Soccer »Botswana » Premier League » 2016/2017

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BOTSWANA: Premier League¬ZEE÷j9S62l8j¬ZB÷38¬ZY÷Botswana¬ZC÷fXfo0ldk¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷O67DeE8U¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷38_j9S62l8j¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/botswana/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Botswana 008tswana0000000000153000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Botswana¬~AA÷f7gdXs36¬AD÷1487426400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mahalapye Hotspurs¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAH¬AE÷Mahalapye Hotspurs¬WU÷mahalapye-hotspurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Forest¬WV÷black-forest¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dEvizpJm¬AD÷1487426400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬WU÷sankoyo-bush-bucks¬AG÷0¬WN÷JWA¬AF÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬WV÷jwaneng-galaxy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2iumyQ3s¬AD÷1487350800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gilport Lions¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷Gilport Lions¬WU÷gilport-lions¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GAB¬AF÷Gaborone Utd¬WV÷gaborone-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QVmLu6eQ¬AD÷1487350800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Lovers¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Lovers¬WU÷green-lovers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEC¬AF÷Security Systems¬WV÷security-systems¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lUh0W1IC¬AD÷1487340000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Police XI¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷EXT¬AF÷Extension Gunners¬WV÷extension-gunners¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Police XI¬WU÷police-xi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G06UIrlD¬AD÷1486821600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gaborone Utd¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAB¬AE÷Gaborone Utd¬WU÷gaborone-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬WV÷sankoyo-bush-bucks¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4GaCsSQD¬AD÷1486821600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JWA¬AE÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬WU÷jwaneng-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAH¬AF÷Mahalapye Hotspurs¬WV÷mahalapye-hotspurs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r7bGtntK¬AD÷1486821600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miscellaneous¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Miscellaneous¬WU÷miscellaneous¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Police XI¬WV÷police-xi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xA7QJOY6¬AD÷1486821600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Security Systems¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEC¬AE÷Security Systems¬WU÷security-systems¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BDF¬AF÷BDF XI¬WV÷bdf-xi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷foILK4J0¬AD÷1486746000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Centre Chiefs¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Centre Chiefs¬WU÷centre-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷NIC¬AF÷Nico United¬WV÷nico-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d0aILp4f¬AD÷1486659600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Forest¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Forest¬WU÷black-forest¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷EXT¬AF÷Extension Gunners¬WV÷extension-gunners¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dxHVUls8¬AD÷1486573200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gilport Lions¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JWA¬AF÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬WV÷jwaneng-galaxy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷Gilport Lions¬WU÷gilport-lions¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AuLZT8dE¬AD÷1486216800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BDF XI¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BDF¬AE÷BDF XI¬WU÷bdf-xi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Miscellaneous¬WV÷miscellaneous¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷On1AN6Zs¬AD÷1486216800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mahalapye Hotspurs¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAH¬AE÷Mahalapye Hotspurs¬WU÷mahalapye-hotspurs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Police XI¬WV÷police-xi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rgJsSnRQ¬AD÷1486216800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nico United¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷EXT¬AF÷Extension Gunners¬WV÷extension-gunners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬WM÷NIC¬AE÷Nico United¬WU÷nico-united¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷42KwTSBK¬AD÷1486216800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬WU÷sankoyo-bush-bucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Forest¬WV÷black-forest¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2w0EMQll¬AD÷1486216800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Township Rollers¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Township Rollers¬WU÷township-rollers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷GAB¬AF÷Gaborone Utd¬WV÷gaborone-utd¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1487505783
129
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BOTSWANA: Premier League¬ZEE÷j9S62l8j¬ZB÷38¬ZY÷Botswana¬ZC÷fXfo0ldk¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷O67DeE8U¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷38_j9S62l8j¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/botswana/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Botswana 008tswana0000000000153000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Botswana¬~AA÷GGfhYNm0¬AD÷1487343600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Nico United¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIC¬AE÷Nico United¬WU÷nico-united¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Miscellaneous¬WV÷miscellaneous¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5weZ3Yg¬AD÷1487512800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BDF XI¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BDF¬AE÷BDF XI¬WU÷bdf-xi¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Centre Chiefs¬WV÷centre-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Xd4VLXI¬AD÷1488116700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orapa United¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orapa United¬WU÷orapa-united¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Township Rollers¬WV÷township-rollers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OIazZ9d1¬AD÷1488290400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Security Systems¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEC¬AE÷Security Systems¬WU÷security-systems¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orapa United¬WV÷orapa-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4xymf5AJ¬AD÷1488301200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Forest¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Forest¬WU÷black-forest¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬WV÷sankoyo-bush-bucks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rTZjgPPP¬AD÷1488376800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Police XI¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Police XI¬WU÷police-xi¬WN÷MAH¬AF÷Mahalapye Hotspurs¬WV÷mahalapye-hotspurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLRIlqYt¬AD÷1488380400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JWA¬AE÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬WU÷jwaneng-galaxy¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gilport Lions¬WV÷gilport-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EBQMm3mm¬AD÷1488387600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Centre Chiefs¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Lovers¬WV÷green-lovers¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Centre Chiefs¬WU÷centre-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8AJVosIa¬AD÷1488387600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Extension Gunners¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EXT¬AE÷Extension Gunners¬WU÷extension-gunners¬WN÷NIC¬AF÷Nico United¬WV÷nico-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dzGRnN2g¬AD÷1488387600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miscellaneous¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Miscellaneous¬WU÷miscellaneous¬WN÷BDF¬AF÷BDF XI¬WV÷bdf-xi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2XIZp1X5¬AD÷1488391200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gaborone Utd¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Township Rollers¬WV÷township-rollers¬WM÷GAB¬AE÷Gaborone Utd¬WU÷gaborone-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4ExNdDl8¬AD÷1488560400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gaborone Utd¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAB¬AE÷Gaborone Utd¬WU÷gaborone-utd¬WN÷MAH¬AF÷Mahalapye Hotspurs¬WV÷mahalapye-hotspurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷29bvYTB7¬AD÷1488560400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Lovers¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Lovers¬WU÷green-lovers¬WN÷BDF¬AF÷BDF XI¬WV÷bdf-xi¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1487505783
107
HELP: You are on Botswana Premier League live scores page in Soccer/Botswana section. FlashScore.com offers Botswana Premier League livescore, final and partial results, Botswana Premier League standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Botswana Premier League scores service is real-time, updating live.