Soccer »Brazil » Série D » 2016

results
1
1464528490
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BRAZIL: Série D¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brazil¬ZC÷YTUTtYhn¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷UVENNiQE¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷39_fw7Fqgw0¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/brazil/serie-d/¬ZX÷00Brazil......006Brazil0030000000125000Série D.....007érie D000¬~AA÷jss87VtS¬AD÷1465740000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sao Bento¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SBT¬AE÷Sao Bento¬WU÷sao-bento¬WN÷EC¬AF÷EC Sao Jose¬WV÷ec-sao-jose¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dOeMDioB¬AD÷1465754400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boavista¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOA¬AE÷Boavista¬WU÷boavista¬WN÷AUD¬AF÷Audax¬WV÷audax¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ATQJIwT7¬AD÷1465754400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Madureira¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAD¬AE÷Madureira¬WU÷madureira¬WN÷BRU¬AF÷Brusque¬WV÷brusque¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2gK0twRi¬AD÷1465758000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aguia De Maraba¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Aguia De Maraba¬WU÷aguia-de-maraba¬WN÷TOC¬AF÷Tocantinopolis¬WV÷tocantinopolis¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vknLlpCr¬AD÷1465758000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anapolis¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anapolis¬WU÷anapolis¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Sinop¬WV÷sinop¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6JW7sT4F¬AD÷1465758000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ceilandia¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEI¬AE÷Ceilandia¬WU÷ceilandia¬WN÷ESP¬AF÷Comercial MS¬WV÷comercial-ms¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4leQCB0H¬AD÷1465758000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Espirito Santo¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ESP¬AE÷Espirito Santo¬WU÷espirito-santo¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Caldense¬WV÷caldense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8CluJ3UJ¬AD÷1465758000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Galicia¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galicia¬WU÷galicia¬WN÷AME¬AF÷America PE¬WV÷america-pe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GjeEpgHO¬AD÷1465758000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Goianesia¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOI¬AE÷Goianesia¬WU÷goianesia¬WN÷VOL¬AF÷Volta Redonda¬WV÷volta-redonda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bLVDq3w1¬AD÷1465758000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guarani de Juazeiro¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guarani de Juazeiro¬WU÷guarani-de-juazeiro¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central SC¬WV÷central-sc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KIWihvKQ¬AD÷1465758000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inter de Lages¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷INT¬AE÷Inter de Lages¬WU÷inter-de-lages¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Linense¬WV÷linense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jH1LC76f¬AD÷1465758000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Interporto¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷INT¬AE÷Interporto¬WU÷interporto¬WN÷SAF¬AF÷Sao Francisco¬WV÷sao-francisco¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zRU3lhPS¬AD÷1465758000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juazeirense¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUA¬AE÷Juazeirense¬WU÷juazeirense¬WN÷ICA¬AF÷Icasa¬WV÷icasa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h2uakY9M¬AD÷1465758000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maranhao¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maranhao¬WU÷maranhao¬WN÷AEA¬AF÷AE Altos¬WV÷ae-altos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bqK1sN58¬AD÷1465758000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Novo Hamburgo¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Novo Hamburgo¬WU÷novo-hamburgo¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malucelli¬WV÷malucelli¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MRIJmbSs¬AD÷1465758000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parana S.T.C.¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parana S.T.C.¬WU÷parana-s-t-c¬WN÷SC¬AF÷SC Sao Paulo¬WV÷sc-sao-paulo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lzjDAxsO¬AD÷1465758000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SAO Raimundo PA¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAI¬AE÷SAO Raimundo PA¬WU÷sao-raimundo-pa¬WN÷RON¬AF÷CA Rondoniense¬WV÷ca-rondoniense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CUj5aeRg¬AD÷1465758000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SER Caxias¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SER¬AE÷SER Caxias¬WU÷ser-caxias-do-sul¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metropolitano¬WV÷ca-metropolitano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AX07wanp¬AD÷1465758000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sergipe¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SER¬AE÷Sergipe¬WU÷sergipe¬WN÷FLU¬AF÷Fluminense