Soccer »Cameroon » Elite One » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CAMEROON: Elite One¬ZEE÷CAwa47eB¬ZB÷46¬ZY÷Cameroon¬ZC÷tjts8aMC¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷vTfyZhQ6¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷46_CAwa47eB¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/cameroon/elite-one/¬ZX÷00Cameroon 008meroon0000000000169000Elite One 009te One000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Cameroon¬~AA÷rZMNTzaC¬AD÷1498401000¬ADE÷1498401000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stade Renard¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stade Renard¬WU÷stade-renard¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Cotonsport¬WV÷cotonsport¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xxKFVdUa¬AD÷1497796200¬ADE÷1497796200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷APEJES Academy¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷APE¬AE÷APEJES Academy¬WU÷apejes-academy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷UMS¬AF÷UMS de Loum¬WV÷ums-de-loum¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2JR2Ybps¬AD÷1497796200¬ADE÷1497796200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bafoussam¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAF¬AE÷Bafoussam¬WU÷bafoussam¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EDI¬AF÷Eding Sport¬WV÷eding-sport¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pvuywuxQ¬AD÷1497796200¬ADE÷1497796200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bamboutos FC¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAM¬AE÷Bamboutos FC¬WU÷bamboutos-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canon Yaounde¬WV÷canon-yaounde¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷boLBWxFg¬AD÷1497796200¬ADE÷1497796200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Feutcheu¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FEU¬AE÷Feutcheu¬WU÷feutcheu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Star¬WV÷new-star¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WbJJUGq6¬AD÷1497796200¬ADE÷1497796200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lion Blesse¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Lion Blesse¬WU÷lion-blesse¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AIG¬AF÷Aigle Royal¬WV÷aigle-royal¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tAQ6XIam¬AD÷1497796200¬ADE÷1497796200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Douala¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Douala¬WU÷union-douala¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colombe Lobo¬WV÷colombe-du-dja-et-lobo¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WzyXwLMJ¬AD÷1497789000¬ADE÷1497789000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dragon de Yaounde¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRA¬AE÷Dragon de Yaounde¬WU÷dragon-de-yaounde¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷BAF¬AF÷Bafang¬WV÷bafang¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UVdlFypJ¬AD÷1497789000¬ADE÷1497789000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Les Astres¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LES¬AE÷Les Astres¬WU÷les-astres¬AG÷1¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Sports¬WV÷young-sports¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tlN2Lgg5¬AD÷1497277800¬ADE÷1497277800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cotonsport¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COT¬AE÷Cotonsport¬WU÷cotonsport¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Sports¬WV÷young-sports¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8z3P7zP5¬AD÷1496845800¬ADE÷1496845800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷APEJES Academy¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷APE¬AE÷APEJES Academy¬WU÷apejes-academy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷COT¬AF÷Cotonsport¬WV÷cotonsport¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YHznPyft¬AD÷1496845800¬ADE÷1496845800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Douala¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Douala¬WU÷union-douala¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Lion Blesse¬WV÷lion-blesse¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ddqKTHoP¬AD÷1496588400¬ADE÷1496588400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eding Sport¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDI¬AE÷Eding Sport¬WU÷eding-sport¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷UMS¬AF÷UMS de Loum¬WV÷ums-de-loum¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xGGBJXNH¬AD÷1496586600¬ADE÷1496586600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aigle Royal¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AIG¬AE÷Aigle Royal¬WU÷aigle-royal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷BAF¬AF÷Bafang¬WV÷bafang¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WxGFIiwO¬AD÷1496586600¬ADE÷1496586600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bamboutos FC¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAM¬AE÷Bamboutos FC¬WU÷bamboutos-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷APE¬AF÷APEJES Academy¬WV÷apejes-academy¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OCC7KD8B¬AD÷1496586600¬ADE÷1496586600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Feutcheu¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DRA¬AF÷Dragon de Yaounde¬WV÷dragon-de-yaounde¬AH÷0¬WM÷FEU¬AE÷Feutcheu¬WU÷feutcheu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GtQjOe9n¬AD÷1496586600¬ADE÷1496586600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Star¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Star¬WU÷new-star¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colombe Lobo¬WV÷colombe-du-dja-et-lobo¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fXOfNFOh¬AD÷1496586600¬ADE÷1496586600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stade Renard¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAF¬AF÷Bafoussam¬WV÷bafoussam¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stade Renard¬WU÷stade-renard¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2cObMZwa¬AD÷1496579400¬ADE÷1496579400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canon Yaounde¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canon Yaounde¬WU÷canon-yaounde¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LES¬AF÷Les Astres¬WV÷les-astres¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498473166
162
fixtures
1
1498473166
0
HELP: You are on Elite One 2017 live scores page in Soccer/Cameroon section. FlashScore.com offers Elite One 2017 livescore, final and partial results, Elite One 2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Elite One scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Elite One 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.