Soccer »Cameroon » Elite One » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CAMEROON: Elite One¬ZEE÷CAwa47eB¬ZB÷46¬ZY÷Cameroon¬ZC÷tjts8aMC¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷vTfyZhQ6¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷46_CAwa47eB¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/cameroon/elite-one/¬ZX÷00Cameroon 008meroon0000000000157000Elite One 009te One000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Cameroon¬~AA÷AyFp6ENj¬AD÷1488119400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aigle Royal¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AIG¬AE÷Aigle Royal¬WU÷aigle-royal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Lion Blesse¬WV÷lion-blesse¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qol9P2OB¬AD÷1488119400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bafang¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAF¬AE÷Bafang¬WU÷bafang¬AG÷0¬WN÷DRA¬AF÷Dragon de Yaounde¬WV÷dragon-de-yaounde¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zcedS4vg¬AD÷1488119400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colombe Lobo¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colombe Lobo¬WU÷colombe-du-dja-et-lobo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Douala¬WV÷union-douala¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vkhDOMwI¬AD÷1488119400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cotonsport¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COT¬AE÷Cotonsport¬WU÷cotonsport¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stade Renard¬WV÷stade-renard¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Wa0ROga¬AD÷1488119400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Star¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Star¬WU÷new-star¬AG÷1¬WN÷FEU¬AF÷Feutcheu¬WV÷feutcheu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rNb4Qr95¬AD÷1488119400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UMS de Loum¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UMS¬AE÷UMS de Loum¬WU÷ums-de-loum¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷APE¬AF÷APEJES Academy¬WV÷apejes-academy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WpGt7f8p¬AD÷1488119400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Sports¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Sports¬WU÷young-sports¬AG÷0¬WN÷LES¬AF÷Les Astres¬WV÷les-astres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d6dhTpPn¬AD÷1488112200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eding Sport¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EDI¬AE÷Eding Sport¬WU÷eding-sport¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷BAF¬AF÷Bafoussam¬WV÷bafoussam¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Es7mUQ9t¬AD÷1488033000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canon Yaounde¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canon Yaounde¬WU÷canon-yaounde¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAM¬AF÷Bamboutos FC¬WV÷bamboutos-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1488169347
9
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CAMEROON: Elite One¬ZEE÷CAwa47eB¬ZB÷46¬ZY÷Cameroon¬ZC÷tjts8aMC¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷vTfyZhQ6¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷46_CAwa47eB¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/cameroon/elite-one/¬ZX÷00Cameroon 008meroon0000000000157000Elite One 009te One000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Cameroon¬~AA÷lSH9fiBg¬AD÷1488636000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bafoussam¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAF¬AE÷Bafoussam¬WU÷bafoussam¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Star¬WV÷new-star¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SIGDgBQa¬AD÷1488636000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cotonsport¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COT¬AE÷Cotonsport¬WU÷cotonsport¬WN÷BAM¬AF÷Bamboutos FC¬WV÷bamboutos-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MHXU1ZIJ¬AD÷1488636000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dragon de Yaounde¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DRA¬AE÷Dragon de Yaounde¬WU÷dragon-de-yaounde¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colombe Lobo¬WV÷colombe-du-dja-et-lobo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gv9Qj9AI¬AD÷1488636000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Feutcheu¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FEU¬AE÷Feutcheu¬WU÷feutcheu¬WN÷UMS¬AF÷UMS de Loum¬WV÷ums-de-loum¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLyZ0gYP¬AD÷1488636000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Les Astres¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LES¬AE÷Les Astres¬WU÷les-astres¬WN÷EDI¬AF÷Eding Sport¬WV÷eding-sport¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KhD5eXem¬AD÷1488636000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lion Blesse¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Lion Blesse¬WU÷lion-blesse¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canon Yaounde¬WV÷canon-yaounde¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MH9MikeC¬AD÷1488636000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stade Renard¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stade Renard¬WU÷stade-renard¬WN÷APE¬AF÷APEJES Academy¬WV÷apejes-academy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2E1dDts¬AD÷1488636000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Douala¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Douala¬WU÷union-douala¬WN÷AIG¬AF÷Aigle Royal¬WV÷aigle-royal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷As6IhVu6¬AD÷1488636000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Young Sports¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BAF¬AF÷Bafang¬WV÷bafang¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Sports¬WU÷young-sports¬AN÷n¬~
1
1488169347
9
HELP: You are on Elite One 2017 live scores page in Soccer/Cameroon section. FlashScore.com offers Elite One 2017 livescore, final and partial results, Elite One 2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Elite One scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Elite One 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.