Soccer »Brazil » Campeonato Paulista » 2017

Campeonato Paulista
Loading ...
results
1
1485306987
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BRAZIL: Campeonato Paulista¬ZEE÷CCW826Dg¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brazil¬ZC÷2PSAGsv8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WxzqnGna¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷39_CCW826Dg¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/brazil/campeonato-paulista/¬ZX÷00Brazil 006Brazil0170000000153000Campeonato P019ulista000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷rqjTwac0¬AD÷1486162800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santos¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santos¬WU÷santos¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Linense¬WV÷linense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0zknfKss¬AD÷1486209600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santo Andre¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santo Andre¬WU÷santo-andre¬WN÷ITU¬AF÷Ituano¬WV÷ituano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vRmjgvcm¬AD÷1486234800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Novorizontino¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Novorizontino¬WU÷novorizontino¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Sao Bernardo¬WV÷sao-bernardo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fgCJb0ZP¬AD÷1486234800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sao Bento¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SBT¬AE÷Sao Bento¬WU÷sao-bento¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Corinthians¬WV÷corinthians¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MZlXxJC6¬AD÷1486321200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Audax¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Sao Paulo¬WV÷sao-paulo¬WM÷AUD¬AE÷Audax¬WU÷audax¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tj8FatKJ¬AD÷1486321200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Palmeiras¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botafogo SP¬WV÷botafogo-sp¬WM÷PAL¬AE÷Palmeiras¬WU÷palmeiras¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SnKXzcsJ¬AD÷1486330200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mirassol¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIR¬AE÷Mirassol¬WU÷mirassol¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Bull Brasil¬WV÷red-bull-brasil¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ldLTywSC¬AD÷1486330200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ponte Preta¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PON¬AE÷Ponte Preta¬WU÷ponte-preta¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferroviaria¬WV÷ferroviaria¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lOHIp7Ap¬AD÷1486593000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Bull Brasil¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Bull Brasil¬WU÷red-bull-brasil¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santo Andre¬WV÷santo-andre¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UFt3jxs6¬AD÷1486839600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferroviaria¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferroviaria¬WU÷ferroviaria¬WN÷MIR¬AF÷Mirassol¬WV÷mirassol¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tjp7kddC¬AD÷1486839600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Linense¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Linense¬WU÷linense¬WN÷AUD¬AF÷Audax¬WV÷audax¬AN÷n¬~AA÷80hfhbCg¬AD÷1486839600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Bull Brasil¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Bull Brasil¬WU÷red-bull-brasil¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santos¬WV÷santos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lfjNeXIo¬AD÷1486848600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Botafogo SP¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Botafogo SP¬WU÷botafogo-sp¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Novorizontino¬WV÷novorizontino¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zDqBlGBI¬AD÷1486854000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Corinthians¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Corinthians¬WU÷corinthians¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santo Andre¬WV÷santo-andre¬AN÷n¬~AA÷niibiIRa¬AD÷1486926000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sao Paulo¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAO¬AE÷Sao Paulo¬WU÷sao-paulo¬WN÷PON¬AF÷Ponte Preta¬WV÷ponte-preta¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cx7vXmto¬AD÷1486935000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ituano¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ITU¬AE÷Ituano¬WU÷ituano¬WN÷PAL¬AF÷Palmeiras¬WV÷palmeiras¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SpkRfiYi¬AD÷1486935000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sao Bernardo¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Sao Bernardo¬WU÷sao-bernardo¬WN÷SBT¬AF÷Sao Bento¬WV÷sao-bento¬AN÷n¬~
1
1485306987
96
HELP: You are on Campeonato Paulista 2017 live scores page in Soccer/Brazil section. FlashScore.com offers Campeonato Paulista 2017 livescore, final and partial results, Campeonato Paulista 2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Campeonato Paulista scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Campeonato Paulista 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.