Soccer »Australia » A-League » 2015/2016

results
1
1438287376
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: A-League¬ZB÷24¬ZC÷Mmd53pUf¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2VZZLA1I¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OjWW1naM¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/australia/a-league/¬ZX÷00Australia...009tralia00000116000A-League....008League¬~AA÷40HDBP2Q¬AD÷1444294800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷WS Wanderers¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Roar¬WV÷brisbane-roar¬OB÷team¬WM÷WSW¬AE÷WS Wanderers¬WU÷ws-wanderers¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷693u7qBs¬AD÷1444380000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide United¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide United¬WU÷adelaide-united¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Victory¬WV÷melbourne-victory¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EZ2q63Qm¬AD÷1444457700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Coast Mariners¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Coast Mariners¬WU÷central-coast-mariners¬OA÷team¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth Glory¬WV÷perth-glory¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hQ1m5Nuf¬AD÷1444465800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney FC¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney FC¬WU÷sydney-fc¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne City¬WV÷melbourne-city¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rq6FSWe8¬AD÷1444543200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wellington Phoenix¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wellington Phoenix¬WU÷wellington-phoenix¬OA÷team¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Jets¬WV÷newcastle-jets¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zkih4se0¬AD÷1444984800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide United¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WN÷WSW¬AF÷WS Wanderers¬WV÷ws-wanderers¬OB÷team¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide United¬WU÷adelaide-united¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lhed31A6¬AD÷1445062500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Jets¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Jets¬WU÷newcastle-jets¬OA÷team¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC¬WV÷sydney-fc¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rFf02LPC¬AD÷1445070600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Victory¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Victory¬WU÷melbourne-victory¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne City¬WV÷melbourne-city¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷M5g41uuJ¬AD÷1445148000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Roar¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Roar¬WU÷brisbane-roar¬OA÷team¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Coast Mariners¬WV÷central-coast-mariners¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MZ4JRjBE¬AD÷1445155200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Perth Glory¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perth Glory¬WU÷perth-glory¬OA÷team¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Phoenix¬WV÷wellington-phoenix¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bNxmQOHJ¬AD÷1445589600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Jets¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Victory¬WV÷melbourne-victory¬OB÷team¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Jets¬WU÷newcastle-jets¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ua4NQAQK¬AD÷1445667300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wellington Phoenix¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Roar¬WV÷brisbane-roar¬OB÷team¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wellington Phoenix¬WU÷wellington-phoenix¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xEyiPrXP¬AD÷1445675400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney FC¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney FC¬WU÷sydney-fc¬OA÷team¬WN÷WSW¬AF÷WS Wanderers¬WV÷ws-wanderers¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~
1
1438287376
135
HELP: You are on A-League 2015/2016 live scores page in Soccer/Australia section. FlashScore.com offers A-League 2015/2016 livescore, final and partial results, A-League 2015/2016 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides A-League 2015/2016 scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). A-League 2015/2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.