Soccer »Germany » 3. Liga » 2016/2017

results
1
1469301232
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷GERMANY: 3. Liga¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷SQYWjDdC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷buK9WmLF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷81_fNLB0bs2¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/germany/3-liga/¬ZX÷00Germany.....007ermany00200000001250003. Liga.....007. Liga000¬~AA÷OSjqNEPd¬AD÷1469817000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Duisburg¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DUI¬AE÷Duisburg¬WU÷duisburg¬WN÷PAD¬AF÷Paderborn¬WV÷paderborn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGPD7ZP9¬AD÷1469880000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chemnitzer¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chemnitzer¬WU÷chemnitzer¬WN÷SON¬AF÷Sonnenhof Grossaspach¬WV÷sonnenhof-grossaspach¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IkUH6guG¬AD÷1469880000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erfurt¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ERF¬AE÷Erfurt¬WU÷erfurt¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Hallescher¬WV÷hallescher¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dtTL5DfM¬AD÷1469880000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Holstein Kiel¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FSV¬AF÷FSV Frankfurt¬WV÷fsv-frankfurt¬WM÷HOL¬AE÷Holstein Kiel¬WU÷holstein-kiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nB70bVnd¬AD÷1469880000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mainz II¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Mainz II¬WU÷mainz¬WN÷ZWI¬AF÷Zwickau¬WV÷zwickau¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2JkmMYv3¬AD÷1469880000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regensburg¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regensburg¬WU÷regensburg¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hansa Rostock¬WV÷hansa-rostock¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v5IQ4X9S¬AD÷1469880000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wehen¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WEH¬AE÷Wehen¬WU÷wehen¬WN÷AAL¬AF÷Aalen¬WV÷aalen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8K8daBXk¬AD÷1469966400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Magdeburg¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magdeburg¬WU÷magdeburg¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fortuna Koln¬WV÷fortuna-koln¬AN÷n¬~AA÷APQ98FA3¬AD÷1469966400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Preussen Munster¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷OSN¬AF÷VfL Osnabruck¬WV÷vfl-osnabruck¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Preussen Munster¬WU÷preussen-munster¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ec9h0iIq¬AD÷1469966400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SV Werder Bremen II¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SV¬AE÷SV Werder Bremen II¬WU÷werder-bremen¬WN÷LOT¬AF÷Lotte¬WV÷lotte¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8r0JWOL¬AD÷1470416400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fortuna Koln¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fortuna Koln¬WU÷fortuna-koln¬WN÷SV¬AF÷SV Werder Bremen II¬WV÷werder-bremen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j3AQZi92¬AD÷1470416400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hansa Rostock¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Preussen Munster¬WV÷preussen-munster¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hansa Rostock¬WU÷hansa-rostock¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2sUVDAnq¬AD÷1470484800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aalen¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AAL¬AE÷Aalen¬WU÷aalen¬WN÷HOL¬AF÷Holstein Kiel¬WV÷holstein-kiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tYSZCU1k¬AD÷1470484800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FSV Frankfurt¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FSV¬AE÷FSV Frankfurt¬WU÷fsv-frankfurt¬WN÷ERF¬AF÷Erfurt¬WV÷erfurt¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OdIvClHe¬AD÷1470484800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hallescher¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Hallescher¬WU÷hallescher¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chemnitzer¬WV÷chemnitzer¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wbs4IjvS¬AD÷1470484800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lotte¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOT¬AE÷Lotte¬WU÷lotte¬WN÷WEH¬AF÷Wehen¬WV÷wehen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dtkiLhf9¬AD÷1470484800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paderborn¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAD¬AE÷Paderborn¬WU÷paderborn¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Mainz II¬WV÷mainz¬AN÷n¬~
1
1469301232
380
HELP: You are on 3. Liga 2016/2017 live scores page in Soccer/Germany section. FlashScore.com offers 3. Liga 2016/2017 livescore, final and partial results, 3. Liga 2016/2017 standings and match details (goal scorers, red cards, odds comparison, …). Besides 3. Liga scores you can follow 1000+ soccer competitions from 90+ countries around the world on FlashScore.com. Just click on the country name in the left menu and select your competition (league results, national cup livescore, other competition). 3. Liga 2016/2017 scores service is real-time, updating live.