Soccer »Australia » NPL NSW » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL NSW¬ZEE÷IDVz16ES¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷nHEs3WNK¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zV0qUe8H¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_IDVz16ES¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/australia/npl-nsw/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0010000000169000NPL NSW 007PL NSW000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷2uek0eOe¬AD÷1502600400¬ADE÷1502600400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷APIA Tigers¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷API¬AE÷APIA Tigers¬WU÷apia-tigers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockdale City Suns¬WV÷rockdale-city-suns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AsGA7wWL¬AD÷1502600400¬ADE÷1502600400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hakoah Sydney¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAK¬AE÷Hakoah Sydney¬WU÷hakoah-sydney¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Utd¬WV÷manly-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h6L58JGF¬AD÷1502600400¬ADE÷1502600400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eagles¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eagles¬WU÷parramatta-eagles¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BON¬AF÷Bonnyrigg White Eagles¬WV÷bonnyrigg-white-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6D1t2Hgq¬AD÷1502600400¬ADE÷1502600400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sutherland Sharks¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUT¬AE÷Sutherland Sharks¬WU÷sutherland-sharks¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Olympic¬WV÷sydney-olympic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KG5p1y9k¬AD÷1502600400¬ADE÷1502600400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Utd¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Utd¬WU÷sydney-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blacktown City¬WV÷blacktown-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lYEE6coS¬AD÷1502600400¬ADE÷1502600400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wollongong Wolves¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wollongong Wolves¬WU÷wollongong¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC U21¬WV÷sydney-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8IJgBLWd¬AD÷1502002800¬ADE÷1502002800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Olympic¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Olympic¬WU÷sydney-olympic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷HAK¬AF÷Hakoah Sydney¬WV÷hakoah-sydney¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KhNcAun3¬AD÷1501995600¬ADE÷1501995600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blacktown City¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blacktown City¬WU÷blacktown-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷API¬AF÷APIA Tigers¬WV÷apia-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6DuBnxfd¬AD÷1501995600¬ADE÷1501995600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly Utd¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Utd¬WU÷manly-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Utd¬WV÷sydney-utd¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EFM19a19¬AD÷1501995600¬ADE÷1501995600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rockdale City Suns¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockdale City Suns¬WU÷rockdale-city-suns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wollongong Wolves¬WV÷wollongong¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL NSW - Play Offs¬ZEE÷IDVz16ES¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷biIo2jwR¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zV0qUe8H¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_IDVz16ES¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/soccer/australia/npl-nsw/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0010000000225000NPL NSW - Pl019y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷joqNGVLP¬AD÷1505023200¬ADE÷1505023200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷APIA Tigers¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Utd¬WV÷manly-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷API¬AE÷APIA Tigers¬WU÷apia-tigers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷beb1hgOr¬AD÷1504335600¬ADE÷1504335600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Rockdale City Suns¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockdale City Suns¬WU÷rockdale-city-suns¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Utd¬WV÷manly-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4ICoHItJ¬AD÷1503739800¬ADE÷1503739800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷APIA Tigers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockdale City Suns¬WV÷rockdale-city-suns¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷API¬AE÷APIA Tigers¬WU÷apia-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IL0Tu2JJ¬AD÷1503738000¬ADE÷1503738000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blacktown City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blacktown City¬WU÷blacktown-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Utd¬WV÷manly-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dOwNAkeN¬AD÷1503205200¬ADE÷1503205200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blacktown City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blacktown City¬WU÷blacktown-city¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockdale City Suns¬WV÷rockdale-city-suns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARsR99AT¬AD÷1503126000¬ADE÷1503126000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly Utd¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Utd¬WU÷manly-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Olympic¬WV÷sydney-olympic¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508823545
138
fixtures
1
1508823545
0
HELP: You are on NPL NSW 2017 live scores page in Soccer/Australia section. FlashScore.com offers NPL NSW 2017 livescore, final and partial results, NPL NSW 2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides NPL NSW scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). NPL NSW 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.