Soccer »Bulgaria » A PFG » 2016/2017

results
1
1469626077
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BULGARIA: A PFG¬ZB÷41¬ZY÷Bulgaria¬ZC÷jL1LCaGo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fLOfip0P¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷41_r9Y9rlDt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/bulgaria/a-pfg/¬ZX÷00Bulgaria....008lgaria0000000000125000A PFG.......005......000¬~AA÷63Uth0fG¬AD÷1469808000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gorna¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gorna¬WU÷gorna¬WN÷NAF¬AF÷Neftochimic Burgas¬WV÷neftochimic-burgas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2VNkjvPS¬AD÷1469816100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSKA Sofia¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA Sofia¬WU÷cska-sofia¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slavia Sofia¬WV÷slavia-sofia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4vAHobXq¬AD÷1469894400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beroe¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Beroe¬WU÷beroe¬WN÷LUD¬AF÷Ludogorets¬WV÷ludogorets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b19LpInj¬AD÷1469894400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Botev Plovdiv¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Botev Plovdiv¬WU÷botev-plovdiv¬WN÷PLO¬AF÷Lok. Plovdiv¬WV÷lok-plovdiv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pfTpiK9M¬AD÷1469902500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dunav Ruse¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Vereya¬WV÷vereya¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunav Ruse¬WU÷dunav-ruse¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AyDPqx2d¬AD÷1469980800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Levski¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levski¬WU÷levski¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montana¬WV÷montana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CtVxgtuA¬AD÷1469988900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pirin Blagoevgrad¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIR¬AE÷Pirin Blagoevgrad¬WU÷pirin-blagoevgrad¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cherno More¬WV÷cherno-more¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GKI8M30G¬AD÷1470412800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Neftochimic Burgas¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAF¬AE÷Neftochimic Burgas¬WU÷neftochimic-burgas¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunav Ruse¬WV÷dunav-ruse¬AN÷n¬~AA÷McJ4NqoA¬AD÷1470420900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pirin Blagoevgrad¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIR¬AE÷Pirin Blagoevgrad¬WU÷pirin-blagoevgrad¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gorna¬WV÷gorna¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QVPeP5Gc¬AD÷1470499200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vereya¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Vereya¬WU÷vereya¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Sofia¬WV÷cska-sofia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EebqG1wp¬AD÷1470507300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ludogorets¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUD¬AE÷Ludogorets¬WU÷ludogorets¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botev Plovdiv¬WV÷botev-plovdiv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r7K0OPV3¬AD÷1470585600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lok. Plovdiv¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLO¬AE÷Lok. Plovdiv¬WU÷lok-plovdiv¬WN÷LEV¬AF÷Levski¬WV÷levski¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CnCHKsVS¬AD÷1470593700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slavia Sofia¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavia Sofia¬WU÷slavia-sofia¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Beroe¬WV÷beroe¬AN÷n¬~
1
1469626077
182
HELP: You are on A PFG 2016/2017 live scores page in Soccer/Bulgaria section. FlashScore.com offers A PFG 2016/2017 livescore, final and partial results, A PFG 2016/2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides A PFG scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). A PFG 2016/2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.