Soccer »Botswana » Premier League » 2017/2018

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BOTSWANA: Premier League¬ZEE÷j9S62l8j¬ZB÷38¬ZY÷Botswana¬ZC÷z3l3E1q3¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷nodAQjo4¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷38_j9S62l8j¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/botswana/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Botswana 008tswana0000000000169000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Botswana¬~AA÷4Idzzz5F¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Forest¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Forest¬WU÷black-forest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Miscellaneous¬WV÷miscellaneous¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jFhWzGk9¬AD÷1506259800¬ADE÷1506259800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gaborone Utd¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAB¬AE÷Gaborone Utd¬WU÷gaborone-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Centre Chiefs¬WV÷centre-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KdcGznvT¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orapa United¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orapa United¬WU÷orapa-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Uniao Flamengo¬WV÷uniao-flamengo¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I1fOxxLd¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Police XI¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Police XI¬WU÷police-xi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gilport Lions¬WV÷gilport-lions¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UVnjUqHd¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬WU÷sankoyo-bush-bucks¬AG÷1¬WN÷JWA¬AF÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬WV÷jwaneng-galaxy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷julnVP1j¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Security Systems¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEC¬AE÷Security Systems¬WU÷security-systems¬AG÷0¬WN÷BDF¬AF÷BDF XI¬WV÷bdf-xi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dhgSydz3¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sharps Shooting Stars¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Sharps Shooting Stars¬WU÷sharps-shooting-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EXT¬AF÷Extension Gunners¬WV÷extension-gunners¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dIlrW5np¬AD÷1506173400¬ADE÷1506173400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tafic FC¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAF¬AE÷Tafic FC¬WU÷tafic-fc¬AG÷1¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Township Rollers¬WV÷township-rollers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1506333349
8
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BOTSWANA: Premier League¬ZEE÷j9S62l8j¬ZB÷38¬ZY÷Botswana¬ZC÷z3l3E1q3¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷nodAQjo4¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷38_j9S62l8j¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/botswana/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Botswana 008tswana0000000000169000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Botswana¬~AA÷vuRJRBCe¬AD÷1506445200¬ADE÷1506445200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Extension Gunners¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EXT¬AE÷Extension Gunners¬WU÷extension-gunners¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Uniao Flamengo¬WV÷uniao-flamengo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jFUNQVR1¬AD÷1506445200¬ADE÷1506445200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sharps Shooting Stars¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Sharps Shooting Stars¬WU÷sharps-shooting-stars¬WN÷BDF¬AF÷BDF XI¬WV÷bdf-xi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dGyFSick¬AD÷1506445200¬ADE÷1506445200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tafic FC¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAF¬AE÷Tafic FC¬WU÷tafic-fc¬WN÷SEC¬AF÷Security Systems¬WV÷security-systems¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r9H9lZJ8¬AD÷1506531600¬ADE÷1506531600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Centre Chiefs¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Centre Chiefs¬WU÷centre-chiefs¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬WV÷sankoyo-bush-bucks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4II5kF42¬AD÷1506531600¬ADE÷1506531600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gilport Lions¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷Gilport Lions¬WU÷gilport-lions¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orapa United¬WV÷orapa-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0pCEmgZE¬AD÷1506531600¬ADE÷1506531600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JWA¬AE÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬WU÷jwaneng-galaxy¬WN÷GAB¬AF÷Gaborone Utd¬WV÷gaborone-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YcAMoX3R¬AD÷1506531600¬ADE÷1506531600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miscellaneous¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Miscellaneous¬WU÷miscellaneous¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Police XI¬WV÷police-xi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vyBInDlL¬AD÷1506531600¬ADE÷1506531600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Township Rollers¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Township Rollers¬WU÷township-rollers¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Forest¬WV÷black-forest¬AN÷n¬~
1
1506333349
8
HELP: You are on Botswana Premier League live scores page in Soccer/Botswana section. FlashScore.com offers Botswana Premier League livescore, final and partial results, Botswana Premier League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Botswana Premier League scores service is real-time, updating live.