Soccer »England » Premier League » 2013/2014

Premier League 2013/2014
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League¬ZB÷198¬ZC÷Uc3Ascea¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷OtIGJDpL¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_dYlOSQOD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/england/premier-league/¬ZX÷00England.....007ngland00000108000Premier Leag014League¬~AA÷nch9U8kc¬AD÷1399816800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cardiff¬ER÷Round 38¬AX÷1¬AV÷1400206432|;1400206436|;1400206436|¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff¬WU÷cardiff¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelsea¬WV÷chelsea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tnbW3lPI¬AD÷1399816800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fulham¬ER÷Round 38¬AX÷1¬AV÷1400206432|;1400206435|;1400206436|;1400206436|;1402385179|¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷Fulham¬WU÷fulham¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AS÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fk2z38vP¬AD÷1399816800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull City¬ER÷Round 38¬AX÷1¬AV÷1400206430|;1400206433|;1414016372|¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull City¬WU÷hull-city¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everton¬WV÷everton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bNSGB0rP¬AD÷1399816800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liverpool¬ER÷Round 38¬AX÷1¬AV÷1400206432|;1400206435|;1400206435|¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷Liverpool¬WU÷liverpool¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Utd¬WV÷newcastle-utd¬AK÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0WEr7Kjt¬AD÷1399816800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester City¬ER÷Round 38¬AX÷1¬AV÷1400206433|;1400206434|;1402385179|¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Manchester City¬WU÷manchester-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham¬WV÷west-ham¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷f7To6v6n¬AD÷1399816800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norwich¬ER÷Round 38¬AX÷1¬AV÷1400206434|;1400206435|¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich¬WU÷norwich¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal¬WV÷arsenal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YcSk5bLh¬AD÷1399816800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Southampton¬ER÷Round 38¬AX÷1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southampton¬WU÷southampton¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAU¬AF÷Manchester United¬WV÷manchester-united¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QmiDTS43¬AD÷1399816800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sunderland¬ER÷Round 38¬AX÷1¬AV÷1400206430|;1400206432|;1400206434|;1400206434|;1402385179|¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunderland¬WU÷sunderland¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea¬WV÷swansea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GMHf4Iza¬AD÷1399816800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tottenham¬ER÷Round 38¬AX÷1¬AV÷1400206431|;1400206433|;1400206433|¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham¬WU÷tottenham¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa¬WV÷aston-villa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UPLb3xj5¬AD÷1399816800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Brom¬ER÷Round 38¬AX÷1¬AV÷1399818935|;1399821701|;1399823328|¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Brom¬WU÷west-brom¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City¬WV÷stoke-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4nST5GgD¬AD÷1399488300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester City¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷1¬AV÷1399774418|;1399774418|;1399774418|;1399774419|;1402385179|¬WM÷MAC¬WS÷1¬AE÷Manchester City¬WU÷manchester-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa¬WV÷aston-villa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷z7zD9bfl¬AD÷1399488300¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sunderland¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷1¬AV÷1402385179|¬WM÷SUN¬WS÷1¬AE÷Sunderland¬WU÷sunderland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Brom¬WV÷west-brom¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vLWH2prc¬AD÷1399401900¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester United¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷1¬AV÷1399774416|;1399774417|;1399774417|;1399774417|¬WM÷MAU¬AE÷Manchester United¬WU÷manchester-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City¬WV÷hull-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Iq7B8CAm¬AD÷1399316400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crystal Palace¬ER÷Round 37¬AX÷1¬AV÷1399774414|;1399774414|¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace¬WU÷crystal-palace¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷Liverpool¬WV÷liverpool¬AS÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬AW÷1¬~
1
1427783998
380
fixtures
1
1427783998
0
HELP: You are on Premier League 2013/2014 scores page in Soccer/England section. FlashScore.com offers Premier League 2013/2014 results, standings and match details. Besides Premier League 2013/2014 scores you can follow 5000+ competitions from more than 25 sports around the world on FlashScore.com.