Soccer »Cape Verde » Campeonato Nacional » 2017

Campeonato Nacional
Loading ...
results
1
1493067652
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CAPE VERDE: Campeonato Nacional¬ZEE÷l2k98c2B¬ZB÷48¬ZY÷Cape Verde¬ZC÷8QwHSgB7¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷0Qk1LGKg¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷48_l2k98c2B¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/cape-verde/campeonato-nacional/¬ZX÷00Cape Verde 010 Verde0000000000157000Campeonato N019cional000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Cape Verde¬~AA÷EkHMhBaE¬AD÷1494705600¬ADE÷1494705600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Academica¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Academica¬WU÷academica-de-sao-vicente¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Santiago Sul¬WV÷santiago-sul¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQBRiVEK¬AD÷1494705600¬ADE÷1494705600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boa Vista¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sporting da Brava¬WV÷sporting-da-brava¬WM÷BOA¬AE÷Boa Vista¬WU÷boa-vista¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tnMSWTxe¬AD÷1494705600¬ADE÷1494705600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maio¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maio¬WU÷maio¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Sao Nicolau¬WV÷sao-nicolau¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MeUzV777¬AD÷1494705600¬ADE÷1494705600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paulense¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAU¬AE÷Paulense¬WU÷paulense¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Mindelense¬WV÷mindelense¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OABXVmh1¬AD÷1494705600¬ADE÷1494705600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santiago Norte¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santiago Norte¬WU÷santiago-norte¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Academica do Fogo¬WV÷academica-do-fogo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zaIIgip8¬AD÷1494705600¬ADE÷1494705600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santo Antao Sul¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santo Antao Sul¬WU÷santo-antao-sul¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷ACA¬WV÷academico-do-sal¬AN÷n¬~
1
1493067652
6
HELP: You are on Campeonato Nacional 2017 live scores page in Soccer/Cape Verde section. FlashScore.com offers Campeonato Nacional 2017 livescore, final and partial results, Campeonato Nacional 2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Campeonato Nacional scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Campeonato Nacional 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.