Soccer »England » EFL Cup » 2016/2017

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: EFL Cup¬ZEE÷OMT80ou8¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷8ptu1ANE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷82qCwzc5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_OMT80ou8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/england/efl-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0160000000147000EFL Cup 007FL Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷YkhvT6Ll¬AD÷1477421100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arsenal¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal¬WU÷arsenal¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading¬WV÷reading¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SlomRpj1¬AD÷1477421100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City¬WU÷bristol-city¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City¬WV÷hull-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6upiQ457¬AD÷1477421100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leeds¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds¬WU÷leeds¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich¬WV÷norwich¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pQerSQze¬AD÷1477421100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Liverpool¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham¬WV÷tottenham¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷Liverpool¬WU÷liverpool¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fewZllr8¬AD÷1477421100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Utd¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Utd¬WU÷newcastle-utd¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Preston¬WV÷preston¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yoxwl8cE¬AD÷1477421100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southampton¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southampton¬WU÷southampton¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunderland¬WV÷sunderland¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xK68YScR¬AD÷1477421100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Ham¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelsea¬WV÷chelsea¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham¬WU÷west-ham¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vThzUn6r¬AD÷1477508400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester United¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAU¬AE÷Manchester United¬WU÷manchester-united¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City¬WV÷manchester-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1474978069
167
8
Help: Find EFL Cup 2016/2017 fixtures, tomorrow's matches and all of the current season's EFL Cup 2016/2017 schedule. FlashScore.com provides all EFL Cup 2016/2017 fixtures, live scores and final results with current standings, head-to-head stats and odds comparison. Besides EFL Cup 2016/2017 you can follow 5000+ competitions from more than 30 sports around the world on FlashScore.com.