Soccer »England » Premier League International Cup » 2017/2018

Premier League International Cup
Loading ...
results
1
1502911942
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League International Cup¬ZEE÷M3uIuJSh¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷MwHbKtuI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6L1lZO7R¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_M3uIuJSh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/england/premier-league-international-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0200000000169000Premier Leag032al Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷lC7eoaKA¬AD÷1504202400¬ADE÷1504202400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tottenham U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham U23¬WU÷tottenham¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham U23¬WV÷west-ham¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bq6scHzK¬AD÷1504720800¬ADE÷1504720800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Ham U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villarreal B¬WV÷villarreal¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham U23¬WU÷west-ham¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h65odyjQ¬AD÷1505930400¬ADE÷1505930400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villarreal B¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villarreal B¬WU÷villarreal¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benfica B¬WV÷benfica¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UkPoh7Xf¬AD÷1506103200¬ADE÷1506103200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading U23¬WU÷reading¬WN÷FCP¬AF÷FC Porto B¬WV÷fc-porto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f9SGlYQ2¬AD÷1506535200¬ADE÷1506535200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester U23¬WU÷leicester¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hertha Berlin II¬WV÷hertha-berlin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQjb1BA8¬AD÷1506776400¬ADE÷1506776400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swansea U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea U23¬WU÷swansea¬WN÷CEL¬AF÷Celtic U23¬WV÷celtic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YaRKmht9¬AD÷1507658400¬ADE÷1507658400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sunderland U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunderland U23¬WU÷sunderland¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hertha Berlin II¬WV÷hertha-berlin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qc6atAYr¬AD÷1508263200¬ADE÷1508263200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everton U23¬WU÷everton¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolfsburg II¬WV÷wolfsburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S26apJZG¬AD÷1508868000¬ADE÷1508868000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Utd U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Utd U23¬WU÷newcastle-utd¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Prague U21¬WV÷sparta-prague¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KGk20VPE¬AD÷1508954400¬ADE÷1508954400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ath Bilbao B¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIL¬AE÷Ath Bilbao B¬WU÷ath-bilbao¬WN÷CEL¬AF÷Celtic U23¬WV÷celtic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fXA3uUmk¬AD÷1509562800¬ADE÷1509562800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Derby U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby U23¬WU÷derby¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolfsburg II¬WV÷wolfsburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xhp7akuL¬AD÷1509804000¬ADE÷1509804000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAU¬AE÷Manchester United U23¬WU÷manchester-united¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea U23¬WV÷swansea¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fFiDiebs¬AD÷1510686000¬ADE÷1510686000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tottenham U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham U23¬WU÷tottenham¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villarreal B¬WV÷villarreal¬AN÷n¬~
1
1502911942
36
HELP: You are on Premier League International Cup 2017/2018 live scores page in Soccer/England section. FlashScore.com offers Premier League International Cup 2017/2018 livescore, final and partial results, Premier League International Cup 2017/2018 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Premier League International Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Premier League International Cup 2017/2018 scores service is real-time, updating live.