Soccer »Australia » NPL Queensland » 2017

NPL Queensland
Loading ...
results
1
1488005240
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Queensland¬ZEE÷G8PFBMll¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷EFbY79Hp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2krnJND0¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_G8PFBMll¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/australia/npl-queensland/¬ZX÷00Australia 009tralia0060000000157000NPL Queensla014nsland000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷4QpS0v3g¬AD÷1488009600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moreton Bay Utd¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NTF¬AF÷Northern Fury¬WV÷northern-fury¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moreton Bay Utd¬WU÷moreton-bay-utd¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷ANR4qwYI¬AD÷1488009600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olympic FC¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympic FC¬WU÷olympic-fc¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane U21¬WV÷brisbane-roar¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷jJ4i7tQP¬AD÷1488011400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane City¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane City¬WU÷brisbane-city¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷SWQ Thunder¬WV÷swq-thunder¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷CS5m8MAJ¬AD÷1488011400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷F.N.Q. Heat¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FNQ¬AE÷F.N.Q. Heat¬WU÷f-n-q-heat¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast City¬WV÷gold-coast-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rBdJ20Yt¬AD÷1488013200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Pride¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Pride¬WU÷western-pride¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Strikers¬WV÷brisbane-strikers¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷M1eN1Kmm¬AD÷1488081600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sunshine Coast¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunshine Coast¬WU÷sunshine-coast¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Redlands¬WV÷redlands¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419¬~AA÷ITlWabIa¬AD÷1488531600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Redlands¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redlands¬WU÷redlands¬WN÷OLY¬AF÷Olympic FC¬WV÷olympic-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjlzaIX5¬AD÷1488610800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SWQ Thunder¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷SWQ Thunder¬WU÷swq-thunder¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Coast¬WV÷sunshine-coast¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jsmvbxmC¬AD÷1488614400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Strikers¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Moreton Bay Utd¬WV÷moreton-bay-utd¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Strikers¬WU÷brisbane-strikers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I3Jzcd2I¬AD÷1488616200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast City¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast City¬WU÷gold-coast-city¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane City¬WV÷brisbane-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8WUo4D9o¬AD÷1488618000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Fury¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NTF¬AE÷Northern Fury¬WU÷northern-fury¬WN÷FNQ¬AF÷F.N.Q. Heat¬WV÷f-n-q-heat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fTt4uUWp¬AD÷1488618900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane U21¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane U21¬WU÷brisbane-roar¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Pride¬WV÷western-pride¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MZYk3XOi¬AD÷1489215600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Redlands¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redlands¬WU÷redlands¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷SWQ Thunder¬WV÷swq-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YwGBb9wN¬AD÷1489221000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane City¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane City¬WU÷brisbane-city¬WN÷NTF¬AF÷Northern Fury¬WV÷northern-fury¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4bOf2ivb¬AD÷1489221000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷F.N.Q. Heat¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FNQ¬AE÷F.N.Q. Heat¬WU÷f-n-q-heat¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Strikers¬WV÷brisbane-strikers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rkNb1Bg4¬AD÷1489222800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Pride¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Pride¬WU÷western-pride¬WN÷OLY¬AF÷Olympic FC¬WV÷olympic-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷COR20V8A¬AD÷1489223700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moreton Bay Utd¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moreton Bay Utd¬WU÷moreton-bay-utd¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane U21¬WV÷brisbane-roar¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1488005240
132
HELP: You are on NPL Queensland 2017 live scores page in Soccer/Australia section. FlashScore.com offers NPL Queensland 2017 livescore, final and partial results, NPL Queensland 2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides NPL Queensland scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). NPL Queensland 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.