Soccer »Australia » A-League » 2015/2016

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: A-League¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷Mmd53pUf¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2VZZLA1I¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OjWW1naM¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/australia/a-league/¬ZX÷00Australia...009tralia00000000125000A-League....008League¬~AA÷tvSW3mJ7¬AD÷1460271600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney FC¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney FC¬WU÷sydney-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth Glory¬WV÷perth-glory¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uc3Jrqn6¬AD÷1460264400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wellington Phoenix¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wellington Phoenix¬WU÷wellington-phoenix¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WSW¬AF÷WS Wanderers¬WV÷ws-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SzOS4T31¬AD÷1460194200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Victory¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Victory¬WU÷melbourne-victory¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Roar¬WV÷brisbane-roar¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YDOO59le¬AD÷1460186100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Coast Mariners¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Coast Mariners¬WU÷central-coast-mariners¬AS÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Jets¬WV÷newcastle-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNPK6kZl¬AD÷1460108400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne City¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne City¬WU÷melbourne-city¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide United¬WV÷adelaide-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xnVF7VJr¬AD÷1459674000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Perth Glory¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perth Glory¬WU÷perth-glory¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne City¬WV÷melbourne-city¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0M7nPckG¬AD÷1459666800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Roar¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Roar¬WU÷brisbane-roar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Jets¬WV÷newcastle-jets¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6a8rQwzA¬AD÷1459585800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney FC¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney FC¬WU÷sydney-fc¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide United¬WV÷adelaide-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0ObFqPWa¬AD÷1459577700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wellington Phoenix¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wellington Phoenix¬WU÷wellington-phoenix¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Victory¬WV÷melbourne-victory¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: A-League - Play Offs¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷0ve924q1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2VZZLA1I¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_OjWW1naM¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/soccer/australia/a-league/¬ZX÷00Australia...009tralia00000000180000A-League - P020y Offs¬~AA÷6ZQQYa18¬AD÷1461481200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷WS Wanderers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WSW¬AE÷WS Wanderers¬WU÷ws-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Roar¬WV÷brisbane-roar¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jPksue2E¬AD÷1461318300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide United¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide United¬WU÷adelaide-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne City¬WV÷melbourne-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fRTQesga¬AD÷1460876400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne City¬WU÷melbourne-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth Glory¬WV÷perth-glory¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷04UMdNwg¬AD÷1460712900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Roar¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Roar¬WU÷brisbane-roar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Victory¬WV÷melbourne-victory¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1461965937
139
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: A-League - Play Offs¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷0ve924q1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2VZZLA1I¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_OjWW1naM¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/soccer/australia/a-league/¬ZX÷00Australia...009tralia00000000180000A-League - P020y Offs¬~AA÷pS45Ac5L¬AD÷1462082400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide United¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide United¬WU÷adelaide-united¬WN÷WSW¬AF÷WS Wanderers¬WV÷ws-wanderers¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"BT Sport","BU":"http:\/\/sport.bt.com\/watch-now-01363810618853"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~
1
1461965937
1
HELP: You are on A-League 2015/2016 live scores page in Soccer/Australia section. FlashScore.com offers A-League 2015/2016 livescore, final and partial results, A-League 2015/2016 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides A-League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). A-League 2015/2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.