Soccer »Australia » Brisbane Premier League » 2017

Brisbane Premier League
Loading ...
results
1
1480757611
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Brisbane Premier League¬ZEE÷EBPEFrRQ¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷Yq9I2Hu2¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AaqubJ2T¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_EBPEFrRQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/australia/brisbane-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0030000000153000Brisbane Pre023League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷SMYYHSIG¬AD÷1487401200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peninsula¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queensland Lions¬WV÷queensland-lions¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Peninsula¬WU÷peninsula¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MqYxHnYM¬AD÷1487404800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Logan Lightning¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Eastern Suburbs¬WV÷eastern-suburbs¬WM÷LOG¬AE÷Logan Lightning¬WU÷logan-lightning¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tUE9BQep¬AD÷1487408400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grange Thistle¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grange Thistle¬WU÷grange-thistle¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mitchelton¬WV÷mitchelton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zmxsG6mT¬AD÷1487408400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ipswich Knights¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Knights¬WU÷ipswich-knights¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albany Creek¬WV÷albany-creek¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KKDDApBj¬AD÷1487408400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Souths¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Souths¬WU÷souths¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochedale¬WV÷rochedale¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nR1eZTmi¬AD÷1487484900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Holland Park Hawks¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOL¬AE÷Holland Park Hawks¬WU÷holland-park-hawks¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Capalaba FC¬WV÷capalaba-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tj4X7I3¬AD÷1487932200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albany Creek¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albany Creek¬WU÷albany-creek¬WN÷HOL¬AF÷Holland Park Hawks¬WV÷holland-park-hawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QH0aYm3c¬AD÷1487932200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eastern Suburbs¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Eastern Suburbs¬WU÷eastern-suburbs¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Peninsula¬WV÷peninsula¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mqf8WRX9¬AD÷1488088800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Capalaba FC¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queensland Lions¬WV÷queensland-lions¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Capalaba FC¬WU÷capalaba-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G6gCVomG¬AD÷1488088800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mitchelton¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mitchelton¬WU÷mitchelton¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Souths¬WV÷souths¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWGuEJHr¬AD÷1488092400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Logan Lightning¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOG¬AE÷Logan Lightning¬WU÷logan-lightning¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grange Thistle¬WV÷grange-thistle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A7BpDwXl¬AD÷1488092400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochedale¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochedale¬WU÷rochedale¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Knights¬WV÷ipswich-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lbAlCcne¬AD÷1488613500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albany Creek¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queensland Lions¬WV÷queensland-lions¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albany Creek¬WU÷albany-creek¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rL9hBH11¬AD÷1488614400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grange Thistle¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grange Thistle¬WU÷grange-thistle¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Peninsula¬WV÷peninsula¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t6SeAyH7¬AD÷1488614400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mitchelton¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LOG¬AF÷Logan Lightning¬WV÷logan-lightning¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mitchelton¬WU÷mitchelton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rB6vZKg8¬AD÷1488615300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Holland Park Hawks¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOL¬AE÷Holland Park Hawks¬WU÷holland-park-hawks¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochedale¬WV÷rochedale¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M15rYv9E¬AD÷1488618000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Capalaba FC¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Capalaba FC¬WU÷capalaba-fc¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Eastern Suburbs¬WV÷eastern-suburbs¬AN÷n¬~
1
1480757611
132
HELP: You are on Brisbane Premier League 2017 live scores page in Soccer/Australia section. FlashScore.com offers Brisbane Premier League 2017 livescore, final and partial results, Brisbane Premier League 2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Brisbane Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Brisbane Premier League 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.