Soccer »Australia » Victorian Premier League » 2015

Victorian Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Victorian Premier League¬ZB÷24¬ZC÷zZ4hEpCJ¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷pfNbmGPh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/australia/victorian-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Australia...009tralia00200108000Victorian Pr024League¬~AA÷C6pEoPkA¬AD÷1432357200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avondale Heights SC¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale Heights SC¬WU÷avondale-heights-sc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷b3tAn5z4¬AD÷1432357200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northcote City¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northcote City¬WU÷northcote-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬WV÷green-gully¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4ts6moLc¬AD÷1432357200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Geelong¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Geelong¬WU÷north-geelong¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0dONQNDp¬AD÷1432290600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Qkr2lR5i¬AD÷1432290600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pascoe Vale¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬WM÷PAS¬AE÷Pascoe Vale¬WU÷pascoe-vale¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vmNRPsTj¬AD÷1432289700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬WV÷hume-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0S4qXvg7¬AD÷1431766800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dandenong Thunder¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong Thunder¬WU÷dandenong-thunder¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8bqqY5LA¬AD÷1431752400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avondale Heights SC¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale Heights SC¬WU÷avondale-heights-sc¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬WV÷green-gully¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nkrmXPzH¬AD÷1431752400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northcote City¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northcote City¬WU÷northcote-city¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UDXiWqjN¬AD÷1431752400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Geelong¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Geelong¬WU÷north-geelong¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷WER¬AF÷Werribee City¬WV÷werribee-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vPvuZo64¬AD÷1431685800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷I9jWz8yh¬AD÷1431685800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pascoe Vale¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬WM÷PAS¬AE÷Pascoe Vale¬WU÷pascoe-vale¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬WV÷hume-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0YuyzSjb¬AD÷1431684900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vPCybYws¬AD÷1431426600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong Thunder¬WV÷dandenong-thunder¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6ZnSylMo¬AD÷1431234000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Werribee City¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬WM÷WER¬AE÷Werribee City¬WU÷werribee-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~
1
1432375984
95
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Victorian Premier League¬ZB÷24¬ZC÷zZ4hEpCJ¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷pfNbmGPh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/australia/victorian-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Australia...009tralia00200108000Victorian Pr024League¬~AA÷fVZIpq5G¬AD÷1432371600¬AB÷2¬AC÷13¬CX÷Dandenong Thunder¬ER÷Round 14¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong Thunder¬WU÷dandenong-thunder¬OA÷team¬WN÷WER¬AF÷Werribee City¬WV÷werribee-city¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷WfcnTGZr¬AD÷1432894500¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong Thunder¬WV÷dandenong-thunder¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vL0fRf4e¬AD÷1432895400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬OA÷team¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬WV÷green-gully¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0U1jSzkk¬AD÷1432895400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pascoe Vale¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬WM÷PAS¬AE÷Pascoe Vale¬WU÷pascoe-vale¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬WV÷port-melbourne-sharks¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MqjaQEJ1¬AD÷1432895400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬WU÷south-melbourne¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Geelong¬WV÷north-geelong¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YJg3PYY7¬AD÷1432962000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avondale Heights SC¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale Heights SC¬WU÷avondale-heights-sc¬OA÷team¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬WV÷hume-city¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nNsolIB8¬AD÷1432962000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northcote City¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northcote City¬WU÷northcote-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QDtkmxRE¬AD÷1433052000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬WN÷WER¬AF÷Werribee City¬WV÷werribee-city¬OB÷team¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬OA÷team¬~AA÷WIX5xRB3¬AD÷1433324700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬WM÷OAK¬WS÷1¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬OA÷team¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬WV÷hume-city¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bRSxdC8g¬AD÷1433500200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pascoe Vale¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬WM÷PAS¬WS÷1¬AE÷Pascoe Vale¬WU÷pascoe-vale¬OA÷team¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rkyfndtL¬AD÷1434105000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hOQTufJl¬AD÷1434171600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avondale Heights SC¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale Heights SC¬WU÷avondale-heights-sc¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pascoe Vale¬WV÷pascoe-vale¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vLMPtz4r¬AD÷1434171600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northcote City¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northcote City¬WU÷northcote-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬WV÷hume-city¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MuzboGeR¬AD÷1434171600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Geelong¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Geelong¬WU÷north-geelong¬OA÷team¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬WV÷green-gully¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zmGYvEYf¬AD÷1434186000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dandenong Thunder¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong Thunder¬WU÷dandenong-thunder¬OA÷team¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬WV÷south-melbourne¬OB÷team¬~
1
1432375984
87
HELP: You are on Victorian Premier League 2015 live scores page in Soccer/Australia section. FlashScore.com offers Victorian Premier League 2015 livescore, final and partial results, Victorian Premier League 2015 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Victorian Premier League 2015 scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Victorian Premier League 2015 scores service is real-time, updating live.