Soccer »Botswana » Premier League » 2016/2017

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BOTSWANA: Premier League¬ZEE÷j9S62l8j¬ZB÷38¬ZY÷Botswana¬ZC÷fXfo0ldk¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷O67DeE8U¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷38_j9S62l8j¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/botswana/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Botswana 008tswana0000000000169000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Botswana¬~AA÷dj4LvuTM¬AD÷1495287000¬ADE÷1495287000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Forest¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Forest¬WU÷black-forest¬AG÷0¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Township Rollers¬WV÷township-rollers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZ5Dt1bA¬AD÷1495287000¬ADE÷1495287000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Centre Chiefs¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Centre Chiefs¬WU÷centre-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orapa United¬WV÷orapa-united¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zs3PwarT¬AD÷1495287000¬ADE÷1495287000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Extension Gunners¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EXT¬AE÷Extension Gunners¬WU÷extension-gunners¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Lovers¬WV÷green-lovers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E7C4rNTc¬AD÷1495287000¬ADE÷1495287000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JWA¬AE÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬WU÷jwaneng-galaxy¬AG÷1¬WN÷GAB¬AF÷Gaborone Utd¬WV÷gaborone-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lQ4HuLDG¬AD÷1495287000¬ADE÷1495287000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miscellaneous¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Miscellaneous¬WU÷miscellaneous¬AG÷0¬WN÷SEC¬AF÷Security Systems¬WV÷security-systems¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SAG8ssq4¬AD÷1495287000¬ADE÷1495287000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nico United¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIC¬AE÷Nico United¬WU÷nico-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬WV÷sankoyo-bush-bucks¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KpD0q3Ei¬AD÷1495287000¬ADE÷1495287000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Police XI¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Police XI¬WU÷police-xi¬AG÷1¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gilport Lions¬WV÷gilport-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QN1PoyJh¬AD÷1495027800¬ADE÷1495027800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gilport Lions¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷Gilport Lions¬WU÷gilport-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷NIC¬AF÷Nico United¬WV÷nico-united¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQoCLv5m¬AD÷1494954000¬ADE÷1494954000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Lovers¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Lovers¬WU÷green-lovers¬AG÷2¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Township Rollers¬WV÷township-rollers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4E0TpeYb¬AD÷1494954000¬ADE÷1494954000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orapa United¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JWA¬AF÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬WV÷jwaneng-galaxy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orapa United¬WU÷orapa-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ym5XqFm5¬AD÷1494941400¬ADE÷1494941400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BDF XI¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BDF¬AE÷BDF XI¬WU÷bdf-xi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬WV÷sankoyo-bush-bucks¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cv4yqZ2B¬AD÷1494768600¬ADE÷1494768600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Centre Chiefs¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Centre Chiefs¬WU÷centre-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Miscellaneous¬WV÷miscellaneous¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f3gtrgIH¬AD÷1494768600¬ADE÷1494768600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Security Systems¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEC¬AE÷Security Systems¬WU÷security-systems¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷EXT¬AF÷Extension Gunners¬WV÷extension-gunners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1495632993
232
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BOTSWANA: Premier League¬ZEE÷j9S62l8j¬ZB÷38¬ZY÷Botswana¬ZC÷fXfo0ldk¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷O67DeE8U¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷38_j9S62l8j¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/botswana/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Botswana 008tswana0000000000169000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Botswana¬~AA÷8UXwcMri¬AD÷1495719000¬ADE÷1495719000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BDF XI¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BDF¬AE÷BDF XI¬WU÷bdf-xi¬WN÷EXT¬AF÷Extension Gunners¬WV÷extension-gunners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YT6NyCCr¬AD÷1495719000¬ADE÷1495719000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gilport Lions¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷Gilport Lions¬WU÷gilport-lions¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Forest¬WV÷black-forest¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tOuhZIjp¬AD÷1495731600¬ADE÷1495731600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orapa United¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orapa United¬WU÷orapa-united¬WN÷GAB¬AF÷Gaborone Utd¬WV÷gaborone-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xAPfgvrG¬AD÷1495891800¬ADE÷1495891800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Lovers¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Lovers¬WU÷green-lovers¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Miscellaneous¬WV÷miscellaneous¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nLWsdtbc¬AD÷1495891800¬ADE÷1495891800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nico United¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIC¬AE÷Nico United¬WU÷nico-united¬WN÷MAH¬AF÷Mahalapye Hotspurs¬WV÷mahalapye-hotspurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4dRne0D3¬AD÷1495891800¬ADE÷1495891800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Police XI¬WV÷police-xi¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬WU÷sankoyo-bush-bucks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fRqdYx6j¬AD÷1495891800¬ADE÷1495891800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Security Systems¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Centre Chiefs¬WV÷centre-chiefs¬WM÷SEC¬AE÷Security Systems¬WU÷security-systems¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rmQjfKS9¬AD÷1495891800¬ADE÷1495891800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Township Rollers¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Township Rollers¬WU÷township-rollers¬WN÷JWA¬AF÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬WV÷jwaneng-galaxy¬AN÷n¬~
1
1495632993
8
HELP: You are on Botswana Premier League live scores page in Soccer/Botswana section. FlashScore.com offers Botswana Premier League livescore, final and partial results, Botswana Premier League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Botswana Premier League scores service is real-time, updating live.