Soccer »Australia » FFA Cup » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: FFA Cup¬ZEE÷C8jTVoo9¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷n77vlPLl¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fodXJfX9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_C8jTVoo9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/australia/ffa-cup/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0240000000169000FFA Cup 007FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷EDTGXxXJ¬AD÷1502271000¬ADE÷1502271000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide United¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Jets¬WV÷newcastle-jets¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide United¬WU÷adelaide-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0AuZ8gfJ¬AD÷1502271000¬ADE÷1502271000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Roar¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Roar¬WU÷brisbane-roar¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MVC¬AF÷Melbourne Victory¬WV÷melbourne-victory¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0A14OYg6¬AD÷1502271000¬ADE÷1502271000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬WU÷hume-city¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IoCaPEv0¬AD÷1502271000¬ADE÷1502271000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Utd¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Utd¬WU÷sydney-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷5¬WN÷FNQ¬AF÷F.N.Q. Heat¬WV÷f-n-q-heat¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jerHPrjt¬AD÷1501666200¬ADE÷1501666200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blacktown City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blacktown City¬WU÷blacktown-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Coast Mariners¬WV÷central-coast-mariners-fc¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AL8iRzAm¬AD÷1501666200¬ADE÷1501666200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Knights¬WV÷western-knights¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast City¬WU÷gold-coast-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ED58Nh9C¬AD÷1501666200¬ADE÷1501666200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Moreton Bay Utd¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moreton Bay Utd¬WU÷moreton-bay-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Broadmeadow¬WV÷broadmeadow-magic-fc¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIsLO25n¬AD÷1501666200¬ADE÷1501666200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shamrock Rovers Darwin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shamrock Rovers Darwin¬WU÷shamrock-rovers-darwin¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC¬WV÷sydney-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷8¬BB÷3¬BD÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bLoPNMKh¬AD÷1501579800¬ADE÷1501579800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth Glory¬WV÷perth-glory¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8z5CMCOI¬AD÷1501579800¬ADE÷1501579800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olympia Warriors¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympia Warriors¬WU÷olympia-warriors¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷API¬AF÷APIA Tigers¬WV÷apia-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lndkUOsP¬AD÷1501579800¬ADE÷1501579800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Peninsula¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Peninsula¬WU÷peninsula¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MCY¬AF÷Melbourne City¬WV÷melbourne-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MJtV9ZvD¬AD÷1501579800¬ADE÷1501579800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷WS Wanderers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Phoenix¬WV÷wellington-phoenix¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷WSW¬AE÷WS Wanderers¬WU÷western-sydney-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WU9mSGfs¬AD÷1501065000¬ADE÷1501065000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sorrento¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOR¬AE÷Sorrento¬WU÷sorrento¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Olympic¬WV÷canberra-olympic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷veDeQfPg¬AD÷1501063200¬ADE÷1501063200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bankstown Berries¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bankstown Berries¬WU÷bankstown-berries¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MET¬AF÷NE Metrostars¬WV÷metrostars¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QmXKWdnQ¬AD÷1501063200¬ADE÷1501063200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hills Brumbies¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRU¬AE÷Hills Brumbies¬WU÷hills-brumbies¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAK¬AF÷Hakoah Sydney¬WV÷hakoah-sydney¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nR3GLWwP¬AD÷1501063200¬ADE÷1501063200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷EDG¬AF÷Edgeworth E.¬WV÷edgeworth-eagles-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503154509
16
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: FFA Cup¬ZEE÷C8jTVoo9¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷n77vlPLl¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fodXJfX9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_C8jTVoo9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/australia/ffa-cup/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0240000000169000FFA Cup 007FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷hva5xaCJ¬AD÷1503480600¬ADE÷1503480600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide United¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide United¬WU÷adelaide-utd¬WN÷MVC¬AF÷Melbourne Victory¬WV÷melbourne-victory¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-GnBVflua.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-GnBVflua.png?bookmaker","IO":819,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453|417¬~AA÷UJhqVG4g¬AD÷1503480600¬ADE÷1503480600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moreton Bay Utd¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moreton Bay Utd¬WU÷moreton-bay-utd¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast City¬WV÷gold-coast-city¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-GnBVflua.png?bookmaker","IO":105,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/419\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-GnBVflua.png?bookmaker","IO":819,"BN":"bet365.it","BI":419}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453|417¬~AA÷8AimUzKa¬AD÷1503480600¬ADE÷1503480600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬WU÷south-melbourne¬WN÷SOR¬AF÷Sorrento¬WV÷sorrento¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷QonhTfZ5¬AD÷1503480600¬ADE÷1503480600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Utd¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Utd¬WU÷sydney-utd¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷4xodSElC¬AD÷1503999000¬ADE÷1503999000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bankstown Berries¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bankstown Berries¬WU÷bankstown-berries¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC¬WV÷sydney-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WUc9yJRP¬AD÷1503999000¬ADE÷1503999000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬WN÷WSW¬AF÷WS Wanderers¬WV÷western-sydney-wanderers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xCzxXxzs¬AD÷1503999000¬ADE÷1503999000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blacktown City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blacktown City¬WU÷blacktown-city¬WN÷API¬AF÷APIA Tigers¬WV÷apia-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zcguWdkm¬AD÷1503999000¬ADE÷1503999000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hakoah Sydney¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAK¬AE÷Hakoah Sydney¬WU÷hakoah-sydney¬WN÷MCY¬AF÷Melbourne City¬WV÷melbourne-city¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503154509
8
HELP: You are on FFA Cup 2017 live scores page in Soccer/Australia section. FlashScore.com offers FFA Cup 2017 livescore, final and partial results, FFA Cup 2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides FFA Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). FFA Cup 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.