Soccer »Botswana » Premier League » 2016/2017

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BOTSWANA: Premier League¬ZEE÷j9S62l8j¬ZB÷38¬ZY÷Botswana¬ZC÷fXfo0ldk¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷O67DeE8U¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷38_j9S62l8j¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/botswana/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Botswana 008tswana0000000000153000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷dWZEtsxj¬AD÷1485007200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Forest¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Forest¬WU÷black-forest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MAH¬AF÷Mahalapye Hotspurs¬WV÷mahalapye-hotspurs¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zNYIu1id¬AD÷1485007200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Extension Gunners¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EXT¬AE÷Extension Gunners¬WU÷extension-gunners¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Police XI¬WV÷police-xi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xngrn3ES¬AD÷1485007200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JWA¬AE÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬WU÷jwaneng-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬WV÷sankoyo-bush-bucks¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷veuAsNMq¬AD÷1485007200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miscellaneous¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Miscellaneous¬WU÷miscellaneous¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷NIC¬AF÷Nico United¬WV÷nico-united¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rPgvmqaM¬AD÷1485007200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Security Systems¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEC¬AE÷Security Systems¬WU÷security-systems¬AG÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Lovers¬WV÷green-lovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nc0Vl5U9¬AD÷1484935200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Township Rollers¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Township Rollers¬WU÷township-rollers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orapa United¬WV÷orapa-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ULkzlPqG¬AD÷1484931600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Centre Chiefs¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BDF¬AF÷BDF XI¬WV÷bdf-xi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Centre Chiefs¬WU÷centre-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ws2IzHg¬AD÷1484489700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orapa United¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Lovers¬WV÷green-lovers¬AH÷1¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orapa United¬WU÷orapa-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pUu6HfWa¬AD÷1484488800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Extension Gunners¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EXT¬AE÷Extension Gunners¬WU÷extension-gunners¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Forest¬WV÷black-forest¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eu2NPIOJ¬AD÷1484403300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬WU÷sankoyo-bush-bucks¬AG÷0¬WN÷GAB¬AF÷Gaborone Utd¬WV÷gaborone-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Emdn1ZoJ¬AD÷1484402400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gilport Lions¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷Gilport Lions¬WU÷gilport-lions¬AG÷1¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Township Rollers¬WV÷township-rollers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ABmgKdns¬AD÷1484402400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mahalapye Hotspurs¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAH¬AE÷Mahalapye Hotspurs¬WU÷mahalapye-hotspurs¬AG÷0¬WN÷JWA¬AF÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬WV÷jwaneng-galaxy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hW0ROxvQ¬AD÷1484402400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nico United¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIC¬AE÷Nico United¬WU÷nico-united¬AG÷1¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Centre Chiefs¬WV÷centre-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OEicJG1m¬AD÷1484402400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Police XI¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Police XI¬WU÷police-xi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Miscellaneous¬WV÷miscellaneous¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zccr2FWC¬AD÷1484326800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BDF XI¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BDF¬AE÷BDF XI¬WU÷bdf-xi¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEC¬AF÷Security Systems¬WV÷security-systems¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tIzK5l4I¬AD÷1482339600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gilport Lions¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷Gilport Lions¬WU÷gilport-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷BDF¬AF÷BDF XI¬WV÷bdf-xi¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷neyG6UlC¬AD÷1482339600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Lovers¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Lovers¬WU÷green-lovers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬WV÷sankoyo-bush-bucks¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SfU39W4g¬AD÷1482339600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Security Systems¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEC¬AE÷Security Systems¬WU÷security-systems¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAH¬AF÷Mahalapye Hotspurs¬WV÷mahalapye-hotspurs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lAIC7AZ5¬AD÷1482328800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JWA¬AE÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬WU÷jwaneng-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Forest¬WV÷black-forest¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1485019439
109
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BOTSWANA: Premier League¬ZEE÷j9S62l8j¬ZB÷38¬ZY÷Botswana¬ZC÷fXfo0ldk¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷O67DeE8U¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷38_j9S62l8j¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/botswana/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Botswana 008tswana0000000000153000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷lQM04pUd¬AD÷1485094500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gaborone Utd¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAB¬AE÷Gaborone Utd¬WU÷gaborone-utd¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gilport Lions¬WV÷gilport-lions¬AN÷n¬~
1
1485019439
1
HELP: You are on Botswana Premier League live scores page in Soccer/Botswana section. FlashScore.com offers Botswana Premier League livescore, final and partial results, Botswana Premier League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Botswana Premier League scores service is real-time, updating live.