de Feira¬WV÷fluminense-de-feira¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0xzcXNPA¬AD÷1465758000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Serra Talhada¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SER¬AE÷Serra Talhada¬WU÷serra-talhada¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Uniclinic¬WV÷uniclinic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x0dAoZ1I¬AD÷1465758000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷URT¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷URT¬AE÷URT¬WU÷urt¬WN÷DES¬AF÷Desportiva Ferroviaria¬WV÷desportiva-ferroviaria¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cjr48BRL¬AD÷1465758000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villa Nova MG¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIN¬AE÷Villa Nova MG¬WU÷villa-nova-ac¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portuguesa RJ¬WV÷portuguesa-rj¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jLk9bFt0¬AD÷1465759800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ituano¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ITU¬AE÷Ituano¬WU÷ituano¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maringa FC¬WV÷maringa-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U70PBRL0¬AD÷1465759800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Princesa Solimoes¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Princesa Solimoes¬WU÷princesa-solimoes¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Bare¬WV÷bare¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfRCtmKL¬AD÷1465761600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Araguaia¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARA¬AE÷Araguaia¬WU÷araguaia¬WN÷APA¬AF÷Aparecidense¬WV÷aparecidense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b5s85jaR¬AD÷1465761600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Genus¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷Genus¬WU÷genus¬WN÷NAC¬AF÷Nacional-AM¬WV÷nacional-am¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SQlH9ddU¬AD÷1465761600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nautico FC¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAU¬AE÷Nautico FC¬WU÷nautico-fc¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Branco¬WV÷rio-branco¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tpLIrNh7¬AD÷1465761600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parnahyba¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parnahyba¬WU÷parnahyba¬WN÷CSA¬AF÷CSA¬WV÷csa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vTY0WsuH¬AD÷1465761600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Potiguar¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POT¬AE÷Potiguar¬WU÷potiguar¬WN÷ITA¬AF÷Itabaiana¬WV÷itabaiana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dGJ4uctb¬AD÷1465761600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santos AP¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santos AP¬WU÷santos-ap¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Moto Club¬WV÷moto-club¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0ETZ0A7r¬AD÷1465765200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Acreano¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ACR¬AE÷Acreano¬WU÷acreano¬WN÷TRE¬AF÷Trem¬WV÷trem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dQtQm4Rl¬AD÷1465767000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷7 de Setembro¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷7DS¬AE÷7 de Setembro¬WU÷7-de-setembro¬WN÷LUZ¬AF÷Luziania¬WV÷luziania¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rufUBVFN¬AD÷1466276400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Caldense¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Caldense¬WU÷caldense¬WN÷BOA¬AF÷Boavista¬WV÷boavista¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zHuUnOte¬AD÷1466276400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Luziania¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUZ¬AE÷Luziania¬WU÷luziania¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anapolis¬WV÷anapolis¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ugqd9xfP¬AD÷1466276400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Volta Redonda¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VOL¬AE÷Volta Redonda¬WU÷volta-redonda¬WN÷URT¬AF÷URT¬WV÷urt¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6FzO4d2t¬AD÷1466278200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Desportiva Ferroviaria¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DES¬AE÷Desportiva Ferroviaria¬WU÷desportiva-ferroviaria¬WN÷GOI¬AF÷Goianesia¬WV÷goianesia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KQCryRsq¬AD÷1466280000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aparecidense¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷APA¬AE÷Aparecidense¬WU÷aparecidense¬WN÷CEI¬AF÷Ceilandia¬WV÷ceilandia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2oQGu7ZR¬AD÷1466280000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Comercial MS¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ESP¬AE÷Comercial MS¬WU÷comercial-ms¬WN÷ARA¬AF÷Araguaia¬WV÷araguaia¬AN÷n¬~
1
1464528490
192
HELP: You are on Série D 2016 live scores page in Soccer/Brazil section. FlashScore.com offers Série D 2016 livescore, final and partial results, Série D 2016 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Série D scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Série D 2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.