Soccer »Australia » Northern NSW » 2017

results
1
1480846398
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Northern NSW¬ZEE÷xUY06Nva¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷hW6nNmCA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷23Xf0ohG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_xUY06Nva¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/australia/northern-nsw/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0220000000153000Northern NSW012rn NSW000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷r9kPTgLs¬AD÷1489133700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edgeworth E.¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EDG¬AE÷Edgeworth E.¬WU÷edgeworth-eagles-fc¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Broadmeadow¬WV÷broadmeadow-magic-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0ppUSDzl¬AD÷1489203000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Jets U21¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Jets U21¬WU÷newcastle-jets¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adamstown Rosebud¬WV÷adamstown-rosebud¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vyqYRXkf¬AD÷1489203000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Valentine¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Valentine¬WU÷valentine¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlestown City Blues¬WV÷charlestown-city-blues¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YcrxRi50¬AD÷1489215600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Olympic¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Olympic¬WU÷hamilton-olympic-warriors¬WN÷LAM¬AF÷Lambton J.¬WV÷lambton-jaffas-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n1ntQBK6¬AD÷1489289400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Weston Bears¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Weston Bears¬WU÷weston-bears¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Lake Macquarie¬WV÷lake-macquarie¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UPyoPVZC¬AD÷1489807800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lambton J.¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷EDG¬AF÷Edgeworth E.¬WV÷edgeworth-eagles-fc¬WM÷LAM¬AE÷Lambton J.¬WU÷lambton-jaffas-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8GzkOkkJ¬AD÷1489820400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adamstown Rosebud¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adamstown Rosebud¬WU÷adamstown-rosebud¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Olympic¬WV÷hamilton-olympic-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MXwWnZRJ¬AD÷1489820400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Broadmeadow¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Broadmeadow¬WU÷broadmeadow-magic-fc¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Weston Bears¬WV÷weston-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷65F2sDks¬AD÷1489894200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlestown City Blues¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlestown City Blues¬WU÷charlestown-city-blues¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maitland¬WV÷maitland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0OxzngsQ¬AD÷1489894200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lake Macquarie¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Valentine¬WV÷valentine¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Lake Macquarie¬WU÷lake-macquarie¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K8J6tX4m¬AD÷1490412600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Jets U21¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Jets U21¬WU÷newcastle-jets¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maitland¬WV÷maitland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EVIAuiKg¬AD÷1490412600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Valentine¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Valentine¬WU÷valentine¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Broadmeadow¬WV÷broadmeadow-magic-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hMHEvBZa¬AD÷1490425200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edgeworth E.¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EDG¬AE÷Edgeworth E.¬WU÷edgeworth-eagles-fc¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adamstown Rosebud¬WV÷adamstown-rosebud¬AN÷n¬~AA÷llBNxk4C¬AD÷1490499000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlestown City Blues¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlestown City Blues¬WU÷charlestown-city-blues¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Lake Macquarie¬WV÷lake-macquarie¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AcCJwVl6¬AD÷1490499000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Weston Bears¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Weston Bears¬WU÷weston-bears¬WN÷LAM¬AF÷Lambton J.¬WV÷lambton-jaffas-fc¬AN÷n¬~
1
1480846398
110
HELP: You are on Northern NSW 2017 live scores page in Soccer/Australia section. FlashScore.com offers Northern NSW 2017 livescore, final and partial results, Northern NSW 2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Northern NSW scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Northern NSW 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.