchales¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬WV÷def-pronunciamiento¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xhjXFTyr¬AD÷1482008400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Villa Krause¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Villa Krause¬WU÷union-villa-krause¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fDdEa8i1¬AD÷1482008400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villa Mitre¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa Mitre¬WU÷villa-mitre¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Roca¬WV÷deportivo-roca¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481339369
167
30
Help: Find Torneo Federal A 2016/2017 fixtures, tomorrow's matches and all of the current season's Torneo Federal A 2016/2017 schedule. FlashScore.com provides all Torneo Federal A 2016/2017 fixtures, live scores and final results with current standings, head-to-head stats and odds comparison. Besides Torneo Federal A 2016/2017 you can follow 5000+ competitions from more than 30 sports around the world on FlashScore.com.