Soccer »Asia » AFC Cup » 2016

results
PW÷1¬SA÷1¬~ZA÷ASIA: AFC Cup - Qualification¬ZB÷5¬ZY÷Asia¬ZC÷dQd9GZQb¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0OMVhULn¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷5_xO9cNjg4¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/soccer/asia/afc-cup/¬ZX÷00Asia........004......00200000108000AFC Cup - Qu023cation¬~AA÷p27bpjKI¬AD÷1439640000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alga (Kgz)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JAM¬AF÷Sheikh Jamal (Ban)¬WV÷sheikh-jamal¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷ALG¬AE÷Alga (Kgz)¬WU÷alga¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xx4jnCk6¬AD÷1439640000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Druk United (Bhu)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Druk United (Bhu)¬WU÷druk-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷KHO¬AF÷Khoromkhon (Mon)¬WV÷khoromkhon¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Oh62qAZO¬AD÷1439467200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Khoromkhon (Mon)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KHO¬AE÷Khoromkhon (Mon)¬WU÷khoromkhon¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷KES¬AF÷KESC FC (Pak)¬WV÷kesc-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Ako8gCP¬AD÷1439467200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheikh Jamal (Ban)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JAM¬AE÷Sheikh Jamal (Ban)¬WU÷sheikh-jamal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benfica (Mac)¬WV÷benfica¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ju8foW4C¬AD÷1439294400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Benfica (Mac)¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Benfica (Mac)¬WU÷benfica¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ALG¬AF÷Alga (Kgz)¬WV÷alga¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fDEomhz0¬AD÷1439294400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷KESC FC (Pak)¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KES¬AE÷KESC FC (Pak)¬WU÷kesc-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Druk United (Bhu)¬WV÷druk-united¬AS÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1454807891
6
fixtures
PW÷1¬SA÷1¬~ZA÷ASIA: AFC Cup - Qualification - Play Offs¬ZB÷5¬ZY÷Asia¬ZC÷namXuoIC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0OMVhULn¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷5_xO9cNjg4¬ZJ÷16¬ZL÷/soccer/asia/afc-cup/¬ZX÷00Asia........004......00200000115000AFC Cup - Qu035y Offs¬~AA÷KfWfSEnj¬AD÷1455018300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tripoli (Leb)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ALO¬AF÷Alay Osh (Kgz)¬WV÷alay-osh¬OB÷team¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tripoli (Leb)¬WU÷tripoli¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷boVbRY1d¬AD÷1455020100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al Wahda (Syr)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAH¬AE÷Al Wahda (Syr)¬WU÷al-wahda¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balkan (Tkm)¬WV÷balkan¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z3EsjIvc¬AD÷1455026400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ahli Al-Khalil (Pal)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AHL¬AE÷Ahli Al-Khalil (Pal)¬WU÷ahli-al-khalil¬OA÷team¬WN÷KHU¬AF÷Khujand (Taj)¬WV÷khujand¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QXWjTfXq¬AD÷1455030000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al-Hadd (Bah)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAD¬AE÷Al-Hadd (Bah)¬WU÷al-hadd¬OA÷team¬WN÷KES¬AF÷KESC FC (Pak)¬WV÷kesc-fc¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ASIA: AFC Cup¬ZB÷5¬ZY÷Asia¬ZC÷EokPs7m0¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0OMVhULn¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷5_xO9cNjg4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/asia/afc-cup/¬ZX÷00Asia........004......00200000125000AFC Cup.....007FC Cup¬~AA÷GllbHsQk¬AD÷1456225200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Altyn Asyr (Tkm)¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altyn Asyr (Tkm)¬WU÷altyn-asyr¬OA÷team¬WN÷AHE¬AF÷Al Ahed (Leb)¬WV÷al-ahed¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YDMR5jwC¬AD÷1456225200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ceres (Phl)¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SEL¬AF÷Selangor (Mys)¬WV÷selangor¬OB÷team¬WM÷CER¬AE÷Ceres (Phl)¬WU÷ceres¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x4x7FLf2¬AD÷1456225200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Istiqlol Dushanbe (Taj)¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ALF¬AF÷Al Faisaly Amman (Jor)¬WV÷al-faisaly-amman¬OB÷team¬WM÷IST¬AE÷Istiqlol Dushanbe (Taj)¬WU÷istiqlol-dushanbe¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tKqgMBNh¬AD÷1456225200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kitchee (Hkg)¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchee (Hkg)¬WU÷kitchee¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAY¬AF÷Kaya (Phl)¬WV÷kaya¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zebdLVxa¬AD÷1456225200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Radiant (Mdv)¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAD¬AE÷New Radiant (Mdv)¬WU÷new-radiant¬OA÷team¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balestier Khalsa (Sin)¬WV÷balestier-khalsa¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C8JeSsNJ¬AD÷1456225200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampines (Sin)¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampines (Sin)¬WU÷tampines¬OA÷team¬WN÷JAM¬AF÷Sheikh Jamal (Ban)¬WV÷sheikh-jamal¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷023wStfE¬AD÷1456311600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al Jaish (Syr)¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JAI¬AE÷Al Jaish (Syr)¬WU÷al-jaish¬OA÷team¬WN÷FSC¬AF÷Fanja SC (Oma)¬WV÷fanja-sc¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d89XVtuq¬AD÷1456311600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al-Thahrea (Pal)¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Al-Thahrea (Pal)¬WU÷al-thahrea¬OA÷team¬WN÷QUW¬AF÷Al Quwa Al Jawiya (Irq)¬WV÷al-quwa-al-jawiya¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDenIcaC¬AD÷1456311600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Johor DT (Mys)¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JOH¬AE÷Johor DT (Mys)¬WU÷johor-dt¬OA÷team¬WN÷AYE¬AF÷Ayeyawady (Bur)¬WV÷ayeyawady¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88r9mlMi¬AD÷1456311600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lao Toyota (Lao)¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAO¬AE÷Lao Toyota (Lao)¬WU÷lao-toyota¬OA÷team¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bengaluru (Ind)¬WV÷bengaluru¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l4BrXSyB¬AD÷1456311600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mohun Bagan (Ind)¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOH¬AE÷Mohun Bagan (Ind)¬WU÷mohun-bagan¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAZ¬AF÷Maziya (Mdv)¬WV÷maziya¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xKIDYIqg¬AD÷1456311600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yangon Utd (Bur)¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South China (Hkg)¬WV÷south-china¬OB÷team¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yangon Utd (Bur)¬WU÷yangon-utd¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j7K6HfTe¬AD÷1457434800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al Ahed (Leb)¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ALW¬AF÷Al Wehdat (Jor)¬WV÷al-wehdat¬OB÷team¬WM÷AHE¬AE÷Al Ahed (Leb)¬WU÷al-ahed¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QJVlv5X2¬AD÷1457434800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al Faisaly Amman (Jor)¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALF¬AE÷Al Faisaly Amman (Jor)¬WU÷al-faisaly-amman¬OA÷team¬WN÷ALW¬AF÷Al Wasat (Irq)¬WV÷al-wasat¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dAn5J97B¬AD÷1457434800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Balestier Khalsa (Sin)¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Balestier Khalsa (Sin)¬WU÷balestier-khalsa¬OA÷team¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchee (Hkg)¬WV÷kitchee¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eoc0Kkh5¬AD÷1457434800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaya (Phl)¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RAD¬AF÷New Radiant (Mdv)¬WV÷new-radiant¬OB÷team¬WM÷KAY¬AE÷Kaya (Phl)¬WU÷kaya¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jaIaR1xQ¬AD÷1457434800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Selangor (Mys)¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEL¬AE÷Selangor (Mys)¬WU÷selangor¬OA÷team¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampines (Sin)¬WV÷tampines¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jkHW4AhI¬AD÷1457434800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheikh Jamal (Ban)¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JAM¬AE÷Sheikh Jamal (Ban)¬WU÷sheikh-jamal¬OA÷team¬WN÷CER¬AF÷Ceres (Phl)¬WV÷ceres¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1454807891
76
HELP: You are on AFC Cup 2016 live scores page in Soccer/Asia section. FlashScore.com offers AFC Cup 2016 livescore, final and partial results, AFC Cup 2016 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides AFC Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). AFC Cup 2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.