Soccer »Argentina » Torneos De Verano » 2016

Torneos De Verano
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneos De Verano¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷EmOh3RSb¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lEp5rDFG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_4K05MrFG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/torneos-de-verano/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina00800000125000Torneos De V017Verano¬~AA÷QNobEB1E¬AD÷1454289000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8lrFilf1¬AD÷1454202600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬WV÷river-plate¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXnfFin8¬AD÷1454116200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Independiente¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬WU÷independiente¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬WV÷racing-club¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iak2fjAr¬AD÷1453943400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8QaS0hXE¬AD÷1453857000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nusJj897¬AD÷1453684200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aldosivi¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬WU÷aldosivi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ERrBhUve¬AD÷1453597800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬WV÷river-plate¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷2¬AJ÷3¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gj3zaW1R¬AD÷1453338600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷2¬AJ÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬WV÷racing-club¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q1AN1YH8¬AD÷1453165800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬WV÷independiente¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneos De Verano - Play Offs¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷j7UhaX37¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lEp5rDFG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_4K05MrFG¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/torneos-de-verano/¬ZX÷00Argentina...009entina00800000180000Torneos De V029y Offs¬~AA÷nBDN8rYH¬AD÷1455048000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6aAID6BR¬AD÷1453509000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ind. Rivadavia¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WU÷ind-rivadavia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan Las Heras¬WV÷huracan-las-heras¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷02HnF0zJ¬AD÷1453336200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Maipu¬WV÷deportivo-maipu¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t4k5aGOk¬AD÷1453068000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin Mendoza¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SMM¬AE÷San Martin Mendoza¬WU÷san-martin-mendoza¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan Las Heras¬WV÷huracan-las-heras¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1462042048
17
fixtures
1
1462042048
0
HELP: You are on Torneos De Verano 2016 live scores page in Soccer/Argentina section. FlashScore.com offers Torneos De Verano 2016 livescore, final and partial results, Torneos De Verano 2016 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Torneos De Verano scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Torneos De Verano 2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.