Soccer »Germany » DFB Pokal » 2017/2018

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷GERMANY: DFB Pokal¬ZEE÷MNEDyOlF¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷rXawJi8t¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AuZyPToT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷81_MNEDyOlF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/germany/dfb-pokal/¬ZX÷00Germany 007ermany0290000000169000DFB Pokal 009 Pokal000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Germany¬~AA÷tElLxTz0¬AD÷1508957100¬ADE÷1508957100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷1. FSV Mainz 05¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷1. FSV Mainz 05¬WU÷mainz¬WN÷HOL¬AF÷Holstein Kiel¬WV÷holstein-kiel¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fw4QZQKI¬AD÷1508957100¬ADE÷1508957100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bayer Leverkusen¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Bayer Leverkusen¬WU÷bayer-leverkusen¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Berlin¬WV÷union-berlin¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SApHw9Lg¬AD÷1508957100¬ADE÷1508957100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dusseldorf¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUS¬AE÷Dusseldorf¬WU÷dusseldorf¬WN÷MON¬AF÷B. Monchengladbach¬WV÷b-monchengladbach¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Esyijn5a¬AD÷1508957100¬ADE÷1508957100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greuther Furth¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greuther Furth¬WU÷greuther-furth¬WN÷ING¬AF÷Ingolstadt¬WV÷ingolstadt¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXjCcUCP¬AD÷1508957100¬ADE÷1508957100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hertha Berlin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hertha Berlin¬WU÷hertha-berlin¬WN÷KOL¬AF÷FC Koln¬WV÷koln¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p8WniSkg¬AD÷1508957100¬ADE÷1508957100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaiserslautern¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaiserslautern¬WU÷kaiserslautern¬WN÷STU¬AF÷VfB Stuttgart¬WV÷vfb-stuttgart¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zylPymj6¬AD÷1508957100¬ADE÷1508957100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Magdeburg¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DOR¬AF÷Dortmund¬WV÷dortmund¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magdeburg¬WU÷magdeburg¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ed8uVjs¬AD÷1508957100¬ADE÷1508957100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paderborn¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAD¬AE÷Paderborn¬WU÷paderborn¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Bochum¬WV÷bochum¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zcPalQZB¬AD÷1508957100¬ADE÷1508957100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷RB Leipzig¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RBL¬AE÷RB Leipzig¬WU÷rb-leipzig¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayern Munich¬WV÷bayern-munich¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YT2UYpzP¬AD÷1508957100¬ADE÷1508957100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regensburg¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regensburg¬WU÷regensburg¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidenheim¬WV÷heidenheim¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYZfk6K5¬AD÷1508957100¬ADE÷1508957100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SC Freiburg¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SC¬AE÷SC Freiburg¬WU÷freiburg¬WN÷SG¬AF÷SG Dynamo Dresden¬WV÷dresden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ERnTz75C¬AD÷1508957100¬ADE÷1508957100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Schweinfurt¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schweinfurt¬WU÷1-fc-schweinfurt¬WN÷EIN¬AF÷Eintracht Frankfurt¬WV÷eintracht-frankfurt¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6HXrh8zm¬AD÷1508957100¬ADE÷1508957100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SV Werder Bremen¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SV¬AE÷SV Werder Bremen¬WU÷werder-bremen¬WN÷HOF¬AF÷Hoffenheim¬WV÷hoffenheim¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vmTvccME¬AD÷1508957100¬ADE÷1508957100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷VfL Osnabruck¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSN¬AE÷VfL Osnabruck¬WU÷vfl-osnabruck¬WN÷NUR¬AF÷Nurnberg¬WV÷nurnberg¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pneCvk6m¬AD÷1508957100¬ADE÷1508957100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wehen¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schalke¬WV÷schalke¬WM÷WEH¬AE÷Wehen¬WU÷wehen¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OhrvglLt¬AD÷1508957100¬ADE÷1508957100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolfsburg¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolfsburg¬WU÷wolfsburg¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hannover¬WV÷hannover¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503420800
168
16
Help: Find DFB Cup, German Cup fixtures, tomorrow's matches and all of the current season's DFB Cup, German Cup schedule. FlashScore.com provides all DFB Cup, German Cup fixtures, live scores and final results with current standings, head-to-head stats and odds comparison. See also current season's results and DFB Pokal results archive.