Soccer »Argentina » Torneo Federal A » 2016/2017

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A - Winners stage¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷MmK1j3gc¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷4lTbkTBk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷47¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0050000000171000Torneo Feder032 stage000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷fyJbmW6l¬AD÷1492974000¬ADE÷1492974000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WU÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬WN÷ALV¬AF÷Alvarado¬WV÷alvarado¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|417¬~AA÷dbKKtRlt¬AD÷1492975800¬ADE÷1492975800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WU÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Aconquija¬WV÷union-aconquija¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|417¬~AA÷zkJOuo4n¬AD÷1492977600¬ADE÷1492977600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AH Zapla¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AH¬AE÷AH Zapla¬WU÷ah-zapla¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Atletico Mitre¬WV÷ca-mitre-santiago-del-estero¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|417¬~AA÷x083njMf¬AD÷1492977600¬ADE÷1492977600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cipolletti¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIP¬AE÷Cipolletti¬WU÷cipolletti¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|417¬~AA÷WGCXwPYb¬AD÷1492988400¬ADE÷1492988400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬WU÷sarmiento-resistencia¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antoniana¬WV÷antoniana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O8Gj8XrE¬AD÷1494187200¬ADE÷1494187200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alvarado¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALV¬AE÷Alvarado¬WU÷alvarado¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬WV÷sportivo-las-parejas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QwCywql5¬AD÷1494187200¬ADE÷1494187200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Antoniana¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antoniana¬WU÷antoniana¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Patria¬WV÷sportivo-patria¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WjsxyNIH¬AD÷1494187200¬ADE÷1494187200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Atletico Mitre¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Atletico Mitre¬WU÷ca-mitre-santiago-del-estero¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WV÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2aFf7ibK¬AD÷1494187200¬ADE÷1494187200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Madryn¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Madryn¬WU÷deportivo-madryn¬WN÷AGR¬AF÷Agropecuario¬WV÷agropecuario¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OGAFql6D¬AD÷1494187200¬ADE÷1494187200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WU÷gimnasia-mendoza¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WV÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8G45Jfmp¬AD÷1494187200¬ADE÷1494187200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Aconquija¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaco For Ever¬WV÷chaco-for-ever¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Aconquija¬WU÷union-aconquija¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pQBBpUj7¬AD÷1494187200¬ADE÷1494187200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Sunchales¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAU¬AE÷Union Sunchales¬WU÷union-de-sunchales¬WN÷CIP¬AF÷Cipolletti¬WV÷cipolletti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4UAux33B¬AD÷1494187200¬ADE÷1494187200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Villa Krause¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Villa Krause¬WU÷union-villa-krause¬WN÷AH¬AF÷AH Zapla¬WV÷ah-zapla¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A - Losers stage¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷GAJ5kN83¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷4lTbkTBk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷48¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0050000000174000Torneo Feder031 stage000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷UsaloMbF¬AD÷1492973100¬ADE÷1492973100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Formosa¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Formosa¬WU÷formosa¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Sportivo Belgrano¬WV÷sportivo-belgrano¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|417¬~AA÷UX9RmLJK¬AD÷1492974000¬ADE÷1492974000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷General Belgrano¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷General Belgrano¬WU÷general-belgrano¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Roca¬WV÷deportivo-roca¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tKRHTgTs¬AD÷1492974000¬ADE÷1492974000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia E.R.¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia E.R.¬WU÷gimnasia-e-r¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬WV÷def-pronunciamiento¬AN÷n¬MW÷419|453|417¬~AA÷lUKg8n14¬AD÷1492974000¬ADE÷1492974000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUT¬AE÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬WU÷gutierrez-mendoza¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WV÷juventud-unida-universitario¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|417¬~AA÷Ya5crasr¬AD÷1492974000¬ADE÷1492974000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rivadavia¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Maipu¬WV÷deportivo-maipu¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Rivadavia¬WU÷rivadavia¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|417¬~AA÷riKc76GA¬AD÷1492975800¬ADE÷1492975800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jorge¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SJT¬AE÷San Jorge¬WU÷san-jorge-tucuman¬WN÷DES¬AF÷Desamparados¬WV÷desamparados¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zRGk9Sob¬AD÷1492975800¬ADE÷1492975800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo Alem¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo Alem¬WU÷san-lorenzo-alem¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Concepcion¬WV÷concepcion¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|417¬~AA÷SISUnuZQ¬AD÷1492978500¬ADE÷1492978500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬WU÷ferro-gen-pico¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente de Neuquen¬WV÷independiente-de-neuquen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OrHMSDrl¬AD÷1492985400¬ADE÷1492985400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬WU÷cd-guarani-antonio-franco¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Libertad de Sunchales¬WV÷libertad-de-sunchales¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷I9CA440T¬AD÷1494792000¬ADE÷1494792000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Concepcion¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Concepcion¬WU÷concepcion¬WN÷GUT¬AF÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬WV÷gutierrez-mendoza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AaFUQiD0¬AD÷1494792000¬ADE÷1494792000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬WU÷def-pronunciamiento¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬WV÷cd-guarani-antonio-franco¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cj41sJdl¬AD÷1494792000¬ADE÷1494792000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Maipu¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Maipu¬WU÷deportivo-maipu¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷General Belgrano¬WV÷general-belgrano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KG79ucR0¬AD÷1494792000¬ADE÷1494792000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Roca¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Roca¬WU÷deportivo-roca¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬WV÷ferro-gen-pico¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MsJ16QVG¬AD÷1494792000¬ADE÷1494792000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Desamparados¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DES¬AE÷Desamparados¬WU÷desamparados¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo Alem¬WV÷san-lorenzo-alem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQ85twCf¬AD÷1494792000¬ADE÷1494792000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente de Neuquen¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente de Neuquen¬WU÷independiente-de-neuquen¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Rivadavia¬WV÷rivadavia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vJD65poN¬AD÷1494792000¬ADE÷1494792000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WU÷juventud-unida-universitario¬WN÷SJT¬AF÷San Jorge¬WV÷san-jorge-tucuman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ZFQRXcf¬AD÷1494792000¬ADE÷1494792000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Libertad de Sunchales¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Formosa¬WV÷formosa¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Libertad de Sunchales¬WU÷libertad-de-sunchales¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ljEYPBS6¬AD÷1494792000¬ADE÷1494792000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Belgrano¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Sportivo Belgrano¬WU÷sportivo-belgrano¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia E.R.¬WV÷gimnasia-e-r¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1492934450
167
31
Help: Find Torneo Federal A 2016/2017 fixtures, tomorrow's matches and all of the current season's Torneo Federal A 2016/2017 schedule. FlashScore.com provides all Torneo Federal A 2016/2017 fixtures, live scores and final results with current standings, head-to-head stats and odds comparison. Besides Torneo Federal A 2016/2017 you can follow 5000+ competitions from more than 30 sports around the world on FlashScore.com.