Soccer »Argentina » Torneos De Verano » 2017

Torneos De Verano
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneos De Verano¬ZEE÷4K05MrFG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷bBzbfm6C¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SEUJuOqR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_4K05MrFG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/torneos-de-verano/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0080000000153000Torneos De V017Verano000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷bR83kaWF¬AD÷1484874600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷37¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬WV÷racing-club¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KzAajuH9¬AD÷1484615400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banfield¬AX÷0¬AV÷1484632993|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬WU÷banfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1484964441
2
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneos De Verano¬ZEE÷4K05MrFG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷bBzbfm6C¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SEUJuOqR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_4K05MrFG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/torneos-de-verano/¬ZX÷00Argentina 009entina0080000000153000Torneos De V017Verano000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷vPMXXW0r¬AD÷1484961000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷38¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1484963664¬BX÷-1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬WV÷independiente¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷EuOHA33H¬AD÷1485047400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬WV÷boca-juniors¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷hWML9NIN¬AD÷1485133800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rosario Central¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬WU÷rosario-central¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0dMP8sYT¬AD÷1485220200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing Club¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬WV÷independiente¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬WU÷racing-club¬AN÷n¬~AA÷258i41to¬AD÷1485306600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬WU÷boca-juniors¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4AnzTpJo¬AD÷1485393000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aldosivi¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬WU÷aldosivi¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬WV÷river-plate¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IDjvS4Yi¬AD÷1485479400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬WV÷racing-club¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CzjrROmb¬AD÷1485565800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jyvOoSMt¬AD÷1485652200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷River Plate¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YaTSpnxm¬AD÷1485911400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬WU÷independiente¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬WV÷racing-club¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1484964441
10
HELP: You are on Torneos De Verano 2017 live scores page in Soccer/Argentina section. FlashScore.com offers Torneos De Verano 2017 livescore, final and partial results, Torneos De Verano 2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Torneos De Verano scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Torneos De Verano 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.