Soccer »Asia » AFC Cup » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ASIA: AFC Cup - Qualification¬ZEE÷xO9cNjg4¬ZB÷5¬ZY÷Asia¬ZC÷tnzjW3GL¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QZPVVb0T¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷5_xO9cNjg4¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/soccer/asia/afc-cup/¬ZX÷00Asia 004......0020000000134000AFC Cup - Qu023cation000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷0jqKb1H1¬AD÷1472126400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tertons (Bhu)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TER¬AE÷Tertons (Bhu)¬WU÷tertons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheikh Russel (Ban)¬WV÷sheikh-russel-krira-chakra¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hQuC0Nnk¬AD÷1472115600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erchim (Mon)¬AX÷0¬AV÷1472131493|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NAG¬AF÷NagaWorld (Cam)¬WV÷nagaworld¬AH÷0¬WM÷ERC¬AE÷Erchim (Mon)¬WU÷erchim-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fkQALOOE¬AD÷1471953600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheikh Russel (Ban)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheikh Russel (Ban)¬WU÷sheikh-russel-krira-chakra¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷TAT¬AF÷Taipei Tatung (Tpe)¬WV÷taipei-tatung¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z9au6qPR¬AD÷1471951800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dordoi Bishkek (Kgz)¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOB¬AE÷Dordoi Bishkek (Kgz)¬WU÷dordoi-bishkek¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benfica (Mac)¬WV÷benfica¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tnM6M498¬AD÷1471942800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NagaWorld (Cam)¬AX÷0¬AV÷1471954084|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAG¬AE÷NagaWorld (Cam)¬WU÷nagaworld¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷THR¬AF÷Three Star (Nep)¬WV÷three-star¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WGvGas2e¬AD÷1471780800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Taipei Tatung (Tpe)¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAT¬AE÷Taipei Tatung (Tpe)¬WU÷taipei-tatung¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Tertons (Bhu)¬WV÷tertons¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vsrOcLW7¬AD÷1471779000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Benfica (Mac)¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ROV¬AF÷Rovers (Gua)¬WV÷rovers-fc¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Benfica (Mac)¬WU÷benfica¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A1j713Xr¬AD÷1471759200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Three Star (Nep)¬AX÷0¬AV÷1471791191|¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷THR¬AE÷Three Star (Nep)¬WU÷three-star¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ERC¬AF÷Erchim (Mon)¬WV÷erchim-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tn0y7P9L¬AD÷1471606200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rovers (Gua)¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROV¬AE÷Rovers (Gua)¬WU÷rovers-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DOB¬AF÷Dordoi Bishkek (Kgz)¬WV÷dordoi-bishkek¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1484964156
9
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ASIA: AFC Cup - Qualification - Play Offs¬ZEE÷xO9cNjg4¬ZB÷5¬ZY÷Asia¬ZC÷2eynXq1F¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QZPVVb0T¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷5_xO9cNjg4¬ZJ÷16¬ZL÷/soccer/asia/afc-cup/¬ZX÷00Asia 004......0020000000141000AFC Cup - Qu035y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷StwkBNos¬AD÷1485849600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dordoi Bishkek (Kgz)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOB¬AE÷Dordoi Bishkek (Kgz)¬WU÷dordoi-bishkek¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balkan (Tkm)¬WV÷balkan¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2aV18LVa¬AD÷1485856800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colombo (Sri)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colombo (Sri)¬WU÷colombo¬WN÷MOH¬AF÷Mohun Bagan (Ind)¬WV÷mohun-bagan¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6XygAs1m¬AD÷1485858600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shaheen Asmayee (Afg)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaheen Asmayee (Afg)¬WU÷shaheen-asmayee¬WN÷KHO¬AF÷Khosilot Parkhar (Taj)¬WV÷khosilot-parkhar¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KxXY4nP7¬AD÷1485860400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al Khaleel (Pal)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALK¬AE÷Al Khaleel (Pal)¬WU÷shabab-al-khaleel¬WN÷SUW¬AF÷Al Suwaiq (Oma)¬WV÷al-suwaiq¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Y9LSkHE¬AD÷1485860400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boeung Ket (Cam)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOE¬AE÷Boeung Ket (Cam)¬WU÷boeung-ket¬WN÷LAO¬AF÷Lao Toyota (Lao)¬WV÷lao-toyota¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MsBHTV18¬AD÷1485860400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phnom Penh (Cam)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHN¬AE÷Phnom Penh (Cam)¬WU÷phnom-penh¬WN÷HOM¬AF÷Home Utd (Sin)¬WV÷home-united¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ldRc91Gg¬AD÷1485864000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Thimphu City (Bhu)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷THI¬AE÷Thimphu City (Bhu)¬WU÷thimphu-city¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Valencia (Mdv)¬WV÷valencia¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zDT96a0C¬AD÷1486465200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al Suwaiq (Oma)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUW¬AE÷Al Suwaiq (Oma)¬WU÷al-suwaiq¬WN÷ALK¬AF÷Al Khaleel (Pal)¬WV÷shabab-al-khaleel¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fFqB4wVO¬AD÷1486465200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lao Toyota (Lao)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAO¬AE÷Lao Toyota (Lao)¬WU÷lao-toyota¬WN÷BOE¬AF÷Boeung Ket (Cam)¬WV÷boeung-ket¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6gDTMKpg¬AD÷1486465200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mohun Bagan (Ind)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOH¬AE÷Mohun Bagan (Ind)¬WU÷mohun-bagan¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colombo (Sri)¬WV÷colombo¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S2EPN0Vn¬AD÷1486465200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Valencia (Mdv)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Valencia (Mdv)¬WU÷valencia¬WN÷THI¬AF÷Thimphu City (Bhu)¬WV÷thimphu-city¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GOp75JFI¬AD÷1486467000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Home Utd (Sin)¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PHN¬AF÷Phnom Penh (Cam)¬WV÷phnom-penh¬WM÷HOM¬AE÷Home Utd (Sin)¬WU÷home-united¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pvPKOtGt¬AD÷1486468800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Khosilot Parkhar (Taj)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shaheen Asmayee (Afg)¬WV÷shaheen-asmayee¬WM÷KHO¬AE÷Khosilot Parkhar (Taj)¬WU÷khosilot-parkhar¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8IXhTM7P¬AD÷1486479600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Balkan (Tkm)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Balkan (Tkm)¬WU÷balkan¬WN÷DOB¬AF÷Dordoi Bishkek (Kgz)¬WV÷dordoi-bishkek¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ASIA: AFC Cup¬ZEE÷xO9cNjg4¬ZB÷5¬ZY÷Asia¬ZC÷6TswZ5W2¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QZPVVb0T¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷5_xO9cNjg4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/asia/afc-cup/¬ZX÷00Asia 004......0020000000153000AFC Cup 007FC Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷OddB42TH¬AD÷1487599200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al-Hadd (Bah)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAD¬AE÷Al-Hadd (Bah)¬WU÷al-hadd¬WN÷WAH¬AF÷Al Wahda (Syr)¬WV÷al-wahda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4CNU2qg6¬AD÷1487599200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al Jaish (Syr)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JAI¬AE÷Al Jaish (Syr)¬WU÷al-jaish¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Al Ahli (Jor)¬WV÷al-ahli¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6LoG3MrO¬AD÷1487599200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Safa (Leb)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAF¬AE÷Safa (Leb)¬WU÷safa¬WN÷QUW¬AF÷Al Quwa Al Jawiya (Irq)¬WV÷al-quwa-al-jawiya¬AN÷n¬~
1
1484964156
82
HELP: You are on AFC Cup 2017 live scores page in Soccer/Asia section. FlashScore.com offers AFC Cup 2017 livescore, final and partial results, AFC Cup 2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides AFC Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). AFC Cup 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.