Soccer »Cameroon » Elite One » 2016

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CAMEROON: Elite One¬ZEE÷CAwa47eB¬ZB÷46¬ZY÷Cameroon¬ZC÷dIvO159A¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷6enZHNHE¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷46_CAwa47eB¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/cameroon/elite-one/¬ZX÷00Cameroon 008meroon0000000000147000Elite One 009te One000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷SGBAvNLC¬AD÷1473604200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aigle Royal¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷COS¬AF÷Cosmos de Bafia¬WV÷cosmos-de-bafia¬AH÷1¬WM÷AIG¬AE÷Aigle Royal¬WU÷aigle-royal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fN3d2QDJ¬AD÷1473604200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷APEJES Academy¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷APE¬AE÷APEJES Academy¬WU÷apejes-academy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botafogo¬WV÷botafogo¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phM5u366¬AD÷1473604200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bamboutos FC¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAM¬AE÷Bamboutos FC¬WU÷bamboutos-fc¬AG÷0¬WN÷DRA¬AF÷Dragon de Yaounde¬WV÷dragon-de-yaounde¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67AEwsyJ¬AD÷1473604200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canon Yaounde¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canon Yaounde¬WU÷canon-yaounde¬AG÷1¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Sports¬WV÷young-sports¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xSIcsPyf¬AD÷1473604200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cotonsport¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COT¬AE÷Cotonsport¬WU÷cotonsport¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷BAF¬AF÷Bafoussam¬WV÷bafoussam¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WlI1tqi0¬AD÷1473604200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Panthere¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panthere¬WU÷panthere¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷EDI¬AF÷Eding Sport¬WV÷eding-sport¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WEmcqo7s¬AD÷1473604200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UMS de Loum¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UMS¬AE÷UMS de Loum¬WU÷ums-de-loum¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷LES¬AF÷Les Astres¬WV÷les-astres¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷byKgr5Mm¬AD÷1473604200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Douala¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Douala¬WU÷union-douala¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Lion Blesse¬WV÷lion-blesse¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U51VmRbQ¬AD÷1473597000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Star¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Star¬WU÷new-star¬AG÷0¬WN÷BAF¬AF÷Bafang¬WV÷bafang¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nJPDTysE¬AD÷1472999400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bafang¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAF¬AE÷Bafang¬WU÷bafang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷COS¬AF÷Cosmos de Bafia¬WV÷cosmos-de-bafia¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MP5Z5Yl7¬AD÷1472999400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bafoussam¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAF¬AE÷Bafoussam¬WU÷bafoussam¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷APE¬AF÷APEJES Academy¬WV÷apejes-academy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q9OHSedK¬AD÷1472999400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eding Sport¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EDI¬AE÷Eding Sport¬WU÷eding-sport¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Cotonsport¬WV÷cotonsport¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WzDM8z5l¬AD÷1472999400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Les Astres¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷Panthere¬WV÷panthere¬AH÷0¬WM÷LES¬AE÷Les Astres¬WU÷les-astres¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S26V6EZ0¬AD÷1472999400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UMS de Loum¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UMS¬AE÷UMS de Loum¬WU÷ums-de-loum¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷DRA¬AF÷Dragon de Yaounde¬WV÷dragon-de-yaounde¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ea2R7fKf¬AD÷1472999400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Douala¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Douala¬WU÷union-douala¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷AIG¬AF÷Aigle Royal¬WV÷aigle-royal¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0G4w5h4D¬AD÷1472999400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Sports¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Sports¬WU÷young-sports¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷BAM¬AF÷Bamboutos FC¬WV÷bamboutos-fc¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hpEI9Gkr¬AD÷1472992200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canon Yaounde¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canon Yaounde¬WU÷canon-yaounde¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Star¬WV÷new-star¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0hMjEdsR¬AD÷1472992200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lion Blesse¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Lion Blesse¬WU÷lion-blesse¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botafogo¬WV÷botafogo¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hzRURgcN¬AD÷1472481000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Star¬ER÷Round 32¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷UMS¬AF÷UMS de Loum¬WV÷ums-de-loum¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Star¬WU÷new-star¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CO9XSZsH¬AD÷1472473800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Botafogo¬ER÷Round 32¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Botafogo¬WU÷botafogo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Cotonsport¬WV÷cotonsport¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475131566
306
fixtures
1
1475131566
0
HELP: You are on Elite One 2016 live scores page in Soccer/Cameroon section. FlashScore.com offers Elite One 2016 livescore, final and partial results, Elite One 2016 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Elite One scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Elite One 2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.