Soccer »Belgium » Belgian Cup » 2016/2017

Belgian Cup
Loading ...
results
1
1469835237
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BELGIUM: Belgian Cup - Qualification¬ZB÷32¬ZY÷Belgium¬ZC÷dOTAr6xA¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷QmcnuG83¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷32_6N9cdqTm¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/soccer/belgium/belgian-cup/¬ZX÷00Belgium.....007elgium0080000000108000Belgian Cup 027cation000¬~AA÷feieu7X0¬AD÷1469894400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Esperanza Pelt¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEL¬AE÷Esperanza Pelt¬WU÷esperanza-pelt¬WN÷BRU¬AF÷Brustem¬WV÷brustem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j5Fti4WC¬AD÷1469894400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷K. FC Turnhout¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷K. FC Turnhout¬WU÷fc-turnhout¬WN÷LYR¬AF÷Lyra¬WV÷lyra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AotC6qWa¬AD÷1469898000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brasschaat¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brasschaat¬WU÷brasschaat¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Mariaburg¬WV÷mariaburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6iWdzLk4¬AD÷1469898000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cointe-Liege II¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Cointe-Liege II¬WU÷cointe-liege¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Herstal¬WV÷herstal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGq8NMl1¬AD÷1469898000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elene-Grotenberge¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ELE¬AE÷Elene-Grotenberge¬WU÷elene-grotenberge¬WN÷WET¬AF÷Wetteren-K.¬WV÷wetteren-kwatrecht¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0z7ynIlG¬AD÷1469898000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lorraine Arlon¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Marloie Sport¬WV÷royal-marloie-sport¬WM÷LOA¬AE÷Lorraine Arlon¬WU÷lorraine-arlon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJn3851m¬AD÷1469898000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minderhout¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minderhout¬WU÷minderhout¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Mariekerke¬WV÷mariekerke¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6wiOLLzB¬AD÷1469898000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pepingen¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEP¬AE÷Pepingen¬WU÷pepingen¬WN÷NEG¬AF÷Negenmanneke¬WV÷negenmanneke¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25pXJa5N¬AD÷1469898000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷RWDM 2003¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RWD¬AE÷RWDM 2003¬WU÷rwdm-2003¬WN÷WAM¬AF÷Wambeek¬WV÷wambeek¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zTma9ons¬AD÷1469899800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vosselaar¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VOS¬AE÷Vosselaar¬WU÷vosselaar¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Willebroekse¬WV÷willebroekse¬AN÷n¬~AA÷thmitmIf¬AD÷1469901600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Meeuwen¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEE¬AE÷Meeuwen¬WU÷meeuwen¬WN÷HEL¬AF÷Helchteren¬WV÷helchteren¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KGX61cl3¬AD÷1469901600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wellin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wellin¬WU÷wellin¬WN÷HAB¬AF÷Habay La Neuve¬WV÷habay-la-neuve¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8vkqr9mr¬AD÷1469903400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bercheux¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Bercheux¬WU÷bercheux¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florenvillois¬WV÷florenvillois¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IiHYhQ10¬AD÷1469968200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eendr. Termien¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EEN¬AE÷Eendr. Termien¬WU÷eendracht-termien¬WN÷KSK¬AF÷Thor Hasselt¬WV÷thor-hasselt¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xKt0vRn7¬AD÷1469968200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Herk¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Herk¬WU÷herk¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellen¬WV÷wellen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xvyQCQit¬AD÷1469970000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Voorde¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VOO¬AE÷Voorde¬WU÷voorde¬WN÷DIK¬AF÷Dikkelvenne¬WV÷dikkelvenne¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMhGNs6b¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aarschot¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AAR¬AE÷Aarschot¬WU÷aarschot¬WN÷KON¬AF÷Sterrebeek¬WV÷sterrebeek¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2PUjb6Lk¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aische¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AIS¬AE÷Aische¬WU÷aische¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Condruzien¬WV÷condruzien¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2qgYAq5e¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Andenne-Seilles¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AND¬AE÷Andenne-Seilles¬WU÷andenne-seilles¬WN÷FOS¬AF÷Fosses¬WV÷fosses¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OYVnan6q¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anderlues¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AND¬AE÷Anderlues¬WU÷anderlues¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Profondeville¬WV÷profondeville¬AN÷n¬~AA÷21fL21VO¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Antonia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DOS¬AF÷Dosko