Soccer »Argentina » Torneo Federal A » 2015

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A¬ZB÷22¬ZC÷WbPMfxkT¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷WtWgNkIr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina00500108000Torneo Feder016eral A¬~AA÷nNmJIxdp¬AD÷1436126400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷9 de Julio Morteros¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬WM÷9 D¬AE÷9 de Julio Morteros¬WU÷9-de-julio-morteros¬OA÷team¬WN÷TIR¬AF÷Tiro Federal¬WV÷tiro-federal¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YJsWq0xg¬AD÷1436126400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alvarado¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬WM÷ALV¬AE÷Alvarado¬WU÷alvarado¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAI¬AF÷C.A.I¬WV÷c-a-i¬OB÷team¬~AA÷AX2MlYGi¬AD÷1436126400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Andino¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬WM÷AND¬AE÷Andino¬WU÷andino¬OA÷team¬WN÷AH¬AF÷AH Zapla¬WV÷ah-zapla¬OB÷team¬~AA÷SWDejWZ5¬AD÷1436126400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chaco For Ever¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chaco For Ever¬WU÷chaco-for-ever¬OA÷team¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Patria¬WV÷sportivo-patria¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zcH3lA4I¬AD÷1436126400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Atletico Mitre¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬WN÷CAU¬AF÷Union Sunchales¬WV÷union-sunchales¬OB÷team¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Atletico Mitre¬WU÷club-atletico-mitre¬OA÷team¬~AA÷hdhRmhWc¬AD÷1436126400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Concepcion¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo Alem¬WV÷san-lorenzo-alem¬OB÷team¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Concepcion¬WU÷concepcion¬OA÷team¬~AA÷65BCcYOr¬AD÷1436126400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente Chivilcoy¬WV÷independiente-chivilcoy¬OB÷team¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WU÷defensores-belgrano-vr¬OA÷team¬~AA÷StszqKia¬AD÷1436126400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Madryn¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Madryn¬WU÷deportivo-madryn¬OA÷team¬WN÷CIP¬AF÷Cipolletti¬WV÷cipolletti¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hKv9u03c¬AD÷1436126400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Maipu¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WV÷juventud-unida-universitario¬OB÷team¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Maipu¬WU÷deportivo-maipu¬OA÷team¬~AA÷p8OjiCKa¬AD÷1436126400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Mandiyu¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Mandiyu¬WU÷deportivo-mandiyu¬OA÷team¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez de San Ramon¬WV÷velez-de-san-ramon¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2aZntIyI¬AD÷1436126400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Roca¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Roca¬WU÷deportivo-roca¬OA÷team¬WN÷TIR¬AF÷Tiro Federal BB¬WV÷tiro-federal-bb¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tpovrv75¬AD÷1436126400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬WU÷ferro-gen-pico¬OA÷team¬WN÷ALI¬AF÷Alianza Cutral Co¬WV÷alianza-cutral-co¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6NCakjkC¬AD÷1436126400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Formosa¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Formosa¬WU÷formosa¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬WV÷sarmiento-resistencia¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6sPU5Qiq¬AD÷1436126400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WU÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬OA÷team¬WN÷SJT¬AF÷San Jorge¬WV÷san-jorge¬OB÷team¬~AA÷O8zqsbMB¬AD÷1436126400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente de Neuquen¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷General Belgrano¬WV÷general-belgrano¬OB÷team¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente de Neuquen¬WU÷independiente-de-neuquen¬OA÷team¬~AA÷W4Knhh5g¬AD÷1436126400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Libertad de Sunchales¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia E.R.¬WV÷gimnasia-e-r¬OB÷team¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Libertad de Sunchales¬WU÷libertad-de-sunchales¬OA÷team¬~AA÷jsBUnCo4¬AD÷1436126400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Martin T.¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martin T.¬WU÷san-martin-t¬OA÷team¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antoniana¬WV÷antoniana¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ETu5ttli¬AD÷1436126400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬OA÷team¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬WV÷sportivo-las-parejas¬OB÷team¬~AA÷p4AYoW0A¬AD÷1436126400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Aconquija¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Aconquija¬WU÷union-aconquija¬OA÷team¬WN÷AME¬AF÷Americo Tesorieri¬WV÷americo-tesorieri¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QDnNHdBj¬AD÷1436126400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Villa Krause¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Villa Krause¬WU÷union-villa-krause¬OA÷team¬WN÷GUT¬AF÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬WV÷gutierrez-mendoza¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fiVBO7S5¬AD÷1436382000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tiro