Soccer »Germany » DFB Pokal » 2016/2017

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷GERMANY: DFB Pokal¬ZEE÷MNEDyOlF¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷dtNeH8W8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vczCvoiO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷81_MNEDyOlF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/germany/dfb-pokal/¬ZX÷00Germany 007ermany0290000000147000DFB Pokal 009 Pokal000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷rs57HUmn¬AD÷1477413000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Freiburg¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Freiburg¬WU÷freiburg¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandhausen¬WV÷sandhausen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0IHBoU3I¬AD÷1477413000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lotte¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOT¬AE÷Lotte¬WU÷lotte¬WN÷LEV¬AF÷Bayer Leverkusen¬WV÷bayer-leverkusen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G6oQ4i4t¬AD÷1477413000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SG Dynamo Dresden¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SG¬AE÷SG Dynamo Dresden¬WU÷dresden¬WN÷BIE¬AF÷Arminia Bielefeld¬WV÷arminia-bielefeld¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ERUccR2U¬AD÷1477413000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wurzburger Kickers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WUR¬AE÷Wurzburger Kickers¬WU÷wurzburger-kickers¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munich 1860¬WV÷munich-1860¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hCtkamYH¬AD÷1477421100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷B. Monchengladbach¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷B. Monchengladbach¬WU÷b-monchengladbach¬WN÷STU¬AF÷VfB Stuttgart¬WV÷vfb-stuttgart¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6evw2kla¬AD÷1477421100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eintracht Frankfurt¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EIN¬AE÷Eintracht Frankfurt¬WU÷eintracht-frankfurt¬WN÷ING¬AF÷Ingolstadt¬WV÷ingolstadt¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WrD7nAlC¬AD÷1477421100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hallescher¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Hallescher¬WU÷hallescher¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamburger SV¬WV÷hamburger¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zyWgb7mO¬AD÷1477421100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Pauli¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAU¬AE÷St. Pauli¬WU÷st-pauli¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hertha Berlin¬WV÷hertha-berlin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4j63IAYu¬AD÷1477499400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greuther Furth¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greuther Furth¬WU÷greuther-furth¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Mainz¬WV÷mainz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tEfb9XeP¬AD÷1477499400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hannover¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hannover¬WU÷hannover¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Dusseldorf¬WV÷dusseldorf¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v9xo0TIB¬AD÷1477499400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heidenheim¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolfsburg¬WV÷wolfsburg¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidenheim¬WU÷heidenheim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hhE3mjZ5¬AD÷1477499400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Walldorf¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷Walldorf¬WU÷walldorf¬WN÷DAR¬AF÷Darmstadt¬WV÷darmstadt¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ATpU3BJn¬AD÷1477507500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷1. FC Koln¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷1.¬AE÷1. FC Koln¬WU÷koln¬WN÷HOF¬AF÷Hoffenheim¬WV÷hoffenheim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lKqY2VYh¬AD÷1477507500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bayern Munich¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷AUG¬AF÷Augsburg¬WV÷augsburg¬WM÷BAY¬AE÷Bayern Munich¬WU÷bayern-munich¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pnws1935¬AD÷1477507500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dortmund¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOR¬AE÷Dortmund¬WU÷dortmund¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Berlin¬WV÷union-berlin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v9GFplJO¬AD÷1477507500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nurnberg¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NUR¬AE÷Nurnberg¬WU÷nurnberg¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schalke¬WV÷schalke¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475137445
167
16
Help: Find DFB Cup, German Cup fixtures, tomorrow's matches and all of the current season's DFB Cup, German Cup schedule. FlashScore.com provides all DFB Cup, German Cup fixtures, live scores and final results with current standings, head-to-head stats and odds comparison. Besides DFB Cup, German Cup you can follow 5000+ competitions from more than 30 sports around the world on FlashScore.com.