Soccer »Finland » Suomen Cup » 2016

results
PW÷1¬SA÷1¬~ZA÷FINLAND: Suomen Cup¬ZB÷76¬ZY÷Finland¬ZC÷K2KuC4Uu¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hrmSxAGe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷76_pGQUEKKS¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/finland/suomen-cup/¬ZX÷00Finland.....007inland01100000125000Suomen Cup..010en Cup¬~AA÷4I6gl14q¬AD÷1454767200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pelikaani¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEL¬AE÷Pelikaani¬WU÷pelikaani¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Korso United¬WV÷korso-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷8¬BB÷2¬BD÷6¬OB÷team¬AM÷Playing two halfs 40 minutes each.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1454881200
1
fixtures
PW÷1¬SA÷1¬~ZA÷FINLAND: Suomen Cup¬ZB÷76¬ZY÷Finland¬ZC÷K2KuC4Uu¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hrmSxAGe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷76_pGQUEKKS¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/finland/suomen-cup/¬ZX÷00Finland.....007inland01100000125000Suomen Cup..010en Cup¬~AA÷6sih92t9¬AD÷1455210000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NJS¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NJS¬AE÷NJS¬WU÷njs¬OA÷team¬WN÷KON¬AF÷Kontu¬WV÷kontu¬OB÷team¬AM÷Playing two halfs 40 minutes each.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I1xSLuQE¬AD÷1455215400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kumu¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KUM¬AE÷Kumu¬WU÷kumu¬OA÷team¬WN÷RII¬AF÷RiPS¬WV÷rips¬OB÷team¬AM÷Playing two halfs 40 minutes each.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GxhT0vlk¬AD÷1455376500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Harma¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ILV¬AF÷Ilves 2¬WV÷ilves¬OB÷team¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harma¬WU÷harma¬OA÷team¬AM÷Playing two halfs 40 minutes each.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrA1nuZe¬AD÷1455818400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Legirus Inter¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LPS¬AF÷LPS¬WV÷lps¬OB÷team¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legirus Inter¬WU÷legirus-inter¬OA÷team¬AM÷Playing two halfs 40 minutes each.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UudXab3e¬AD÷1455903000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolves¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolves¬WU÷wolves¬OA÷team¬WN÷MYN¬AF÷MynPa¬WV÷mynpa¬OB÷team¬AM÷Playing two halfs 40 minutes each.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C0VzKJfR¬AD÷1455904800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Apollo¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷APO¬AE÷Apollo¬WU÷apollo¬OA÷team¬WN÷JBK¬AF÷JBK¬WV÷jbk¬OB÷team¬AM÷Playing two halfs 40 minutes each.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8WG6EcIl¬AD÷1455908400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷HauPa¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAU¬AE÷HauPa¬WU÷haupa¬OA÷team¬WN÷OTP¬AF÷OTP¬WV÷otp¬OB÷team¬AM÷Playing two halfs 40 minutes each.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷04jd8MeF¬AD÷1455908400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jokerit FC¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TOO¬AF÷Toolon V.¬WV÷toolon-v¬OB÷team¬WM÷JOK¬AE÷Jokerit FC¬WU÷jokerit-fc¬OA÷team¬AM÷Playing two halfs 40 minutes each.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UuI2Fw3r¬AD÷1455976800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tervarit-j Jupa¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KII¬AF÷Kiisto¬WV÷kiisto¬OB÷team¬WM÷TER¬AE÷Tervarit-j Jupa¬WU÷tervarit-j-jupa¬OA÷team¬AM÷Playing two halfs 40 minutes each.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jeptbxY7¬AD÷1455987600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷HJS Akatemia¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HJS¬AE÷HJS Akatemia¬WU÷hjs-akatemia¬OA÷team¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampere Utd¬WV÷tampere-utd¬OB÷team¬AM÷Playing two halfs 40 minutes each.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C4oxaII1¬AD÷1456056000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peimari United¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEI¬AE÷Peimari United¬WU÷peimari-united¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAL¬AF÷P-Iirot Rauma¬WV÷p-iirot-rauma¬OB÷team¬AM÷Playing two halfs 40 minutes each.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r95cmLJk¬AD÷1456063200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gnistan/Ogeli 2¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GNI¬AE÷Gnistan/Ogeli 2¬WU÷gnistan-ogeli¬OA÷team¬WN÷ESP¬AF÷EPS¬WV÷eps¬OB÷team¬AM÷Playing two halfs 40 minutes each.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZ85oal2¬AD÷1456063200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷HooGee 2¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOO¬AE÷HooGee 2¬WU÷hoogee¬OA÷team¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Honka Akatemia¬WV÷honka-akatemia¬OB÷team¬AM÷Playing two halfs 40 minutes each.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MFhP1KYr¬AD÷1456063200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kasiysi Rocky¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kasiysi Rocky¬WU÷kasiysi-rocky¬OA÷team¬WN÷MPS¬AF÷Atletico Malmi¬WV÷atletico-malmi¬OB÷team¬AM÷Playing two halfs 40 minutes each.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0QRWKauL¬AD÷1456063200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kuopion Elo¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KUO¬AE÷Kuopion Elo¬WU÷kuopion-elo¬OA÷team¬WN÷PEK¬AF÷PeKa¬WV÷peka¬OB÷team¬AM÷Playing two halfs 40 minutes each.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vek07tBL¬AD÷1456063200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LoPa¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOP¬AE÷LoPa¬WU÷lopa¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAL¬AF÷PPJ¬WV÷ppj¬OB÷team¬AM÷Playing two halfs 40 minutes each.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hvmlArR2¬AD÷1456063200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PEF¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEF¬AE÷PEF¬WU÷pef¬OA÷team¬WN÷NUP¬AF÷NuPS¬WV÷nups¬OB÷team¬AM÷Playing two halfs 40 minutes each.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K66c60QR¬AD÷1456063200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ToTe¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷ToTe¬WU÷tote¬OA÷team¬WN÷ITA¬AF÷Itae-Hakki Kilpa¬WV÷itae-hakki-kilpa¬OB÷team¬AM÷Playing two halfs 40 minutes each.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBwOMLA8¬AD÷1456066800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷JIPPO¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Riverball¬WV÷riverball¬OB÷team¬WM÷JIP¬AE÷JIPPO¬WU÷jippo¬OA÷team¬AM÷Playing two halfs 40 minutes each.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1454881200
19
HELP: You are on Suomen Cup, Finnish Cup live scores page in Soccer/Finland section. FlashScore.com offers Suomen Cup, Finnish Cup livescore, final and partial results, Suomen Cup, Finnish Cup standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Suomen Cup scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Suomen Cup, Finnish Cup scores service is real-time, updating live.