Soccer »Australia » Victorian Premier League » 2015

Victorian Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Victorian Premier League¬ZB÷24¬ZC÷zZ4hEpCJ¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷pfNbmGPh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/australia/victorian-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Australia...009tralia00200108000Victorian Pr024League¬~AA÷SKaS6TMB¬AD÷1430028000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Aq5N7975¬AD÷1430024400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Werribee City¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬WM÷WER¬AE÷Werribee City¬WU÷werribee-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale Heights SC¬WV÷avondale-heights-sc¬AS÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xW6F9Vxg¬AD÷1429952400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dandenong Thunder¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong Thunder¬WU÷dandenong-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northcote City¬WV÷northcote-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Wh6J8kha¬AD÷1429952400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬WU÷hume-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬WV÷green-gully¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷volCABNn¬AD÷1429938000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Geelong¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Geelong¬WU÷north-geelong¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fDCuGXaP¬AD÷1429870500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬WV÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dMb7Bi8t¬AD÷1429870500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pascoe Vale¬WV÷pascoe-vale¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6cJcilNO¬AD÷1429429500¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷S6KghU7I¬AD÷1429347600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬WU÷hume-city¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷WvRpfjw6¬AD÷1429333200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avondale Heights SC¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale Heights SC¬WU÷avondale-heights-sc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong Thunder¬WV÷dandenong-thunder¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷prVlgAhC¬AD÷1429333200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northcote City¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northcote City¬WU÷northcote-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Geelong¬WV÷north-geelong¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷IFBuchgm¬AD÷1429266600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬WV÷green-gully¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xIRteWNa¬AD÷1429265700¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷WER¬AF÷Werribee City¬WV÷werribee-city¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~
1
1430068258
67
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Victorian Premier League¬ZB÷24¬ZC÷zZ4hEpCJ¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷pfNbmGPh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/australia/victorian-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Australia...009tralia00200108000Victorian Pr024League¬~AA÷0Ycz57iO¬AD÷1430475300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬OA÷team¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬WV÷south-melbourne¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Ey2v4R6U¬AD÷1430476200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬OA÷team¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong Thunder¬WV÷dandenong-thunder¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6BbW5mxI¬AD÷1430476200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pascoe Vale¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬WM÷PAS¬AE÷Pascoe Vale¬WU÷pascoe-vale¬OA÷team¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬WV÷green-gully¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vaTpPAxt¬AD÷1430542800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avondale Heights SC¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬OB÷team¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale Heights SC¬WU÷avondale-heights-sc¬OA÷team¬~AA÷IkSlOUin¬AD÷1430542800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northcote City¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northcote City¬WU÷northcote-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷WER¬AF÷Werribee City¬WV÷werribee-city¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QFRhNl7h¬AD÷1430542800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Geelong¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Geelong¬WU÷north-geelong¬OA÷team¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬OB÷team¬~AA÷46QdM8Mb¬AD÷1430557200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬WU÷hume-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nVF1LSy5¬AD÷1431080100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northcote City¬WV÷northcote-city¬OB÷team¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬OA÷team¬~AA÷0YJ5KniB¬AD÷1431080100¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬WU÷south-melbourne¬OA÷team¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale Heights SC¬WV÷avondale-heights-sc¬OB÷team¬~AA÷feJ9J66H¬AD÷1431081000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pascoe Vale¬WV÷pascoe-vale¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YoIDIQLN¬AD÷1431147600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬WU÷green-gully¬OA÷team¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬WV÷port-melbourne-sharks¬OB÷team¬~AA÷hWbpD4qo¬AD÷1431162000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dandenong Thunder¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong Thunder¬WU÷dandenong-thunder¬OA÷team¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Geelong¬WV÷north-geelong¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jNCIHpyU¬AD÷1431162000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬OB÷team¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬WU÷hume-city¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6ZnSylMo¬AD÷1431234000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Werribee City¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬WM÷WER¬AE÷Werribee City¬WU÷werribee-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vPCybYws¬AD÷1431426600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong Thunder¬WV÷dandenong-thunder¬OB÷team¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬WU÷south-melbourne¬OA÷team¬~
1
1430068258
115
HELP: You are on Victorian Premier League 2015 live scores page in Soccer/Australia section. FlashScore.com offers Victorian Premier League 2015 livescore, final and partial results, Victorian Premier League 2015 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Victorian Premier League 2015 scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Victorian Premier League 2015 scores service is real-time, updating live.