Baarle-Hertog¬WV÷dosko-baarle-hertog¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antonia¬WU÷antonia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4CF3QO4r¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avanti¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AVA¬AE÷Avanti¬WU÷avanti¬WN÷LEN¬AF÷Lenaarts¬WV÷lenaarts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YTOXVpsL¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bambrugge¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAM¬AE÷Bambrugge¬WU÷bambrugge¬WN÷JOL¬AF÷Jong Lede¬WV÷jong-lede¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8KhSk0ki¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beaufays II¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEA¬AE÷Beaufays II¬WU÷beaufays¬WN÷MIV¬AF÷Milanello Vottem¬WV÷milanello-vottem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j9kUBPkk¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beauraing II¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Flavion Sport¬WV÷flavion-sport¬WM÷BEA¬AE÷Beauraing II¬WU÷beauraing¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MPNPfnXm¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beekhoek¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEE¬AE÷Beekhoek¬WU÷beekhoek¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolderberg¬WV÷bolderberg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqEkxsLi¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beigem¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷IXE¬AF÷Ixelles¬WV÷ixelles¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beigem¬WU÷beigem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WMBZiVbG¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beloeil¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Beloeil¬WU÷beloeil¬WN÷ERN¬AF÷Eernegem¬WV÷eernegem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p4vYA4Mh¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belzele Evergem¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belzele Evergem¬WU÷belzele-evergem¬WN÷KWI¬AF÷KWIK Eine¬WV÷kwik-eine¬AN÷n¬~AA÷APp4O2Zf¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Berlare¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berlare¬WU÷berlare¬WN÷KRU¬AF÷Kruibeke¬WV÷kruibeke¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8rPc50jU¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Betekom¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BET¬AE÷Betekom¬WU÷betekom¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Braine¬WV÷braine¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OKjEpmij¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boezinge¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOE¬AE÷Boezinge¬WU÷boezinge¬WN÷ZWE¬AF÷Zwevegem¬WV÷zwevegem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EwXA0H39¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Champlonnaise¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Champlonnaise¬WU÷champlonnaise¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint-Pierre¬WV÷saint-pierre¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGL1Zv5A¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cointe-Liege¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Cointe-Liege¬WU÷cointe-liege¬WN÷OUG¬AF÷Ougree¬WV÷ougree-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBnCuGRq¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Compogne Bertogne¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Bertrix¬WV÷bertrix¬WM÷COB¬AE÷Compogne Bertogne¬WU÷compogne-bertogne¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ltTbdpj2¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Courcelles¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COU¬AE÷Courcelles¬WU÷courcelles¬WN÷ONH¬AF÷Onhaye¬WV÷onhaye¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPWp826B¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷De Pinte¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JV¬AE÷De Pinte¬WU÷jv-de-pinte¬WN÷LOC¬AF÷Lochristi¬WV÷lochristi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGVl7MLH¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Diest¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DIE¬AE÷Diest¬WU÷diest¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stade Everois¬WV÷stade-everois¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zeIQgiU3¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dosko K.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOS¬AE÷Dosko K.¬WU÷dosko-kanegem¬WN÷TOU¬AF÷Tournai¬WV÷tournai¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6DuUBp7n¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Drongen¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Terheide¬WV÷terheide¬WM÷DRO¬AE÷Drongen¬WU÷drongen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SSTxAOya¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eendracht A.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EEN¬AE÷Eendracht A.¬WU÷eendracht-aalter¬WN÷APE¬AF÷Appelterre-Eichem¬WV÷appelterre-eichem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rwqCMt47¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eendracht Zele¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EEN¬AE÷Eendracht Zele¬WU÷eendracht-zele¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Merendree¬WV÷merendree¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SpiGvzsj¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Entente Durbuy¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ENT¬AE÷Entente Durbuy¬WU÷entente-durbuy¬WN÷RUS¬AF÷RUS Gouvy¬WV÷rus-gouvy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jo7sLTS2¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Entite Manageoise¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ENT¬AE÷Entite