Soccer »Germany » DFB Pokal » 2017/2018

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷GERMANY: DFB Pokal¬ZEE÷MNEDyOlF¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷rXawJi8t¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AuZyPToT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷81_MNEDyOlF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/germany/dfb-pokal/¬ZX÷00Germany 007ermany0290000000169000DFB Pokal 009 Pokal000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Germany¬~AA÷0SY4vosk¬AD÷1502477100¬ADE÷1502477100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Holstein Kiel¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOL¬AE÷Holstein Kiel¬WU÷holstein-kiel¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Braunschweig¬WV÷braunschweig¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷WCrZq7JR¬AD÷1502477100¬ADE÷1502477100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karlsruher¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karlsruher¬WU÷karlsruher¬WN÷LEV¬AF÷Bayer Leverkusen¬WV÷bayer-leverkusen¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷G00ryCzc¬AD÷1502477100¬ADE÷1502477100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷RW Essen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RWE¬AE÷RW Essen¬WU÷rw-essen¬WN÷MON¬AF÷B. Monchengladbach¬WV÷b-monchengladbach¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sta7Zbah¬AD÷1502544600¬ADE÷1502544600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chemnitzer¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chemnitzer¬WU÷chemnitzer¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayern Munich¬WV÷bayern-munich¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷65Z0uRRr¬AD÷1502544600¬ADE÷1502544600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eichede¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EIC¬AE÷Eichede¬WU÷eichede¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaiserslautern¬WV÷kaiserslautern¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷tOkMn9Z8¬AD÷1502544600¬ADE÷1502544600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erndtebruck¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERN¬AE÷Erndtebruck¬WU÷erndtebruck¬WN÷EIN¬AF÷Eintracht Frankfurt¬WV÷eintracht-frankfurt¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷8xWpIcUH¬AD÷1502544600¬ADE÷1502544600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Halberstadt¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halberstadt¬WU÷halberstadt¬WN÷SC¬AF÷SC Freiburg¬WV÷freiburg¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷Sp70CScd¬AD÷1502544600¬ADE÷1502544600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leher¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEH¬AE÷Leher¬WU÷leher¬WN÷KOL¬AF÷FC Koln¬WV÷koln¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lf8dD8rj¬AD÷1502544600¬ADE÷1502544600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Luneburger Hansa¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUN¬AE÷Luneburger Hansa¬WU÷luneburger-hansa¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷1. FSV Mainz 05¬WV÷mainz¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷llgUpm4L¬AD÷1502544600¬ADE÷1502544600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rielasingen-Arlen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIE¬AE÷Rielasingen-Arlen¬WU÷rielasingen-arlen¬WN÷DOR¬AF÷Dortmund¬WV÷dortmund¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AcfQoTlF¬AD÷1502544600¬ADE÷1502544600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷TuS Koblenz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SG¬AF÷SG Dynamo Dresden¬WV÷dresden¬WM÷KOB¬AE÷TuS Koblenz¬WU÷tus-koblenz¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷2XjImkK2¬AD÷1502544600¬ADE÷1502544600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Unterhaching¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNT¬AE÷Unterhaching¬WU÷unterhaching¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidenheim¬WV÷heidenheim¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷nP8VPoSe¬AD÷1502555400¬ADE÷1502555400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arminia Bielefeld¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIE¬AE÷Arminia Bielefeld¬WU÷arminia-bielefeld¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Dusseldorf¬WV÷dusseldorf¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷dMjOVGbH¬AD÷1502555400¬ADE÷1502555400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erfurt¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOF¬AF÷Hoffenheim¬WV÷hoffenheim¬WM÷ERF¬AE÷Erfurt¬WU÷erfurt¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷EBANR7cq¬AD÷1502555400¬ADE÷1502555400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regensburg¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regensburg¬WU÷regensburg¬WN÷DAR¬AF÷Darmstadt¬WV÷darmstadt¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷fianzWk3¬AD÷1502563500¬ADE÷1502563500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wurzburger Kickers¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WUR¬AE÷Wurzburger Kickers¬WU÷wurzburger-kickers¬WN÷SV¬AF÷SV Werder