Soccer »Australia » NPL NSW » 2016

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL NSW¬ZEE÷IDVz16ES¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷OdOQSFRu¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rseV6YNe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_IDVz16ES¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/australia/npl-nsw/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0010000000153000NPL NSW 007PL NSW000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷dAUHtqMO¬AD÷1471150800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷APIA Tigers¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷API¬AE÷APIA Tigers¬WU÷apia-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷SUT¬AF÷Sutherland Sharks¬WV÷sutherland-sharks¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hIX0pRMa¬AD÷1471150800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blacktown Spartans¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blacktown Spartans¬WU÷blacktown-spartans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Olympic¬WV÷sydney-olympic¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0ry9r5iC¬AD÷1471150800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hakoah Sydney¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAK¬AE÷Hakoah Sydney¬WU÷hakoah-sydney¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Utd¬WV÷sydney-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mix5qox6¬AD÷1471150800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly Utd¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Utd¬WU÷manly-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blacktown City¬WV÷blacktown-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r7QDsP6I¬AD÷1471150800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rockdale City Suns¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockdale City Suns¬WU÷rockdale-city-suns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eagles¬WV÷parramatta-eagles¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ADIa5SbP¬AD÷1471150800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wollongong Wolves¬ER÷Round 22¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wollongong Wolves¬WU÷wollongong¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BON¬AF÷Bonnyrigg White Eagles¬WV÷bonnyrigg-white-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KSulmTxs¬AD÷1470560400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Olympic¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Olympic¬WU÷sydney-olympic¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockdale City Suns¬WV÷rockdale-city-suns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ERYdo77g¬AD÷1470555900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Utd¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Utd¬WV÷manly-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Utd¬WU÷sydney-utd¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W2qhnmhm¬AD÷1470546000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blacktown City¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blacktown City¬WU÷blacktown-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷API¬AF÷APIA Tigers¬WV÷apia-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL NSW - Play Offs¬ZEE÷IDVz16ES¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷zXRURZtn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rseV6YNe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_IDVz16ES¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/soccer/australia/npl-nsw/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0010000000208000NPL NSW - Pl019y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷IJZIwVS4¬AD÷1473570000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blacktown City¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blacktown City¬WU÷blacktown-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Utd¬WV÷sydney-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xjoL62B0¬AD÷1472965200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Sydney Utd¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Utd¬WU÷sydney-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BON¬AF÷Bonnyrigg White Eagles¬WV÷bonnyrigg-white-eagles¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJx1zPv1¬AD÷1472364000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Utd¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Utd¬WU÷sydney-utd¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blacktown City¬WV÷blacktown-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷drS5Zrf7¬AD÷1472290200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly Utd¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Utd¬WU÷manly-utd¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BON¬AF÷Bonnyrigg White Eagles¬WV÷bonnyrigg-white-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hpQTrglE¬AD÷1471755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blacktown City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blacktown City¬WU÷blacktown-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Utd¬WV÷manly-utd¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WzPXsD3K¬AD÷1471683600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rockdale City Suns¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockdale City Suns¬WU÷rockdale-city-suns¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BON¬AF÷Bonnyrigg White Eagles¬WV÷bonnyrigg-white-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481212969
138
fixtures
1
1481212969
0
HELP: You are on NPL NSW 2016 live scores page in Soccer/Australia section. FlashScore.com offers NPL NSW 2016 livescore, final and partial results, NPL NSW 2016 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides NPL NSW scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). NPL NSW 2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.