Soccer »Argentina » Torneos De Verano » 2015

Torneos De Verano
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneos De Verano¬ZB÷22¬ZC÷ba4VIY16¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zNnuo3Dl¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_4K05MrFG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/torneos-de-verano/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina00800108000Torneos De V017Verano¬~AA÷rXoHsbnd¬AD÷1422839400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Independiente¬AX÷0¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬WU÷independiente¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬WV÷racing-club¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷MHc8qKHq¬AD÷1422753000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬AX÷0¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬WV÷river-plate¬AK÷3¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷4tmDrvXk¬AD÷1422666600¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬AX÷0¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷xQBh4yiJ¬AD÷1422580200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬AX÷0¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷f7DTj2P9¬AD÷1422407400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬AX÷0¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬WV÷independiente¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷pd6tl09S¬AD÷1422234600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬AX÷0¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬WV÷racing-club¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷tQvALwYQ¬AD÷1422148200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬AX÷0¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬WV÷river-plate¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷jZ6xktfM¬AD÷1421802600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬AX÷0¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷GGEPirA3¬AD÷1421629800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬AX÷0¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷Cr8YkMvG¬AD÷1421543400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬AX÷0¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷2¬AJ÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬WV÷racing-club¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷MgFLhOfc¬AD÷1421370600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Independiente¬AX÷0¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬WU÷independiente¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~
1
1432777957
11
fixtures
1
1432777957
0
HELP: You are on Torneos De Verano 2015 live scores page in Soccer/Argentina section. FlashScore.com offers Torneos De Verano 2015 livescore, final and partial results, Torneos De Verano 2015 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Torneos De Verano 2015 scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Torneos De Verano 2015 scores service is real-time, updating live.