Bremen¬WV÷werder-bremen¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷KGeayLUu¬AD÷1502631000¬ADE÷1502631000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bonner¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BON¬AE÷Bonner¬WU÷bonner¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hannover¬WV÷hannover¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷2aiKWdqB¬AD÷1502631000¬ADE÷1502631000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dorfmerkingen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOR¬AE÷Dorfmerkingen¬WU÷dorfmerkingen¬WN÷RBL¬AF÷RB Leipzig¬WV÷rb-leipzig¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷OWj3WmkS¬AD÷1502631000¬ADE÷1502631000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Nottingen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FC¬AE÷FC Nottingen¬WU÷fc-nottingen¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Bochum¬WV÷bochum¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷jJheY9KF¬AD÷1502631000¬ADE÷1502631000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Morlautern¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Morlautern¬WU÷morlautern¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greuther Furth¬WV÷greuther-furth¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷UoXtJwFB¬AD÷1502631000¬ADE÷1502631000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Munich 1860¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munich 1860¬WU÷munich-1860¬WN÷ING¬AF÷Ingolstadt¬WV÷ingolstadt¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷0SCZO5s2¬AD÷1502631000¬ADE÷1502631000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norderstedt¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolfsburg¬WV÷wolfsburg¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norderstedt¬WU÷eintracht-norderstedt¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷pthaXTZL¬AD÷1502631000¬ADE÷1502631000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saarbrucken¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAA¬AE÷Saarbrucken¬WU÷saarbrucken¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Berlin¬WV÷union-berlin¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷xGliZk59¬AD÷1502631000¬ADE÷1502631000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Schweinfurt¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schweinfurt¬WU÷1-fc-schweinfurt¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandhausen¬WV÷sandhausen¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷fgUhGyaU¬AD÷1502631000¬ADE÷1502631000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷VfL Osnabruck¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSN¬AE÷VfL Osnabruck¬WU÷vfl-osnabruck¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamburger SV¬WV÷hamburger¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷O8hGXxU4¬AD÷1502641800¬ADE÷1502641800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Energie Cottbus¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENE¬AE÷Energie Cottbus¬WU÷energie-cottbus¬WN÷STU¬AF÷VfB Stuttgart¬WV÷vfb-stuttgart¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷YJa3zupn¬AD÷1502641800¬ADE÷1502641800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Magdeburg¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magdeburg¬WU÷magdeburg¬WN÷FC¬AF÷FC Augsburg¬WV÷augsburg¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷h29RQRCk¬AD÷1502641800¬ADE÷1502641800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wehen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEH¬AE÷Wehen¬WU÷wehen¬WN÷AUE¬AF÷Aue¬WV÷aue¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷vJX8w5de¬AD÷1502728200¬ADE÷1502728200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BFC Dynamo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷BFC Dynamo¬WU÷bfc-dynamo¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schalke¬WV÷schalke¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷G2VlHHqO¬AD÷1502728200¬ADE÷1502728200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Duisburg¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUI¬AE÷Duisburg¬WU÷duisburg¬WN÷NUR¬AF÷Nurnberg¬WV÷nurnberg¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷6VIiElTq¬AD÷1502728200¬ADE÷1502728200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paderborn¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAD¬AE÷Paderborn¬WU÷paderborn¬WN÷PAU¬AF÷St. Pauli¬WV÷st-pauli¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~AA÷6XcBYIEb¬AD÷1502736300¬ADE÷1502736300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hansa Rostock¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hertha Berlin¬WV÷hertha-berlin¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hansa Rostock¬WU÷hansa-rostock¬AN÷n¬MW÷453|417¬~
1
1500669568
168
32
Help: Find DFB Cup, German Cup fixtures, tomorrow's matches and all of the current season's DFB Cup, German Cup schedule. FlashScore.com provides all DFB Cup, German Cup fixtures, live scores and final results with current standings, head-to-head stats and odds comparison. Besides DFB Cup, German Cup you can follow 5000+ competitions from more than 30 sports around the world on FlashScore.com.