Soccer »Germany » DFB Pokal » 2017/2018

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷GERMANY: DFB Pokal¬ZEE÷MNEDyOlF¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷rXawJi8t¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AuZyPToT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷81_MNEDyOlF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/germany/dfb-pokal/¬ZX÷00Germany 007ermany0290000000169000DFB Pokal 009 Pokal000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Germany¬~AA÷fw4QZQKI¬AD÷1508862600¬ADE÷1508862600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bayer Leverkusen¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Bayer Leverkusen¬WU÷bayer-leverkusen¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Berlin¬WV÷union-berlin¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|5|417¬~AA÷SApHw9Lg¬AD÷1508862600¬ADE÷1508862600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dusseldorf¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUS¬AE÷Dusseldorf¬WU÷dusseldorf¬WN÷MON¬AF÷B. Monchengladbach¬WV÷b-monchengladbach¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|5|417¬~AA÷6ed8uVjs¬AD÷1508862600¬ADE÷1508862600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paderborn¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAD¬AE÷Paderborn¬WU÷paderborn¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Bochum¬WV÷bochum¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|5|417¬~AA÷pneCvk6m¬AD÷1508862600¬ADE÷1508862600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wehen¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEH¬AE÷Wehen¬WU÷wehen¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schalke¬WV÷schalke¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|5|417¬~AA÷tElLxTz0¬AD÷1508870700¬ADE÷1508870700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷1. FSV Mainz 05¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷1. FSV Mainz 05¬WU÷mainz¬WN÷HOL¬AF÷Holstein Kiel¬WV÷holstein-kiel¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|5|417¬~AA÷Esyijn5a¬AD÷1508870700¬ADE÷1508870700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greuther Furth¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greuther Furth¬WU÷greuther-furth¬WN÷ING¬AF÷Ingolstadt¬WV÷ingolstadt¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|5|417¬~AA÷zylPymj6¬AD÷1508870700¬ADE÷1508870700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Magdeburg¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magdeburg¬WU÷magdeburg¬WN÷DOR¬AF÷Dortmund¬WV÷dortmund¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|5|417¬~AA÷ERnTz75C¬AD÷1508870700¬ADE÷1508870700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Schweinfurt¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schweinfurt¬WU÷1-fc-schweinfurt¬WN÷EIN¬AF÷Eintracht Frankfurt¬WV÷eintracht-frankfurt¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|5|417¬~AA÷nXjCcUCP¬AD÷1508949000¬ADE÷1508949000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hertha Berlin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOL¬AF÷FC Koln¬WV÷koln¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hertha Berlin¬WU÷hertha-berlin¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|5|417¬~AA÷p8WniSkg¬AD÷1508949000¬ADE÷1508949000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaiserslautern¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STU¬AF÷VfB Stuttgart¬WV÷vfb-stuttgart¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaiserslautern¬WU÷kaiserslautern¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|5|417¬~AA÷vmTvccME¬AD÷1508949000¬ADE÷1508949000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷VfL Osnabruck¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSN¬AE÷VfL Osnabruck¬WU÷vfl-osnabruck¬WN÷NUR¬AF÷Nurnberg¬WV÷nurnberg¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|5|417¬~AA÷OhrvglLt¬AD÷1508949000¬ADE÷1508949000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolfsburg¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolfsburg¬WU÷wolfsburg¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hannover¬WV÷hannover¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|5|417¬~AA÷zcPalQZB¬AD÷1508957100¬ADE÷1508957100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷RB Leipzig¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RBL¬AE÷RB Leipzig¬WU÷rb-leipzig¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayern Munich¬WV÷bayern-munich¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|5|417¬~AA÷YT2UYpzP¬AD÷1508957100¬ADE÷1508957100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regensburg¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regensburg¬WU÷regensburg¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidenheim¬WV÷heidenheim¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|5|417¬~AA÷hYZfk6K5¬AD÷1508957100¬ADE÷1508957100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SC Freiburg¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SC¬AE÷SC Freiburg¬WU÷freiburg¬WN÷SG¬AF÷SG Dynamo Dresden¬WV÷dresden¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|5|417¬~AA÷6HXrh8zm¬AD÷1508957100¬ADE÷1508957100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SV Werder Bremen¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SV¬AE÷SV Werder Bremen¬WU÷werder-bremen¬WN÷HOF¬AF÷Hoffenheim¬WV÷hoffenheim¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|419|453|5|417¬~
1
1508679244
168
16
Help: Find DFB Cup, German Cup fixtures, tomorrow's matches and all of the current season's DFB Cup, German Cup schedule. FlashScore.com provides all DFB Cup, German Cup fixtures, live scores and final results with current standings, head-to-head stats and odds comparison. See also current season's results and DFB Pokal results archive.
Upcoming matches: 24.10. Bayer Leverkusen - Union Berlin, Dusseldorf - B. Monchengladbach, Paderborn - Bochum, Wehen - Schalke, 1. FSV Mainz 05 - Holstein Kiel, Greuther Furth - Ingolstadt, Magdeburg - Dortmund, Schweinfurt - Eintracht Frankfurt, 25.10. Hertha Berlin - FC Koln, Kaiserslautern - VfB Stuttgart, VfL Osnabruck - Nurnberg, Wolfsburg - Hannover