Soccer »Australia » FFA Cup » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: FFA Cup¬ZEE÷C8jTVoo9¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷n77vlPLl¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fodXJfX9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_C8jTVoo9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/australia/ffa-cup/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0240000000169000FFA Cup 007FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷fVDLPyHN¬AD÷1507710600¬ADE÷1507710600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC¬WV÷sydney-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dhLJJ39C¬AD÷1505899800¬ADE÷1505899800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Blacktown City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blacktown City¬WU÷blacktown-city¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WSW¬AF÷WS Wanderers¬WV÷western-sydney-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I1MFKqf6¬AD÷1505899800¬ADE÷1505899800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast City¬WU÷gold-coast-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jFKNINOI¬AD÷1505295000¬ADE÷1505295000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide United¬WV÷adelaide-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0QRALPv0¬AD÷1505295000¬ADE÷1505295000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney FC¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney FC¬WU÷sydney-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MCY¬AF÷Melbourne City¬WV÷melbourne-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4xodSElC¬AD÷1503999000¬ADE÷1503999000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bankstown Berries¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bankstown Berries¬WU÷bankstown-berries¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC¬WV÷sydney-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WUc9yJRP¬AD÷1503999000¬ADE÷1503999000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WSW¬AF÷WS Wanderers¬WV÷western-sydney-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xCzxXxzs¬AD÷1503999000¬ADE÷1503999000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blacktown City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blacktown City¬WU÷blacktown-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷API¬AF÷APIA Tigers¬WV÷apia-tigers¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zcguWdkm¬AD÷1503999000¬ADE÷1503999000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hakoah Sydney¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MCY¬AF÷Melbourne City¬WV÷melbourne-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷HAK¬AE÷Hakoah Sydney¬WU÷hakoah-sydney¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hva5xaCJ¬AD÷1503480600¬ADE÷1503480600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide United¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MVC¬AF÷Melbourne Victory¬WV÷melbourne-victory¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide United¬WU÷adelaide-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UJhqVG4g¬AD÷1503480600¬ADE÷1503480600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Moreton Bay Utd¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moreton Bay Utd¬WU÷moreton-bay-utd¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast City¬WV÷gold-coast-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8AimUzKa¬AD÷1503480600¬ADE÷1503480600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷SOR¬AF÷Sorrento¬WV÷sorrento¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QonhTfZ5¬AD÷1503480600¬ADE÷1503480600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sydney Utd¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Utd¬WU÷sydney-utd¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EDTGXxXJ¬AD÷1502271000¬ADE÷1502271000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide United¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide United¬WU÷adelaide-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Jets¬WV÷newcastle-jets¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0AuZ8gfJ¬AD÷1502271000¬ADE÷1502271000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Roar¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Roar¬WU÷brisbane-roar¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MVC¬AF÷Melbourne Victory¬WV÷melbourne-victory¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0A14OYg6¬AD÷1502271000¬ADE÷1502271000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬WU÷hume-city¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IoCaPEv0¬AD÷1502271000¬ADE÷1502271000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Utd¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Utd¬WU÷sydney-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷5¬WN÷FNQ¬AF÷F.N.Q. Heat¬WV÷f-n-q-heat¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508587965
29
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: FFA Cup¬ZEE÷C8jTVoo9¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷n77vlPLl¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fodXJfX9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_C8jTVoo9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/australia/ffa-cup/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0240000000169000FFA Cup 007FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷lhDPOeWT¬AD÷1508833800¬ADE÷1508833800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷WS Wanderers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide United¬WV÷adelaide-utd¬WM÷WSW¬AE÷WS Wanderers¬WU÷western-sydney-wanderers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|417¬~
1
1508587965
1
HELP: You are on FFA Cup 2017 live scores page in Soccer/Australia section. FlashScore.com offers FFA Cup 2017 livescore, final and partial results, FFA Cup 2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides FFA Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). FFA Cup 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.