Soccer »Asia » AFC Cup » 2015

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ASIA: AFC Cup¬ZB÷5¬ZC÷nmitg4fJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pWWHE5j9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷5_xO9cNjg4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/asia/afc-cup/¬ZX÷00Asia........004......00200108000AFC Cup.....007FC Cup¬~AA÷z78825Y2¬AD÷1431531900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al Qadisiya (Kuw)¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬WM÷QAD¬AE÷Al Qadisiya (Kuw)¬WU÷al-qadisiya¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷ERB¬AF÷Erbil (Irq)¬WV÷erbil¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dG943oJd¬AD÷1431531900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Istiqlol Dushanbe (Taj)¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬WM÷IST¬AE÷Istiqlol Dushanbe (Taj)¬WU÷istiqlol-dushanbe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷AHA¬AF÷Ahal (Tkm)¬WV÷ahal¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Mu2jfstq¬AD÷1431531000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al Riffa (Bah)¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬WM÷RIF¬AE÷Al Riffa (Bah)¬WU÷al-riffa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷KUW¬AF÷Al Kuwait (Kuw)¬WV÷al-kuwait¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0W0fg1ek¬AD÷1431531000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nejmeh SC (Leb)¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬WM÷NEJ¬AE÷Nejmeh SC (Leb)¬WU÷nejmeh-sc¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷JAI¬AF÷Al Jaish (Syr)¬WV÷al-jaish¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lCw67iGa¬AD÷1431516600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yadanarbon (Bur)¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬WM÷YAD¬AE÷Yadanarbon (Bur)¬WU÷yadanarbon¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South China (Hkg)¬WV÷south-china¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ALv28X0g¬AD÷1431514800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Global (Phl)¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬WM÷GLO¬AE÷Global (Phl)¬WU÷global¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAH¬AF÷Pahang (Mys)¬WV÷pahang¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hbPVNC0t¬AD÷1431514800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lao Toyota (Lao)¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬WM÷LAO¬AE÷Lao Toyota (Lao)¬WU÷lao-toyota¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAD¬AF÷New Radiant (Mdv)¬WV÷new-radiant¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jkw4ShhP¬AD÷1431507600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persib Bandung (Ina)¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persib Bandung (Ina)¬WU÷persib-bandung¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷AYE¬AF÷Ayeyawady (Bur)¬WV÷ayeyawady¬AS÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ns0u3H7G¬AD÷1431445500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al Shorta (Irq)¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬WM÷ALS¬AE÷Al Shorta (Irq)¬WU÷al-shorta¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷ALJ¬AF÷Al Jazeera Amman (Jor)¬WV÷al-jazeera-amman¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QXbq2yNM¬AD÷1431445500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wadi Al-Nes (Pal)¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬WM÷WAD¬AE÷Wadi Al-Nes (Pal)¬WU÷wadi-al-nes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAD¬AF÷Al-Hadd (Bah)¬WV÷al-hadd¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tQbNdz2s¬AD÷1431437400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bengaluru (Ind)¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bengaluru (Ind)¬WU÷bengaluru¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persipura Jayapura (Ina)¬WV÷persipura-jayapura¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hOGxqdGp¬AD÷1431435600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al Wahda (Syr)¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬WM÷WAH¬AE÷Al Wahda (Syr)¬WU÷al-wahda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salam Zgharta (Leb)¬WV÷salam-zgharta¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WEFtrGVj¬AD÷1431435600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al Wehdat (Jor)¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬WM÷ALW¬AE÷Al Wehdat (Jor)¬WU÷al-wehdat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷NAH¬AF÷Al Nahda (Oma)¬WV÷al-nahda¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷IVgniWVI¬AD÷1431434100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Johor DT (Mys)¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬WM÷JOH¬AE÷Johor DT (Mys)¬WU÷johor-dt¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balestier Khalsa (Sin)¬WV÷balestier-khalsa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vuerhCGC¬AD÷1431434100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kitchee (Hkg)¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchee (Hkg)¬WU÷kitchee¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Bengal (Ind)¬WV÷east-bengal¬AS÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷40yfE2XE¬AD÷1431432000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warriors (Sin)¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warriors (Sin)¬WU÷warriors¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAZ¬AF÷Maziya (Mdv)¬WV÷maziya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~ZA÷ASIA: AFC Cup - Play Offs¬ZB÷5¬ZC÷483WHmXJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pWWHE5j9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷5_xO9cNjg4¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/soccer/asia/afc-cup/¬ZX÷00Asia........004......00200161000AFC Cup - Pl019y Offs¬~AA÷vHzzObqr¬AD÷1432742400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al Shorta (Irq)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ALS¬AE÷Al Shorta (Irq)¬WU÷al-shorta¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷KUW¬AF÷Al Kuwait (Kuw)¬WV÷al-kuwait¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hKvvNIbl¬AD÷1432738800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al Jaish (Syr)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷JAI¬AE÷Al Jaish (Syr)¬WU÷al-jaish¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷ALJ¬AF÷Al Jazeera Amman (Jor)¬WV÷al-jazeera-amman¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8AsjKGr7¬AD÷1432730700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Johor DT (Mys)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷JOH¬AE÷Johor DT (Mys)¬WU÷johor-dt¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷AYE¬AF÷Ayeyawady (Bur)¬WV÷ayeyawady¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷n1tfJzbD¬AD÷1432713600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persib Bandung (Ina)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persib Bandung (Ina)¬WU÷persib-bandung¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchee (Hkg)¬WV÷kitchee¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rok4TKLK¬AD÷1432656000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al Wehdat (Jor)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ALW¬AE÷Al Wehdat (Jor)¬WU÷al-wehdat¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷QAD¬AF÷Al Qadisiya (Kuw)¬WV÷al-qadisiya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Myl8SvyR¬AD÷1432652400¬AB÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Istiqlol Dushanbe (Taj)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷IST¬AE÷Istiqlol Dushanbe (Taj)¬WU÷istiqlol-dushanbe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷WAH¬AF÷Al Wahda (Syr)¬WV÷al-wahda¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷EZSnLdT0¬AD÷1432641600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South China (Hkg)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South China (Hkg)¬WU÷south-china¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bengaluru (Ind)¬WV÷bengaluru¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~
1
1432821549
112
fixtures
1
1432821549
0
HELP: You are on AFC Cup 2015 live scores page in Soccer/Asia section. FlashScore.com offers AFC Cup 2015 livescore, final and partial results, AFC Cup 2015 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides AFC Cup 2015 scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). AFC Cup 2015 scores service is real-time, updating live.