Soccer »Australia » NPL NSW » 2017

results
1
1485234219
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL NSW¬ZEE÷IDVz16ES¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷nHEs3WNK¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zV0qUe8H¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_IDVz16ES¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/australia/npl-nsw/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0010000000153000NPL NSW 007PL NSW000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷W4r7U3Lq¬AD÷1489217400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sutherland Sharks¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUT¬AE÷Sutherland Sharks¬WU÷sutherland-sharks¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Utd¬WV÷manly-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0vmBTNzj¬AD÷1489219200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bonnyrigg White Eagles¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BON¬AE÷Bonnyrigg White Eagles¬WU÷bonnyrigg-white-eagles¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Olympic¬WV÷sydney-olympic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tzQciRSd¬AD÷1489219200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eagles¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eagles¬WU÷parramatta-eagles¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wollongong Wolves¬WV÷wollongong¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vVoFSsjd¬AD÷1489219200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney FC U21¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney FC U21¬WU÷sydney-fc¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockdale City Suns¬WV÷rockdale-city-suns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fwU1jor3¬AD÷1489291200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hakoah Sydney¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAK¬AE÷Hakoah Sydney¬WU÷hakoah-sydney¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blacktown City¬WV÷blacktown-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0T5k5c9¬AD÷1489302000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Utd¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷API¬AF÷APIA Tigers¬WV÷apia-tigers¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Utd¬WU÷sydney-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SjS9lPCF¬AD÷1489824000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blacktown City¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blacktown City¬WU÷blacktown-city¬WN÷SUT¬AF÷Sutherland Sharks¬WV÷sutherland-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jqpxrNkq¬AD÷1489896000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eagles¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eagles¬WU÷parramatta-eagles¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC U21¬WV÷sydney-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fDb6mqSL¬AD÷1489896000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Olympic¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Olympic¬WU÷sydney-olympic¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wollongong Wolves¬WV÷wollongong¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y3cAn3sS¬AD÷1489897800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly Utd¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BON¬AF÷Bonnyrigg White Eagles¬WV÷bonnyrigg-white-eagles¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Utd¬WU÷manly-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4nltss5k¬AD÷1489902300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷APIA Tigers¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷API¬AE÷APIA Tigers¬WU÷apia-tigers¬WN÷HAK¬AF÷Hakoah Sydney¬WV÷hakoah-sydney¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nBwot1Ke¬AD÷1489903200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockdale City Suns¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockdale City Suns¬WU÷rockdale-city-suns¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Utd¬WV÷sydney-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q1xkuLZ1¬AD÷1490418000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hakoah Sydney¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAK¬AE÷Hakoah Sydney¬WU÷hakoah-sydney¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Utd¬WV÷sydney-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EHVW34C2¬AD÷1490427000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sutherland Sharks¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUT¬AE÷Sutherland Sharks¬WU÷sutherland-sharks¬WN÷API¬AF÷APIA Tigers¬WV÷apia-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8Uz3OR8¬AD÷1490428800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bonnyrigg White Eagles¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BON¬AE÷Bonnyrigg White Eagles¬WU÷bonnyrigg-white-eagles¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blacktown City¬WV÷blacktown-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zXJu2rsF¬AD÷1490428800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney FC U21¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney FC U21¬WU÷sydney-fc¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Olympic¬WV÷sydney-olympic¬AN÷n¬~
1
1485234219
132
HELP: You are on NPL NSW 2017 live scores page in Soccer/Australia section. FlashScore.com offers NPL NSW 2017 livescore, final and partial results, NPL NSW 2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides NPL NSW scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). NPL NSW 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.