Soccer »Georgia » Umaglesi Liga » 2017

results
1
1488129160
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷GEORGIA: Umaglesi Liga¬ZEE÷ncI32KCk¬ZB÷80¬ZY÷Georgia¬ZC÷rRbv1FWO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷K0sSPEm3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷80_ncI32KCk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/georgia/umaglesi-liga/¬ZX÷00Georgia 007eorgia0000000000157000Umaglesi Lig013i Liga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Georgia¬~AA÷jsaFSLKt¬AD÷1488643200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Samtredia¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Samtredia¬WU÷samtredia¬WN÷SHU¬AF÷Shukura¬WV÷shukura¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KG3JRuzm¬AD÷1488729600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chikhura¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chikhura¬WU÷chikhura-sachkhere¬WN÷DIL¬AF÷Dila Gori¬WV÷dila-gori¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b72NQakg¬AD÷1488729600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinamo Tbilisi¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo Tbilisi¬WU÷dinamo-tbilisi¬WN÷POT¬AF÷Poti¬WV÷poti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h6eWOwK5¬AD÷1488729600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lokomotiv Tbilisi¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv Tbilisi¬WU÷lokomotiv-tbilisi¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Batumi¬WV÷dinamo-batumi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tWiSPJ4a¬AD÷1488729600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saburtalo Tbilisi¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAB¬AE÷Saburtalo Tbilisi¬WU÷saburtalo-tbilisi¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torpedo Kutaisi¬WV÷torpedo-kutaisi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QJgvNHlI¬AD÷1489248000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dila Gori¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Batumi¬WV÷dinamo-batumi¬WM÷DIL¬AE÷Dila Gori¬WU÷dila-gori¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b7Ohtukt¬AD÷1489248000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lokomotiv Tbilisi¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Tbilisi¬WV÷dinamo-tbilisi¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv Tbilisi¬WU÷lokomotiv-tbilisi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nTfzOcZB¬AD÷1489248000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Poti¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POT¬AE÷Poti¬WU÷poti¬WN÷SAB¬AF÷Saburtalo Tbilisi¬WV÷saburtalo-tbilisi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MommLeJU¬AD÷1489248000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Samtredia¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Samtredia¬WU÷samtredia¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chikhura¬WV÷chikhura-sachkhere¬AN÷n¬~AA÷relqMy4O¬AD÷1489248000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shukura¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHU¬AE÷Shukura¬WU÷shukura¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torpedo Kutaisi¬WV÷torpedo-kutaisi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S0V8xcl5¬AD÷1489852800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinamo Tbilisi¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo Tbilisi¬WU÷dinamo-tbilisi¬WN÷DIL¬AF÷Dila Gori¬WV÷dila-gori¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6iUCyH3B¬AD÷1489852800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saburtalo Tbilisi¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAB¬AE÷Saburtalo Tbilisi¬WU÷saburtalo-tbilisi¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lokomotiv Tbilisi¬WV÷lokomotiv-tbilisi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZH1vJJh¬AD÷1489939200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chikhura¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chikhura¬WU÷chikhura-sachkhere¬WN÷SHU¬AF÷Shukura¬WV÷shukura¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPG5wwZb¬AD÷1489939200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinamo Batumi¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo Batumi¬WU÷dinamo-batumi¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Samtredia¬WV÷samtredia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CASdua4n¬AD÷1489939200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Torpedo Kutaisi¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Torpedo Kutaisi¬WU÷torpedo-kutaisi¬WN÷POT¬AF÷Poti¬WV÷poti¬AN÷n¬~
1
1488129160
90
HELP: You are on Umaglesi Liga 2017 live scores page in Soccer/Georgia section. FlashScore.com offers Umaglesi Liga 2017 livescore, final and partial results, Umaglesi Liga 2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Umaglesi Liga scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Umaglesi Liga 2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.