Soccer »Australia » Victorian Premier League » 2016

Victorian Premier League
Loading ...
results
1
1455262946
0
fixtures
PW÷2¬SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Victorian Premier League¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷d26IwCfQ¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷b5FkW7SK¬ZF÷1¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/australia/victorian-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Australia...009tralia00200000125000Victorian Pr024League¬~AA÷0jPhY3QG¬AD÷1455787800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬WV÷port-melbourne-sharks¬OB÷team¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y3N0WseT¬AD÷1455873300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬OA÷team¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulleen¬WV÷bulleen¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fDOdXNuN¬AD÷1455873300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pascoe Vale¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAS¬AE÷Pascoe Vale¬WU÷pascoe-vale¬OA÷team¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale Heights SC¬WV÷avondale-heights-sc¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ec5TR13p¬AD÷1455874200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬OA÷team¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬WV÷green-gully¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hl4XQLIj¬AD÷1455940800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Victory U21¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northcote City¬WV÷northcote-city¬OB÷team¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Victory U21¬WU÷melbourne-victory¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ihFk5ei¬AD÷1455955200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond¬WV÷richmond¬OB÷team¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬WU÷hume-city¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KfdJlPAc¬AD÷1456038000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬WU÷south-melbourne¬OA÷team¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tApSn3uA¬AD÷1456478100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avondale Heights SC¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale Heights SC¬WU÷avondale-heights-sc¬OA÷team¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬WV÷hume-city¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2JoOmqQ3¬AD÷1456478100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬OA÷team¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond¬WV÷richmond¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lzpWoNfG¬AD÷1456479000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Victory U21¬WV÷melbourne-victory¬OB÷team¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SQrzosAM¬AD÷1456545600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬WU÷green-gully¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pascoe Vale¬WV÷pascoe-vale¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AkYvp1PS¬AD÷1456552800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northcote City¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬WV÷south-melbourne¬OB÷team¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northcote City¬WU÷northcote-city¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nBP6uLXq¬AD÷1456635600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬OA÷team¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬OB÷team¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tYOAvumj¬AD÷1456738200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bulleen¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬OB÷team¬WM÷BUL¬AE÷Bulleen¬WU÷bulleen¬OA÷team¬AN÷n¬~
1
1455262946
182
HELP: You are on Victorian Premier League 2016 live scores page in Soccer/Australia section. FlashScore.com offers Victorian Premier League 2016 livescore, final and partial results, Victorian Premier League 2016 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Victorian Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Victorian Premier League 2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.