Soccer »Georgia » Umaglesi Liga » 2016

results
1
1469279186
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷GEORGIA: Umaglesi Liga¬ZB÷80¬ZY÷Georgia¬ZC÷retWeV3C¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷baxDx0zJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷80_ncI32KCk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/georgia/umaglesi-liga/¬ZX÷00Georgia.....007eorgia0000000000125000Umaglesi Lig013i Liga000¬~AA÷tbY0fcxq¬AD÷1470574800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bolnisi¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAB¬AF÷Saburtalo Tbilisi¬WV÷saburtalo-tbilisi¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolnisi¬WU÷bolnisi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0tEGF78i¬AD÷1470574800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chikhura¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chikhura¬WU÷chikhura-sachkhere¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Tbilisi¬WV÷dinamo-tbilisi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UL5XBP7G¬AD÷1470574800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinamo Batumi¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo Batumi¬WU÷dinamo-batumi¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Samtredia¬WV÷samtredia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vXCKERNc¬AD÷1470574800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guria¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUR¬AE÷Guria¬WU÷guria¬WN÷TSK¬AF÷Tskhinvali¬WV÷tskhinvali¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d87PDow4¬AD÷1470574800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Torpedo Kutaisi¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Torpedo Kutaisi¬WU÷torpedo-kutaisi¬WN÷SHU¬AF÷Shukura¬WV÷shukura¬AN÷n¬~AA÷za6TC5hA¬AD÷1470574800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zugdidi¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZUG¬AE÷Zugdidi¬WU÷fc-zugdidi¬WN÷POT¬AF÷Poti¬WV÷poti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KCVxhPXs¬AD÷1471179600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dila Gori¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DIL¬AE÷Dila Gori¬WU÷dila-gori¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Batumi¬WV÷dinamo-batumi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b3Utiqml¬AD÷1471179600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lokomotiv Tbilisi¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv Tbilisi¬WU÷lokomotiv-tbilisi¬WN÷TSK¬AF÷Tskhinvali¬WV÷tskhinvali¬AN÷n¬~
1
1469279186
8
HELP: You are on Umaglesi Liga 2016 live scores page in Soccer/Georgia section. FlashScore.com offers Umaglesi Liga 2016 livescore, final and partial results, Umaglesi Liga 2016 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides Umaglesi Liga scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). Umaglesi Liga 2016 scores service is real-time, updating live.