Soccer »Botswana » Premier League » 2016/2017

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BOTSWANA: Premier League¬ZEE÷j9S62l8j¬ZB÷38¬ZY÷Botswana¬ZC÷fXfo0ldk¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷O67DeE8U¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷38_j9S62l8j¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/botswana/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Botswana 008tswana0000000000153000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷dfvCWvOT¬AD÷1481379300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BDF XI¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BDF¬AE÷BDF XI¬WU÷bdf-xi¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orapa United¬WV÷orapa-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8YoaZtvB¬AD÷1481378400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Lovers¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Lovers¬WU÷green-lovers¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NIC¬AF÷Nico United¬WV÷nico-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EVl7XK8N¬AD÷1481378400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JWA¬AE÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬WU÷jwaneng-galaxy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Miscellaneous¬WV÷miscellaneous¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2eo3Y0gH¬AD÷1481378400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Security Systems¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEC¬AE÷Security Systems¬WU÷security-systems¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Police XI¬WV÷police-xi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QshrSKA1¬AD÷1481130000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Forest¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Forest¬WU÷black-forest¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷SEC¬AF÷Security Systems¬WV÷security-systems¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vodnRvQ7¬AD÷1481130000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Extension Gunners¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Township Rollers¬WV÷township-rollers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷EXT¬AE÷Extension Gunners¬WU÷extension-gunners¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tjzVkO28¬AD÷1481130000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mahalapye Hotspurs¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAH¬AE÷Mahalapye Hotspurs¬WU÷mahalapye-hotspurs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gilport Lions¬WV÷gilport-lions¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KtZYlrIE¬AD÷1481130000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orapa United¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orapa United¬WU÷orapa-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬WV÷sankoyo-bush-bucks¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hUgzUttk¬AD÷1481119200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Centre Chiefs¬WV÷centre-chiefs¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷JWA¬AE÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬WU÷jwaneng-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKhvT0ee¬AD÷1481119200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nico United¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIC¬AE÷Nico United¬WU÷nico-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BDF¬AF÷BDF XI¬WV÷bdf-xi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zgaVUMQr¬AD÷1481119200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Police XI¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Police XI¬WU÷police-xi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Lovers¬WV÷green-lovers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YqD3Z2IR¬AD÷1481043600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miscellaneous¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Miscellaneous¬WU÷miscellaneous¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GAB¬AF÷Gaborone Utd¬WV÷gaborone-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4It0p4cs¬AD÷1480860900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gilport Lions¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷Gilport Lions¬WU÷gilport-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷EXT¬AF÷Extension Gunners¬WV÷extension-gunners¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1481387833
79
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BOTSWANA: Premier League¬ZEE÷j9S62l8j¬ZB÷38¬ZY÷Botswana¬ZC÷fXfo0ldk¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷O67DeE8U¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷38_j9S62l8j¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/botswana/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Botswana 008tswana0000000000153000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷UsmezNO4¬AD÷1481378400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Gilport Lions¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷Gilport Lions¬WU÷gilport-lions¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬WV÷sankoyo-bush-bucks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b3QwSbWp¬AD÷1481392800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gaborone Utd¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷EXT¬AF÷Extension Gunners¬WV÷extension-gunners¬WM÷GAB¬AE÷Gaborone Utd¬WU÷gaborone-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nJJLjr9o¬AD÷1481465700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Township Rollers¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Township Rollers¬WU÷township-rollers¬WN÷MAH¬AF÷Mahalapye Hotspurs¬WV÷mahalapye-hotspurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q9IPk2Oi¬AD÷1481562000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Centre Chiefs¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Centre Chiefs¬WU÷centre-chiefs¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Forest¬WV÷black-forest¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1481387833
4
HELP: You are on Botswana Premier League live scores page in Soccer/Botswana section. FlashScore.com offers Botswana Premier League livescore, final and partial results, Botswana Premier League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Botswana Premier League scores service is real-time, updating live.