Soccer »Cameroon » Elite One » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CAMEROON: Elite One¬ZEE÷CAwa47eB¬ZB÷46¬ZY÷Cameroon¬ZC÷tjts8aMC¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷vTfyZhQ6¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷46_CAwa47eB¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/cameroon/elite-one/¬ZX÷00Cameroon 008meroon0000000000157000Elite One 009te One000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Cameroon¬~AA÷h4rfIsHt¬AD÷1492961400¬ADE÷1492961400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colombe Lobo¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colombe Lobo¬WU÷colombe-du-dja-et-lobo¬AG÷0¬WN÷UMS¬AF÷UMS de Loum¬WV÷ums-de-loum¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ol4taKGI¬AD÷1492957800¬ADE÷1492957800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aigle Royal¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AIG¬AE÷Aigle Royal¬WU÷aigle-royal¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canon Yaounde¬WV÷canon-yaounde¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lCgKAHFU¬AD÷1492957800¬ADE÷1492957800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bafoussam¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAF¬AE÷Bafoussam¬WU÷bafoussam¬AG÷0¬WN÷BAF¬AF÷Bafang¬WV÷bafang¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jedSMN8P¬AD÷1492957800¬ADE÷1492957800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bamboutos FC¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAM¬AE÷Bamboutos FC¬WU÷bamboutos-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷LES¬AF÷Les Astres¬WV÷les-astres¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2u3pbvWO¬AD÷1492957800¬ADE÷1492957800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stade Renard¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stade Renard¬WU÷stade-renard¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Lion Blesse¬WV÷lion-blesse¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z9kGBc0O¬AD÷1492954200¬ADE÷1492954200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷APEJES Academy¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Sports¬WV÷young-sports¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬WM÷APE¬AE÷APEJES Academy¬WU÷apejes-academy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQEy001C¬AD÷1492871400¬ADE÷1492871400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Feutcheu¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FEU¬AE÷Feutcheu¬WU÷feutcheu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Douala¬WV÷union-douala¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ee012uFC¬AD÷1492615800¬ADE÷1492615800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷APEJES Academy¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BAF¬AF÷Bafang¬WV÷bafang¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷APE¬AE÷APEJES Academy¬WU÷apejes-academy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YaXRI0ag¬AD÷1492612200¬ADE÷1492612200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aigle Royal¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AIG¬AE÷Aigle Royal¬WU÷aigle-royal¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷BAM¬AF÷Bamboutos FC¬WV÷bamboutos-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjWVHKEa¬AD÷1492612200¬ADE÷1492612200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colombe Lobo¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colombe Lobo¬WU÷colombe-du-dja-et-lobo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷FEU¬AF÷Feutcheu¬WV÷feutcheu¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QZTJKMUt¬AD÷1492612200¬ADE÷1492612200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cotonsport¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COT¬AE÷Cotonsport¬WU÷cotonsport¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷EDI¬AF÷Eding Sport¬WV÷eding-sport¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KhiiP2MP¬AD÷1492612200¬ADE÷1492612200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lion Blesse¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Lion Blesse¬WU÷lion-blesse¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷LES¬AF÷Les Astres¬WV÷les-astres¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2hmQr7J¬AD÷1492612200¬ADE÷1492612200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UMS de Loum¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UMS¬AE÷UMS de Loum¬WU÷ums-de-loum¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canon Yaounde¬WV÷canon-yaounde¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hna51aUI¬AD÷1492612200¬ADE÷1492612200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Douala¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Douala¬WU÷union-douala¬AG÷0¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stade Renard¬WV÷stade-renard¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vwYNJtpm¬AD÷1492612200¬ADE÷1492612200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Sports¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Sports¬WU÷young-sports¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷BAF¬AF÷Bafoussam¬WV÷bafoussam¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WWAd3La6¬AD÷1492608600¬ADE÷1492608600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dragon de Yaounde¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DRA¬AE÷Dragon de Yaounde¬WU÷dragon-de-yaounde¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Star¬WV÷new-star¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25GfRREG¬AD÷1492266600¬ADE÷1492266600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Les Astres¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LES¬AE÷Les Astres¬WU÷les-astres¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DRA¬AF÷Dragon de Yaounde¬WV÷dragon-de-yaounde¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OEHjS7aA¬AD÷1492180200¬ADE÷1492180200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cotonsport¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷AIG¬AF÷Aigle Royal¬WV÷aigle-royal¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷COT¬AE÷Cotonsport¬WU÷cotonsport¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1492997440
97
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CAMEROON: Elite One¬ZEE÷CAwa47eB¬ZB÷46¬ZY÷Cameroon¬ZC÷tjts8aMC¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷vTfyZhQ6¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷46_CAwa47eB¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/cameroon/elite-one/¬ZX÷00Cameroon 008meroon0000000000157000Elite One 009te One000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Cameroon¬~AA÷lWy3GLog¬AD÷1493044200¬ADE÷1493044200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eding Sport¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EDI¬AE÷Eding Sport¬WU÷eding-sport¬WN÷DRA¬AF÷Dragon de Yaounde¬WV÷dragon-de-yaounde¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453|5|417¬~AA÷zTXbH1Wn¬AD÷1493044200¬ADE÷1493044200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Star¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Star¬WU÷new-star¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Cotonsport¬WV÷cotonsport¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453|417¬~~
1
1492997440
2
HELP: You are on Elite One 2017 live scores page in Soccer/Cameroon section. FlashScore.com offers Elite One 2017 livescore, final and partial results, Elite One 2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Elite One scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Elite One 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.