Soccer »Australia » FFA Cup » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: FFA Cup¬ZEE÷C8jTVoo9¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷n77vlPLl¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fodXJfX9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_C8jTVoo9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/australia/ffa-cup/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0240000000169000FFA Cup 007FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷WU9mSGfs¬AD÷1501065000¬ADE÷1501065000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sorrento¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOR¬AE÷Sorrento¬WU÷sorrento¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Olympic¬WV÷canberra-olympic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷veDeQfPg¬AD÷1501063200¬ADE÷1501063200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bankstown Berries¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bankstown Berries¬WU÷bankstown-berries¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MET¬AF÷NE Metrostars¬WV÷metrostars¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QmXKWdnQ¬AD÷1501063200¬ADE÷1501063200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hills Brumbies¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRU¬AE÷Hills Brumbies¬WU÷hills-brumbies¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAK¬AF÷Hakoah Sydney¬WV÷hakoah-sydney¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nR3GLWwP¬AD÷1501063200¬ADE÷1501063200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷EDG¬AF÷Edgeworth E.¬WV÷edgeworth-eagles-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1501231757
4
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: FFA Cup¬ZEE÷C8jTVoo9¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷n77vlPLl¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fodXJfX9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_C8jTVoo9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/australia/ffa-cup/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0240000000169000FFA Cup 007FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷bLoPNMKh¬AD÷1501579800¬ADE÷1501579800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth Glory¬WV÷perth-glory¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷8z5CMCOI¬AD÷1501579800¬ADE÷1501579800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olympia Warriors¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympia Warriors¬WU÷olympia-warriors¬WN÷API¬AF÷APIA Tigers¬WV÷apia-tigers¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷lndkUOsP¬AD÷1501579800¬ADE÷1501579800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peninsula¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Peninsula¬WU÷peninsula¬WN÷MCY¬AF÷Melbourne City¬WV÷melbourne-city¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷MJtV9ZvD¬AD÷1501579800¬ADE÷1501579800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷WS Wanderers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Phoenix¬WV÷wellington-phoenix¬WM÷WSW¬AE÷WS Wanderers¬WU÷western-sydney-wanderers¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷jerHPrjt¬AD÷1501666200¬ADE÷1501666200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blacktown City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blacktown City¬WU÷blacktown-city¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Coast Mariners¬WV÷central-coast¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷AL8iRzAm¬AD÷1501666200¬ADE÷1501666200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast City¬WU÷gold-coast-city¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Knights¬WV÷western-knights¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷ED58Nh9C¬AD÷1501666200¬ADE÷1501666200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moreton Bay Utd¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moreton Bay Utd¬WU÷moreton-bay-utd¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Broadmeadow¬WV÷broadmeadow-magic-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIsLO25n¬AD÷1501666200¬ADE÷1501666200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shamrock Rovers Darwin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shamrock Rovers Darwin¬WU÷shamrock-rovers-darwin¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC¬WV÷sydney-fc¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷EDTGXxXJ¬AD÷1502271000¬ADE÷1502271000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide United¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Jets¬WV÷newcastle-jets¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide United¬WU÷adelaide-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0AuZ8gfJ¬AD÷1502271000¬ADE÷1502271000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Roar¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Roar¬WU÷brisbane-roar¬WN÷MVC¬AF÷Melbourne Victory¬WV÷melbourne-victory¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0A14OYg6¬AD÷1502271000¬ADE÷1502271000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬WU÷hume-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IoCaPEv0¬AD÷1502271000¬ADE÷1502271000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Utd¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Utd¬WU÷sydney-utd¬WN÷FNQ¬AF÷F.N.Q. Heat¬WV÷f-n-q-heat¬AN÷n¬~
1
1501231757
12
HELP: You are on FFA Cup 2017 live scores page in Soccer/Australia section. FlashScore.com offers FFA Cup 2017 livescore, final and partial results, FFA Cup 2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides FFA Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). FFA Cup 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.