Soccer »Brazil » Copa do Brasil » 2017

Copa do Brasil
Loading ...
results
1
1484964596
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BRAZIL: Copa do Brasil¬ZEE÷zFsJPnr6¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brazil¬ZC÷t2z4BRa0¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Ea6Docwh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷39_zFsJPnr6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/brazil/copa-do-brasil/¬ZX÷00Brazil 006Brazil0220000000153000Copa do Bras014Brasil000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷Ag8QRStg¬AD÷1486580400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gurupi¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUR¬AE÷Gurupi¬WU÷gurupi¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Londrina¬WV÷londrina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6eWwN4eO¬AD÷1486580400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Murici¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventude¬WV÷esporte-clube-juventude¬WM÷MUR¬AE÷Murici¬WU÷murici¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBAitSen¬AD÷1486580400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sinop¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIN¬AE÷Sinop¬WU÷sinop¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salgueiro¬WV÷salgueiro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pAeVsuXj¬AD÷1486588500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vitoria da Conquista¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIT¬AE÷Vitoria da Conquista¬WU÷vitoria-da-conquista¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Coritiba¬WV÷coritiba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ATOZh5uh¬AD÷1486589400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Campinense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Campinense¬WU÷campinense¬WN÷PON¬AF÷Ponte Preta¬WV÷ponte-preta¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W6iRrLHp¬AD÷1486589400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Luziania¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUZ¬AE÷Luziania¬WU÷luziania¬WN÷VIT¬AF÷Vitoria¬WV÷vitoria¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6y81pYhk¬AD÷1486593000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Audax¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AUD¬AE÷Audax¬WU÷audax¬WN÷AME¬AF÷America RN¬WV÷america-rn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDqD6O9i¬AD÷1486593000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferroviaria¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferroviaria¬WU÷ferroviaria¬WN÷ASA¬AF÷ASA¬WV÷asa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ShyU2t9G¬AD÷1486593000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parana S.T.C.¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parana S.T.C.¬WU÷parana-s-t-c¬WN÷YPI¬AF÷Ypiranga FC¬WV÷ypiranga-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x4rH5rPc¬AD÷1486593000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sao Bento¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SBT¬AE÷Sao Bento¬WU÷sao-bento¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parana¬WV÷parana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bFv89oRO¬AD÷1486596600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷7 de Setembro¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River-PI¬WV÷river-pi¬WM÷7DS¬AE÷7 de Setembro¬WU÷7-de-setembro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pS65qh8e¬AD÷1486596600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AE Altos¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CRB¬AF÷CRB¬WV÷crb¬WM÷AEA¬AE÷AE Altos¬WU÷ae-altos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jOwhPfb¬AD÷1486596600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CA Rondoniense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RON¬AE÷CA Rondoniense¬WU÷ca-rondoniense¬WN÷CUI¬AF÷Cuiaba Esporte¬WV÷cuiaba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZasOptI¬AD÷1486596600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sao Francisco¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAF¬AE÷Sao Francisco¬WU÷sao-francisco¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botafogo PB¬WV÷botafogo-pb¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IgSsiqA4¬AD÷1486596600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sao Raimundo RR¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAO¬AE÷Sao Raimundo RR¬WU÷sao-raimundo-rr¬WN÷BOA¬AF÷Boa¬WV÷boa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bkeHzOPN¬AD÷1486597500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Caldense¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Caldense¬WU÷caldense¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Corinthians¬WV÷corinthians¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nuy4ARBI¬AD÷1486600200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSA¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CSA¬AE÷CSA¬WU÷csa¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Recife¬WV÷sport-recife¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pnVsMOAU¬AD÷1486603800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Acreano¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ACR¬AE÷Acreano¬WU÷acreano¬WN÷AME¬AF÷America MG¬WV÷america-mg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4j28xpeB¬AD÷1486674900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷EC Sao Jose¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EC¬AE÷EC Sao Jose¬WU÷ec-sao-jose¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Sampaio Correa¬WV÷sampaio-correa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v9GjkNvH¬AD÷1486681200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santos AP¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santos AP¬WU÷santos-ap¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasco¬WV÷vasco¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YVyQ3MgA¬AD÷1486683000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moto Club¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Sao Paulo¬WV÷sao-paulo¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Moto Club¬WU÷moto-club¬AN÷n¬~
1
1484964596
40
HELP: You are on Brazilian Cup, Copa do Brasil live scores page in Soccer/Brazil section. FlashScore.com offers Brazilian Cup, Copa do Brasil livescore, final and partial results, Brazilian Cup, Copa do Brasil standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Copa do Brasil scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Brazilian Cup, Copa do Brasil scores service is real-time, updating live.