Manageoise¬WU÷entite-manageoise¬WN÷ASS¬AF÷Assesse¬WV÷assesse¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l2tTKujH¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eppegem¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EPP¬AE÷Eppegem¬WU÷eppegem¬WN÷d'O¬AF÷d'Ophain¬WV÷us-d-ophain¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nBiWlK4c¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Eupen¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EUP¬AE÷FC Eupen¬WU÷fc-eupen¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hermalienne¬WV÷hermalienne¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CEzPX6C8¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flawinne¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flawinne¬WU÷flawinne¬WN÷HAD¬AF÷Hadelin Haversin¬WV÷hadelin-haversin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2kEsXTMj¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Francs Borains¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Francs Borains¬WU÷francs-borains¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montkainoise¬WV÷montkainoise¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Obss9NZ7¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gedinnois¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LIG¬AF÷Ligny¬WV÷ligny¬WM÷GED¬AE÷Gedinnois¬WU÷gedinnois¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x29gIRCL¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand-Leez¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RFC¬AE÷Grand-Leez¬WU÷rfc-grand-leez¬WN÷GER¬AF÷Gerpinnes¬WV÷gerpinnes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nVmmsT2l¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Harze¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harze¬WU÷harze¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Freylangeoise¬WV÷freylangeoise¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4lkG48rM¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Havelange¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAV¬AE÷Havelange¬WU÷havelange¬WN÷JEU¬AF÷Jeunesse Tamines¬WV÷jeunesse-tamines¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jsXg089Q¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Herselt¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Herselt¬WU÷herselt¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷Waltwilder¬WV÷waltwilder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷drGxhpH6¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heur Tongeren¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEU¬AE÷Heur Tongeren¬WU÷heur-tongeren¬WN÷LUT¬AF÷Lutlommel¬WV÷lutlommel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dnjQC5zq¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houdinois¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houdinois¬WU÷houdinois¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Floreffe¬WV÷floreffe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷86Dgy1zb¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huy¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUY¬AE÷Huy¬WU÷huy¬WN÷DUG¬AF÷Du Geer¬WV÷du-geer¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rydXDRwQ¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Katelijne¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAT¬AE÷Katelijne¬WU÷katelijne¬WN÷CIT¬AF÷City Pirates¬WV÷city-pirates¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v3Xt9ri5¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kemzeke¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ZEL¬AF÷Zelzate¬WV÷zelzate¬WM÷KEM¬AE÷Kemzeke¬WU÷kemzeke¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vmFsj9TS¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kortemark¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KOR¬AE÷Kortemark¬WU÷kortemark¬WN÷DAM¬AF÷Damme¬WV÷damme¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2uJpjOoJ¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KRC Mechelen¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KRC¬AE÷KRC Mechelen¬WU÷krc-mechelen¬WN÷KSV¬AF÷Schriek¬WV÷schriek¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARkC5lTF¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KSV Kortrijk¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NEU¬AF÷Neufvilles¬WV÷neufvilles¬WM÷KSV¬AE÷KSV Kortrijk¬WU÷ksv-kortrijk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBAkJ7cF¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lacs Heure II¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Lacs Heure II¬WU÷lacs-heure¬WN÷BEA¬AF÷Beauraing¬WV÷beauraing¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hUVEayJF¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷La Roche¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAR¬AE÷La Roche¬WU÷la-roche¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nothomb-Post¬WV÷nothomb-post¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tU22wZd¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Libramont¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Libramont¬WU÷libramont¬WN÷HAB¬AF÷Habaysienne¬WV÷habaysienne¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4pcTE7OJ¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lille¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIL¬AE÷Lille¬WU÷lille¬WN÷NIJ¬AF÷Nijlen¬WV÷nijlen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷drx87PGg¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Linda Olen¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Linda