Federal¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬OB÷team¬WM÷TIR¬AE÷Tiro Federal¬WU÷tiro-federal¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KWVPyI2M¬AD÷1436731200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷9 de Julio Morteros¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Villa Krause¬WV÷union-villa-krause¬OB÷team¬WM÷9 D¬AE÷9 de Julio Morteros¬WU÷9-de-julio-morteros¬OA÷team¬~AA÷Of9xojGG¬AD÷1436731200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AH Zapla¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬WM÷AH¬AE÷AH Zapla¬WU÷ah-zapla¬OA÷team¬WN÷AME¬AF÷Americo Tesorieri¬WV÷americo-tesorieri¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zm41auxt¬AD÷1436731200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alianza Cutral Co¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente de Neuquen¬WV÷independiente-de-neuquen¬OB÷team¬WM÷ALI¬AE÷Alianza Cutral Co¬WU÷alianza-cutral-co¬OA÷team¬~AA÷tp79cJ6h¬AD÷1436731200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alvarado¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬WM÷ALV¬AE÷Alvarado¬WU÷alvarado¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Madryn¬WV÷deportivo-madryn¬OB÷team¬~AA÷x2kDvlgp¬AD÷1436731200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Andino¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬WM÷AND¬AE÷Andino¬WU÷andino¬OA÷team¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Concepcion¬WV÷concepcion¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KM2oqUpT¬AD÷1436731200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Antoniana¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antoniana¬WU÷antoniana¬OA÷team¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WV÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WYwiuxiO¬AD÷1436731200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷C.A.I¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAI¬AE÷C.A.I¬WU÷c-a-i¬OA÷team¬WN÷TIR¬AF÷Tiro Federal BB¬WV÷tiro-federal-bb¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nN75bain¬AD÷1436731200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cipolletti¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬WV÷ferro-gen-pico¬OB÷team¬WM÷CIP¬AE÷Cipolletti¬WU÷cipolletti¬OA÷team¬~AA÷APxevd6U¬AD÷1436731200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷General Belgrano¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷General Belgrano¬WU÷general-belgrano¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Roca¬WV÷deportivo-roca¬OB÷team¬~AA÷EmG7mUJO¬AD÷1436731200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia E.R.¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia E.R.¬WU÷gimnasia-e-r¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAU¬AF÷Union Sunchales¬WV÷union-sunchales¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ttXLxbmG¬AD÷1436731200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬WM÷GUT¬AE÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬WU÷gutierrez-mendoza¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WV÷defensores-belgrano-vr¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lU0Hdhvk¬AD÷1436731200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente Chivilcoy¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente Chivilcoy¬WU÷independiente-chivilcoy¬OA÷team¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ObqQ5BZh¬AD÷1436731200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Libertad de Sunchales¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Libertad de Sunchales¬WU÷libertad-de-sunchales¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Mandiyu¬WV÷deportivo-mandiyu¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tW3spAVM¬AD÷1436731200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jorge¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Aconquija¬WV÷union-aconquija¬OB÷team¬WM÷SJT¬AE÷San Jorge¬WU÷san-jorge¬OA÷team¬~AA÷KpTY4p7k¬AD÷1436731200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo Alem¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martin T.¬WV÷san-martin-t¬OB÷team¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo Alem¬WU÷san-lorenzo-alem¬OA÷team¬~AA÷GhfjCDdP¬AD÷1436731200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬WU÷sarmiento-resistencia¬OA÷team¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Atletico Mitre¬WV÷club-atletico-mitre¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nJXHwvY9¬AD÷1436731200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬WU÷sportivo-las-parejas¬OA÷team¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Maipu¬WV÷deportivo-maipu¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jooI7X4t¬AD÷1436731200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Patria¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Patria¬WU÷sportivo-patria¬OA÷team¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Formosa¬WV÷formosa¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zqUDvKI3¬AD÷1436731200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tiro Federal¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬WM÷TIR¬AE÷Tiro Federal¬WU÷tiro-federal¬OA÷team¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WV÷juventud-unida-universitario¬OB÷team¬~AA÷p8pM6iKn¬AD÷1436731200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velez de San Ramon¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaco For Ever¬WV÷chaco-for-ever¬OB÷team¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez de San