Soccer »Australia » A-League » 2014/2015

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: A-League¬ZB÷24¬ZC÷MNShyaa1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2euJe0qr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OjWW1naM¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/australia/a-league/¬ZX÷00Australia...009tralia00000108000A-League....008League¬~AA÷C89ZTS5g¬AD÷1430031600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Victory¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Victory¬WU÷melbourne-victory¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Coast Mariners¬WV÷central-coast-mariners¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IoAVU8jm¬AD÷1430024400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wellington Phoenix¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷1¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC¬WV÷sydney-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wellington Phoenix¬WU÷wellington-phoenix¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ja8wTnLa¬AD÷1429955100¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide United¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷1¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide United¬WU÷adelaide-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne City¬WV÷melbourne-city¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4r6RVlys¬AD÷1429945200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷WS Wanderers¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷1¬WM÷WSW¬AE÷WS Wanderers¬WU÷ws-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth Glory¬WV÷perth-glory¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷b1TbzVSP¬AD÷1429868400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Roar¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Roar¬WU÷brisbane-roar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Jets¬WV÷newcastle-jets¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷K4g3YNFS¬AD÷1429426800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Perth Glory¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perth Glory¬WU÷perth-glory¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne City¬WV÷melbourne-city¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jVlaZ30M¬AD÷1429349400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Roar¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷1¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Victory¬WV÷melbourne-victory¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Roar¬WU÷brisbane-roar¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CvjezpoG¬AD÷1429340400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷WS Wanderers¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷1¬WM÷WSW¬AE÷WS Wanderers¬WU÷ws-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide United¬WV÷adelaide-united¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: A-League - Play Offs¬ZB÷24¬ZC÷0ERdzJE7¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2euJe0qr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_OjWW1naM¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/soccer/australia/a-league/¬ZX÷00Australia...009tralia00000161000A-League - P020y Offs¬~AA÷U9Z1JthK¬AD÷1431842400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Victory¬ER÷Final¬AX÷1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Victory¬WU÷melbourne-victory¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC¬WV÷sydney-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SnpUFEan¬AD÷1431163800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney FC¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷1¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide United¬WV÷adelaide-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney FC¬WU÷sydney-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xhGmFVNl¬AD÷1431077400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Victory¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Victory¬WU÷melbourne-victory¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne City¬WV÷melbourne-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷riljaZ70¬AD÷1430636400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wellington Phoenix¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wellington Phoenix¬WU÷wellington-phoenix¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne City¬WV÷melbourne-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QFgo0Fhf¬AD÷1430472600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide United¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide United¬WU÷adelaide-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Roar¬WV÷brisbane-roar¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~
1
1432611339
140
fixtures
1
1432611339
0
HELP: You are on A-League 2014/2015 live scores page in Soccer/Australia section. FlashScore.com offers A-League 2014/2015 livescore, final and partial results, A-League 2014/2015 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides A-League 2014/2015 scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). A-League 2014/2015 scores service is real-time, updating live.