Olen¬WU÷linda-olen¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houtvenne¬WV÷houtvenne¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6D7XnbZ9¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lixhe-Lanaye¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIX¬AE÷Lixhe-Lanaye¬WU÷lixhe-lanaye¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Ster-Francorchamps¬WV÷ster-francorchamps¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p403QqMu¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Machelen¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Machelen¬WU÷machelen¬WN÷DIE¬AF÷Diegem¬WV÷diegem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dtmGL0JD¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maldegem¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Maldegem¬WU÷maldegem¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Merelbeke¬WV÷merelbeke¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6yjKwfdd¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Meix-Devant-Virton¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meix-Devant-Virton¬WU÷meix-devant-virton¬WN÷AYW¬AF÷Aywaille¬WV÷aywaille¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GAu4wo2D¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melo Zonhoven¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melo Zonhoven¬WU÷melo-zonhoven¬WN÷LEO¬AF÷Leopoldsburg¬WV÷leopoldsburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p8rwA3K1¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Molignee¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOL¬AE÷Molignee¬WU÷molignee¬WN÷THU¬AF÷Thudinienne¬WV÷thudinienne¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d20ppdJS¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mormont¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Mormont¬WU÷mormont¬WN÷ETH¬AF÷Ethe Belmont¬WV÷ethe-belmont¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXSyV4dR¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ninove¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIN¬AE÷Ninove¬WU÷ninove¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adegem¬WV÷adegem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fw4bHoSR¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nismes¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIS¬AE÷Nismes¬WU÷oc-nismes¬WN÷RAN¬AF÷Ransartoise¬WV÷ransart¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wzi86UD9¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oostduinkerke¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OOS¬AE÷Oostduinkerke¬WU÷oostduinkerke¬WN÷VCS¬AF÷Oostkamp¬WV÷oostkamp¬AN÷n¬~AA÷URro2UvE¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Opitter¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GES¬AF÷Gestel¬WV÷gestel¬WM÷OPI¬AE÷Opitter¬WU÷opitter¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3E7PrKl¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oudenhove¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OUD¬AE÷Oudenhove¬WU÷oudenhove¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Sint-Gillis Waas¬WV÷sint-gillis-waas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2sKIeDai¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paturages¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Paturages¬WU÷paturages¬WN÷WER¬AF÷KE Wervik¬WV÷eendracht-wervik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Isk1lfK¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peerder Sportvrienden¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEE¬AE÷Peerder Sportvrienden¬WU÷peerder-sportvrienden¬WN÷WIT¬AF÷Witgoor Sport¬WV÷witgoor-sport¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ADAwikEM¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peruwelz FC¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Peruwelz FC¬WU÷peruwelz-fc¬WN÷OLY¬AF÷Ol. Warcoing¬WV÷olympic-warcoing¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ead37Ab3¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rac. Waregem¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RWA¬AE÷Rac. Waregem¬WU÷rac-waregem¬WN÷SGT¬AF÷SG-Tertre Hautrage¬WV÷sg-tertre-hautrage¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j5ZSWQRE¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷RC Lebbeke¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RCL¬AE÷RC Lebbeke¬WU÷rc-lebbeke¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melsele¬WV÷melsele¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UiQg6tyO¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rebecquoise¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REB¬AE÷Rebecquoise¬WU÷rebecquoise¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Huldenberg¬WV÷huldenberg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷48uG53o6¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Retie Branddonk¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PUL¬AF÷Pulle¬WV÷pulle¬WM÷KSK¬AE÷Retie Branddonk¬WU÷retie-branddonk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4lBoKmr9¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochefort¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochefort¬WU÷rochefort¬WN÷GEQ¬AF÷Genly-Quevy¬WV÷genly-quevy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0EDdUhND¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ronse¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RON¬AE÷Ronse¬WU÷ronse¬WN÷LOV¬AF÷Lovendegem¬WV÷lovendegem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tWgCONjh¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Roosbeek¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROO¬AE÷Roosbeek¬WU÷roosbeek¬WN÷UCC¬AF÷Uccle¬WV÷uccle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IigK3ScS¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Royal Jumet¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Jumet¬WU÷royal-jumet¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Solrezienne¬WV÷solrezienne¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G4r3Rp8P¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷RRC Waterloo¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷RRC Waterloo¬WU÷royal-racing-waterloo¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melsbroek¬WV÷melsbroek¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SM8TmvK3¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rutten¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RUT¬AE÷Rutten¬WU÷rutten¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stade