Soccer »Australia » A-League » 2016/2017

results
1
1469292617
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: A-League¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷OSxJcNoI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷URtAEAmE¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OjWW1naM¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/australia/a-league/¬ZX÷00Australia...009tralia0000000000125000A-League....008League000¬~AA÷AmsLrR7G¬AD÷1475830200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Roar¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Roar¬WU÷brisbane-roar¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Victory¬WV÷melbourne-victory¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷jaIKqsSc¬AD÷1475908500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wellington Phoenix¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne City¬WV÷melbourne-city¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wellington Phoenix¬WU÷wellington-phoenix¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷lvtPsoNM¬AD÷1475916600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷WS Wanderers¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WSW¬AE÷WS Wanderers¬WU÷western-sydney-wanderers¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC¬WV÷sydney-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷W2VTt5xT¬AD÷1475924400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Perth Glory¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perth Glory¬WU÷perth-glory¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Coast Mariners¬WV÷central-coast¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷8OMexPpp¬AD÷1475992800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Jets¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Jets¬WU÷newcastle-jets¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide United¬WV÷adelaide-utd¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷2oMayq0j¬AD÷1476435000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide United¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide United¬WU÷adelaide-utd¬WN÷WSW¬AF÷WS Wanderers¬WV÷western-sydney-wanderers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷txL3z3Fd¬AD÷1476513300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney FC¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney FC¬WU÷sydney-fc¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Coast Mariners¬WV÷central-coast¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rcDxqeJd¬AD÷1476521400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Victory¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Victory¬WU÷melbourne-victory¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne City¬WV÷melbourne-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MmCtrFY2¬AD÷1476597600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Jets¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Jets¬WU÷newcastle-jets¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Roar¬WV÷brisbane-roar¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UkHOr1s4¬AD÷1476604800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Perth Glory¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perth Glory¬WU÷perth-glory¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Phoenix¬WV÷wellington-phoenix¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GABpsZm9¬AD÷1477039800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne City¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne City¬WU÷melbourne-city¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth Glory¬WV÷perth-glory¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDFltg3F¬AD÷1477118100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Coast Mariners¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Coast Mariners¬WU÷central-coast¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Roar¬WV÷brisbane-roar¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cx5guDIL¬AD÷1477126200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide United¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide United¬WU÷adelaide-utd¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Victory¬WV÷melbourne-victory¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1469292617
135
HELP: You are on A-League 2016/2017 live scores page in Soccer/Australia section. FlashScore.com offers A-League 2016/2017 livescore, final and partial results, A-League 2016/2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides A-League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). A-League 2016/2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.