Soccer »Austria » OFB-Samsung-Cup » 2015/2016

OFB-Samsung-Cup
Loading ...
results
1
1436158531
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRIA: OFB-Samsung-Cup¬ZB÷25¬ZC÷UDZPfSMg¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KtqWoNHm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷25_8nQ2VTTL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/austria/ofb-samsung-cup/¬ZX÷00Austria.....007ustria00600108000OFB-Samsung-015ng-Cup¬~AA÷QgO2OkPp¬AD÷1437152400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Allerheiligen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allerheiligen¬WU÷allerheiligen¬OA÷team¬WN÷KAP¬AF÷Kapfenberg¬WV÷kapfenberg¬OB÷team¬~AA÷06iBYZnh¬AD÷1437152400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BW Linz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷BW Linz¬WU÷bw-linz¬OA÷team¬WN÷WAC¬AF÷Wacker Innsbruck¬WV÷wacker-innsbruck¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6qh7ZFXo¬AD÷1437152400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷First Vienna¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷FIR¬AE÷First Vienna¬WU÷first-vienna¬OA÷team¬WN÷NEU¬AF÷Neustadt¬WV÷neustadt¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rRlLtwOE¬AD÷1437152400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lafnitz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LAF¬AE÷Lafnitz¬WU÷lafnitz¬OA÷team¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altach¬WV÷altach¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0rwmY5yC¬AD÷1437152400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SC Weiz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷WEI¬AE÷SC Weiz¬WU÷sc-weiz¬OA÷team¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid Vienna¬WV÷rapid-vienna¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zPqOVXWA¬AD÷1437152400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SV Innsbruck¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SV¬AE÷SV Innsbruck¬WU÷sv-innsbruck¬OA÷team¬WN÷RIE¬AF÷Ried¬WV÷ried¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4zjHsJ88¬AD÷1437152400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Volkermarkt¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷VOL¬AE÷Volkermarkt¬WU÷volkermarkt¬OA÷team¬WN÷LEN¬AF÷Lendorf¬WV÷lendorf¬OB÷team¬~AA÷I589Kn7C¬AD÷1437152400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wallern¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷Wallern¬WU÷wallern¬OA÷team¬WN÷VOR¬AF÷Vorwarts Steyr¬WV÷vorwarts-steyr¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bFGHIQyP¬AD÷1437154200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷1. SC Sollenau¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷1. SC Sollenau¬WU÷1-sc-sollenau¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Mattersburg¬WV÷mattersburg¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vF95LSi6¬AD÷1437154200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amstetten¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷AMS¬AE÷Amstetten¬WU÷amstetten¬OA÷team¬WN÷KOT¬AF÷Kottingbrunn¬WV÷kottingbrunn¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Wl6cNlNg¬AD÷1437154200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Horn¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WN÷RIT¬AF÷Ritzing¬WV÷ritzing¬OB÷team¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horn¬WU÷horn¬OA÷team¬~AA÷dYpKWDH4¬AD÷1437154200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SV Oberwart¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷OBE¬AE÷SV Oberwart¬WU÷sv-oberwart¬OA÷team¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austria Vienna¬WV÷austria-vienna¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QioxKFG1¬AD÷1437156000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kremser¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷KRE¬AE÷Kremser¬WU÷kremser¬OA÷team¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Trausdorf¬WV÷trausdorf¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Au51M8x0¬AD÷1437157800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parndorf¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parndorf¬WU÷parndorf¬OA÷team¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷LASK Linz¬WV÷lask-linz¬OB÷team¬~AA÷IJmrZoM5¬AD÷1437228000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Gurten¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷GUR¬AE÷Union Gurten¬WU÷union-gurten¬OA÷team¬WN÷GRO¬AF÷Grodig¬WV÷grodig¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4rptJZV7¬AD÷1437231600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deutschlandsberger¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷DEU¬AE÷Deutschlandsberger¬WU÷deutschlandsberger¬OA÷team¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salzburg¬WV÷salzburg¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QkzaV3LU¬AD÷1437231600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ebreichsdorf¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷EBR¬AE÷Ebreichsdorf¬WU÷ebreichsdorf¬OA÷team¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Star Penzing¬WV÷red-star-penzing¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zNClPAhs¬AD÷1437231600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leobendorf¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷LEO¬AE÷Leobendorf¬WU÷leobendorf¬OA÷team¬WN÷WIE¬AF÷Wiener¬WV÷wiener¬OB÷team¬~AA÷htl3zdIu¬AD÷1437231600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Neumarkt¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷NEU¬AE÷Neumarkt¬WU÷neumarkt¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hard¬WV÷hard¬OB÷team¬~AA÷lQGhOU7m¬AD÷1437231600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SC Golling¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SC¬AE÷SC Golling¬WU÷sc-golling¬OA÷team¬WN÷TEA¬AF÷FAC Wien¬WV÷fac-wien¬OB÷team¬~AA÷tMnWTB1N¬AD÷1437231600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stadl Paura¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stadl Paura¬WU÷stadl-paura¬OA÷team¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷Wattens¬WV÷wattens¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Agpzy8ig¬AD÷1437235200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dornbirn¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷DOR¬AE÷Dornbirn¬WU÷dornbirn¬OA÷team¬WN÷POL¬AF÷St. Polten¬WV÷st-polten¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UoqSUinH¬AD÷1437235200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eugendorf¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷EUG¬AE÷Eugendorf¬WU÷eugendorf¬OA÷team¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷A. Salzburg¬WV÷a-salzburg¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vZyiXPjI¬AD÷1437235200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Hochst¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷HOC¬AE÷FC Hochst¬WU÷fc-hochst¬OA÷team¬WN÷SEE¬AF÷Seekirchen¬WV÷seekirchen¬OB÷team¬~AA÷nayeWq6O¬AD÷1437235200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Johann¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷JOH¬AE÷Johann¬WU÷johann¬OA÷team¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitzbuhel¬WV÷kitzbuhel¬OB÷team¬~AA÷W2oWylxm¬AD÷1437238800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bregenz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Bregenz¬WU÷bregenz¬OA÷team¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wels¬WV÷wels¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0UcEJ6MI¬AD÷1437238800¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Schwechat¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schwechat¬WU÷schwechat¬OA÷team¬WN÷ADM¬AF÷Admira¬WV÷admira¬OB÷team¬~AA÷vcjFXg2b¬AD÷1437244200¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartberg¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartberg¬WU÷hartberg¬OA÷team¬WN÷STU¬AF÷Sturm Graz¬WV÷sturm-graz¬OB÷team¬~
1
1436158531
32
HELP: You are on ÖFB Cup, Austrian Cup live scores page in Soccer/Austria section. FlashScore.com offers ÖFB Cup, Austrian Cup livescore, final and partial results, ÖFB Cup, Austrian Cup standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides ÖFB Cup, Austrian Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). ÖFB Cup, Austrian Cup scores service is real-time, updating live.