Disonais¬WV÷stade-disonais¬AN÷n¬~AA÷byW2EwTp¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint-Michel¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Saint-Michel¬WU÷saint-michel¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockel¬WV÷stockel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dtP9XIZM¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seraing Athletique¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SER¬AE÷Seraing Athletique¬WU÷seraing-athletique¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warnant¬WV÷warnant¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EwBuox4M¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sibret¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIB¬AE÷Sibret¬WU÷sibret¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Longlier¬WV÷longlier¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z9ca8jqc¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stormvogels Loppem¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antoing¬WV÷antoing¬WM÷KSV¬AE÷Stormvogels Loppem¬WU÷stormvogels-loppem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S6K5YbKG¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stree¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Stree¬WU÷stree¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richelle Utd.¬WV÷richelle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OAeH3sGI¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ternesse¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TER¬AE÷Ternesse¬WU÷ternesse¬WN÷ZWI¬AF÷Zwijndrecht¬WV÷zwijndrecht¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tE0tSdcp¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tilleur¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIL¬AE÷Tilleur¬WU÷tilleur¬WN÷ETO¬AF÷Etoile Vervietoise¬WV÷etoile-vervietoise¬AN÷n¬~AA÷td19oTyp¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tisselt¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIS¬AE÷Tisselt¬WU÷tisselt¬WN÷RUM¬AF÷Rumbeke¬WV÷rumbeke¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SnhKM1L4¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tremelo¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRE¬AE÷Tremelo¬WU÷tremelo¬WN÷GAN¬AF÷Ganshoren¬WV÷ganshoren¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zXNDWxkT¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Verlaine¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Verlaine¬WU÷verlaine¬WN÷AND¬AF÷Andrimont¬WV÷andrimont¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lbMUhBqA¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vlamertinge¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VLA¬AE÷Vlamertinge¬WU÷vlamertinge¬WN÷WSL¬AF÷White Star Lauwe¬WV÷white-star-lauwe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S2OLeSHs¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vlijtingen¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KON¬AF÷Koninklijek Zonhoven¬WV÷koninklijek-zonhoven¬WM÷VLI¬AE÷Vlijtingen¬WU÷vlijtingen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ravK4N0C¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wavria¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAV¬AE÷Wavria¬WU÷wavria¬WN÷FCE¬AF÷Ekeren¬WV÷ekeren¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b747P3yn¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ways Genappe¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RCS¬AE÷Ways Genappe¬WU÷ways-genappe¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolvertem Merchtem¬WV÷wolvertem-merchtem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0GMTg6nf¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Weerstand Koersel¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WEK¬AE÷Weerstand Koersel¬WU÷weerstand-koersel¬WN÷GRI¬AF÷Grimbie¬WV÷grimbie¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tYIMfXEc¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Westkapelle¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Westkapelle¬WU÷westkapelle¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Ol. Ingelmunster¬WV÷olimpic-ingelmunster¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fH4pRGCj¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Weywertz¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WEY¬AE÷Weywertz¬WU÷weywertz¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheneenne¬WV÷cheneenne¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AkUfcQzd¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wielsbeke¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIE¬AE÷Wielsbeke¬WU÷wielsbeke¬WN÷LAU¬AF÷Lauwe¬WV÷lauwe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M59Hq76d¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wingene¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Wingene¬WU÷wingene¬WN÷KSK¬AF÷KSK Oostnieuwkerke¬WV÷ksk-oostnieuwkerke¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dSqyJJKT¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolfsdonk¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WAV¬AF÷Wavre¬WV÷wavre¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolfsdonk¬WU÷wolfsdonk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zgFowN5o¬AD÷1469973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zuun¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZUU¬AE÷Zuun¬WU÷zuun¬WN÷ETT¬AF÷Etterbeek¬WV÷etterbeek¬AN÷n¬~
1
1469835237
112
HELP: You are on Cofidis Cup, Belgian Cup live scores page in Soccer/Belgium section. FlashScore.com offers Cofidis Cup, Belgian Cup livescore, final and partial results, Cofidis Cup, Belgian Cup standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Belgian Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Cofidis Cup, Belgian Cup scores service is real-time, updating live.