Ramon¬WU÷velez-de-san-ramon¬OA÷team¬~AA÷E7Sx44Me¬AD÷1437336000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Americo Tesorieri¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬WM÷AME¬AE÷Americo Tesorieri¬WU÷americo-tesorieri¬OA÷team¬WN÷SJT¬AF÷San Jorge¬WV÷san-jorge¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KQxZ3k45¬AD÷1437336000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chaco For Ever¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chaco For Ever¬WU÷chaco-for-ever¬OA÷team¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Libertad de Sunchales¬WV÷libertad-de-sunchales¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Sjts2TYH¬AD÷1437336000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Atletico Mitre¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Atletico Mitre¬WU÷club-atletico-mitre¬OA÷team¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Patria¬WV÷sportivo-patria¬OB÷team¬~AA÷j5gHw88j¬AD÷1437336000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Concepcion¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Concepcion¬WU÷concepcion¬OA÷team¬WN÷AH¬AF÷AH Zapla¬WV÷ah-zapla¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vHCdWeQq¬AD÷1437336000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WU÷defensores-belgrano-vr¬OA÷team¬WN÷9 D¬AF÷9 de Julio Morteros¬WV÷9-de-julio-morteros¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Kz6DdwMb¬AD÷1437336000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Madryn¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Madryn¬WU÷deportivo-madryn¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAI¬AF÷C.A.I¬WV÷c-a-i¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2X4LeCge¬AD÷1437336000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Maipu¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente Chivilcoy¬WV÷independiente-chivilcoy¬OB÷team¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Maipu¬WU÷deportivo-maipu¬OA÷team¬~AA÷tzvV4Vla¬AD÷1437336000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Mandiyu¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Mandiyu¬WU÷deportivo-mandiyu¬OA÷team¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia E.R.¬WV÷gimnasia-e-r¬OB÷team¬~AA÷APbQgy6H¬AD÷1437336000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Roca¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Roca¬WU÷deportivo-roca¬OA÷team¬WN÷ALI¬AF÷Alianza Cutral Co¬WV÷alianza-cutral-co¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xC0Iecy5¬AD÷1437336000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬WU÷ferro-gen-pico¬OA÷team¬WN÷ALV¬AF÷Alvarado¬WV÷alvarado¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Emxw39JB¬AD÷1437336000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Formosa¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez de San Ramon¬WV÷velez-de-san-ramon¬OB÷team¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Formosa¬WU÷formosa¬OA÷team¬~AA÷W0W31B0c¬AD÷1437336000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WU÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo Alem¬WV÷san-lorenzo-alem¬OB÷team¬~AA÷G2aMfHjB¬AD÷1437336000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente de Neuquen¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente de Neuquen¬WU÷independiente-de-neuquen¬OA÷team¬WN÷CIP¬AF÷Cipolletti¬WV÷cipolletti¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nsG4UZfd¬AD÷1437336000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬WV÷sportivo-las-parejas¬OB÷team¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WU÷juventud-unida-universitario¬OA÷team¬~AA÷hAXa2ioi¬AD÷1437336000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Martin T.¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martin T.¬WU÷san-martin-t¬OA÷team¬WN÷AND¬AF÷Andino¬WV÷andino¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YwC0VFuj¬AD÷1437336000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬OA÷team¬WN÷GUT¬AF÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬WV÷gutierrez-mendoza¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OS2UheLN¬AD÷1437336000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tiro Federal BB¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬WM÷TIR¬AE÷Tiro Federal BB¬WU÷tiro-federal-bb¬OA÷team¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷General Belgrano¬WV÷general-belgrano¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vRV70VF3¬AD÷1437336000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Aconquija¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Aconquija¬WU÷union-aconquija¬OA÷team¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antoniana¬WV÷antoniana¬OB÷team¬~AA÷AFVo1mlO¬AD÷1437336000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Sunchales¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAU¬AE÷Union Sunchales¬WU÷union-sunchales¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬WV÷sarmiento-resistencia¬OB÷team¬~AA÷x8QUzxIS¬AD÷1437336000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Villa Krause¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Villa Krause¬WU÷union-villa-krause¬OA÷team¬WN÷TIR¬AF÷Tiro Federal¬WV÷tiro-federal¬OB÷team¬~
1
1435619497
113
61
Help: Find Torneo Federal A 2015 fixtures, tomorrow's matches and all of the current season's Torneo Federal A 2015 schedule. FlashScore.com provides all Torneo Federal A 2015 fixtures, live scores and final results with current standings, head-to-head stats and odds comparison. Besides Torneo Federal A 2015 you can follow 5000+ competitions from more than 25 sports around the world on FlashScore.com.